View Full Version : HOS 2.1: The Matchmaking Edition
And then zaiy convince Xon to help starlover...so now two against one!!! Then vseehua steps in and give them a good whack with ALL his hammers...There'll be on huge fight the recom website couldn't take it and crash....choy!....
erk. why my name suddenly came up here? why do i need to convince xon?
18-06-2009, 01:29 AM
And then zaiy convince Xon to help starlover...so now two against one!!! Then vseehua steps in and give them a good whack with ALL his hammers...There'll be on huge fight the recom website couldn't take it and crash....choy!....
:roflmao
nickvl, you really need to be prepared mentally, psychologically, physiologically, spiritually, emotionally, or perhaps physically to see a strike on your name.
:lmao Joking. :P
where got cheat you? :P you didnt read the comments..
What comments again... :notrust
*goes to stalk cuppy again*
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 01:30 AM
erk. why my name suddenly came up here? why do i need to convince xon?
errrr, because you were matchmade to Xon? :P
I pity Xon..being dragged into matchmaking without notice. :laugh
18-06-2009, 01:32 AM
errrr, because you were matchmade to Xon? :P
I pity Xon..being dragged into matchmaking without notice. :laughHe is busy with STPM now... Should I tell him? :notrust
18-06-2009, 01:33 AM
He is busy with STPM now... Should I tell him? :notrust
miracle_seed, join the spammer association lah.
18-06-2009, 01:34 AM
miracle_seed, join the spammer association lah.
It will be a taint on his reputation....
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 01:34 AM
He is busy with STPM now... Should I tell him? :notrust
oh no thank you! :laugh they say, ignorant is bliss. let him be in bliss..:P
and I wouldn't like to see my name crossed out here in ReCom!
18-06-2009, 01:35 AM
:roflmao
nickvl, you really need to be prepared mentally, psychologically, physiologically, spiritually, emotionally, or perhaps physically to see a strike on your name.
:lmao Joking. :P
Which goes to show I would make a great scout.
cuppycake
It will be a taint on his reputation....
But see hua joins it..
starlover
ehhhh!!!i saw hrixenzzz
but nemo isnt here :notrust
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 01:38 AM
ehhhh!!!i saw hrixenzzz
but nemo isnt here :notrust
yeah! anas logging in from vandy!
18-06-2009, 01:39 AM
But see hua joins it..
Because he can whack u upside down if u question him :P
starlover
18-06-2009, 01:40 AM
should tell him what's happening here!!!
:lol
18-06-2009, 01:49 AM
should tell him what's happening here!!!
:lol
He's busy right now... If you dare to tell him, just go ahead! :grin
18-06-2009, 01:52 AM
How would you know he's busy? Unless.....OMG you're with him???????
starlover
18-06-2009, 01:53 AM
:nuts :nuts :nuts
keikooo u didnt tell us!!
:lmao
18-06-2009, 01:54 AM
you must be on to something since she wanted Xon to be the taiko, the best pair with Lord Keiko.
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 01:57 AM
eh I saw him on your ......that thing..:jk
18-06-2009, 02:07 AM
Omg! nickvl, you really need to prepare everything heh... :nod :notrust
I'm telling you now.
you must be on to something since she wanted Xon to be the taiko, the best pair with Lord Keiko.
???
I didn't want Xon to be taiko rigidly...
Let it flows with nature... taiko should be male ok...
eh I saw him on your ......that thing..:jk
Saw who? What thing???
18-06-2009, 02:08 AM
Xon is a guy...
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 02:11 AM
Saw who? What thing???
Xon..on the thing you asked me to keep suspense about..:P :jk
18-06-2009, 02:21 AM
Xon..on the thing you asked me to keep suspense about..:P :jk
Oh... :sweat
I think he still doesn't know that is me. :laugh:laugh:laugh
It doesn't imply anything...
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 02:25 AM
Oh... :sweat
I think he still doesn't know that is me. :laugh:laugh:laugh
It doesn't imply anything...
:lol i see..
sand3
25-06-2009, 09:57 PM
25-06-2009, 10:00 PM
sorry to hijack your thread and move it to this forum.:(
JenJen
13-07-2009, 10:25 PM
I heard from nickvl i was paired up here... who's the first one who started it =="
13-07-2009, 10:37 PM
I heard from nickvl i was paired up here... who's the first one who started it =="
Paired with who? kid? :lol
Forgot lo.. You just read it one by one.. :P
starlover
26-07-2009, 09:56 AM
jenjen only paired with kid lah :jk :jk
i miss this thread :P
lalala~ :confetti