View Full Version : USM Kelantan FAQ

ken_cck_kid
02-06-2009, 01:01 PM
hi everyone. i need some advice or tips regarding USM kelantan.. seniors who had been there please share some tips and advice for new students like me... thanks.. do feel free to share around any important or valuable info... thanks

beederbest
03-06-2009, 06:41 PM
im going to be new students in usm kelantan too for medicine.
which course u get ken?

ken_cck_kid
04-06-2009, 03:30 PM
sorry for late reply.. been busy lately..haha.. anyway first i got biomedic but than my course now change to environmental health d..haha. btw u are from?

ken_cck_kid
04-06-2009, 03:36 PM
valuable info from my senior...

1. Can take bus from penang -> kelantan
use transnasional. about RM37.50 (now government got da +30% surcharge.. dats y xpensive)
when reach kelantan (terminal langgar, near kb mall), can still sit inside bus... will go to the keep bus place.. the place very near to usm.. walk also can reach. ...

2. can take flight also before that.. but now temporarily cannot d... www.fireflyz.com.my (http://www.fireflyz.com.my/) (firefly).. will reach pengkalan chepa airport..

3. hostel
hostel rooms... erm.. depends where u get lor.. got 2 desasiswa... nurani and murni... nurani they say is better lor.. but got desasiswa stay is good d le... haha.. =) well.. bring ur own locker lor... they got bed (double decker), almari (depends on da room u get.. many types.. murni/nurani/single/double/triple/4ppl room) but juz bring padlock lor.. when orientation u can lock ur stuffs

4. car/motor
1st year also can bring =) .. haha.. not like main campus cannot.

5. orientation about 1 week lo..
very boring one.. ceramah talk talk n talk... juz hav to sit in dewan n listen n listen whole day.. haha... den got some games lor.. hehe... sleep also very little onli.. but dun worry.. no raggings ...

6. about kelantan
no cinema.. but got kb mall.. juzlike gurney/queensbay lor.. but not that big like queensbay lor.. maybe can say like erm... gurney bah.. but not so tall.. haha.. den got tesco.. tesco quite big.. n cheap also da things =) everything quite near onli... from usm to kb mall/tesco.. i think drive 15 mins reach d... about 5km i think...... Read More

7. rent car
in usm kelantan... can rent car one... da rate is rm5 per hour.. but petrol is ur own... to rent, hav to ask from ppl lo da phone number.. juz call or sms can d .. very convenient.. but always go out poket also sakit lor.. (kancil le da car)

8. pasar malam
every friday about 6pm lidat got start pasar malam d... juz opposite hospital usm (husm) .. very near nee.. haha.....

9. kfc 24 hours
can walk to kfc from usm... haha.. juz opened nee one.. i think 2007 lidat open.. haha. =) walk about less den 30 mins from hostel can reach d. if drive car 1-2 mins can reach d.

10. hostel cannot bring
cannot bring heater lo, seterika n all da electrical stuffs.. but erm.. shhh.. dun tell ppl ah... ahaha.. everyone bring one... but when they spotcheck ah.. hav to keep lor... coz denda rm50 or rm100 one if kena.. haha..

beederbest
05-06-2009, 12:37 AM
thanks for the info
btw im going to usm kelantan for medicine.

beederbest
05-06-2009, 12:38 AM
im from sarawak
u?

milniq
05-06-2009, 01:09 AM
hihi, me 2 gt usmkk, goin 2 kelantan...hope c u guyz there...

milniq
05-06-2009, 01:15 AM
haha, thx 4 d info...cn i noe cn v choose 2 stay outside, n hw much is d rent?

05-06-2009, 01:17 AM
Moderator note: Thread "USM kelantan students (new and old)" merged with "USM Kelantan FAQ". Both threads serve the similar purpose.

ken_cck_kid
05-06-2009, 10:40 AM

sorry cant help much.. got to ask my senior first...haha... coz its my first time goin there at the end of this month

im from sarawak
u?

the first info which states taking a bus from penang? haha.. i'm from penang..

nicodemus
05-06-2009, 11:06 AM

Yes, you can choose to stay outside.. You just need to write a letter to the Hal Ehwal Pelajar (HEP) saying you wanted to move outside..

The rent depends on where you find a home.. It ranges between from RM400-RM900 for a house at the housing area opposite HUSM.. It would be good if a lot of people stay together as you would be able to share the cost..

But, I can't see why you wanted to stay outside... Staying inside is much more easier and hassle free compared to outside.. Any reasons?? :-)

milniq
06-06-2009, 10:24 PM
Yes, you can choose to stay outside.. You just need to write a letter to the Hal Ehwal Pelajar (HEP) saying you wanted to move outside..

The rent depends on where you find a home.. It ranges between from RM400-RM900 for a house at the housing area opposite HUSM.. It would be good if a lot of people stay together as you would be able to share the cost..

But, I can't see why you wanted to stay outside... Staying inside is much more easier and hassle free compared to outside.. Any reasons?? :-)

thx a lot n sori 4 pm-ing u without checking this reply...jz wanna noe dat cn v choose who r v goin 2 b our roomate d...worrying dat my future roommate is kind of fussy d ppl...

beederbest
06-06-2009, 11:21 PM
u can actually opt for a 1 person room if u wanna avoid all those things...

lawrenceleong88
07-06-2009, 12:14 AM
thx a lot n sori 4 pm-ing u without checking this reply...jz wanna noe dat cn v choose who r v goin 2 b our roomate d...worrying dat my future roommate is kind of fussy d ppl...

If u can read Chinese...I recommend u to visit quansheng.org web as well. As explained there, Senior Edward said that u cannot choose ur roommate because everything is fixed by the Uni. He also mentioned tat first year student rarely gets single person room.

nicodemus
07-06-2009, 12:35 AM
Yup, that's true... I think it should rephrased to first years never get single-rooms.. You will either get triple or quadruple sharing, if you're lucky double-sharing then.. Single rooms are specially for final years or for those active in KoK...

Why the fuss? First year is the time for you to meet and know new people, new friends.. One of the way is by having them as room mates.. Being in a single-room at first year would be quite isolating isn't it? ;-)

Don't worry, the management of the hostels are very friendly if you get to know them.. If you have any problems and wanted to change rooms for some specific reasons, let them know.. They're try to help you if they can..

jaan43
07-06-2009, 07:21 PM
hi every0ne..
im g0ing 2 b a medical std in usm..
well..
hurm..
juz wanna ask..
is there any p0ssibility dat there will b a sp0t check during d 0rientati0n??
cz im planning 2 bring sum 0f d electrical appliances..
thanx..

nicodemus
07-06-2009, 07:57 PM
hi every0ne..
im g0ing 2 b a medical std in usm.. well.. hurm.. juz wanna ask..
cz im planning 2 bring sum 0f d electrical appliances.. thanx..

Ya, there is a possibility... So it would be good to lock all your stuffs in your wardrobe if you're not in.. ;-)

miao
07-06-2009, 09:59 PM
hi everyone...
i got medic in usm kelantan too..
erm can i know that can we wear skirt during lecture times??
thanks a lot..

beederbest
07-06-2009, 10:57 PM
can anyone enlighten me the actual amount to pay for the fees before we go to report at usm kelantan?
since we are not sure which type of room we are going to get, do we hav to pay the fees for hostel before or after we report at usm?
thanks in advance...

lawrenceleong88
07-06-2009, 11:29 PM
can anyone enlighten me the actual amount to pay for the fees before we go to report at usm kelantan?
since we are not sure which type of room we are going to get, do we hav to pay the fees for hostel before or after we report at usm?
thanks in advance...

I am confused for the amount too...it will be better to bring extra...
Pay after reporting at usm...

hi everyone...
i got medic in usm kelantan too..
erm can i know that can we wear skirt during lecture times??
thanks a lot..

Miao, welcome to the USM medicine 09/10 thread!!!
http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8667

beederbest
07-06-2009, 11:59 PM
i heard some of my frens getting usm say they phone to usm and usm say they will send the guidelines to us regarding the payment n other thing..

lawrenceleong88
08-06-2009, 12:03 AM
i heard some of my frens getting usm say they phone to usm and usm say they will send the guidelines to us regarding the payment n other thing..

I guess the guidelines will be the PANDUAN SISWA file ...

duke23
08-06-2009, 10:25 AM
hi every0ne..
im g0ing 2 b a medical std in usm..
well..
hurm..
juz wanna ask..
cz im planning 2 bring sum 0f d electrical appliances..
thanx..

just curious,is ur name really jaan?and are u indian?haha..jaan is like my fav indian male name.lol

jaan43
08-06-2009, 01:37 PM
just curious,is ur name really jaan?and are u indian?haha..jaan is like my fav indian male name.lol

n0 la..im purely malay..my actual name is fatin nur jannah..bt ppl prefer 2 c0l me wif dat 'jaan' name..heheheh..i nva th0ught dat dat name'll b sum0ne's fav name..especially indian name..hurm..

btw,u cn c0l me fatin 0r jannah..dpend 0n which u c0mf0rtable wif..

p/s:should change my surname for sure..hehehe...:P:laugh:amuse

milniq
08-06-2009, 02:51 PM
er...miao are you from KMP? Anyway, can I know how many of you had already received the letter from USM...? They are going to sent an offer letter to us, right
?

jaan43
08-06-2009, 03:38 PM
er...miao are you from KMP? Anyway, can I know how many of you had already received the letter from USM...? They are going to sent an offer letter to us, right
?

yup...i heard dat it is within diz week..

beederbest
08-06-2009, 09:08 PM
today i phoned usm yuran section n ask them about the fees payment
the officer told me now still cannot pay yet
around this fri they are goiing to upload the info on usm website about the actual amount u need to pay n which type of hostel u get
but the officer told me the amount needed to pay for medical student is rm1590 + the yuran desasiswa which we are going to know around this fri...

ken_cck_kid
08-06-2009, 10:13 PM
wat i heard from seniors is tat they do send a cheque to settle ur first payment to you with the offer letter.. can any seniors confirm this?

miao
08-06-2009, 10:57 PM
?
yeah..by the way,how do you know I am from KMP??hehe..just curious about it..

lawrenceleong88
08-06-2009, 11:15 PM

And I wonder how u got my Email and visited my Friendster... =="

milniq
09-06-2009, 02:21 AM
hahax, dun tell me that you are actually jiamiao...

miao
09-06-2009, 01:55 PM
And I wonder how u got my Email and visited my Friendster... =="
haha..
that link was given by my fren...
he just want to introduce you i think..
anyway sorry if offence...

hey..what is ur name??
i know u r from kmp right??

dennisssj
09-06-2009, 02:44 PM
4. car/motor

wow.. this is super cool.. true ah? can drive around campus?

lawrenceleong88
09-06-2009, 06:03 PM
wow.. this is super cool.. true ah? can drive around campus?

Yes it is mentioned in the Panduan Kampus Kesihatan.
U can drive around but I doubt u will drive by yourself to Kelantan...
The road is full with steep and sharp corners...

miao
09-06-2009, 08:49 PM
hehe..
i guess i know who r you already...:):P:))

lawrenceleong88
09-06-2009, 09:02 PM
hehe..

Pls reply my PM if possible...thanks...

beederbest
09-06-2009, 10:01 PM
anyone here knows which bank has atm machine in usm kelantan campus?

nicodemus
09-06-2009, 10:12 PM
anyone here knows which bank has atm machine in usm kelantan campus?

In campus we have CIMB, Maybank, Bank Islam...

Opposite USM we have RHB, Bank Rakyat, BSN...

beederbest
09-06-2009, 10:28 PM
k thanks nicodemus...
in campus only atm machine or has the bank too?..
..cuz i think it's better to open an account n get the atm card of a bank that has branch in the campus..

nicodemus
10-06-2009, 12:28 AM
k thanks nicodemus...
in campus only atm machine or has the bank too?..
..cuz i think it's better to open an account n get the atm card of a bank that has branch in the campus..

Only the ATM machine...

If you're borrowing PTPTN, then your matrix card is also your ATM card and the bank is Bank Islam.. If you need a separate ATM card, then CIMB bank would be a good choice..

zme
10-06-2009, 09:01 PM
hi..everyone.:) i get usm too. May i know anyone had open de account in Bank Islam?

Mandy Koay
10-06-2009, 11:32 PM
hi..everyone.:) i get usm too. May i know anyone had open de account in Bank Islam?

gt medic in usm too?
as written in the panduan,we should only do that after registration.but i wonder how long we're going to queue for that.

nicodemus
10-06-2009, 11:40 PM

It won't take long... If you're loaning from PTPTN, then they'll settle for you.. Don't need to queue also..

milniq
10-06-2009, 11:48 PM
hehe..

hahax...take so long to find out who am i...anyway do you really know who am i...? So when will you be there?

yuan_renn
11-06-2009, 07:35 AM
gt medic in usm too?
as written in the panduan,we should only do that after registration.but i wonder how long we're going to queue for that.
She is taking dentistry.

miao
11-06-2009, 08:36 AM
hahax...take so long to find out who am i...anyway do you really know who am i...? So when will you be there?

u r yi qin right?? i will be there on 27th lo...by the way,did you received the offer letter already??

jaan43
11-06-2009, 08:50 AM
u r yi qin right?? i will be there on 27th lo...by the way,did you received the offer letter already??

talking b0ut d 0ffer letter..yeah..it sh0uld b sent by n0w..im getting b0red 0f waiting..huhu

yuan_renn
11-06-2009, 09:05 AM
talking b0ut d 0ffer letter..yeah..it sh0uld b sent by n0w..im getting b0red 0f waiting..huhu
That is the fun part, I like waiting, getting more and more excited everyday:P

milniq
11-06-2009, 10:05 AM
yalo...it should be arrive by now what...haiz...tired of waiting already...

lawrenceleong88
11-06-2009, 03:38 PM
yalo...it should be arrive by now what...haiz...tired of waiting already...

Yes, I have received the offer letter package. It contains all the lampiranS printed out in a book named panduan siswa baru. It also comes with a disc introducing everything in USM, comprising of the three campus altogether.

zme
11-06-2009, 08:12 PM
gt medic in usm too?
ya..i get dentistry. hope 2 c u in Kelantan.:)

beederbest
11-06-2009, 10:24 PM
i haven received anything yet....--!!!

khor_jennie
11-06-2009, 10:46 PM
valuable info from my senior...

1. Can take bus from penang -> kelantan
use transnasional. about RM37.50 (now government got da +30% surcharge.. dats y xpensive)
when reach kelantan (terminal langgar, near kb mall), can still sit inside bus... will go to the keep bus place.. the place very near to usm.. walk also can reach. ...

2. can take flight also before that.. but now temporarily cannot d... www.fireflyz.com.my (http://www.fireflyz.com.my/) (firefly).. will reach pengkalan chepa airport..

3. hostel
hostel rooms... erm.. depends where u get lor.. got 2 desasiswa... nurani and murni... nurani they say is better lor.. but got desasiswa stay is good d le... haha.. =) well.. bring ur own locker lor... they got bed (double decker), almari (depends on da room u get.. many types.. murni/nurani/single/double/triple/4ppl room) but juz bring padlock lor.. when orientation u can lock ur stuffs

4. car/motor

5. orientation about 1 week lo..
very boring one.. ceramah talk talk n talk... juz hav to sit in dewan n listen n listen whole day.. haha... den got some games lor.. hehe... sleep also very little onli.. but dun worry.. no raggings ...

6. about kelantan
no cinema.. but got kb mall.. juzlike gurney/queensbay lor.. but not that big like queensbay lor.. maybe can say like erm... gurney bah.. but not so tall.. haha.. den got tesco.. tesco quite big.. n cheap also da things =) everything quite near onli... from usm to kb mall/tesco.. i think drive 15 mins reach d... about 5km i think...... Read More

7. rent car
in usm kelantan... can rent car one... da rate is rm5 per hour.. but petrol is ur own... to rent, hav to ask from ppl lo da phone number.. juz call or sms can d .. very convenient.. but always go out poket also sakit lor.. (kancil le da car)

8. pasar malam
every friday about 6pm lidat got start pasar malam d... juz opposite hospital usm (husm) .. very near nee.. haha.....

9. kfc 24 hours
can walk to kfc from usm... haha.. juz opened nee one.. i think 2007 lidat open.. haha. =) walk about less den 30 mins from hostel can reach d. if drive car 1-2 mins can reach d.

10. hostel cannot bring
cannot bring heater lo, seterika n all da electrical stuffs.. but erm.. shhh.. dun tell ppl ah... ahaha.. everyone bring one... but when they spotcheck ah.. hav to keep lor... coz denda rm50 or rm100 one if kena.. haha..

hoe to keep the heater?i mean where can we keep it?

khor_jennie
11-06-2009, 10:56 PM
Only the ATM machine...

If you're borrowing PTPTN, then your matrix card is also your ATM card and the bank is Bank Islam.. If you need a separate ATM card, then CIMB bank would be a good choice..

what is the procedure if we are planning to borrow PTPTN?
are we going to settle it before or after register in usm?

nicodemus
12-06-2009, 12:48 AM
what is the procedure if we are planning to borrow PTPTN?
are we going to settle it before or after register in usm?

After... PTPTN will come down to USMKK and all of you will have to gather, listen to the taklimat, fill the necessary forms and sign the agreement... =D

milniq
12-06-2009, 07:23 PM
Not receiving anything from usm yet...are there anything special from the letter that we should give extra attention?

lawrenceleong88
12-06-2009, 07:34 PM
Not receiving anything from usm yet...are there anything special from the letter that we should give extra attention?

Nothing...

khor_jennie
12-06-2009, 10:24 PM
Nothing...

how about lampiran A and A1...we had posted to them before this,right?
but they ask us post another one before 27th of june.

lawrenceleong88
12-06-2009, 11:37 PM
how about lampiran A and A1...we had posted to them before this,right?
but they ask us post another one before 27th of june.

Tats the damn problem...I think we dun have to post it
So just fill it now n bring during registration since it's oso 27th june...

jaan43
13-06-2009, 09:39 AM
Yes, I have received the offer letter package. It contains all the lampiranS printed out in a book named panduan siswa baru. It also comes with a disc introducing everything in USM, comprising of the three campus altogether.

yeah...i als0 received it yesterday..n d fee is rm18oo..n0 d0ubt..:)

khor_jennie
13-06-2009, 12:59 PM
yeah...i als0 received it yesterday..n d fee is rm18oo..n0 d0ubt..:)

how about the total amount fee that are required pay at bank islam?
we dont know which hostel will stay at, so are we just pay for yuran berulang and tidak berulang?

zme
13-06-2009, 09:41 PM
i haven received anything yet....--!!!
b patient..the letter wil b send 2 u soon.:) it jus de same thing wif de panduan siswa which can b download from usm website.

how about the total amount fee that are required pay at bank islam?
we dont know which hostel will stay at, so are we just pay for yuran berulang and tidak berulang?
the fee 2 b paid is confusing.. no idea. tell u if i know, or msg u also ok ba.:)hehe..

khor_jennie
14-06-2009, 12:14 PM
b patient..the letter wil b send 2 u soon.:) it jus de same thing wif de panduan siswa which can b download from usm website.

the fee 2 b paid is confusing.. no idea. tell u if i know, or msg u also ok ba.:)hehe..

i have a good news here!!
i had made a call to usm already, the officer told me that we are required to pay the amount which stated in the offer letter- yuran dibayar pelajar setahun.
for medic students, u are required to pay for RM1800.00.
hope i make u all clear.

jaan43
14-06-2009, 07:34 PM
i have a good news here!!
i had made a call to usm already, the officer told me that we are required to pay the amount which stated in the offer letter- yuran dibayar pelajar setahun.
for medic students, u are required to pay for RM1800.00.
hope i make u all clear.

is it t'masuk yuran h0stel..???
btw,thanx!!

khor_jennie
14-06-2009, 07:36 PM
is it t'masuk yuran h0stel..???
btw,thanx!!

yup, the officer told me de. If got any mistakes, then u don't blame me ya^^

beederbest
14-06-2009, 09:05 PM
so jus go to bank islam n pay..?...n do we bank in the money to usm account or how?

jaan43
14-06-2009, 09:41 PM
yup, the officer told me de. If got any mistakes, then u don't blame me ya^^

n0 la..hi3..u 0lredi gave a big help 2 me..hurm..s0..it's mean,we cn start paying d bills n0w..??n 0ne m0re..hurm..s0rry,it's ab0ut medical check up again...is it true dat all d d medical check up stuff including d xray have 2 b d0ne at d PUSAT SEJAHTERA USM??..

Karn
14-06-2009, 10:14 PM
Heard form a senior that it can be done elsewhere (Goverment-based hospitals) in the years before...

But, as lawrenceleong88 has posted, there is a clause in our Panduan that says that the checkup shall be done in the Pusat Sejahtera, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kampus Kesihatan SAHAJA...

So, what do you think? :wink

lawrenceleong88
14-06-2009, 11:45 PM
Heard form a senior that it can be done elsewhere (Goverment-based hospitals) in the years before...

But, as lawrenceleong88 has posted, there is a clause in our Panduan that says that the checkup shall be done in the Pusat Sejahtera, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Kampus Kesihatan SAHAJA...

Yea...as lawrenceleong88 has posted...Do so only in Pusat Sejahtera USM Kampus Kesihatan...nothing else...

Another latest news by my Senior from chinese.cari.com.my...
最新消息:
今年医学分校总共intake 547 位学生,
198个medic,
50个dental,
其余SK~

有什么新的资料我才上过来啦~

[ 本帖最后由 豪哥柯南 于 14-6-2009 04:44 PM 编辑 ]
My translation...
Latest news...
USM Health Campus intake 547 students this year...
198 Medicine
50 Dentistry
And the rest Health Science...

I will post when there is any update..
Translation complete...^^

jaan43
15-06-2009, 07:44 PM

well..i believe we'll be given sumtym during d 0rientati0n 2 d0 0ur medical check up..try 2 l0ok 0n d 0rientati0n schedule given...bt still..im n0t s0 sure b0ut it..

jaan43
17-06-2009, 07:46 PM
well..i believe we'll be given sumtym during d 0rientati0n 2 d0 0ur medical check up..try 2 l0ok 0n d 0rientati0n schedule given...bt still..im n0t s0 sure b0ut it..

d medical check up shall be d0ne there.confirm..:)

beederbest
18-06-2009, 11:59 AM
Makluman Bil Yuran Bagi Pelajar Baru Bil yuran individu bagi setiap pelajar yang ditawarkan tempat ke Universiti Sains Malaysia akan dipaparkan di laman web ini mulai 19 Jun 2009. Sebaik sahaja pelajar boleh mengakses maklumat tersebut, bayaran boleh dibuat menggunakan mod pembayaran yang telah disediakan iaitu :

Bayaran tunai di kaunter semua cawangan Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad (BIMB).
Pembayaran bil melalui Internet Banking (khas untuk pemegang akaun perbankan internet BIMB) melalui www.bankislam.biz (http://www.bankislam.biz/) .
Penggunaan kemudahan ePayment USM (http://bendaharipng.usm.my/v1/epayment/portalPayment.aspx) bagi pengguna kad kredit.
Selain daripada itu, pelajar yang bercadang untuk mendapatkan pinjaman PTPTN adalah digalakkan untuk membuka akaun di Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad (BIMB).

chuinhen
18-06-2009, 03:53 PM
med check can be done fully in USM .. dont worry , i pass up my report afer orientation (2nd week of lecture) but u have to run here run there ... good experience to noe all the centres & department of ur future hospital .

I cant exactly remember my payment d ... i think thy will send u something to pay along with the offer letter + buku paduan ...
I got frens from last batch received their offer letter after their Orientation .. ^^
No nid wo worry ... they will ask u all to pass up the 'RECEIPT' at last 2 days of orientation (if im not wrong) ...
Any problem can go ask the PPMS seniors (Pemimpin pelajar minggu Suai kenal) .. a gp of seniors there willing to help u all to face problems in ur Orientation week (eg. registration , payment , talks , arrange activities ...) Be nice with them ..... they wont rag the juniors (banned in USMKK)
U will have sweet memories for ur Orientation.... haha ... trust me

Further info for orientation i will state if it is questioned ..

After orientation .. the following weekends will be a bit busy
1st weekend : the PSP (pesatuan sains perubatan) seniors will arrange u all into SGD and
u will meet ur SGD (Small group discussion) mate and partner
u will receive ur SKELETON and histolgy Slaid box
(used for the whole academic year)

2nd weekend : PTPTN officers will come to help u all in the registrations

3rd , 4th week .... : TALKS

Untill for 1 month .... then u will hav free weekends .. haha

ken_cck_kid
19-06-2009, 11:27 AM
go pohon usm n check out how much u must pay...

Payment must be made from 19 June 2009 until 29 June 2009 based on the above invoice. These are the available payment modes :-1.
Cash at any Bank Islam Malaysia Berhad (BIMB) branches.2.
Internet Banking ( only for BIMB internet banking account) at www.bankislam.biz. (http://www.bankislam.biz/)3.
Using online credit card facility through epayment@<hidden> (https://epayment.usm.my/main/ecom/ecom_session.aspx?sInvType=IV101&strRef1=P09200631&strRef2=891121075749&strAmt=1831.2)