View Full Version : Finding Roommate for INTEC
whiteblanket
08-06-2009, 06:47 PM
hey,anyone interested to b my roomate? Im going 2 intec,studyin alevels n heading for medicine. :) Im from sungai petani(kedah,in case u dunnno dis kampung),SMK ibrahim.
CabalUchiha
08-06-2009, 06:50 PM
I'm goin there too, I'm taking adfp course for engineering, and i live in sungai petani, kedah. Anyone from sp or penang ?
Oh ya, i'm a guy btw.
Wow, I'm from smk ibrahim too, but diff gender, lol
CCY_to_the_top
08-06-2009, 06:53 PM
me too me too!!!!! im fun..so come stay with me..*jk* *jk*
yuan_renn
08-06-2009, 07:07 PM
me too me too!!!!! im fun..so come stay with me..*jk* *jk*
Since both of you are girls, then I guess it should be no problem for you to share a room with white, CCY:)
CCY_to_the_top
08-06-2009, 08:05 PM
yup yuan renn...so white, do you wanna share a room?? maybe we can get to know each other..i will pm u my msn =)
lindafeehily
08-06-2009, 08:16 PM
er..i'm a newbie here. this i my first post lol
i'll be heading to intec soon, taking pharmacy
i wanna ask, can we choose our roomates in intec? or else? seems like u guys are planning to stay together
08-06-2009, 08:20 PM
er..i'm a newbie here. this i my first post lol
i'll be heading to intec soon, taking pharmacy
i wanna ask, can we choose our roomates in intec? or else? seems like u guys are planning to stay together
honestly, highly unlikely you all can choose your roommates as by the time you register at INTEC, they have already assigned your roommates. You maybe allowed to choose your roommates after your first semester. Note: I am not sure about the second one.
i heard that your classmates will be determined by looking at the time you register. they will choose those who register together in a row in a room... is it still the same now...?
hai..i m oso going to intec too...i m going to us n major in biotech....who want to be my roommates...juz add me in my msn...thx...
i m quite interest wif white blanket...can u give me ur msn?so v can contact
kanashibari
08-06-2009, 08:43 PM
hey,anyone interested to b my roomate? Im going 2 intec,studyin alevels n heading for medicine. :) Im from sungai petani(kedah,in case u dunnno dis kampung),SMK ibrahim.
hey!!! i'm going to intec and will be doing ALM also! then i'll be heading to ireland under the twinning programme with PMC (hopefully). i'm from Kuching Sarawak. :)
am hunting for a roomate too since a friend of mine who'll be heading to intec too will do ausmat instead of ALM so she can't be my roomie. oh, btw, are you muslim? not to be racist or what but they dun usually put muslims and non-muslims together for religious purposes.:)
hai..i m oso going to intec too...i m going to us n major in biotech....who want to be my roommates...juz add me in my msn...thx...
are you sure? have you checked her gender?:P
can we choose our roomates?
lindafeehily
08-06-2009, 08:49 PM
am hunting for a roomate too since a friend of mine who'll be heading to intec too will do ausmat instead of ALM so she can't be my roomie.
do u mean that they arrange us in rooms according to our programme??
08-06-2009, 08:50 PM
Thread moved to Chat Forum.
lindafeehily
08-06-2009, 08:51 PM
am hunting for a roomate too since a friend of mine who'll be heading to intec too will do ausmat instead of ALM so she can't be my roomie.
do u mean that they arrange us in rooms according to our programme??
kanashibari
08-06-2009, 09:38 PM
as according to some other post in this forum that said so. that we wll be roomates with those of the same course only.
whiteblanket
08-06-2009, 11:49 PM
yup yuan renn...so white, do you wanna share a room?? maybe we can get to know each other..i will pm u my msn =)
hihi.i dun mind..w can discuss bout it later.y not u introduce urself 1st?coz i cant jus say yes to some random stranger.so where r u from??
CabalUchiha
08-06-2009, 11:50 PM
any1 (guy) studyin adfp ? my 1st post is the 2nd 1 on page 1
whiteblanket
08-06-2009, 11:57 PM
wogi[at]wigihotmail[dot]com
dont mind,its weird.i noe. haha.
Moderator note: Please do not post your email on the forum in full form, as it would invite spams, exchange of email is better done through PM, if you have to post it, please post in form of name[at]email[dot]com. Thanks
~Miracle_seed
hey!!! i'm going to intec and will be doing ALM also! then i'll be heading to ireland under the twinning programme with PMC (hopefully). i'm from Kuching Sarawak. :)
am hunting for a roomate too since a friend of mine who'll be heading to intec too will do ausmat instead of ALM so she can't be my roomie. oh, btw, are you muslim? not to be racist or what but they dun usually put muslims and non-muslims together for religious purposes.:)
are you sure? have you checked her gender?:P
heyhey.ok,1st thing,im a chinese.u r also a chinese rite? so wats ur msn? Ill be heading to IMU for a twining programme(hopefully)
hihi.i dun mind..w can discuss bout it later.y not u introduce urself 1st?coz i cant jus say yes to some random stranger.so where r u from??
chok,of all u nid 2 prank me??!! i wan kill u d!!arrgghh!!! im new here, u suppose 2 welcome me k..haha.LOL.n I m super sure I dun wan share a same room wif u. =p
CabalUchiha
08-06-2009, 11:59 PM
o, since u mentioned dat, i'm a chinese guy. Whiteblanket is a gal n ccytothetop is a guy. Every1 pls state ur real gender please. LOL.
i m a chinese...u?muslim?
cabaluchiha..can u give me ur msn?i m a chinese guy...
CCY_to_the_top
09-06-2009, 01:25 AM
she is a 'she'.. and she is a non-muslim...so u gals can make good roommate...but somehow, i wonder does making roommates through recom really is a good choice?? it might sound like recom-friend-finder...
btw, good luck to u all...hope u guys can live peacefully for 2 years in intec..
hei i think i know you!! haha...im going for twinning program too, might be ur classmate for 2 years, or even better, ur roommate...and im form the same place as urs..woot..
*GG la*
o, since u mentioned dat, i'm a chinese guy. Whiteblanket is a gal n ccytothetop is a guy. Every1 pls state ur real gender please. LOL.
wow, u know that im a guy?? how did u do that?? OMG...and hei, i sound like guy and speak like guy, but im not a guy..dont be to sure about that...i think u are a female..right??=)
whiteblanket
09-06-2009, 11:15 AM
tch,u r a gal or a guy? u said u wana b my roomate n u wrote there in ur post dat u r a guy? LOL. dis is confusing me~~btw,im a girl u noe.so obviously u cant share a room wif a girl k. >.<
she is a 'she'.. and she is a non-muslim...so u gals can make good roommate...but somehow, i wonder does making roommates through recom really is a good choice?? it might sound like recom-friend-finder...
btw, good luck to u all...hope u guys can live peacefully for 2 years in intec..
hei i think i know you!! haha...im going for twinning program too, might be ur classmate for 2 years, or even better, ur roommate...and im form the same place as urs..woot..
*GG la*
wow, u know that im a guy?? how did u do that?? OMG...and hei, i sound like guy and speak like guy, but im not a guy..dont be to sure about that...i think u are a female..right??=)
u r telling me u r a female?
WOW dats nice.w from d same place!at last i found somebody from my place around here.haha.so wats ur name?i mean, real name?
CCY_to_the_top
09-06-2009, 01:05 PM
my name is Chuah Cia Ying..haha..what abt u?? white,,i from SP too
kenntan
09-06-2009, 01:52 PM
hey.. i am heading to INTEC too to do A-level German engineering.. anyone(boy) interested to be my roommate? BTW... can we really choose our roommate??
i am from malacca... any malacca wan to be my roommate..
yuan_renn
09-06-2009, 09:54 PM
Lame, I smell gayness. Haha CCY, what are you doing here? Are you sure a 98 years old ama still can enter INTEC? Go back and play your video games la:P
CCY_to_the_top
09-06-2009, 11:10 PM
OMG, im sorry whiteblanket, for making ur thread into a chat thread..yuan renn, do i know you?? dont need to 'shoot' me kay..i did no harm to you..=P
whiteblanket
10-06-2009, 12:32 AM
dis is seriously turning into a chat room..thanks 2 u ppl,yuan renn n ccy. hey yuan renn,where r u from? ccy jus introduced HERSELF to me dat SHE is from sp...
CCY_to_the_top
10-06-2009, 12:49 AM
dis is seriously turning into a chat room..thanks 2 u ppl,yuan renn n ccy. hey yuan renn,where r u from? ccy jus introduced HERSELF to me dat SHE is from sp...
oh i can introduce him! but he's not going to intec...=.=
ok, i have know him long time ago since we are like 6?? ya...and he's a muslim form MRSM PDRM Kulim..he stay in KL too...can add him in MSN too~
wow, didnt realize that 80% of post are from the same area...i love SP...
10-06-2009, 01:38 AM
Are you all sure we can choose our roommates ourselves? They will pick for us randomly according to our preparatory course.
Anyway, who is going to study ADFP regardless of your course here? We could be roommates probably. :)
I would like to know if any girls here or your friends or your neighbours or your whatsoever will be going to study General Engineering ADFP in INTEC? Seriously asking for girls...
yvonne91
10-06-2009, 08:38 AM
hehe..i will be doing ADFP in INTEC too..but not general engineering...mine is biotech..huahauahau...erm,,i m a girl...i think it is very obvious...chinese girl..:))
whiteblanket
10-06-2009, 10:31 AM
oh i can introduce him! but he's not going to intec...=.=
ok, i have know him long time ago since we are like 6?? ya...and he's a muslim form MRSM PDRM Kulim..he stay in KL too...can add him in MSN too~
wow, didnt realize that 80% of post are from the same area...i love SP...
so he is a muslim...hmnn...wow so u ppl r childhood frens! r u a muslim too?
chikugunya
10-06-2009, 10:56 AM
hey..
i'm also from sp...
going to do adfp(general engineering) in intec...
any request for a roommate..???
blink_heat
10-06-2009, 11:26 AM
hhehee..1st post..
i'm doing ADFP too in general engineering..
n the most important thing, i'm a boy...hahaa
CabalUchiha
10-06-2009, 01:19 PM
keiko, u're taking adfp, dat means u're goin to us for engineering ? where're u from ?
blink_heat
10-06-2009, 01:34 PM
keiko, u're taking adfp, dat means u're goin to us for engineering ? where're u from ?
i'm from alor star..
CCY_to_the_top
10-06-2009, 02:03 PM
so he is a muslim...hmnn...wow so u ppl r childhood frens! r u a muslim too?
haha..my name is CCY, chinese name rite?? haha...i thought of converting..how abt u??
*this is only a personal chat with white* *others please dont quote me*
10-06-2009, 05:19 PM
hehe..i will be doing ADFP in INTEC too..but not general engineering...mine is biotech..huahauahau...erm,,i m a girl...i think it is very obvious...chinese girl..:))
Hello, nice to meet you! :)
hey..
i'm also from sp...
going to do adfp(general engineering) in intec...
any request for a roommate..???
hhehee..1st post..
i'm doing ADFP too in general engineering..
n the most important thing, i'm a boy...hahaa
:notrust Both are boys... :cry
Yes yes yes. I come from Sarawak. :wink
How about you?
Where do you come from?
If I'm not mistaken, you will be studying Engineering too?
Sadly, you are a guy again. :(
lexsoon
10-06-2009, 05:26 PM
hi i oso taking adfp....major biotech...btw y r m o f?
JABEZ_91
10-06-2009, 05:36 PM
aaaaa...seems like every1 had suceed to find a roomate?
me is from kulai,johor...hope to find room mate too..any1 who haven gt their roomate??:):)
lexsoon
10-06-2009, 05:44 PM
aaaaa...seems like every1 had suceed to find a roomate?
me is from kulai,johor...hope to find room mate too..any1 who haven gt their roomate??:):)
searchinf for roomate.....wat u take in intec? btw do u hv msn....easier 2 contact
JABEZ_91
10-06-2009, 05:47 PM
searchinf for roomate.....wat u take in intec? btw do u hv msn....easier 2 contact
haha...me gt JERMAN engineering?
how about u?
lexsoon
10-06-2009, 05:50 PM
haha...me gt JERMAN engineering?
how about u?
us biotech.... r u jpa scholar? i alraedy send my msn 2 u... u can add me now
JABEZ_91
10-06-2009, 05:53 PM
us biotech.... r u jpa scholar? i alraedy send my msn 2 u... u can add me now
haha...kk...ya..jpa ..u oso ba?
whiteblanket
10-06-2009, 06:19 PM
haha..my name is CCY, chinese name rite?? haha...i thought of converting..how abt u??
*this is only a personal chat with white* *others please dont quote me*
erm..im a mix..my father is a half portugese and chinese,my mum is a japanese..so..haha..i dunno wat race i m...LOL..u tot of converting? me too! haha.i tot i was d onli one.haha.LOL. XD
CCY_to_the_top
10-06-2009, 06:38 PM
erm..im a mix..my father is a half portugese and chinese,my mum is a japanese..so..haha..i dunno wat race i m...LOL..u tot of converting? me too! haha.i tot i was d onli one.haha.LOL. XD
hei i think we can be great roommates!! i love japanese..haha...
hei so do you mind if i share a room with you?? or the same class?? cuz we need to help each other through A lvl, it must be tough,isnt it?
hei, lets not talk religion matters here..haha...i might get fire from people i knew in recom..=)
PM me ur hp num
btw, im doing engineering in Canada..=)
star90
10-06-2009, 06:47 PM
CCY_to_the_top, you got JPA scholarship? would you mind telling me which uni you got? :oh
whiteblanket
10-06-2009, 07:04 PM
hei i think we can be great roommates!! i love japanese..haha...
hei so do you mind if i share a room with you?? or the same class?? cuz we need to help each other through A lvl, it must be tough,isnt it?
hei, lets not talk religion matters here..haha...i might get fire from people i knew in recom..=)
PM me ur hp num
btw, im doing engineering in Canada..=)
Im doing actuarial science in UK..yea..i TINK we will be GREAT roomates..=) yea..i dun mind same being d same class wif u! so lets register together in order 2 get a room 2gether.hey i heard my fren say she noes u.d world is small,isnt it? i heard u got an african boyfren rite?HAHAHA.
JonChua
10-06-2009, 07:54 PM
YO GUYS!! U CANT CHOOSE UR ROOMMATE!! (well, not really anyway. U have to all register at the same time and hope that the ppl b4 u filled up one room edy) Only after 1st yr u can really choose ur roommates when u go to Cemara. Btw, dont mean to be racist or anything, but if those who are non-muslim want to eat non halal food, its much better if ur roommates are non-muslim. Or u go to ur friend's rm to eat. Coz there are some who feel very offended if u eat tht kinda food or drink in front of them. Its much better for our Muslim friends and for us non-muslims if we dun eat non halal in front of them, k? Keep the harmony.
CabalUchiha
10-06-2009, 09:18 PM
keiko, i posted 1 in the 1st page, i'm from sg petani, kedah, n yes, i'm taking engineering...
jonchua, is it true dat we'll be sorted according to our programs ?
Well, dats the way some ppl choose isn't it ? By registering at the same time
Joveen
10-06-2009, 09:23 PM
Hello.. greetings to everyone =].. can I join the family? haha.. i'm searching for roommates as well.. I am a GUY (to avoid any confusion) who's going to do ALM and after that twinning programme in IMU.. anyone of the same ?
CCY_to_the_top
10-06-2009, 09:24 PM
Im doing actuarial science in UK..yea..i TINK we will be GREAT roomates..=) yea..i dun mind same being d same class wif u! so lets register together in order 2 get a room 2gether.hey i heard my fren say she noes u.d world is small,isnt it? i heard u got an african boyfren rite?HAHAHA.
it's an indian k..not african..btw, i think i know ur fren too, she's a recommer too...woot..smal world huh? maybe we are from same school but duno only..haha
whiteblanket
11-06-2009, 12:02 AM
it's an indian k..not african..btw, i think i know ur fren too, she's a recommer too...woot..smal world huh? maybe we are from same school but duno only..haha
im sorry,w cant be in d same school..coz im from a boys skol..
breakmx
11-06-2009, 12:20 AM
alrighty then
since people are actually trying to find roomies why not give it a try too...
so any common scholars pm me if interested o something..ADFP engineering...US bound if not obvious enough...haha
11-06-2009, 12:51 AM
alrighty then
since people are actually trying to find roomies why not give it a try too...
so any common scholars pm me if interested o something..ADFP engineering...US bound if not obvious enough...haha
:lol
You will be going to INTEC to study ADFP Engineering, US too?
Hahhaha... Just knew it.
See you then. :laugh:laugh:laugh
breakmx
11-06-2009, 01:11 AM
You will be going to INTEC to study ADFP Engineering, US too?
Hahhaha... Just knew it.
See you then. :laugh:laugh:laugh
Yup.haha.knew you going there quite some time d...thx to boyz zoo...cant help himself but to bring you up...hehehe
11-06-2009, 01:14 AM
Yup.haha.knew you going there quite some time d...thx to boyz zoo...cant help himself but to bring you up...hehehe
ooi, don't talk crap here. You are the one who asked me about it.
breakmx
11-06-2009, 01:19 AM
ooi, don't talk crap here. You are the one who asked me about it.
aha...so fast man u come here....you stalking keiko meh?
lol
i believe what i asked was how is your love triangle thingy going on at recom or something like that...haha...tsk2 ...boyz...aha
11-06-2009, 01:23 AM
What?! What do you mean? What's his help?
And you guys don't spam here la...
Later I malu to step into INTEC ah... :notrust
Be modest better...
JonChua
11-06-2009, 02:55 AM
Yup, u will be sorted into ur rooms according to whether ur in Gryffindor (ALM), Slytherin (ALG), Hufflepuff (ADFP) and Ravenclaw (All the rest) :-P Yeah, but its quite hard to do so. Do hope u get ur choice tho.
IT?? No offense but ur bf is normally referred to as "he" :P not "it".
CCY_to_the_top
11-06-2009, 09:31 AM
Yup, u will be sorted into ur rooms according to whether ur in Gryffindor (ALM), Slytherin (ALG), Hufflepuff (ADFP) and Ravenclaw (All the rest) :-P Yeah, but its quite hard to do so. Do hope u get ur choice tho.
IT?? No offense but ur bf is normally referred to as "he" :P not "it".
maybe im refering to my comel little puppy at home??haha..
im sorry,w cant be in d same school..coz im from a boys skol..
oo..too bad u'r a boy...i thought u are a female since u have ur female sign there..awww
anyways, congratz, actually im from a boy school too!! we have something in common..lets be friends...
whiteblanket
11-06-2009, 10:03 AM
maybe im refering to my comel little puppy at home??haha..
oo..too bad u'r a boy...i thought u are a female since u have ur female sign there..awww
anyways, congratz, actually im from a boy school too!! we have something in common..lets be friends...
so u r actually a boy?LOL.n u have a bf?erm..
CCY_to_the_top
11-06-2009, 10:52 AM
so u r actually a boy?LOL.n u have a bf?erm..
he's not a bf...he's (it's) a male puppy..dont dig me..=)
Yup, u will be sorted into ur rooms according to whether ur in Gryffindor (ALM), Slytherin (ALG), Hufflepuff (ADFP) and Ravenclaw (All the rest) :-P .
ravenclaw??!!!yucks!! :)):laugh
whiteblanket
11-06-2009, 02:39 PM
he's not a bf...he's (it's) a male puppy..dont dig me..=)
LOL.okok..change topic..w r like chatting away bout ur own personal stuff..
11-06-2009, 03:23 PM
So, whiteblanket and CCY_to_the_top, what is your gender actually? Don't give us your fake gender according to the symbol beside your name... =.=
yuan_renn
11-06-2009, 03:57 PM
So, whiteblanket and CCY_to_the_top, what is your gender actually? Don't give us your fake gender according to the symbol beside your name... =.=
They are boys, and girls at the same time, so both.
kenntan
11-06-2009, 03:59 PM
hey.. i am heading to INTEC too to do A-level German engineering.. anyone(boy) interested to be my roommate? BTW... can we really choose our roommate??
i am from malacca... any malacca wan to be my roommate..
CabalUchiha
11-06-2009, 04:14 PM
Whiteblanket is a gal, n ccytothetop is a guy. Clear ?
Well, seniors said the room will be based on ur registeration number, so if u register on the same time as ur fren, then there'll be a high possibilty of u 2 getting the same room.
But b4 dat, u n ur fren must be studyin the same program, a hufflepuff (adfp) will get another hufflepuff (adfp) roommate, haha..
Jonchua, u hufflepuff or ravenclaw ? or others ?
CCY_to_the_top
11-06-2009, 04:23 PM
ok, lets make it clear,im a girl actually..dont know why some say im a boy..it hurts..
starlover
11-06-2009, 04:28 PM
ehh?can i find someone who wants to be my roomate too? :wtf
yuan_renn
11-06-2009, 04:31 PM
ok, lets make it clear,im a girl actually..dont know why some say im a boy..it hurts..
Orh really? Okay, I believe in you:) Don't get upset by this, ok?
ehh?can i find someone who wants to be my roomate too? :wtf
I suggest CCY_to_the top
starlover
11-06-2009, 04:33 PM
so where is she? :confetti
whiteblanket
11-06-2009, 04:43 PM
OMG..im getting confuse n blur here...ok i give up.im a girl. CCY is a guy..
starlover
11-06-2009, 04:44 PM
i thought CCY is a girl?
so she/he cant be my roomate
yuan_renn
11-06-2009, 04:48 PM
No you're not! You're a guy, and CCY is a girl!
11-06-2009, 04:49 PM
Aiyo, don't think too much. Allowing nature to take its course, better. Hahaha...
No point for us to find roommates while end up with disappointment, as they are the ones who arrange for us, not we ourselves. :P
starlover
11-06-2009, 04:52 PM
Aiyo, don't think too much. Allowing nature to take its course, better. Hahaha...
No point for us to find roommates while end up with disappointment, as they are the ones who arrange for us, not we ourselves. :P
ohhh keiko is right :confetti
whiteblanket
11-06-2009, 05:13 PM
No you're not! You're a guy, and CCY is a girl!
yuan renn ar..u making stuff complicated.LOL.watever la.up 2 u ppl 2 decide wat gender we(me n ccy) are.haha. =)
Sheen
11-06-2009, 05:46 PM
Hullo...i'm a rayuan jpa scholar...when will u guys be registering @<hidden> INTEC??? Will d "rayuan"s come in late?
CCY_to_the_top
11-06-2009, 05:59 PM
i thought CCY is a girl?
so she/he cant be my roomate
im a gal, so are u a guy or gal??
starlover
11-06-2009, 09:27 PM
Hullo...i'm a rayuan jpa scholar...when will u guys be registering @<hidden> INTEC??? Will d "rayuan"s come in late?
hellllllloooooooo..me too..nope,i already emailed them..we'll be registering on the same date as other people
im a gal, so are u a guy or gal??
im a girlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll xD
oceanmiss
12-06-2009, 12:24 PM
im goin 2 intec 2...
havin a lvl 4 medicine lo....
bt wat i gt 4 jpa is twinning program in imu
just to confirm something before looking for roommates
how many people to a room...?
and how many people to a house...?
thanks for answering..
12-06-2009, 04:31 PM
just to confirm something before looking for roommates
how many people to a room...?
and how many people to a house...?
thanks for answering..
2 person per room.
4 person per unit/apartment.
Btw, I just want to ask, are we going to register at INTEC (section 17) or Cemara/Akasia (section 18 ) first?
2 person per room.
4 person per unit/apartment.
Btw, I just want to ask, are we going to register at INTEC (section 17) or Cemara/Akasia (section 18 ) first?
should be at cemara/akasia. has been that way always. anyway if you make a mistake, you can just go to sek 17 - it's about 2km away only.. and there should be signs posted to tell you..
CabalUchiha
12-06-2009, 04:45 PM
hellllllloooooooo..me too..nope,i already emailed them..we'll be registering on the same date as other people
im a girlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll xD
u sure we're registerin on the same date edi ? have you got ur offer letter? i phoned jpa n dey said dey havent post letters for those who succeeded in appealin yet
Ur obviously a gal, pinky !
Joveen
12-06-2009, 04:54 PM
im goin 2 intec 2...
finally found someone of the same course... hey there..
12-06-2009, 04:58 PM
should be at cemara/akasia. has been that way always. anyway if you make a mistake, you can just go to sek 17 - it's about 2km away only.. and there should be signs posted to tell you..
2 km only? That means we can walk is it? Hahaha... I think to board bus or what... :laugh:laugh:laugh
er if you plan to be walking under hazy conditions by all means =P anyway buses are provided on a regular basis, but for registration day (which should be at cemara/akasia) I'm not too sure. why do you worry so much anyway...:)
12-06-2009, 05:10 PM
er if you plan to be walking under hazy conditions by all means =P anyway buses are provided on a regular basis, but for registration day (which should be at cemara/akasia) I'm not too sure. why do you worry so much anyway...:)
Nothing, just want to make sure. Otherwise, there will be rush or embarrassing moment if we are not well-prepared. :laugh
starlover
12-06-2009, 05:30 PM
u sure we're registerin on the same date edi ? have you got ur offer letter? i phoned jpa n dey said dey havent post letters for those who succeeded in appealin yet
no i havent got mine..but i emailed them to ask..
ya, tarikh pendaftaran adalah sama dengan pelajar lain.
Siti Zaharah Omar
Unit Penawaran Latihan Dalam Perkhidmatan
Bahagian Pembangunan Modal Insan, JPA
Telefon: 03-88853060
Faks : 03-88892172
still dont believe me,uchiha?:notrust
hehehe
CCY_to_the_top
12-06-2009, 05:59 PM
relax bang relax..pink is not for gals only..in fact, one of my "boy" friend nickname is pinky..
once again, relax relax...go do some 6.60 1st=)
starlover
12-06-2009, 08:18 PM
relax bang relax..pink is not for gals only..in fact, one of my "boy" friend nickname is pinky..
once again, relax relax...go do some 6.60 1st=)
<did u just call uchiha 'bang'?:nuts>
so ccy u are a girl just like me,rite?:nod
yuan_renn
12-06-2009, 08:36 PM
<did u just call uchiha 'bang'?:nuts>
so ccy u are a girl just like me,rite?:nod
Yes I can assure you she is a girl. We just chat via webcam, she is cute, omg!
starlover
12-06-2009, 08:59 PM
you did?:nuts
hahaha..
chocomaniac
12-06-2009, 10:41 PM
anyone(girl) will studying ALG in intec?
pls pm me...
whiteblanket
13-06-2009, 12:55 AM
i chat wif ccy using webcam too.yea.u r cute.haha.
anyway,i dont tink dat anyone suceed in finding a roomate rite? ill jus let it be.whomever also can be my roomate. =)
13-06-2009, 01:03 AM
Wow... You all "meet" virtually each other already before going to be roommates? :laugh
yuan_renn
13-06-2009, 09:11 AM
anyway,i dont tink dat anyone suceed in finding a roomate rite? ill jus let it be.whomever also can be my roomate. =)
Hey, I chat with her first! You don't copy me! Queue up please, wait for your turn:)
JonChua
13-06-2009, 09:20 AM
Whoa guys, firstly, PLEASE INDICATE UR ACTUAL SEX (however if ur confused about ur sexuality...seek professional help :-D) this is to facilitate girl/guy chasing :P K? Everyone benefits this way.
Wah, CCY is cute? OI SINGLE SENIOR GUYS!! POTENTIAL TARGET ALERT!! Juniors, move aside for the real men :amuse
never challenge the alpha males XD
yuan_renn
13-06-2009, 09:33 AM
Whoa guys, firstly, PLEASE INDICATE UR ACTUAL SEX (however if ur confused about ur sexuality...seek professional help :-D) this is to facilitate girl/guy chasing :P K? Everyone benefits this way.
Wah, CCY is cute? OI SINGLE SENIOR GUYS!! POTENTIAL TARGET ALERT!! Juniors, move aside for the real men :amuse
Lmao, this should be a fair competition. And CCY told me that she doesn't like old men! :P
JonChua
13-06-2009, 09:46 AM
Lmao, this should be a fair competition. And CCY told me that she doesn't like old men! :P
We're not that old (me excluded coz im taken). And age is kind of like a wine. The older one is, the better one is!! Right seniors? Back me up la!! haha
Ur going to cendana arh?
We're not that old (me excluded coz im taken). And age is kind of like a wine. The older one is, the better one is!! Right seniors? Back me up la!! haha
Ur going to cendana arh?
senior here. yes we're not that old! =P
yuan_renn
13-06-2009, 01:41 PM
Ur going to cendana arh?
Haha! No, I'm not going to Intec. Just kay poh here:P
Even so, I still stand a chance to win this competition. correct correct?CCY?:)
CabalUchiha
13-06-2009, 01:47 PM
no i havent got mine..but i emailed them to ask..
still dont believe me,uchiha?:notrust
hehehe
o, i din say i dun blif u la, juz askin u, btw, where did u get dat ? pn siti emailed u ? Pinky !!!:P
CCY, i know dat pinky la, pinky n the brain ma...
CCY, a gal who mentioned 6.60, wad does dat imply ? It simply means she play dota ! coz the latest map released recently was 6.60 ! whoever wanna pikat her better be gud in dota :nuts
Yuanrenn, u mmg kepo la, u sunway 1 go chat at sunway la, haha, SN !
yuan_renn
13-06-2009, 03:24 PM
o, i din say i dun blif u la, juz askin u, btw, where did u get dat ? pn siti emailed u ? Pinky !!!:P
CCY, i know dat pinky la, pinky n the brain ma...
CCY, a gal who mentioned 6.60, wad does dat imply ? It simply means she play dota ! coz the latest map released recently was 6.60 ! whoever wanna pikat her better be gud in dota :nuts
Yuanrenn, u mmg kepo la, u sunway 1 go chat at sunway la, haha, SN !
Aww....it's such a pain in the @<hidden>, CCY, guess we don't have "yuan fen" liao:cry
CabalUchiha, Sunway's thread is dying, INTEC de more people more fun:P
lexsoon
13-06-2009, 04:35 PM
hi... we should go 2 kampus seksyen 17 first to register then they will take us to the hostel rite? if we register a day earlier than the real registration date, we can stay at the hostel? they will take us to seksyen 17?
CCY_to_the_top
13-06-2009, 05:44 PM
OMG!! im blushing now...i can feel the heat before im going there..=))
Ur going to cendana arh?
i didnt say i dont like 'old' man..he's lying..=P
Aww....it's such a pain in the @<hidden>, CCY, guess we don't have "yuan fen" liao:cry
CabalUchiha, Sunway's thread is dying, INTEC de more people more fun:P
maybe next time~~awwwww
we can still chat=P
13-06-2009, 06:28 PM
Okay, aside with all these gender confusion, where do we register? At hostel or seksyen 17?
starlover
13-06-2009, 06:48 PM
yeah,TWICE!!!:lol
what pinky?aiyohhh where got pinky
yuan_renn
13-06-2009, 09:10 PM
OMG!! im blushing now...i can feel the heat before im going there..=))
i didnt say i dont like 'old' man..he's lying..=P
maybe next time~~awwwww
we can still chat=P
CCY....I can't believe that you lied to me, orh, I'm heart-broken now:cry
whiteblanket
13-06-2009, 11:12 PM
u r a senior? omg. a senior like u.*smacks head* haha. jk jk.
13-06-2009, 11:23 PM
Okay, aside with all these gender confusion, where do we register? At hostel or seksyen 17?
According to senior ayja, should be at Section 18, Cemara/Akasia (hostel).
However, she's not so sure. :laugh
whiteblanket
14-06-2009, 12:07 AM
According to senior ayja, should be at Section 18, Cemara/Akasia (hostel).
However, she's not so sure. :laugh
means we check into hostel 1st..the next day w go 2 college?
yessssssssssss (according to last year and the year before that and the many years before that)...
if you're confused - these are terms just to note:
kolej means hostel (like kolej akasia.cemara) (sek 18.)
school/kampus means the actual college..which is the one in seksyen 17
CCY_to_the_top
14-06-2009, 01:26 AM
u r a senior? omg. a senior like u.*smacks head* haha. jk jk.
dont be jealous..=P
whiteblanket
14-06-2009, 01:06 PM
dont be jealous..=P
EXCUSE ME?? u damn perasan. =.=" y shld i be jeolous when im a guy?
CCY_to_the_top
14-06-2009, 01:37 PM
that's the reason y u should be jealous..cuz im a gal and u are a guy..=.=
starlover
14-06-2009, 01:40 PM
err..white is a guy?
err..
yuan_renn
14-06-2009, 02:37 PM
err..white is a guy?
err..
yes indeed. We're fighting over CCY:P
whiteblanket
14-06-2009, 05:05 PM
that's the reason y u should be jealous..cuz im a gal and u are a guy..=.=
OMG.im SO JEOLOUS indeed.LOL.jeolous over a guy or girl dat Ive never met before.dont u feel its ridiculous? :P
err..white is a guy?
err..
do i sound like a guy? or i sound like a girl?
starlover
14-06-2009, 05:26 PM
OMG.im SO JEOLOUS indeed.LOL.jeolous over a guy or girl dat Ive never met before.dont u feel its ridiculous? :P
do i sound like a guy? or i sound like a girl?
err..*confused*
maybe a guy..err but then the pink sign beside ur username..err
okay,maybe a guy
whiteblanket
14-06-2009, 05:40 PM
err..*confused*
okay,maybe a guy
Im a girl la. =) seriously. yuanrenn is my fren.he saja onli. where r u from?
starlover
14-06-2009, 06:51 PM
planet earth!!!:P
CCY_to_the_top
14-06-2009, 06:56 PM
err..*confused*
okay,maybe a guy
u sound like a guy..please dont fake gender..and i met u once via web cam...=)
starlover
14-06-2009, 07:02 PM
u referring to white or me?
CabalUchiha
14-06-2009, 07:55 PM
whiteblanket is a gal, ccy is a guy, n yuan ren is a gal. I met all of them real life. Seriously, not jokin here.
this shud end the confusion. White n ccy is addicted to gossip girl ! GG
yuan_renn
14-06-2009, 08:22 PM
I don't think I know you, don't pretend close to me:P
You should say this to yourself, or i will help you when i meet you next time:)
whiteblanket is a gal, ccy is a guy, n yuan ren is a gal. I met all of them real life. Seriously, not jokin here.
this shud end the confusion. White n ccy is addicted to gossip girl ! GG
Does "yuan_renn" sounds girly to you. Why make me a girl? CCY is and I am not!!!:cry
14-06-2009, 08:25 PM
Does "yuan_renn" sounds girly to you. Why make me a girl? CCY is and I am not!!!:cry
you are not???
god!!!!
since the first time i saw your username and avatar,i believe you are a girl!!!
god!!!
CCY_to_the_top
14-06-2009, 08:50 PM
u referring to white or me?
SORRY, its whiteblanket..haha
I don't think I know you, don't pretend close to me:P
You should say this to yourself, or i will help you when i meet you next time:)
ya..im a gal and yuan_renn is a gal too..haha..and the CabalU~ i dont even know how u know me..
starlover
14-06-2009, 08:59 PM
SORRY, its whiteblanket..haha
ya..im a gal and yuan_renn is a gal too..haha..and the CabalU~ i dont even know how u know me..
*fainted*
me wrong again?yuan renn a girl?
seriously i thought of him as a guy!:nuts:nod
CabalUchiha
14-06-2009, 09:45 PM
zzzzzZzZz........ ok, we're all guys n gals at the same time. maybe all,... except for pinky star n white blanket, this 2 comfirm gal .......................
Nvm, nvm, ZZZZZ
yuan ren n ccy are guys, MARK MY WORDS................................
zz, a chat thread .............
starlover
14-06-2009, 09:49 PM
zzzzzZzZz........ ok, we're all guys n gals at the same time. maybe all,... except for pinky star n white blanket, this 2 comfirm gal .......................
Nvm, nvm, ZZZZZ
yuan ren n ccy are guys, MARK MY WORDS................................
zz, a chat thread .............
who's pinky star =.=|| :headsmack
ccy..ow nvr mind
CabalUchiha
14-06-2009, 10:05 PM
who's pinky star =.=||
ccy..ow nvr mind
duh.... u're pinky star :headsmack
profile very pinky style ma
starlover
14-06-2009, 10:08 PM
duh.... u're pinky star :headsmack
profile very pinky style ma
where got?it's black lah
<and a little pink>
whiteblanket
14-06-2009, 10:17 PM
dis is becoming a chat thread...
ANYWAY,im a girl,yuanren ,ccy,and cabaluchiha(dunno how 2 spell his name) are guys.We are frens. =)
yuan_renn
14-06-2009, 10:19 PM
you are not???
god!!!!
since the first time i saw your username and avatar,i believe you are a girl!!!
god!!!
Swt, thanks...
starlover
14-06-2009, 10:21 PM
ANYWAY,im a girl,yuanren ,ccy,and cabaluchiha(dunno how 2 spell his name) are guys.We are frens. =)
well,it is a chat thread indeed
owh,no wonder..okay then..
see u guys in intec!:confetti
cannot be roomates also never mind,can be friends :amuse
14-06-2009, 10:21 PM
Swt, thanks...
im so sorry
just realise the male icon beside your name
ah stupid me.....
im sorry
yuan_renn
14-06-2009, 10:24 PM
Hey, I don't know you? how about you CCY? Cabaluchiha? Do you know her/him:P
im so sorry
just realise the male icon beside your name
ah stupid me.....
im sorry
My avatar, it's a male char too! What makes you think that I'm a girl?:P
starlover
14-06-2009, 10:25 PM
Hey, I don't know you? how about you CCY? Cabaluchiha? Do you know her/him:P
My avatar, it's a male char too! What makes you think that I'm a girl?:P
lol
that guy in ur avatar,too cute i guess
14-06-2009, 10:32 PM
lol
that guy in ur avatar,too cute i guess
yup too cute!!!
i thought that avatar is a girl in guy disguise
lol like mulan
starlover
14-06-2009, 10:34 PM
yup too cute!!!
i thought that avatar is a girl in guy disguise
lol like mulan
yeah,with green eyes some more
so cute :nod
hihihi
whiteblanket
14-06-2009, 11:11 PM
well,it is a chat thread indeed
owh,no wonder..okay then..
see u guys in intec!:confetti
cannot be roomates also never mind,can be friends :amuse
so where r u from? wat course r u taking up?
starlover
14-06-2009, 11:14 PM
so where r u from? wat course r u taking up?
me going to take pharmacy,NZ
so should be doing ausmat :amuse
yuan_renn
14-06-2009, 11:17 PM
Yo starlover, me too! Will be doing AUSMAT:)
what's the difference between a-levels medicine and a-levels UK?
are the subjects offered the same?
starlover
14-06-2009, 11:18 PM
Yo starlover, me too! Will be doing AUSMAT:)
yo yoo!!
but not in intec,rite?rite?
hihihi :whoo
what are theology, philosophy and ethics?
yuan_renn
14-06-2009, 11:28 PM
yo yoo!!
but not in intec,rite?rite?
hihihi :whoo
Haha, you got me this time, cannot play you liao. Ya, I'm going to Sunway:P
starlover
14-06-2009, 11:30 PM
aiyoh,aune,why ask it here?
Haha, you got me this time, cannot play you liao. Ya, I'm going to Sunway:P
hahahaa
dentistry :amuse
whiteblanket
14-06-2009, 11:32 PM
r u from johor? coz i got a fren from johor dat got d same thing like u.(i tink)
aiyoh,aune,why ask it here?
hahahaa
dentistry :amuse
then, where to ask?? i am curious about these subjects that a non-muslim has to take in intec!:wink
starlover
14-06-2009, 11:37 PM
r u from johor? coz i got a fren from johor dat got d same thing like u.(i tink)
nope,far from johor :amuse
then, where to ask?? i am curious about these subjects that a non-muslim has to take in intec!:wink
i dont know too..
perhaps an official thread for intec?btw,u're going to intec too?under what programme?
yuan_renn
14-06-2009, 11:38 PM
starlover, are you CabalUchiha's real life friend? Where are you from?
a-levels... i read from the intec website that there are three categories of a-levels
-a-lvls german
-a-lvls medic
-a-lvls UK
so,.. I am BLUR!!
starlover
14-06-2009, 11:42 PM
starlover, are you CabalUchiha's real life friend? Where are you from?
oh,nope!what made u think that?:huh
me from terengganu
a-levels... i read from the intec website that there are three categories of a-levels
-a-lvls german
-a-lvls medic
-a-lvls UK
so,.. I am BLUR!!
it's not stated in ur letter which one u gonna do?
JonChua
14-06-2009, 11:42 PM
Basically, u have to learn about the diff religions, what are their beliefs, who they worship, blah blah blah. Its quite simple if ur a devout believer of ur own faith. For atheists and agnostics, shouldnt be any problem too. U'll have to do a presentation each sem about the given topic. The best lecturer thus far is Syed Naqjamuddin. Very open minded and willing to discuss even sticky theological and controversial issues. Last sem i questioned him about the Israel-Palestine conflict and he agreed with me that both sides are to blame, not just bashing Israel. In second sem there'll be lots of big nonsensical words like "utilitarianism", "deontology" and all sorts of stuff that u have to do a presentation on. Oh, and the tests are pretty simple too.
it's not stated in ur letter which one u gonna do?[/quote
nope...
[quote=JonChua;264386]Basically, u have to learn about the diff religions, what are their beliefs, who they worship, blah blah blah. Its quite simple if ur a devout believer of ur own faith. For atheists and agnostics, shouldnt be any problem too. U'll have to do a presentation each sem about the given topic. The best lecturer thus far is Syed Naqjamuddin. Very open minded and willing to discuss even sticky theological and controversial issues. Last sem i questioned him about the Israel-Palestine conflict and he agreed with me that both sides are to blame, not just bashing Israel. In second sem there'll be lots of big nonsensical words like "utilitarianism", "deontology" and all sorts of stuff that u have to do a presentation on. Oh, and the tests are pretty simple too.
HUH??!! *gasps* so, we have to learn the religions around the WIDE wide globe??!! :amazed:amazed:amazed
starlover
14-06-2009, 11:44 PM
Basically, u have to learn about the diff religions, what are their beliefs, who they worship, blah blah blah. Its quite simple if ur a devout believer of ur own faith. For atheists and agnostics, shouldnt be any problem too. U'll have to do a presentation each sem about the given topic. The best lecturer thus far is Syed Naqjamuddin. Very open minded and willing to discuss even sticky theological and controversial issues. Last sem i questioned him about the Israel-Palestine conflict and he agreed with me that both sides are to blame, not just bashing Israel. In second sem there'll be lots of big nonsensical words like "utilitarianism", "deontology" and all sorts of stuff that u have to do a presentation on. Oh, and the tests are pretty simple too.
ohh there there a kind senior who just helped us :confetti
thanks!!
JonChua
14-06-2009, 11:50 PM
-a-lvls german
-a-lvls medic
-a-lvls UK
so,.. I am BLUR!!
A-Levels Germany (ALG) is for engineering students who got germany.
A-Levels Medic (ALM) is self explanatory.
A-Levels UK (ALUK) is for those doing architecture (not sure whether got other courses) who are going to UK.
note: ALG and ALUK are direct courses. ALM was purely twinning but ur year theres direct program ppl going to Ireland. Irish beer drinking training not included XD
[quote=starlover;264385]
it's not stated in ur letter which one u gonna do?[/quote
nope...
HUH??!! *gasps* so, we have to learn the religions around the WIDE wide globe??!! :amazed:amazed:amazed
Obviously u dun have to learn about Bahai, Voodoo, Rastafarianism, Mormonism, and Scientology la. The bulk of the curriculum would be the Abrahamic religions (Christianity, Islam and a bit of Judaism) and Dharmic religions (Hinduism, Buddhism and Taoism) BUT u may do presentations on other religions not in the syllabus. A friend of mine did a presentation on Jainism b4.
14-06-2009, 11:51 PM
Alright, let's clear our doubt about the unknown and secretive gender.
whiteblanket and CCY are girls, yuan_renn and CabalUchiha are guys.
Clear? :P
-a-lvls german
-a-lvls medic
-a-lvls UK
so,.. I am BLUR!!
Basically,
A-level German = German Engineering (There is one course offers to German right?)
A-level Medic = Medic, be it with UK or other countries except US (ADFP/ADTP/ADP), Australia & New Zealand(Ausmat/SAM)
A-level UK = Of course will be heading to UK
ilyyy
14-06-2009, 11:54 PM
we cant actually pick our roommates, can we?
ahahA
JonChua
14-06-2009, 11:55 PM
we cant actually pick our roommates, can we?
ahahA
Not really. But if u all try to register 2gether maybe can luh.
whiteblanket
14-06-2009, 11:56 PM
Basically,
A-level German = German Engineering (There is one course offers to German right?)
A-level Medic = Medic, be it with UK or other countries except US (ADFP/ADTP/ADP), Australia & New Zealand(Ausmat/SAM)
A-level UK = Of course will be heading to UK
some correction,ccy is a guy..:) trust me.
starlover
14-06-2009, 11:58 PM
yes yes
he/she must be either one
JonChua
14-06-2009, 11:59 PM
Hey, if u guys wanna "embrace ur feminine side" do so in places other than this forum, k?
ilyyy
15-06-2009, 12:03 AM
ah...
i dont notice anyone else from sabah going to intec so far..
starlover
15-06-2009, 12:05 AM
Hey, if u guys wanna "embrace ur feminine side" do so in places other than this forum, k?
ohh please dont get mad at us :(
will do will do :nod
15-06-2009, 12:35 AM
But her name sounds feminine... I thought CCY is guy before too until he/she revealed his/her name...
Ask those 4 fellow... Never would want to reveal their gender honestly.
Plus, this thread is meant to discuss about INTEC, not discuss all about mystery... :notrust No CSI will be carried out to investigate your gender... :P
I wonder how if we all meet up in INTEC... The one who is standing in front of you yet you don't know he/she is recommer as well...
goexianjeff
15-06-2009, 12:45 AM
CCY girl meh? but he/she likes dota ooo...
ilyyy
15-06-2009, 01:30 AM
yah... maybe only after we know each other for soooo long will one of us start talking bout recom... thn we'll knw.. haha
YPing
15-06-2009, 01:42 AM
It seems weird as many of the posts are up to knowing gender then searching for roomates. Haha
yuan_renn
15-06-2009, 08:50 AM
CCY girl meh? but he/she likes dota ooo...
Girl cannot play dota meh?:P
whiteblanket
15-06-2009, 01:05 PM
But her name sounds feminine... I thought CCY is guy before too until he/she revealed his/her name...
Ask those 4 fellow... Never would want to reveal their gender honestly.
Plus, this thread is meant to discuss about INTEC, not discuss all about mystery... :notrust No CSI will be carried out to investigate your gender... :P
I wonder how if we all meet up in INTEC... The one who is standing in front of you yet you don't know he/she is recommer as well...
which 4 fellow? i ve posted it up b4 d true gender of all of us la. =)
yuan_renn
15-06-2009, 01:08 PM
which 4 fellow? i ve posted it up b4 d true gender of all of us la. =)
But you're wrong, CCY is a girl, a very cute one!:P
CCY_to_the_top
15-06-2009, 01:12 PM
But you're wrong, CCY is a girl, a very cute one!:P
thx..are u flirting?? =P
yuan_renn
15-06-2009, 01:15 PM
thx..are u flirting?? =P
No, not interested. Told you we no "yuan fen". Go find other guys, forget about me:cry
goexianjeff
15-06-2009, 04:22 PM
Girl cannot play dota meh?:P
girl play sdo, maple... seriously, i can't believe that ccy is a girl omg
starlover
15-06-2009, 04:30 PM
No, not interested. Told you we no "yuan fen". Go find other guys, forget about me:cry
wahh broken hearted?
never mind..find one in sunway :jk :lol
whiteblanket
15-06-2009, 06:06 PM
OMG.yuanrenn u nothing 2 do isit? like 2 complicate things so much~~ *smacks head*:nuts
CabalUchiha
15-06-2009, 06:49 PM
zzz, white has already post the true gender of ccy. Male.
BB
Akatsuki
15-06-2009, 06:54 PM
hey...i am chinese too...male...seems tis posts all chinese...lol...i am taking ALM too...direct programme to ireland...finding roommates ya...pls post a reply to me for those who r chinese male(i m not racist)...coz i lazy to view bk those older post...haha...so pls kindly tell me o...^^
whiteblanket
15-06-2009, 07:09 PM
hey...i am chinese too...male...seems tis posts all chinese...lol...i am taking ALM too...direct programme to ireland...finding roommates ya...pls post a reply to me for those who r chinese male(i m not racist)...coz i lazy to view bk those older post...haha...so pls kindly tell me o...^^
sorry,wats ALM?wat course r u taking up?got direct programme 2 ireland wan huh?
zzz, white has already post the true gender of ccy. Male.
BB
i got a feeling dat its just 2 of us r telling the truth.those other two...haiz..*smacks head*
Akatsuki
15-06-2009, 07:25 PM
finally found someone of the same course... hey there..
don left me behind...i am too...^^...you r chinese rite?hope tt we can b roommates or housemate...^^
sorry,wats ALM?wat course r u taking up?got direct programme 2 ireland wan huh?
i got a feeling dat its just 2 of us r telling the truth.those other two...haiz..*smacks head*
waoh waoh...cool....i spending my time on tis thread...and finally only make clear of who is a guy and who is a gal!!!lol...btw,i am a fun loving guy too...haha...ALM stands for A lvl for Medicine...yeap...you r rite...i got direct programme to ireland for 5 years...last but not least...i am a GUY!!!not GAY or GAL...LOL...chinese here...coz i got matric to to PP...and since tt time i have been a recommer...when i get thr...all my frns were shocked tt i am a guy instead of gal...and all of them tot i am a malay!!!IMAO...so i better make myself clear...i am a pure chinese and pure guy!!!!not polluted one...haha...XD...i agreed wit someone i saw jus now...y not we jus meet up in one place where all r recommers as well as INTECer..?i think tt's a gd idea...and it is more convinient for us to arrange our room...rite?:))
yuan_renn
15-06-2009, 09:01 PM
girl play sdo, maple... seriously, i can't believe that ccy is a girl omg
Haha, maple is meant for kids la. :P
wahh broken hearted?
never mind..find one in sunway :jk :lol
Haha, sure, no need to remind me:P
Chinese male = Whiteblanket
Whiteblanket = Chinese male
OK?:P
Akatsuki
15-06-2009, 09:02 PM
lol...nvm i already make clear of all...haha...u r a gal rite?XD
yuan_renn
15-06-2009, 09:06 PM
don left me behind...i am too...^^...you r chinese rite?hope tt we can b roommates or housemate...^^
waoh waoh...cool....i spending my time on tis thread...and finally only make clear of who is a guy and who is a gal!!!lol...btw,i am a fun loving guy too...haha...ALM stands for A lvl for Medicine...yeap...you r rite...i got direct programme to ireland for 5 years...last but not least...i am a GUY!!!not GAY or GAL...LOL...chinese here...coz i got matric to to PP...and since tt time i have been a recommer...when i get thr...all my frns were shocked tt i am a guy instead of gal...and all of them tot i am a malay!!!IMAO...so i better make myself clear...i am a pure chinese and pure guy!!!!not polluted one...haha...XD...i agreed wit someone i saw jus now...y not we jus meet up in one place where all r recommers as well as INTECer..?i think tt's a gd idea...and it is more convinient for us to arrange our room...rite?:))
Somehow, I feel that you're related to CabalUchiha, lol. Akatsuki---> Uchiha.
Wow, so fast already want to meet up liao ar? Can I join???:nuts
lol...nvm i already make clear of all...haha...u r a gal rite?XD
Look at my gender sign. :)
Akatsuki
15-06-2009, 09:27 PM
Somehow, I feel that you're related to CabalUchiha, lol. Akatsuki---> Uchiha.
Wow, so fast already want to meet up liao ar? Can I join???:nuts
Look at my gender sign. :)
lol...but sad tt itachi is gd one...haha...i knw...jus make a joke only...don take it serious...haha...
Casperloo
15-06-2009, 09:35 PM
does ppl who get direct program wil live wif twinning program?? juz curious abt....
btw, hehe.... i am oso a chinese male.... but get PMC twinning program... not full program.... however nice to meet u all:))
starlover
15-06-2009, 09:38 PM
why so many guys here?
then how can i find future roomates like this :sweat
JonChua
15-06-2009, 09:42 PM
why so many guys here?
Isn't it obvious? They're fishing, and you, my dear, happen to be the fish :P
starlover
15-06-2009, 09:46 PM
Isn't it obvious? They're fishing, and you, my dear, happen to be the fish :P
oww but then i like fishing too..
<actually dont really understand :sweat>
whiteblanket
15-06-2009, 09:56 PM
i got nothing to say...:nuts since i sounded like a guy 2 u ppl.:(
15-06-2009, 09:59 PM
oww but then i like fishing too..
<actually dont really understand :sweat>
aiyo star
he means they are trying to seduce you!!!
whiteblanket
15-06-2009, 10:04 PM
so u feel dat w can find a roomate here? well,i dont tink so.(no offense)coz 2 be frank,i dunno u,u dunno me,(i take it as an example) how can w be roomates?isnt it d same when u get there n let them arrange? unless u got a fren u noe dat wans 2 b ur roomate. =) n im a girl.im doing medic too. cheers.mayb w will be classmates.lol.:amuse
im goin 2 intec 2...
heyhey!i m doing d same programme like u!!
JonChua
15-06-2009, 10:28 PM
aiyo star
he means they are trying to seduce you!!!
Haha seduce=tackle with intention of sleeping with someone. Lets keep it decent and use words like "tackle, hook, flirt, etc." :))
Joveen
15-06-2009, 10:50 PM
starlover is so innocent =P
starlover
15-06-2009, 10:53 PM
starlover is so innocent =P
u are a guy toooooooooo
*go search for the girls*
am i in the wrong thread?:oh
chikugunya
15-06-2009, 11:01 PM
u are a guy toooooooooo
*go search for the girls*
am i in the wrong thread?:oh
hey mybe we can find the house just for two of us if the gals just ignore u..haha..:laugh:laugh:laugh...:roflmao:roflmao
*just joking k....*
JonChua
15-06-2009, 11:11 PM
hey mybe we can find the house just for two of us if the gals just ignore u..haha..:laugh:laugh:laugh...:roflmao:roflmao
*just joking k....*
tsk tsk tsk making a move so soon?
chikugunya
15-06-2009, 11:13 PM
tsk tsk tsk making a move so soon?
hey..seems like u jealous...:laugh:laugh:laugh..
15-06-2009, 11:27 PM
why so many guys here?
Star, don't be confused.
As I said before,
Trust me... :nod
JonChua
15-06-2009, 11:48 PM
hey..seems like u jealous...:laugh:laugh:laugh..
Seriously, from one guy to another, online relationships seldom, if ever, work. Get to noe her in person 1st b4 making ur move:)
starlover
15-06-2009, 11:51 PM
Seriously, from one guy to another, online relationships seldom, if ever, work. Get to noe her in person 1st b4 making ur move:)
kehkeh
true true
CabalUchiha
15-06-2009, 11:55 PM
Star, don't be confused.
As I said before,
Trust me... :nod
Dun get confuse. Keiko is confuse as well. I know all the genders of the person u mentioned. Whiteblanket is the only gal. CCY is not Chua Chia Ying. Its not his real name. He's a guy la. I know all of them in real life. They're my skulmatez.
Trust me, dun trust keiko. She's from sarawak :headsmack
16-06-2009, 12:13 AM
Dun get confuse. Keiko is confuse as well. I know all the genders of the person u mentioned. Whiteblanket is the only gal. CCY is not Chua Chia Ying. Its not his real name. He's a guy la. I know all of them in real life. They're my skulmatez.
Ok, I trust you. But if let me know you cheat me, and coincidently you will be my coursemate, you'll know how to write "DIE" this word. :mad
Anyway, that means female's intuition is always correct. CCY is guy. :P
yuan_renn
16-06-2009, 12:16 AM
Is the "they" refered to me as well?:P
Ok, I trust you. But if let me know you cheat me, and coincidently you will be my coursemate, you'll know how to write "DIE" this word. :mad
Anyway, that means female's intuition is always correct. CCY is guy. :P
Seriously, all of you are wrong. CCY is really really really x100 a girl. We're born in the same hospital, so I know it more than any of you does:amuse
16-06-2009, 12:24 AM
Is the "they" refered to me as well?:P
Seriously, all of you are wrong. CCY is really really really x100 a girl. We're born in the same hospital, so I know it more than any of you does:amuse
Alright, the mysterious gender is getting complicated, from few statements from fellow recommers, I think it's getting more exaggerating! :mad
Shall we stop this genderless topic? Otherwise, this thread will be locked sooner or later...
JonChua
16-06-2009, 12:31 AM
In conclusion, ergo, to sum it up, kesimpulannya, ALL OF THE PEOPLE HERE SHALL NOW ON BE TRANSEXUALS, LADYBOYS, TOMBOYS!! (me excluded :-P)
starlover
16-06-2009, 12:38 AM
In conclusion, ergo, to sum it up, kesimpulannya, ALL OF THE PEOPLE HERE SHALL NOW ON BE TRANSEXUALS, LADYBOYS, TOMBOYS!! (me excluded :-P)
me excluded too
CCY_to_the_top
16-06-2009, 12:46 AM
zzzzzzzzzz....
Cabal, i dont even know u...btw, im from sarawak too..a chinese gal in MRSM pengkalan chepa..can ask yuan renn..he's in MRSM kulim too...we seen each other once during Math olympiad competiton..
16-06-2009, 12:55 AM
Me excluded as well... :nod
zzzzzzzzzz....
Cabal, i dont even know u...btw, im from sarawak too..a chinese gal in MRSM pengkalan chepa..can ask yuan renn..he's in MRSM kulim too...we seen each other once during Math olympiad competiton..
You come from Sarawak too?! Omg... Getting more complicated. AS far as I know, there is no MRSM pengkalan chepa in Sarawak...
Who is telling the truth, who is liar, I'll know...
Four of you, shoo shoo!!! I know what you did last summer... :P
16-06-2009, 03:12 AM
You come from Sarawak too?! Omg... Getting more complicated. AS far as I know, there is no MRSM pengkalan chepa in Sarawak...
Four of you, shoo shoo!!! I know what you did last summer... :P<digression>I believe the whole group of them are from same place, and know each other, and playing with their gender, don't ask me how I get to know this.... :P</digression>
Akatsuki
16-06-2009, 08:05 AM
so u feel dat w can find a roomate here? well,i dont tink so.(no offense)coz 2 be frank,i dunno u,u dunno me,(i take it as an example) how can w be roomates?isnt it d same when u get there n let them arrange? unless u got a fren u noe dat wans 2 b ur roomate. =) n im a girl.im doing medic too. cheers.mayb w will be classmates.lol.:amuse
heyhey!i m doing d same programme like u!!
tt's y we must make a move...y not tt we jus come to an agreement tt gather at somewhr else in the INTEC during registration day and meet up each other?o.O...coz my purpose at here really want to search for my roommate...a chinese and a male...=.="...no racist...yea...possibly we can b classmates...lol...
and guys...for who r under ALM...kindly leave your msn here?we should get know to each other earlier...i shall make the 1st move...pls add me...elvis_kzh@<hidden>^^
yuan_renn
16-06-2009, 09:46 AM
zzzzzzzzzz....
Yaya, you are damn right CCY:laugh
ilyyy
16-06-2009, 10:12 AM
so actually they give us the roommmates and apartmentmates according to the programme we are taking or juat according to where we are standing in the queue?
JonChua
16-06-2009, 10:41 AM
so actually they give us the roommmates and apartmentmates according to the programme we are taking or juat according to where we are standing in the queue?
Both. More than likely u'll be in d same apartment wif others from ur program. But the roommates themselves are determined by the queue.
Akatsuki
16-06-2009, 11:27 AM
so...who got ALM?i really wish to find some roommates here...you know...it's ezier for the same races stay together and for many purposes...no racist as a reminder...
ilyyy
16-06-2009, 11:37 AM
aaah. i just hope i get nice ppl as my roommates.. just 2 more weeks from nw... cnt wait!
Akatsuki
16-06-2009, 12:14 PM
aaah. i just hope i get nice ppl as my roommates.. just 2 more weeks from nw... cnt wait!
wat course r u taking?
ilyyy
16-06-2009, 12:35 PM
im taking ausmat... then later pharm... heheh.. u?
Akatsuki
16-06-2009, 12:50 PM
icic...i am taking ALM...den direct programme to ireland..
Casperloo
16-06-2009, 12:57 PM
icic...i am taking ALM...den direct programme to ireland..
then ur letter got state wat uni in ireland ma?? ur school got a gang of fren get jpa?? i mean medicine....
Akatsuki
16-06-2009, 01:01 PM
then ur letter got state wat uni in ireland ma?? ur school got a gang of fren get jpa?? i mean medicine....
not stated in letter...nope...my frn including me only 3 ppl got medicine...one to sunway twinning to nz...one to PTPL twinning manipal...how bout you?u oso taking ALM rite?interested to b roommates?haha...:laugh
Casperloo
16-06-2009, 01:10 PM
not stated in letter...nope...my frn including me only 3 ppl got medicine...one to sunway twinning to nz...one to PTPL twinning manipal...how bout you?u oso taking ALM rite?interested to b roommates?haha...:laugh
yea... i am going to take ALM too.... but i think we wont be roomate coz ur course is direct program.... mine is twinning program.... haha.... btw, nice to meet u!!!!
ilyyy
16-06-2009, 01:24 PM
wahhh.. u two rili gona b roommates eh? nice.. hahha
Akatsuki
16-06-2009, 01:38 PM
yea... i am going to take ALM too.... but i think we wont be roomate coz ur course is direct program.... mine is twinning program.... haha.... btw, nice to meet u!!!!
no?i tot those who under ALM will have chance to stay together?it does not related to whether direct or twinning rite...
yep...casper...i asked senior jonchua...he said tt we can although you r twinning i am direct...as long as we r under same course(ALM)..^^...so...interested?and mind to leave your msn to me?ezier to contact...^^
Casperloo
16-06-2009, 01:43 PM
casper_loo[at]hotmail.com.... hope to meet u at there....
Xon helped to customize email address.
whiteblanket
16-06-2009, 01:49 PM
cabaluchiha(guy) is like my kinda best fren n ccy(guy) is also one of my good fren.w r schoolmates n tuition mates perhaps?haha.so w noe each other n we noe each other's GENDER well. :)
<digression>I believe the whole group of them are from same place, and know each other, and playing with their gender, don't ask me how I get to know this.... :P</digression>
4 of us?not all four k..:P
CabalUchiha
16-06-2009, 02:04 PM
Me excluded as well... :nod
Four of you, shoo shoo!!! I know what you did last summer... :P
Last summer? wad does dat mean ?
Yuan renn, u're my classmate in form 1, then u hate me so much dat u went to mrsm kulim! Dun crap here!
CCY oso crappin !!!
CCY is a famous guy. If u really know his real name, then go googled it, there lots of news about him.
Keiko, u'll know i'm tellin the truth on the 28th or maybe 29th.
yuan_renn
16-06-2009, 02:10 PM
Yuan renn, u're my classmate in form 1, then u hate me so much dat u went to mrsm kulim! Dun crap here!
CCY oso crappin !!!
CCY is a famous guy. If u really know his real name, then go googled it, there lots of news about him.
Walao eh? This one also my fault?
Yaya, try wikipedia as well, type in CCY to the top then you will get tons of info there:P
CCY_to_the_top
16-06-2009, 03:36 PM
let makes this clear...in actual fact, im a half gal half boy..but i born as a gal..=)
Akatsuki
16-06-2009, 03:47 PM
lol...isit real...till now on i still in blur stat...wonder u r a gal or a boy...lol...
16-06-2009, 05:03 PM
<digression>I believe the whole group of them are from same place, and know each other, and playing with their gender, don't ask me how I get to know this.... :P</digression>
I won't ask you that...
I'll just ask you, what are their real gender? :P
cabaluchiha(guy) is like my kinda best fren n ccy(guy) is also one of my good fren.w r schoolmates n tuition mates perhaps?haha.so w noe each other n we noe each other's GENDER well. :)
4 of us?not all four k..:P
So, you are a girl. :notrust
CCY oso crappin !!!
Why I can't find any about CCY?
So, you're a guy! Why confuse us by displaying pondan's avatar?! :notrust
:P:P:P
starlover
16-06-2009, 05:07 PM
I won't ask you that...
LOL :lol
keiko,that's so funny :laugh
i guess we'll figure this out in intec later :P
16-06-2009, 05:20 PM
LOL :lol
keiko,that's so funny :laugh
i guess we'll figure this out in intec later :P
Yes! Must kidnap him back! :P
Anyway, joking only.
We are off-topic already...
yuan_renn
16-06-2009, 05:26 PM
I won't ask you that...
The "pondan" is CCY. that's her pic!
CabalUchiha
16-06-2009, 05:57 PM
who pondan la ?? This is ccy's gf .... i better delete it soon >.<
Akatsuki
16-06-2009, 06:21 PM
lol...u all discuss bout the gender topic for such a long period..lol...anyway...who r going to bring their laptop?and can senior answer my question tt does thr any wifi or wireless connection we can use inside the hostel?
yuan_renn
16-06-2009, 07:23 PM
What??? CCY is a lesbian? She is a girl, the person in that pic is CCY.
Right? CCY?:)
CCY_to_the_top
17-06-2009, 12:39 AM
walao...u put my pic on net??? take down la...
yuan_renn
17-06-2009, 12:45 AM
Haha, nevermind la. It serves as a proof that you're a girl:)
17-06-2009, 12:46 AM
Haha, nevermind la. It serves as a proof that you're a girl:)Oh well, I don't think so...
yuan_renn
17-06-2009, 12:51 AM
Oh well, I don't think so...
You know, I know, enough. shhh!!!!:P
17-06-2009, 01:19 AM
The "pondan" is CCY. that's her pic!
Again, this is liar... :mad
Pondan, was kidding only.
Well CabalUchiha, how am I going to trust you in INTEC, better don't meet you, later you cheat me more! :mad
Liar!!! :mad
Three of you, enough!!!
Oh well, I don't think so...
Well, you let me feel more confident that my intuition is right...
starlover
17-06-2009, 01:22 AM
Again, this is liar... :mad
Pondan, was kidding only.
Well CabalUchiha, how am I going to trust you in INTEC, better don't meet you, later you cheat me more! :mad
Liar!!! :mad
Three of you, enough!!!
Well, you let me feel more confident that my intuition is right...
whats ur intuition keiko?
maybe same with me :nod
17-06-2009, 01:45 AM
whats ur intuition keiko?
maybe same with me :nod
CCY is a guy. :nod
starlover
17-06-2009, 01:54 AM
CCY is a guy. :nod
ahh..B-I-N-G-O!!!
according to my memory,he is
17-06-2009, 02:01 AM
ahh..B-I-N-G-O!!!
according to my memory,he is
Yes, I think I read somewhere before which implies HE is a GUY. :nod