View Full Version : HOS 2.1: The Matchmaking Edition
sand3
04-06-2009, 10:55 PM
http://www.recom.org/forum/picture.php?groupid=18&pictureid=128
SPAM = Supportive People At Madness
Unlike the usual annoying spams at our mailbox, ReCom’s spams means that posts that isn’t related to important issues like scholarships, debates, discussions, etc but it doesn’t mean spams is bad. Spamming in ReCom is more about chatting with the other ReComers in order to
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
That way, it serves the purpose of the creation of ReCom which strengthen the unity in Malaysia. So, spams in ReCom is good though it might not be counted in our post counts but it is the effects of our posts that matters.
Therefore, join us spamming in ReCom and get to know each other better.
In order to post in the threads under The Spammers Association's forum, one has to join the social group. Therefore, join the social group and declare yourself a spammer.
PS - there is no such things as membership payment or anything. Anyone can join.
- Disclaimer: Beware of Boyz_Zoo and his friends. :P
with the blessing of our moderator, seehua, we would like to open this thread for people who are single.
(moderator, hope u don't mind!)
so, gals and guys out there, y don't u introduce yourself here and proudly declare our single-ness!
hail the singles!!
04-06-2009, 10:58 PM
Are you trying to start an online matchmaking business? :laugh
sand3
04-06-2009, 11:03 PM
nono!
just for fun.
no business here.
feel free to share your thoughts!
04-06-2009, 11:14 PM
Omg, sand3, you're really seriously taking over this! :laugh
Btw, what made you to think of creating this thread? Are you dying of loneliness? Hahaha...
Let's see who are the first pairs succeed in this matchmaking business... :))
Cadence_hope
04-06-2009, 11:15 PM
Are you trying to start an online matchmaking business? :laugh
I sense the same thing too. :nod :nod :nod
Everyone will think those who are declaring their 'single-ness' here are seeking for a relationship. Maybe so? :wink :notrust :amuse
zheyan
04-06-2009, 11:19 PM
with the blessing of our moderator, seehua, we would like to open this thread for people who are single.
(moderator, hope u don't mind!)
so, gals and guys out there, y don't u introduce yourself here and proudly declare our single-ness!
hail the singles!!
Why dont you introduce yourself first? Haha...
sand3
04-06-2009, 11:37 PM
study first, relationship later.
that's what i heard from everyone.
i guess must follow the advice though!!
hmmm.....
how to introduce...
i'm 18 now.
single, never in a relationship before.
but been in a crush before.
haha...
not so informative.
leave it to others to introduce ba!
hmmm...
mayb have to change the title.
exclusively for single people(without bf/gf) only !! and not match-making business too!!
hmmm...
exclusively for single people(without bf/gf) only !! and not match-making business too!!
lawrenceleong88
04-06-2009, 11:54 PM
study first, relationship later.
that's what i heard from everyone.
i guess must follow the advice though!!
hmmm.....
how to introduce...
i'm 18 now.
single, never in a relationship before.
but been in a crush before.
haha...
not so informative.
leave it to others to introduce ba!
hmmm...
hmmm...
19 now...and I have set a rule to myself which is never to be involved in relationship before entering Uni...
Becos I don't want to mess up my studies before securing my dream course...
Haha, now I am entering Uni which means ...it's hunting time!!!
05-06-2009, 12:10 AM
who dares to use my name to get more attention?
*whacks sand3 with the sledgehammer*
05-06-2009, 12:12 AM
well, technically you gave your blessing. He is just using your blessing. thus whacking him with an imaginary sledgehammer will lead you into a lawsuit. :P
05-06-2009, 12:15 AM
well, technically you gave your blessing. He is just using your blessing. thus whacking him with an imaginary sledgehammer will lead you into a lawsuit. :P
And his collection of hammers will be confiscated! Muahahaha!
05-06-2009, 12:19 AM
permission != blessing
*whack Boyz and yammo with sledgehammers as well
05-06-2009, 12:20 AM
And his collection of hammers will be confiscated! Muahahaha!
ya, agree. confiscate all his hammers!!!!!! :lol
05-06-2009, 12:44 AM
wow. i just simply crapped about opening a new thread specially for single and it really happens!
05-06-2009, 12:47 AM
This looks like its gonna be turned into a spamming thread....what to do...all the no-life peeps out there without anyone to distract or be distracted...LOL
05-06-2009, 12:54 AM
Lol... Really hilarious watching this movie, harbinger of hammers keep on whacking fellow ReComers' head... Opps, luckily.... :laugh
05-06-2009, 12:56 AM
Lol... Really hilarious watching this movie, harbinger of hammers keep on whacking fellow ReComers' head... Opps, luckily.... :laugh
well, it is not as funny as you and vseehua, ReCom first match made couple. :laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh :lol
05-06-2009, 01:03 AM
well, it is not as funny as you and vseehua, ReCom first match made couple. :laugh:laugh:laugh:laugh :lol
Boyz....do i smell a green-eyed monster? Hey if you really want keiko, you don't need to put up this act of hating her....LOL :P :nuts
jianyi_crystal
05-06-2009, 01:05 AM
so u all mating here without parent forbid, joke only.....
now happen fighting oso, haha. don't worry many single here..
05-06-2009, 01:06 AM
Boyz....do i smell a green-eyed monster? Hey if you really want keiko, you don't need to put up this act of hating her....LOL :P :nuts
like I have said, i tease her for her funny reaction. nothing more.
05-06-2009, 01:11 AM
????????
Later his gf whacks me pulak... :notrust
like I have said, i tease her for her funny reaction. nothing more.
=.=||| I sweat a lot tonight...
My reaction funny meh?
05-06-2009, 01:19 AM
????????
Later his gf whacks me pulak... :notrust
=.=||| I sweat a lot tonight...
My reaction funny meh?
don't worry, your bf at sarawak can whack her back. :laugh
and ya, you reaction is funny.
05-06-2009, 01:23 AM
The spams spread over to this thread, huh? :P
I do hope that I don't belong to this thread, but...
05-06-2009, 01:30 AM
The spams spread over to this thread, huh? :P
I do hope that I don't belong to this thread, but...
Let's find a match for Miracle_seed
Candidates are:
Yanno, Nickvl, Cadence
jianyi_crystal
05-06-2009, 01:35 AM
wait! not they all male? or i am mistaken..........
05-06-2009, 01:37 AM
ok, add jianyi to that list
05-06-2009, 01:43 AM
Candidates are:
Yanno, Nickvl, Cadence
Lol... Poor pity for them, suddenly be the victims...
Omg, their names sound like male's name?
05-06-2009, 01:45 AM
Lol... Poor pity for them, suddenly be the victims...
Count me in too...
05-06-2009, 01:45 AM
We'll add Keiko to that list as well
05-06-2009, 01:46 AM
but keiko is your lover. hahaha
jianyi_crystal
05-06-2009, 01:48 AM
ya, i think so, i very blur, they didn't show they are male or female. may be i should not joy this thread, bcos of my sex confusion.
05-06-2009, 01:49 AM
but keiko is your lover. hahaha
*chokes on his hot chocolate*
Darn, now my keyboard is all wet
starlover
05-06-2009, 01:49 AM
exclusively for single people..hihihi sounds funny
05-06-2009, 01:50 AM
ya, i think so, i very blur, they didn't show they are male or female. may be i should not joy this thread, bcos of my sex confusion.
You are in the candidates' list now, so you cannot withdraw :P
05-06-2009, 01:51 AM
exclusively for single people..hihihi sounds funnyYou remind me of something, should we chase vseehua away?
05-06-2009, 01:52 AM
Count me in too...
:laugh:laugh:laugh
Didn't you in the list already?
Hehe... It seems Mr. Miracle_seed still doesn't know what happened...
=.=|||
I'm innocent again... :cry
I expected you'll say this...
You remind me of something, should we chase vseehua away?
Yes! I support you... :))
starlover
05-06-2009, 01:52 AM
yes yes mod miracle!!!
05-06-2009, 01:53 AM
Didn't you in the list already?
Hehe... It seems Mr. Miracle_seed still doesn't know what happened...
I know, I'm the biggest victim of our boring ghost.
05-06-2009, 01:55 AM
I doubt anyone can chase me away here :P
starlover
05-06-2009, 01:56 AM
I know, I'm the biggest victim of our boring ghost.
boring ghost=harbinger of hammers??
lol
05-06-2009, 01:57 AM
I don't know whether to consider this as rather a compliment or not... :oh
05-06-2009, 01:59 AM
I don't know whether to consider this as rather a compliment or not... :ohOr she has mistaken the little pink female gender sign beside the username as male?
05-06-2009, 02:00 AM
Or she has mistaken the little pink female gender sign beside the username as male?
Another reason for me not to put any gender to my profile :P
jianyi_crystal
05-06-2009, 02:01 AM
haha, Keiko123 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=8761) u seem very popular now.
the vseehua suddenly whack people suddenly make list, we should tight he or she(still in sex confusion) up. the WANTER-vseehua
05-06-2009, 02:01 AM
I doubt anyone can chase me away here :P*calling for exorcists who can withstand hammer whacks* Anyone?
jianyi_crystal
05-06-2009, 02:04 AM
I don't know whether to consider this as rather a compliment or not... :oh
sorry.:huh
*calling for exorcists who can withstand hammer whacks* Anyone?
calling ghost bumper too....
starlover
05-06-2009, 02:04 AM
me!!!me!!!
<never get whacked before>lol :P
05-06-2009, 02:05 AM
sorry.:huh
It's alright. Being mistaken as a guy can be quite interesting I must say... Maybe I should hide my gender too next time... :))
05-06-2009, 02:11 AM
*calling for exorcists who can withstand hammer whacks* Anyone?haunts the exorcists and taunts them to death. *You will never push me away!*
me!!!me!!!
<never get whacked before>lol :P
*whack whack whack whack whack!*
05-06-2009, 02:13 AM
Alright... Fellow ReCommers, we shall get hammers now to whack the harbinger of hammers!!! *taking revenge* :P
haha, Keiko123 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=8761) u seem very popular now.
the vseehua suddenly whack people suddenly make list, we should tight he or she(still in sex confusion) up. the WANTER-vseehua
Popular? Am I...?
Ok, let me tell you the truth, he is he, she is she. :)):))
It's alright. Being mistaken as a guy can be quite interesting I must say... Maybe I should hide my gender too next time... :))
No next time anymore... It's too late to do so...
I should follow nickvl's step before... :nod
05-06-2009, 02:17 AM
Alright... Fellow ReCommers, we shall get hammers now to whack the harbinger of hammers!!! *taking revenge* :P
Might as well turn him into a whac-a-mole game and whack him puas-puas
No next time anymore... It's too late to do so...
I should follow nickvl's step before... :nod
There are always next year's newcomers to confuse... :wink
starlover
05-06-2009, 02:24 AM
can i whack the ghost back???
*whack whack too*
sugarspice
05-06-2009, 05:57 AM
Aiyoh, shouldn't this be the hammers thread?
I see some non-single people here too geh......like vseehua
Cadence_hope
05-06-2009, 07:59 AM
Candidates are:
Yanno, Nickvl, Cadence
Huh? *blur* I'm totally innocent =_=
sand3
05-06-2009, 09:36 AM
sorry! :oh
but look like this thread has not been to its true purpose....
wonder if the ppl who visited this thread are really single, hm......
and where's the introduction part, everyone???
:cry
eve88
05-06-2009, 09:38 AM
Don't we have something like this already? i remember seeing it like ... ages ago....
anyway.. im single! (but noones in this corner of the world... )
05-06-2009, 01:27 PM
Candidates are:
Yanno, Nickvl, Cadence
What? why drag me in? I'm just a spectator....
* KICK!!
Don't we have something like this already? i remember seeing it like ... ages ago....
Hmmm, didn't you want to court the harbinger of hammers? Since he's under attack now.....you should rush to his defence :P
sorry! :oh
but look like this thread has not been to its true purpose....
wonder if the ppl who visited this thread are really single, hm......
and where's the introduction part, everyone???
:cry
Whoops! hehe...
Looks like this thread should be renamed as 'Matchmaking Centre' or 'Give the Harbinger of Hammers A taste of His Own Medicine" Thread...:P
05-06-2009, 01:46 PM
*Steals vseehua's hammers*
*chokes on his hot chocolate*
Darn, now my keyboard is all wet
Good, spoil your keyboard then no need to write here anymore. :P
I'll call in the Ghostbusters.
Yeah, try me... :amuse
And let people guess that you're a girl?
I've exorcised him before... I'll do it again!
Aiyoh, shouldn't this be the hammers thread?
I see some non-single people here too geh......like vseehua
Yeah lor.. vseehua single meh?
I still single... but already in a crush. LOL. So still kira single lah...
05-06-2009, 04:06 PM
*Steals vseehua's hammers**Buys even more hammers*
Good, spoil your keyboard then no need to write here anymore. :PToo bad, i know how to fix wet keyboards :P
I'll call in the Ghostbusters.*chases them away*
And let people guess that you're a girl?That's the fun part, right?
I've exorcised him before... I'll do it again!but but but, I am not possessed by something. Why is there a need to exorcise me?
Yea, I think I've seen it somewhere too... But searching reveals nothing until now. When that thread is found, I'll merge both together
SapphireDragon
05-06-2009, 04:09 PM
I'm single and available here...50% discount and buy one free one!
05-06-2009, 04:14 PM
Lol... So funny... :lmao
Auction here, who want SapphireDragon? First come, first served... :laugh
SapphireDragon
05-06-2009, 04:16 PM
Lol... So funny... :lmao
Auction here, who want SapphireDragon? First come, first served... :laugh
Aiyoh, u think I pasar malam pisang goreng want lelong me ah? haha...
danielhong93
05-06-2009, 04:20 PM
I'm Daniel
Guy
Loves music, tv and sports
05-06-2009, 04:30 PM
Aiyoh, u think I pasar malam pisang goreng want lelong me ah? haha...
You offer yourself first, so I help you promote only.
Regard yourself as pisang goreng? :laugh:laugh:laugh
Lelong lelong! First come, first served! 1 pisang 50 sen...
Since when this thread's title changed to The Matchmaking Centre (feat: Hammers)... feat...Hammers...huh?
05-06-2009, 04:53 PM
Since when this thread's title changed to The Matchmaking Centre (feat: Hammers)... feat...Hammers...huh?
Schrodingers' Cat hypothesis: It only happens because you've seen it happen. So The title has changed only after you've realized that it has changed
05-06-2009, 04:58 PM
Schrodingers' Cat hypothesis: It only happens because you've seen it happen. So The title has changed only after you've realized that it has changed
=.=|||
Such a philosophical guy...
*yet not so abstruse actually* :P
05-06-2009, 05:01 PM
well, you know vseehua, the old man wants to look wise.
05-06-2009, 05:05 PM
=.=|||
Such a philosophical guy...
*yet not so abstruse actually* :Pmore info (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schr%C3%B6dinger%27s_cat) on that topic.
well, you know vseehua, the old man wants to look wise.I am not much older than you, pal. Now shall we start looking for a match for you? *votes for keiko*
05-06-2009, 05:08 PM
more info (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schr%C3%B6dinger%27s_cat) on that topic.
I am not much older than you, pal. Now shall we start looking for a match for you? *votes for keiko*
ya, right. All this philosophy stuffs is to impress keiko like. admit it.
05-06-2009, 05:18 PM
Aiya, why always lure me in?
I'm innocent... :cry
05-06-2009, 05:21 PM
Aiya, why always lure me in?
I'm innocent... :cry
It is normal for tai kah che to get all the "special" attention. :laugh:laugh:laugh beware of the vseehua, he going to stalk you. :laugh
05-06-2009, 05:26 PM
It is normal for tai kah che to get all the "special" attention. :laugh:laugh:laugh beware of the vseehua, he going to stalk you. :laughi think i'll haunt you for life after this phrase.
feeling cold now?
05-06-2009, 05:31 PM
i think i'll haunt you for life after this phrase.
feeling cold now?
nope. cause you are to busy try to impress keiko. :laugh
eve88
05-06-2009, 05:32 PM
??????
cats and keiko and vseehua?
I swear, pharmacology is less confusing than you lot.
(exam in 11 hours, 27 minutes)
Cadence_hope
05-06-2009, 08:58 PM
Your wish came true.. I once thought that you and miracle_seed are girls. Do you love being mistaken as a girl or spot by guys? :P :P
*Whack jianyi till she regains conciousness*
*Steals vseehua's hammers*
Is his hammer made up of diamond? Why don't you use your own? :notrust
Buy one free another one? How many sapphiredragonsssss are there left in the store?
I'm Daniel
Guy
Loves music, tv and sports
Youngest stock here? Joking. :laugh
When sand3 decided to make business of this. $_$
cuppycake
05-06-2009, 09:13 PM
Buy one free another one? How many sapphiredragonsssss are there left in the store?
I'm wondering the same thing too. how many sapphiredragonssss are there actually?
05-06-2009, 09:58 PM
Your wish came true.. I once thought that you and miracle_seed are girls. Do you love being mistaken as a girl or spot by guys? :P :P
Nope, I just like to make a statistic about how people interprete the name see hua :P
05-06-2009, 10:08 PM
Nope, I just like to make a statistic about how people interprete the name see hua :POh, I never think you are a girl. :P
06-06-2009, 11:14 AM
Nope, I just like to make a statistic about how people interprete the name see hua :P
Oh, I never think you are a girl. :P
My first reaction when I first saw the username vseehua:
Nothing.
sugarspice
07-06-2009, 07:14 AM
lol there's another thread fussing about seehua's gender......long ago
eve88
07-06-2009, 07:33 AM
hahaha. vseehua actually does sound more like a girl, to me..
its the "v", i think.... =p
sugarspice
07-06-2009, 07:55 AM
its the "v", i think.... =p
I thought vseehua was a girl also, cos of the 'see' and 'hua' tho
hua = flower = a girl's name
see = ? = also sounds like a girl's name
07-06-2009, 08:01 AM
lol there's another thread fussing about seehua's gender......long agoYea.
its the "v", i think.... =pUsually people would think i am a girl because of the see hua, not the v :P
eve88
07-06-2009, 08:07 AM
sorry, im not most ppl =p
07-06-2009, 08:15 AM
I thought vseehua was a girl also, cos of the 'see' and 'hua' tho
hua = flower = a girl's name
see = ? = also sounds like a girl's nameshi hua ma... female name =.=!!!
sorry, im not most ppl =p
heheoh well, exceptions exist :P
eve88
07-06-2009, 08:21 AM
lol. probably due to my very very lousy chinese. what can i say?
07-06-2009, 08:25 AM
No choice laa...
btw we have digressed too much from the original purpose of this thread :P
I should probably rename this thread to HOS 4 :P
eve88
07-06-2009, 08:30 AM
4? wheres HOS 3? *blink*
haha im single, so its perfectly valid for me to hang around here =p
07-06-2009, 08:34 AM
4? wheres HOS 3? *blink*
haha im single, so its perfectly valid for me to hang around here =pSo you are saying someone is not valid here?? :P
07-06-2009, 08:36 AM
So you are saying someone is not valid here?? :Pinvalid human = retarded. You implying something there?
4? wheres HOS 3? *blink*
haha im single, so its perfectly valid for me to hang around here =p
HOS 3 still exists, but there are only the two of us there
07-06-2009, 08:43 AM
invalid human = retarded. You implying something there?
Whatever you think...
HOS 3 still exists, but there are only the two of us there
I thought it's just version 2.0?
eve88
07-06-2009, 08:44 AM
hehe. welll unless youre looking for a match (ie youre single) or looking to match someone up......
haha isnt that what this thread is for?
07-06-2009, 08:50 AM
Whatever you think...
I thought it's just version 2.0?oops :P I think my sleepiness is catching up with me here.
hehe. welll unless youre looking for a match (ie youre single) or looking to match someone up......
haha isnt that what this thread is for?
I'm here to match someone up all right :P
and we haven't decided on miracle's match yet hehehe
07-06-2009, 08:51 AM
haha isnt that what this thread is for?This thread is for persons who are single initially, but was turned into matchmaking thread by the hammer ghost...I'm here to match someone up all right :P
and we haven't decided on miracle's match yet heheheEverything would be over if I declare I'm a girl?
eve88
07-06-2009, 08:52 AM
Lol. Miracle's looking for a match? interesting. *cackles evilly*
07-06-2009, 08:59 AM
This thread is for persons who are single initially, but was turned into matchmaking thread by the hammer ghost...Everything would be over if I declare I'm a girl?then we would find a boy to pair with miracle_seed :P
Lol. Miracle's looking for a match? interesting. *cackles evilly*and we should look for one to pair with you as well :P
eve88
07-06-2009, 09:00 AM
good luck trying to find someone my age around here... There seems to be a lack of 20 - 23 year old guys ....
sugarspice
07-06-2009, 09:05 AM
what is HOS? ... ... ...
07-06-2009, 09:07 AM
good luck trying to find someone my age around here... There seems to be a lack of 20 - 23 year old guys ....Let me see... Henry_yew is one, youngyew and vseehua too, I think...
07-06-2009, 09:14 AM
good luck trying to find someone my age around here... There seems to be a lack of 20 - 23 year old guys ....kevinlym is 25 years old... I guess people of your age more or less just disappeared from ReCom
what is HOS? ... ... ...House of Spammers
Let me see... Henry_yew is one, youngyew and vseehua too, I think...
vseehua will be 24 in October this year
07-06-2009, 09:21 AM
kevinlym is 25 years old... I guess people of your age more or less just disappeared from ReCom
House of Spammers
vseehua will be 24 in October this yearBut you're still 23 now, right? Too bad you already declared not available... in many threads... :P
Athersin
07-06-2009, 09:41 AM
then we would find a boy to pair with miracle_seed :P
and we should look for one to pair with you as well :P
Miracle is a guy, i guess...HAHA.
eve88
07-06-2009, 09:55 AM
huh? i thought miracle was a girl....
07-06-2009, 10:01 AM
Miracle is a guy, i guess...HAHA.huh? i thought miracle was a girl....Hey, don't turn this thread into one guessing my gender...
Gender-guessing is exclusively for vseehua...
eve88
07-06-2009, 10:03 AM
heh. then you should declare whether youre a girl or a guy !
=D
Cadence_hope
07-06-2009, 10:29 AM
Miracle is a guy, i guess...HAHA.
heh. then you should declare whether youre a girl or a guy !
=D
Vseehua and Miracle are both guys with 'girly' usernames. :P
Athersin
07-06-2009, 02:11 PM
oMG!! initially, i thought Vseehua is a girl, then comes again miracle seed, he is a guy which i hardly understand where and what course he is taking.
mind to elaborate here.:P
PS:i guess miracle seed study at IPTA ,maybe medicines..haha..my guess may went wrong.:nod
07-06-2009, 02:50 PM
oMG!! initially, i thought Vseehua is a girl, then comes again miracle seed, he is a guy which i hardly understand where and what course he is taking.
mind to elaborate here.:P
PS:i guess miracle seed study at IPTA ,maybe medicines..haha..my guess may went wrong.:nod
Just partially correct, but I'm not saying which one.
Athersin
07-06-2009, 03:00 PM
Just partially correct, but I'm not saying which one.
u make me more curious...he is so well-infomed on IPTA thingy, so i guess my 1st guess is correct rite?
WHat course he is taking if not healthcare one? :notrusthmmmm..................
eve88
07-06-2009, 04:59 PM
lol. haha. so miracle seed is a guy.
Hmmmmmmmmm =D
starlover
07-06-2009, 06:54 PM
matchmaking matchmaking
miracle and eve
eve88
07-06-2009, 07:02 PM
hm... how? long distance relationship really not a good idea =(
starlover
07-06-2009, 07:08 PM
long distance?where is miracle now?
hehehe
eve88
07-06-2009, 07:15 PM
not in NZ, thats for sure.
and NZ is really really Really far from anywhere =p
07-06-2009, 09:24 PM
Why it's still me? Get a new topic please....
07-06-2009, 09:34 PM
Why it's still me? Get a new topic please....
too bad, we are going to stick to you.:P
cuppycake
07-06-2009, 11:46 PM
miracle doesnt sound that girly. :P
but he knows a lot about ktt too :huh
08-06-2009, 03:31 AM
miracle doesnt sound that girly. :P
"Miracle seed" is a neutral name...
Other topic please... :flush
08-06-2009, 05:38 AM
Hey, when will we conduct the knoting ceremony for miracle and eve?
starlover
08-06-2009, 12:20 PM
knoting ceremony?i like i like
how bout tomorrow?hehehe :nuts:laugh
08-06-2009, 12:23 PM
Hey, when will we conduct the knoting ceremony for miracle and eve?Nothing should come first before your marriage, have to respect seniors...knoting ceremony?i like i like
how bout tomorrow?hehehe :nuts:laughOkay, starlover has already expressed her interest in getting herself into knoting ceremony tomorrow, we'll need a guy now.
Suggestion please? Time is running out... Okay, how about Boyz_zoo?
starlover
08-06-2009, 12:28 PM
Nothing should come first before your marriage, have to respect seniors...Okay, starlover has already expressed her interest in getting herself into knoting ceremony tomorrow, we'll need a guy now.
hey hey hey we are talking about u and eve..not me lorh :huh
08-06-2009, 12:30 PM
hey hey hey we are talking about u and eve..not me lorh :huhNo no, you said you like knoting ceremony right? So you yourself must be involved... :grin Why only you are here? Where are the fellow spammers? Nobody is there to support you?
starlover
08-06-2009, 12:34 PM
No no, you said you like knoting ceremony right? So you yourself must be involved... :grin Why only you are here? Where are the fellow spammers? Nobody is there to support you?
i only like to attend the ceremony,not interested to get involved :P
fellow spammers=sleeping
hahaha spammers are usually active in night time only :cry we are all nocturnals
08-06-2009, 12:39 PM
i only like to attend the ceremony,not interested to get involved :P
fellow spammers=sleeping
hahaha spammers are usually active in night time only :cry we are all nocturnalsIt sounds like spammers = vampires (cannot be exposed to sunlight? :P)
08-06-2009, 12:45 PM
Nothing should come first before your marriage, have to respect seniors...Okay, starlover has already expressed her interest in getting herself into knoting ceremony tomorrow, we'll need a guy now.
why my name come out? Miracle_seed don't change the topic lah. focus on you and eve. :lol
It sounds like spammers = vampires (cannot be exposed to sunlight? :P)
we more like owls cause we do spam during the day but not as much during the night.
08-06-2009, 12:48 PM
why my name come out? Miracle_seed don't change the topic lah. focus on you and eve. :lolBecause starlover wants to be in knoting ceremony and I have to find her a partner, you are the only guy I can think of... Or you have any better suggestion?
08-06-2009, 12:52 PM
Because starlover wants to be in knoting ceremony and I have to find her a partner, you are the only guy I can think of... Or you have any better suggestion?
yes. the guy's name is kid. :P
starlover
08-06-2009, 12:55 PM
Because starlover wants to be in knoting ceremony and I have to find her a partner, you are the only guy I can think of... Or you have any better suggestion?
yes. the guy's name is kid. :P
wei weii what is this =.=||
08-06-2009, 12:56 PM
yes. the guy's name is kid. :POh yeah, now I remember, but it seems he disappeared from horizon of ReCom for almost a month?
08-06-2009, 12:56 PM
Oh yeah, now I remember, but it seems he disappeared from horizon of ReCom for almost a month?
he went to study at UIAM already, so he don't online much.
cuppycake
08-06-2009, 01:00 PM
when both miracle and eve are online. :laugh
Oh yeah, now I remember, but it seems he disappeared from horizon of ReCom for almost a month?
he's in uia. but let's focus on you and eve first. :P after that, only we matchmake others.:wink
starlover
08-06-2009, 01:00 PM
dont change the topic =.=||
it's about miracle and eve now
eve88
08-06-2009, 06:09 PM
lol.
hahaha, so, you'd "declare" me and miracle a couple ... and then what? buy an all-expenses-paid honeymoon to France for us?
=p
08-06-2009, 07:22 PM
lol.
hahaha, so, you'd "declare" me and miracle a couple ... and then what? buy an all-expenses-paid honeymoon to France for us?
=p
not exactly. all expense-paid honeymoon to Germany under vseehua. :lol
eve88
08-06-2009, 07:25 PM
thats awesome!
where do i sign up?
08-06-2009, 07:26 PM
thats awesome!
where do i sign up?
at your marriage certificate with miracle seed. :lol
eve88
08-06-2009, 07:30 PM
i want a contract first, stating that ill get the trip - and then ill sign the marriage cert.
08-06-2009, 07:32 PM
i want a contract first, stating that ill get the trip - and then ill sign the marriage cert.
That you have to ask vseehua.
eve88
08-06-2009, 07:41 PM
lol. then it wont happen =p
anyway, its getting late, i gtg sleep
nightz!
Cadence_hope
08-06-2009, 10:29 PM
Ops.. Someone is planning to scam. :P
Athersin
08-06-2009, 10:41 PM
Matchmaking!
Candence Hope & Boyz, u two make good partners!:P
Cadence_hope
08-06-2009, 10:45 PM
Matchmaking!
Candence Hope & Boyz, u two make good partners!:P
Nobody's name is Candence Hope here.. Hahaha :P
Don't you know Boyz's heart belongs to keiko? (But keiko belongs to vseehua? Lol mess up)
Athersin
08-06-2009, 10:46 PM
triangle Love..
who else???
Cadence hope, i guess u r quite a good spy here...:P
Cadence_hope
08-06-2009, 10:51 PM
triangle Love..
who else???
Cadence hope, i guess u r quite a good spy here...:P
Nope. That's an open secret though. :lol
cuppycake
08-06-2009, 11:04 PM
Don't you know Boyz's heart belongs to keiko? (But keiko belongs to vseehua? Lol mess up)
it's a very well-known love triangle here in recom :P
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:07 PM
yea rite!!!
boyz-keiko-vseehua
<im dead,lol>
Cadence_hope
08-06-2009, 11:13 PM
yea rite!!!
boyz-keiko-vseehua
<im dead,lol>
Not only that. Do you still remember this? cuppycake-kid-JenJen
08-06-2009, 11:13 PM
yea rite!!!
boyz-keiko-vseehua
<im dead,lol>
don't worry, kid is totally for you. :lol
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:16 PM
don't worry, kid is totally for you. :lol
kid is not here lah boyz
08-06-2009, 11:20 PM
kid is not here lah boyz
well, if you want I can match you with rudy. :lol
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:21 PM
rudy=technicolor????
08-06-2009, 11:27 PM
rudy=technicolor????ya, doesn't it seem so obvious.
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:28 PM
ya, doesn't it seem so obvious.
rudy is slurpy's..hehehe
i dont want to be pengacau lorh :P
08-06-2009, 11:31 PM
all's fair in love and war. you can compete with her for rudy. :lol
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:32 PM
thank god rudy doesnt read this thread..
if not,im dead!!
and boyzz!!!:headsmack
08-06-2009, 11:36 PM
if not,im dead!!
don' worry, I will send him private message for him to read. :lol
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:39 PM
hey boyzzz dont la!!! :headsmack
im the most innocent :wtf
seems like you guys can make great matchmakers.
looking for a job? go to agensi pencari jodoh
08-06-2009, 11:41 PM
looking for a job? go to agensi pencari jodoh
why? you want to be match made?
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:42 PM
boyz is the ultimate matchmaker ever
haha..no thanks. i'm too young to be involve in this matchmaking :lol
08-06-2009, 11:45 PM
haha..no thanks. i'm too young to be involve in this matchmaking :lol
or you have already an eye on someone in particular. :lol
technicolor
08-06-2009, 11:46 PM
well, if you want I can match you with rudy. :lol
rudy=technicolor????
ya, doesn't it seem so obvious.
rudy is slurpy's..hehehe
i dont want to be pengacau lorh :P
all's fair in love and war. you can compete with her for rudy. :lol
if not,im dead!!
hey boyzzz dont la!!! :headsmack
im the most innocent :wtf
Hoi. What is my name doing in here???? :notrust
So gatal lah you all, matchmaking people.
Starlover already got boyfriend lahhh. :P
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:47 PM
why keiko is not here..:cry
oh and the harbinger of hammers is not here too
08-06-2009, 11:48 PM
Oh yeah, "sure"... All the pairings they match are constantly in denial. :laugh
or you have already an eye on someone in particular. :lol
:oops: and you are good in guessing too huh?
:love haha jk jk
starlover
08-06-2009, 11:51 PM
this thread is for single people only =.=||
<why rudy's here :cry>
BOYZZZ!!!! :headsmack
which pairs are u referring to,yanno?
Oh yeah, "sure"... All the pairings they match are constantly in denial. :laugh
they are match made in heaven :confetti
08-06-2009, 11:58 PM
which pairs are u referring to,yanno?
From what I see, every pair! :))
starlover
09-06-2009, 12:03 AM
we got a few pairs here..
miracle-eve
boyz-keiko
ehh?who else?
09-06-2009, 12:04 AM
miracle-eve
boyz-keiko
ehh?who else?starlover-technicolor
09-06-2009, 12:05 AM
miracle-eve
boyz-keiko
ehh?who else?
don't forget u-kid, u-rudy and keiko-vseehua. :lol
starlover
09-06-2009, 12:07 AM
"starlover-kid"
"starlover-rudy"
hey,this just doesnt make sense,dont u think?
09-06-2009, 12:08 AM
starlover-kid
starlover-rudy
hey,this just doesnt make sense
yes, it makes a lot of sense but you are in denial.
starlover
09-06-2009, 12:13 AM
yes, it makes a lot of sense but you are in denial.
u too :P
............................................................................................
cuppycake
09-06-2009, 12:14 AM
Not only that. Do you still remember this? cuppycake-kid-JenJen
:notrust why suddenly my name there. it's boyz-starlover-kid-jenjen :P
really? who? :nuts
From what I see, every pair! :))
yeah.. :))
starlover
09-06-2009, 12:17 AM
yeah.. :))
no lah cuppy..
09-06-2009, 12:17 AM
come on, don't deny it. you like kid too. :lol
kid loh, she is your arch rival :laugh
starlover
09-06-2009, 12:22 AM
these are SPECIALLY for BOYZ_ZOO
:headsmack :modsmack:squish :pwned
09-06-2009, 12:24 AM
these are SPECIALLY for BOYZ_ZOO
:headsmack :modsmack:squish :pwned
this is what happens when all starlover's secret is out of the bag and she just realised how stiff is the competition. :lol
cuppycake
09-06-2009, 12:26 AM
boyz, what is up with your fascination with kid and see hua and miracle? are trying to tell me something here? :jk :P
and pity sand3 la.. we turn this thread into HOS 2.1 :P
starlover
09-06-2009, 12:29 AM
this is what happens when all starlover's secret is out of the bag and she just realised how stiff is the competition. :lol
WRONG!!!!
what secret?no secret here
boyz, what is up with your fascination with kid and see hua and miracle? are trying to tell me something here? :jk :P
and pity sand3 la.. we turn this thread into HOS 2.1 :P
oh cuppy,what do u mean 'fascination with kid and see hua and miracle'?
cuppycake
09-06-2009, 12:39 AM
damnyx :notrust
oh cuppy,what do u mean 'fascination with kid and see hua and miracle'?
he likes to match make them. :p
09-06-2009, 12:45 AM
and pity sand3 la.. we turn this thread into HOS 2.1 :PPerhaps someone should rename this thread again, HOS v2.1: The Matchmaking Centre.
starlover
09-06-2009, 12:49 AM
Perhaps someone should rename this thread again, HOS v2.1: The Matchmaking Centre.
yeah,too bad vseehua isnt here..
ehh wait!!miracle, u are a mod rite?u cannot change?
09-06-2009, 12:53 AM
ehh wait!!miracle, u are a mod rite?u cannot change?I'm only mod for education section, this section is not under my control.
09-06-2009, 10:49 AM
ehh wait!!miracle, u are a mod rite?u cannot change?
I'm only mod for education section, this section is not under my control.changed as requested
eve88
09-06-2009, 10:51 AM
haha lol. if this keeps up this is gonna be the thread with the most name changes =-p
09-06-2009, 10:51 AM
haha lol. if this keeps up this is gonna be the thread with the most name changes =-p
I should add (fear: eve88) at the end of the title then :P
eve88
09-06-2009, 10:55 AM
fear : eve88?
I dont mind. FEAR ME OH PATHETIC WIMPS *insert dark laughter*
09-06-2009, 10:56 AM
fear : eve88?
I dont mind. FEAR ME OH PATHETIC WIMPS *insert dark laughter*
oh shoot, more typo. Yea Miracle should fear you hehehe
feat: eve88
eve88
09-06-2009, 10:59 AM
haha. why should he?
i'm never around =p haha even now im in hunter center - where they hold all our tutorials. Note that i have no more classes for today... so im just here to.... welll.... im just here.
sort of a bit sad when 80% of my waking life is spent in and around one location (med school)
09-06-2009, 11:04 AM
No more matchmaking for me please...
I was teased by my friend last night, she came to me as if she found a huge secret on ReCom, turned out to be this...
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:06 AM
=P heh. none of my friends here know recom exist. =p (Any why should they? most of them are kiwis....)
09-06-2009, 11:08 AM
I was teased by my friend last night, she came to me as if she found a huge secret on ReCom, turned out to be this...haha. Good ma, she can also get matchmaked here in ReCom as well >P
=P heh. none of my friends here know recom exist. =p (Any why should they? most of them are kiwis....)Most of my friends don't know about the existence of ReCom as well, as this site was only created after my entry to INTEC :p
09-06-2009, 11:09 AM
=P heh. none of my friends here know recom exist. =p (Any why should they? most of them are kiwis....)Your friends don't have to be around you to tease you, it can be done through internet...
Cadence_hope
09-06-2009, 11:13 AM
Why not? State three reasons (for example you are not heterosexual). :amazed
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:13 AM
one good thing about living 5 timezones away from everyone else - when we do managed to hook up in chat, its mostly catching up - so not much teasing
awww poor miracle getting teased =p
----
actually, i think id prefer teasing to the sort of sarcasm i normally get.
09-06-2009, 11:17 AM
Adoi, what's this? Matchmaking?!?!
09-06-2009, 11:18 AM
so miracle is a guy??
i really thought HE was A GIRL!!!!!!!!
09-06-2009, 11:18 AM
Adoi, what's this? Matchmaking?!?!yea, since miracle and eve have been matched together, it's time we match someone to henry. Maybe cadence will do nicely hehehe
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:19 AM
re henry: *duh* this is the matchmaking thread.....
nemo : hehe. i thought so too, actually =p
09-06-2009, 11:19 AM
Why not? State three reasons (for example you are not heterosexual). :amazedDid you quote my whole post?
By the way, even if I tell I'm not heterosexual, our matchmaker will then try to matchmake me with guys... Unless I say I'm asexual....
so miracle is a guy??
Okay, then I'm a girl.
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:21 AM
hehe.
so, miracle, you're an amoeba? =p (first asexual organism i could think of)
09-06-2009, 11:21 AM
Did you quote my whole post?
By the way, even if I tell I'm not heterosexual, our matchmaker will then try to matchmake me with guys... Unless I say I'm asexual....
then eve is a ameoba :P
There, an asexual pair
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:22 AM
no, id rather be mycobacterium tuberculosis .. or staphylcoccus aureus.
ameobas are boring.
09-06-2009, 11:24 AM
ameobas are boring.
dangerous microorganisms:notrust:notrust:notrust
09-06-2009, 11:24 AM
then eve is a ameoba :P
There, an asexual pairAmoeba doesn't need a partner, it can self reproduce...
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:26 AM
multiple resistant staph aureus, actually, if possible =D
well, those guys are currently "top of the food chain", so to speak
but selfreproduction is so ... no fun.
09-06-2009, 11:27 AM
Amoeba doesn't need a partner, it can self reproduce...
*imagines miracle_seed divide himself into half*:roll:
I think i better not...
Cadence_hope
09-06-2009, 11:27 AM
so miracle is a guy??
Same here. XD I realized that when vseehua refered miracle as a 'he'.
yea, since miracle and eve have been matched together, it's time we match someone to henry. Maybe cadence will do nicely hehehe
No thanks! I'm a matchmaker kay?!
Okay, then I'm a girl.
Liar. :P Okay if this is true we'll match you with henry yew.
ameobas are boring.
They're not if they have a company. :amuse
09-06-2009, 11:33 AM
Liar. :P Okay if this is true we'll match you with henry yew.
Just leave me alone, match eve to henry, case closed. They are of same age, so they make a better couple.
*imagines miracle_seed divide himself into half*:roll:
I think i better not...
You'll get miracle_seeds then.
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:35 AM
seeds? as in plural?
but that needs to happen anyway for reproduction (of humans)
awwwwwwwwwww noone wants to me matchmade with me *sob sob*
09-06-2009, 11:41 AM
seeds? as in plural?
but that needs to happen anyway for reproduction (of humans)
awwwwwwwwwww noone wants to me matchmade with me *sob sob*don't worry, miracle_seed is tied to you for life...
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:41 AM
nah, im not into bondage.
09-06-2009, 11:46 AM
nah, im not into bondage.haha... in any case, miracle is bound by contract to stay with you forever, as signed by the matchmakers in HOS2.1
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:48 AM
kinda difficult for us to stay together - we havent even met before =p
09-06-2009, 11:50 AM
kinda difficult for us to stay together - we havent even met before =p
aw, our ancestors have always matchmade their children to people they haven't met before. Since this has always worked out in the end, there is no way it won't work out for you guys :P
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:53 AM
there's a fallacy in there somewhere, i know that much.
(*embarrassed* i just cant figure it out)
09-06-2009, 11:55 AM
there's a fallacy in there somewhere, i know that much.
(*embarrassed* i just cant figure it out)
Good observation :P
Those two statements don't really connect :P
eve88
09-06-2009, 11:58 AM
well, yeah, anyone could have figured that out.
but i cant put my finger on the specific flaw that makes the reason "feel wrong"
(my brains obviously not working.....)
09-06-2009, 12:06 PM
yea, since miracle and eve have been matched together, it's time we match someone to henry. Maybe cadence will do nicely hehehe
No need... no need.... :notrust
ameobas are boring.
dangerous microorganisms:notrust:notrust:notrust
HIV, anyone?
Just leave me alone, match eve to henry, case closed. They are of same age, so they make a better couple.
You'll get miracle_seeds then.
Oi, no need to matchmake me with anybody. I am very capable in finding my own partner. In fact, I'm after one already... :notrust:notrust
09-06-2009, 12:10 PM
HIV, anyone?Actually, i won't think of HIV as dangerous, as it can only spread via blood contact. A flu virus, on the other hand...
Oi, no need to matchmake me with anybody. I am very capable in finding my own partner. In fact, I'm after one already... :notrust:notrustmust be cadence then...
cuppycake
09-06-2009, 12:10 PM
I was teased by my friend last night, she came to me as if she found a huge secret on ReCom, turned out to be this...
lol! this is seriously funny! :laugh
so miracle is a guy??
nemoooooo~~~ you're back!!! :)) i thought it's obvious from his avvie that miracle is a he? :P
eve88
09-06-2009, 12:14 PM
staph aureus are ubiquitous buggers. way way more common than HIV -- and give it a single foothold and you're in big trouble.
09-06-2009, 01:06 PM
wow, eve have attracted miracle_seed to spam actively. The first clue of a couple to be. :lol
starlover
09-06-2009, 03:53 PM
wow, eve have attracted miracle_seed to spam actively. The first clue of a couple to be. :lol
yeah,noticed that too!!!miracle was even in the HOS II!!!:nuts
Oi, no need to matchmake me with anybody. I am very capable in finding my own partner. In fact, I'm after one already... :notrust:notrust
henry got someone already?:nuts :nuts :nuts
09-06-2009, 05:01 PM
Boyz, how can this hypothesis impress me?
Don't really catch your ball... :huh
Keiko123 doesn't belong to any...
Muahahahaa... Luckily I'm not keiko, poor pity that registered member keiko, don't know where is she now...
Now I know the importance of my name, isn't that bad at all... :grin
why keiko is not here..:cry
oh and the harbinger of hammers is not here too
Why? Miss me? :laugh:laugh:laugh
*** And since when this title changed again? Matchmaking Edition? Ridiculous! :P
09-06-2009, 05:05 PM
Why? Miss me? :laugh:laugh:laugh
cause we were wondering where the couple, vseehua and you dating until rarely ReCom. :lol
eve88
09-06-2009, 05:09 PM
lol. this thread seems to be extremely unsuccessful so far... not a single "satisfied couple" around =p
09-06-2009, 05:10 PM
*** And since when this title changed again? Matchmaking Edition? Ridiculous! :P
Well, it was changed due to popular demands. Do you want to be the host for the show? :P
@<hidden>: well, at least we have at least one permanent couple around, you and miracle
09-06-2009, 05:12 PM
cause we were wondering where the couple, vseehua and you dating until rarely ReCom. :lol
:huh:huh:huh ?????????????????????????????
I dated with my puppy these few days... :P
And you please answer my question about that hypothesis. I don't understand it at all.
Well, it was changed due to popular demands. Do you want to be the host for the show? :P
Oh no, thanks. :P:P:P
eve88
09-06-2009, 05:13 PM
haha. we're not even a couple.
nice try, though =p
09-06-2009, 05:13 PM
:huh:huh:huh ?????????????????????????????
I dated with my puppy these few days... :P
And you please answer my question about that hypothesis. I don't understand it at all.
well, now you are dating a ghost. vseehua is trying to impress you with complicated theory and so on.
09-06-2009, 05:14 PM
thanks. :P:P:P
set, you are the host then...
*edits the title again*
09-06-2009, 05:16 PM
Grrrrr... Always twists my words! :mad
Nevermind then, go first. Bye.
Cadence_hope
09-06-2009, 11:04 PM
set, you are the host then...
*edits the title again*
Grrrrr... Always twists my words! Nevermind then.
What a sweet couple. :jk
09-06-2009, 11:06 PM
new couple: luke and cuppycake :lol
gracias o father boyz_zoo :nod
*ahem* wanna go somewhere cuppycake dear? :poke
starlover
09-06-2009, 11:12 PM
great then..wahahahaa :laugh
congratulationsssssss cuppy and luke!!!!
cuppycake
09-06-2009, 11:18 PM
great then..wahahahaa :laugh
congratulationsssssss cuppy and luke!!!!
yeahhhhhh :notrust :notrust
gracias o father boyz_zoo :nod
*ahem* wanna go somewhere cuppycake dear? :poke
i want high-speed free internet first! :P
and to let everything boyz post not counted as his post counts :evil:
09-06-2009, 11:21 PM
to bad your wish is not granted. :lol
cuppycake
09-06-2009, 11:28 PM
to bad your wish is not granted. :lol
you never know boyz...you never know..:jk :jk
09-06-2009, 11:28 PM
:lol From what aspect you say that?
Btw, congrats cuppy! Hehehe...
Agree. :nod
Cadence_hope
09-06-2009, 11:34 PM
:lol From what aspect you say that?
Btw, congrats cuppy! Hehehe...
Take a look at the chubby cutie chatbox for how their love story began..
09-06-2009, 11:39 PM
Take a look at the chubby cutie chatbox for how their love story began..
Hahahaha... Ok, will read them. :laugh:laugh:laugh
09-06-2009, 11:44 PM
dear sweet mother of.....
3 days from civilisation and when I come back...we have this??
cuppycake
09-06-2009, 11:48 PM
dear sweet mother of.....
3 days from civilisation and when I come back...we have this??
oh yes! we hijacked this thread! :nuts and turn it into HOS 2.1 for matchmaking! :nuts
Cadence_hope
09-06-2009, 11:49 PM
oh yes! we hijacked this thread! :nuts and turn it into HOS 2.1 for matchmaking! :nuts
Sand3 is our victim.. pity of him.