Pages :
[
16]
27-06-2009, 12:34 AM
finally henry comes out :lmao :lmao
henry,i am sooo hungry<it rhymes lah,:lol>
why do you need to go down two floors?
Henry isn't my real name anyway, so even if it rhymes I've got no feel... But Henry has been a name associated to me since 2006 and I've written articles all under my pen name Henry Yew. I've even started introducing myself with that name.
I need to go down two floors because my uncle's house is a three-storey house, and I sleep in the room at the second floor.
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 12:34 AM
Packing! :cry
haha..same here..when your flight????
maybe she's lazy. :P
haha..gurlz alwayz like tat..waiting for the things come to them..
in a very simple word..........*pemalas*
aea91
27-06-2009, 12:37 AM
i am not lazy. my caring and loving parents never let me to work. they asked me to stay at home and spend time with family as i might leave home after this long holiday. they also worry about my safety when i go to work. overprotective. haha.
aww... so sweet. hahahaha :)
boyz's gone already..:notrust
dang la boyz and rudy, why no appearance tonite.. its just u and me star............................ :cry
Henry isn't my real name anyway, so even if it rhymes I've got no feel... But Henry has been a name associated to me since 2006 and I've written articles all under my pen name Henry Yew. I've even started introducing myself with that name.
I need to go down two floors because my uncle's house is a three-storey house, and I sleep in the room at the second floor.
so ur real name is Yew G. Z. right? :)
starlover
27-06-2009, 12:37 AM
err suddenly so serious..i was just joking..im sorry ya :nod
haha..gurlz alwayz like tat..waiting for the things come to them..
in a very simple word..........*pemalas*
do you know i am a girl?:notrust
dang la boyz and rudy, why no appearance tonite.. its just u and me star............................ :cry
yeahh :cry :cry :cry not much fun tonite
27-06-2009, 12:39 AM
I sense sexism...
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 12:40 AM
home sweet home with sweet mom, dad, and sis. i am gifted. haha.
aea91
27-06-2009, 12:40 AM
err suddenly so serious..i was just joking..im sorry ya :nod
yeahh :cry :cry :cry not much fun tonite
so sad... i dont think we can reach 4000th tonight.... :cry:cry:cry
27-06-2009, 12:41 AM
home sweet home with sweet mom, dad, and sis. i am gifted. haha.
:nod :nod :nod :))
starlover
27-06-2009, 12:41 AM
I sense sexism...
hikhik :lmao
just that he generalised girls=pemalas
hohoho :nuts
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 12:42 AM
I sense sexism...
haha..sounds hot..:nuts:nuts:nuts
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 12:43 AM
i second it.
starlover
27-06-2009, 12:43 AM
hey..imagining things?what's so hot?:headsmack
:lol
aea91
27-06-2009, 12:44 AM
pelik la you chiku! :notrust!
:sweat :sweat
starlover
so sad... i dont think we can reach 4000th tonight.... :cry:cry:cry
aaaaaaroooonnnn :cry :cry you'll still be here tomorrow rite?let's race to 4000th then :rawr :cry
27-06-2009, 12:47 AM
Okay, I wanna ciao already. Goodnite... To those leaving for INTEC, have a safe trip! As for those who are yet to get a life, keep spamming! Hahaha!
aea91
27-06-2009, 12:47 AM
aaaaaaroooonnnn :cry :cry you'll still be here tomorrow rite?let's race to 4000th then :rawr :cry
yah but tmr night only left you, me, boyz and rudy. hahaha. nvm the four of us enough to reach 4000th. :)
starlover
27-06-2009, 12:49 AM
Okay, I wanna ciao already. Goodnite... To those leaving for INTEC, have a safe trip! As for those who are yet to get a life, keep spamming! Hahaha!
see you later yannnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooo!!
niteeeeeeeeee :hug :hug
yah but tmr night only left you, me, boyz and rudy. hahaha. nvm the four of us enough to reach 4000th. :)
err..the only girl?*faint*
they are leaving too early :cry :cry :cry
im not sure boyz and rudy will be here or not tomorrow nite
aea91
27-06-2009, 12:49 AM
nite yanno yam! :laugh sweet dreams
27-06-2009, 12:50 AM
Yannooooooooooooooooooooo... Night... :hug :loff :glomp
Say, who else will be here besides those will be going to INTEC soon?
Especially those register in July..
twinkle4_ever
good night. sweet dreams strange yanno.
Wow, your uncle must be rich!
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 12:51 AM
hey..imagining things?what's so hot?:headsmack
no no noooooooo....:oh:oh
pelik la you chiku! :notrust!
:headsmack
:sweat :sweat
:notrust:notrust..
27-06-2009, 12:52 AM
where's boyz?
*i don't care i wanna reach 4000th post
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 12:52 AM
any girls want a rich guy? hunt for henry_yew.
27-06-2009, 12:53 AM
hhehehe
i seldom see 3 storey houses
where is your uncle live???
hehehehe
aea91
27-06-2009, 12:53 AM
see you later yannnnnnnnnnnoooooooooooo!!
niteeeeeeeeee :hug :hug
err..the only girl?*faint*
they are leaving too early :cry :cry :cry
im not sure boyz and rudy will be here or not tomorrow nite
i cant stay online too late also tmr nite as i'll be flying the next day morning. :notrust
27-06-2009, 12:54 AM
hhehehe
i seldom see 3 storey houses
where is your uncle live???
hehehehe
Nemo, there you are. I doubt who's that stalker, finally appears.
Finished packing?
27-06-2009, 12:54 AM
Finished packing?
yup finished!!!!
:happy !!!!!
27-06-2009, 12:55 AM
c'mon miracle seed. make a post.
starlover
27-06-2009, 12:56 AM
i cant stay online too late also tmr nite as i'll be flying the next day morning. :notrust
ehh?so early?:cry :cry :cry
c'mon miracle seed. make a post.
he can post?he's not SA member :huh
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 12:56 AM
Finished packing?
yup finished!!!!
:happy !!!!!
u two got a same flight 2morrow????
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 12:57 AM
is only SA member can post here?
27-06-2009, 12:58 AM
what do you care???
she took a flight
i just travel by car for 5 hours
aea91
ehh?so early?:cry :cry :cry
he can post?he's not SA member :huh
what to do.... INTI ba.. haha.
miracle is a mod, so i dunno? :notrust
starlover
is only SA member can post here?
yes..:nod
but luke said,he's an admin,so he can post here without being a member
No la, she lives so far away from me. :notrust
Chikuuu, where do you come from? Forgot again... :sweat
Kedah right? You go by plane kah?
aea91
27-06-2009, 12:59 AM
what do you care???
she took a flight
chill... why so rude wan? :notrust
starlover
27-06-2009, 12:59 AM
what to do.... INTI ba.. haha.
miracle is a mod, so i dunno? :notrust
haha aaron,what's the :notrust for?
so funny :lmao
27-06-2009, 01:00 AM
c'mon 3800
27-06-2009, 01:00 AM
chill... why so rude wan? :notrust
hehehe
just playing around with you
i guess you are the only person got bad treat from me...
aea91
27-06-2009, 01:02 AM
haha aaron,what's the :notrust for?
so funny :lmao
cos i'm jealous that he's a mod.
c'mon 3800
wah so semangat this nickvl tonight. :nuts
hehehe
just playing around with you
i guess you are the only person got bad treat from me...
ya. grr. :mad why u so bad to me.
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:02 AM
keiko,nickvl :cry :cry
27-06-2009, 01:03 AM
cos i'm jealous that he's a mod.
wah so semangat this nickvl tonight. :nuts
ya. grr. :mad why u so bad to me.
hehehehe
then why rudy and boyz are so bad to star???
the answers are same i guess
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:04 AM
hehehehe
errr..pardon?
i dont think they're bad to me though..
rudy is very niceeeeeeeeee :nod
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 01:04 AM
what do you care???
she took a flight
:rant:rant
No la, she lives so far away from me. :notrust
Chikuuu, where do you come from? Forgot again... :sweat
Kedah right? You go by plane kah?
a'ahh..
carPLANE....:P:P
27-06-2009, 01:06 AM
Why the sudden cry? :oh
a'ahh..
:sweat
carPLANE from Kedah kah? :notrust
27-06-2009, 01:07 AM
a'ahh..
why are you angry with my post???
:cry:cry:cry
aea91
27-06-2009, 01:07 AM
hehehehe
errr..pardon?
i dont think they're bad to me though..
rudy is very niceeeeeeeeee :nod
boyz is just teasing star. while you nemo are bad to me.
27-06-2009, 01:08 AM
mana boleh ambil kapal terbang dari kedah ke shah alam? if drive then 4 hours non stop- no r&r and stuff
aea91
27-06-2009, 01:08 AM
why are you angry with my post???
:cry:cry:cry
bcos you shouldnt shout "why do you care???" to people. its RUDE. wake up, nemo.
27-06-2009, 01:10 AM
so nemo, are u going by car? if yes, remember to stop at tapah rest stop.... heehee
huh? why? what have i done?
27-06-2009, 01:10 AM
boyz is just teasing star. while you nemo are bad to me.
aigo....
sori sori
then i'll be your angel....
can???
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:13 AM
so nemo, are u going by car? if yes, remember to stop at tapah rest stop.... heehee
me sadddddddddd :cry :cry :cry you and keiko are leaving
bcos you shouldnt shout "why do you care???" to people. its RUDE. wake up, nemo.
oww aaron,do the peaceful spiritual dance again :nod :nod
:confetti
27-06-2009, 01:13 AM
tapah??
im from johor bahru
got tapah ka??
and yet no one cried for me.........:cry:cry
aea91
27-06-2009, 01:14 AM
aigo....
sori sori
then i'll be your angel....
can???
whatever. :notrust anyway i forgive you. :)
oww aaron,do the peaceful spiritual dance again :nod :nod
:confetti
*peaceful ritual dance* :nod
27-06-2009, 01:15 AM
whatever. :notrust anyway i forgive you. :)
yeay!!!!!!!!!
i love you!!!!!!!!!!
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:15 AM
tapah??
im from johor bahru
got tapah ka??
nemo toooooooooo :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry
aea91
27-06-2009, 01:16 AM
i'm tired of waiting for boyz and rudy. nite star! nite keiko! nite everyone. zzzz....
TO ALL THE INTEC-ERS, I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST AND TAKE CARE. MAY WE MEET IF FATE BRINGS US TOGETHER. :cry:cry:cry
yeay!!!!!!!!!
i love you!!!!!!!!!!
what the...........................:notrust
27-06-2009, 01:17 AM
i'm tired of waiting for boyz and rudy. nite star! nite keiko! nite everyone. zzzz....
TO ALL THE INTEC-ERS, I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST AND TAKE CARE. MAY WE MEET IF FATE BRINGS US TOGETHER. :cry:cry:cry
thank you...
aaron will u come too?
starlover
ohh?it's ritual?i was wrong..wahahaha :lmao
chikugunya
tapah??
im from johor bahru
got tapah ka??
:lol..i thought u from srawak...:notrust:notrust
27-06-2009, 01:18 AM
tapah??
im from johor bahru
got tapah ka??
i tot u said u frm kedah?
27-06-2009, 01:19 AM
since when i live in kedah???
aiyo not even sarawak
im from johor lama....
< see???
starlover
niteeeeee aaarooonnnnnnnnnn..
yeah,all the best to keikooooooooooooo,nemoooooooooooo,nickvlllllllllllll and chikuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
don't forget us here :cry
twinkle4_ever
no taylorians recommer's gathering?
27-06-2009, 01:20 AM
http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m120.gif (http://www.laymark.com)
aea91
27-06-2009, 01:22 AM
thank you...
aaron will u come too?
i'm going to INTI UC nilai with technicolor(rudy). i got lotsa friends and cousins in intec. if you need to noe seniors there, pm me. i seriously noe a lot of seniors at intec. :)
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 01:23 AM
y u call technicolor as rudy?
i'm going to INTI UC nilai with technicolor(rudy). i got lotsa friends and cousins in intec. if you need to noe seniors there, pm me. i seriously noe a lot of seniors at intec. :)
so nice of you
Thanks...
My name in the list? :nuts 'Cause you ignore me everytime... :cry
:lol..i thought u from srawak...:notrust
chikuuuu ah chikuuuu, you also ignore me, ask you question also don't want answer, even I make the font big big you also didn't notice it. Your eyes got problem kah? :notrust
yeah,all the best to keikooooooooooooo,nemoooooooooooo,nickvlllllllllllll and chikuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Thanks star! Won't forget you all la... :hug
aea91
27-06-2009, 01:24 AM
nite star. :) sweet dreams.
27-06-2009, 01:24 AM
because his name is rudy
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:26 AM
erk?!hahaha this is so funny nemo :lmao
chikuuuu ah chikuuuu, you also ignore me, ask you question also don't want answer, even I make the font big big you also didn't notice it. Your eyes got problem kah? :notrust
:hug :hug welcome..but that's so funny..wahahahahha :lmao
nite star. :) sweet dreams.
yeah,you too :nod :amuse
aea91
27-06-2009, 01:27 AM
because technicolor is rudy.
so nice of you
stop monkey-kissing me. ugh.
Thanks...
My name in the list? :nuts 'Cause you ignore me everytime... :cry
i don forget you la keiko. :) i still think u're innocent. nite keiko.......or GC! :laugh:laugh:laugh
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 01:27 AM
so nice of you
:puke:puke:puke...wakaka..
27-06-2009, 01:28 AM
what is GC????
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:29 AM
aaron,come here again tomorrow nite ya :nod
http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m116.gif (http://www.laymark.com)
aea91
what is GC????
i noe keiko personally bah. hahaha. thats her real name. :laugh keiko don kill me, its ur last night anyway! :laugh
27-06-2009, 01:31 AM
:puke:puke:puke...wakaka..
http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m127.gif (http://www.laymark.com)
http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m138.gif (http://www.laymark.com)
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:32 AM
hikhikhik so funnyyyy :lmao
27-06-2009, 01:32 AM
i noe keiko personally bah. hahaha. thats her real name. :laugh keiko don kill me, its ur last night anyway! :laugh
Aaronnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!
I won't kill you.
I will strangle you!!! :rant
:cry :cry :cry
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 01:35 AM
Thanks...
keikoooooooo...
sory2..:wtf:wtf
the thread move so fast...
wat ques u ask me????
*my eyes is 6/6 lolzz*
hahaha..juz joking lolzz..:P:P
its my last nite here...:cry:cry
27-06-2009, 01:35 AM
keikoooooooo...
wat ques u ask me????
*my eyes is 6/6 lolzz*
:notrust:notrust:notrust
This is another one who wants me to strangle him.
Where do you come from? Is it kedah?
See you will miss my question again. :notrust
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:37 AM
keikoooooooo...
wat ques u ask me????
*my eyes is 6/6 lolzz*
chikuuuuuuuuuuuu :cry :cry :cry don't forget us
27-06-2009, 01:37 AM
keikoooooooo...
wat ques u ask me????
*my eyes is 6/6 lolzz*
your last nite here but your sunday will be your first nite with me......
hehehehehe
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:38 AM
i think he is from kedah,sg petani
:lol :lmao :lmao wahahahaha keiko's post is so funny
technicolor
27-06-2009, 01:40 AM
Hello. :notrust
KEIKO, AARON, HAVE A SAFE FLIGHT. my friends will be flying from kuching tomorrow too. SO LETS PRAY YOU GUYS ARRIVE SAFELY IN KLIA. I'LL BE SEEING YOU GUYS SOON IN INTEC. and let's gather sarawakians together alrite? pity aaron cant join us there.
27-06-2009, 01:41 AM
i think he is from kedah,sg petani
:lol :lmao :lmao wahahahaha keiko's post is so funny
Every post you feel funny. :notrust
See, that chiku's response so slow. I wonder how slow he walks.
Gonna stalk the slowest walking guy, that must be chiku. :notrust
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 01:41 AM
starlover, ur post is 3838 wan. nice number.
27-06-2009, 01:43 AM
great
aaron is still here
KEIKO, AARON, HAVE A SAFE FLIGHT. my friends will be flying from kuching tomorrow too. SO LETS PRAY YOU GUYS ARRIVE SAFELY IN KLIA. I'LL BE SEEING YOU GUYS SOON IN INTEC. and let's gather sarawakians together alrite? pity aaron cant join us there.
huhuhu
ilyy already had a safe trip
she had arrived this evening
27-06-2009, 01:44 AM
Why suddenly I feel *the* tone. :notrust
Tomorrow many friends fly too, but different flight.
And I'll arrive at LCCT, not KLIA.
That Sarawakians gathering you plan ya. :grin
Aaron will fly tomorrow too? What time?
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 01:46 AM
wuhuuuuuuu..chiil gurlz..the ans is yes izzit..
chikuuuuuuuuuuuu :cry :cry :cry don't forget us
huhu...:(:(..not cntact dont mean forget rite..
your last nite here but your sunday will be your first nite with me......
hehehehehe
wth???are gurlz or boyz lolzz..??
technicolor
27-06-2009, 01:46 AM
Everyone is gonna fly ka? :nuts
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 01:47 AM
hi technicolor
huhuhu
ilyy already had a safe trip
she had arrived this evening
ilyy is from sabah
Why suddenly I feel *the* tone. :notrust
Tomorrow many friends fly too, but different flight.
And I'll arrive at LCCT, not KLIA.
That Sarawakians gathering you plan ya. :grin
Aaron will fly tomorrow too? What time?
what is *the* tone?
i see. so send my regards too air asia's stewardess yea? :wink
tai ka che should be the one planning.
ask aaron, i'm not sure if his flight's tomorrow too
27-06-2009, 01:47 AM
wuhuuuuuuu..chiil gurlz..the ans is yes izzit..
huhu...:(:(..not cntact dont mean forget rite..
wth???are gurlz or boyz lolzz..??
hahahaha
im a girl lor
hik hik hik
see you in INTEC
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 01:48 AM
do u got jpa?
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 01:48 AM
:cry:cry..not slow laa..
but a bit bzy...
n i'm not walks k..
i'm an athlete....:P:P
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:50 AM
rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
zaiyyyyyyyyyyyyy :cry :cry :cry all the best in intec
hehehe..are you angry?:cry
starlover, ur post is 3838 wan. nice number.
thanksss xD
ilyy is from sabah
what is *the* tone?
aaron's flight is tomorrow's morning<29th>i guess
27-06-2009, 01:51 AM
what is *the* tone?
Nothing.
You know air asia's stewardess kah?
If you want me plan, you cannot go then. :P
I was asking Aaron, where is he? Fainted or choked by my strangler? :laugh
27-06-2009, 01:51 AM
thanksss xD
tommorow is 27th lah.....:notrust :notrust :notrust
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:52 AM
tommorow is 27th lah.....:notrust :notrust :notrust
err..yakah?wahahahaha :lmao
then his flight is on 28th
:lol silly starlover :lmao
27-06-2009, 01:54 AM
:cry:cry..not slow laa..
but a bit bzy...
n i'm not walks k..
i'm an athlete....:P:P
:nuts
I expect to see someone who runs around, then that must be chiku. :laugh
No angry la. :loff
Tomorrow 29th kah?
27-06-2009, 01:54 AM
err..yakah?wahahahaha :lmao
then his flight is on 28th
:lol silly starlover :lmao
wait2!!!!
eh now is 27th
tommorow 28
Nothing.
You know air asia's stewardess kah?
If you want me plan, you cannot go then. :P
I was asking Aaron, where is he? Fainted or choked by my strangler? :laugh
no, i know none :roflmao
why i cant come? cruel tai ka che :wuss
aaron is now a sleeping beauty
all the best in KYUEM starlover!
technicolor
27-06-2009, 01:55 AM
I'm hungry. :notrust
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 01:57 AM
:nuts
I expect to see someone who runs around, then that must be chiku. :laugh
:(:(:(..
s0ryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy again keiko....
:wtf:wtf
27-06-2009, 01:57 AM
no, i know none :roflmao
why i cant come? cruel tai ka che :wuss
aaron is now a sleeping beauty
all the best in KYUEM starlover!
Wahahahahahaha... *evil laugh* :P:P:P
The GLUTTON, your tummy never full kah? :notrust
starlover
27-06-2009, 01:58 AM
wait2!!!!
eh now is 27th
tommorow 28
yess,today is already 27th..ehh i dont know too lah..berbelit belit :notrust
hahahaha :laugh
hungry again..your trademark ka?:nuts let's make butter toast
27-06-2009, 01:58 AM
:(:(:(..
s0ryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy again keiko....
:wtf:wtf
You no need to say sorry, was kidding only. :roflmao
27-06-2009, 01:59 AM
yess,today is already 27th..ehh i dont know too lah..berbelit belit :notrust
hahahaha :laugh
hungry again..your trademark ka?:nuts let's make butter toast
late supper is no good
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:00 AM
Tomorrow 29th kah?
err..hahahaa tomorrow is 28th..today 27th *slaps ownself* :lmao
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 02:03 AM
You no need to say sorry, was kidding only. :roflmao
yeahhhhhhhhh.....:confetti
keiko not angry to me....
27-06-2009, 02:05 AM
yeahhhhhhhhh.....:confetti
keiko not angry to me....
Ok, I won't angry you. So, can you tell me please? :nod
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 02:08 AM
Ok, I won't angry you. So, can you tell me please? :nod
tell u wats????:amazed:amazed
*really dunno k*
twinkle4_ever
27-06-2009, 02:09 AM
ok, guyz..............
gud 9te, have great days, years, decades ahead. enjoy your college life. be top students. achieve your goals and dreams. do not disappoint your parents and family.
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:10 AM
ok, guyz..............
gud 9te, have great days, years, decades ahead. enjoy your college life. be top students. achieve your goals and dreams. do not disappoint your parents and family.
nite twinkleeeeeeeeeeeeeee :confetti sweet dreams
27-06-2009, 02:11 AM
tell u wats????:amazed:amazed
*really dunno k*
Ok, I forgive you. :notrust
ok, guyz..............
Night twinkle twinkle little star! :laugh
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:13 AM
where is rudy?gone to eat ka?:notrust
keikoooooooo when is your flight?
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 02:14 AM
ok, guyz..............
nite twinkle........................
27-06-2009, 02:16 AM
where is rudy?gone to eat ka?:notrust
keikoooooooo when is your flight?
Tomorrow afternoon. :amuse
27-06-2009, 02:17 AM
MY LAST GOODBYE FOR NOW
love you all
nite
chikugunya
off to bed now...:sleepy:sleepy
nite all...
bye starrrrrrrrr...
bye keikoooooooooooo...*haha..i will get your info from aaron*
see you in intec....
starlover
Tomorrow afternoon. :amuse
i see i see..have a safe flight then :cry :cry :cry
nemoooooooooo come out laa..come come
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 02:18 AM
MY LAST GOODBYE FOR NOW
love you all
nite
nite nemo fishy fishy.........
see u later....wakaka...:bye:bye
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:19 AM
MY LAST GOODBYE FOR NOW
love you all
nite
i love you tooooooooooooooo :cry :cry :cry hope to meet you someday :cry
off to bed now...:sleepy:sleepy
nite all...
bye starrrrrrrrr...
see you in intec....
bye chikuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :cry
so sadddddddd..everyone's leaving for real :cry
27-06-2009, 02:20 AM
nite nemo fishy fishy.........
see u later....wakaka...:bye:bye
see ya!!!!
gonna shout chikungunya in INTEC
anyway,to those who got my number!!!!
LETS CONTACT ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:21 AM
see ya!!!!
gonna shout chikungunya in INTEC
anyway,to those who got my number!!!!
LETS CONTACT ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!
yesss!!!when you got time,make sure you text meeeeee :cry :cry :cry
take care nemooooooooooooo :cry don't be naughty2 ya :nuts :cry
technicolor
27-06-2009, 02:23 AM
My streamyx is extremely slow. As always. :notrust
27-06-2009, 02:24 AM
MY LAST GOODBYE FOR NOW
love you all
nite
Night nemo... C'ya! :nod
off to bed now...:sleepy
nite all...
bye starrrrrrrrr...
see you in intec....
chiku ah chiku... Don't know how to handle you ah... :twisted:
i love you tooooooooooooooo :cry hope to meet you someday
bye chikuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
so sadddddddd..everyone's leaving for real
Star, don't be sad. Don't cry. I'll be there for you. :hug
Ok, I wanna off too. Good night! Sweet dreams!
Take care ya...
And good Luck for all of your future undertakings!
God bless us. :)
technicolor
27-06-2009, 02:25 AM
Byeeeeeeeeeee to those who are leavinggggggg!!!!! :bye
:cry
All the best!
breakmx
27-06-2009, 02:26 AM
Ar??
party's over?
lol
bit too late huh...aha
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:28 AM
Night nemo... C'ya!
chiku ah chiku... Don't know how to handle you ah...
Star, don't be sad. Don't cry. I'll be there for you. :hug
Ok, I wanna off too. Good night! Sweet dreams!
Take care ya...
And good Luck for all of your future undertakings!
God bless us. :)
:cry :cry :cry byeeeee keikooooooooooooo..all the best!
Byeeeeeeeeeee to those who are leavinggggggg!!!!! :bye
:cry
All the best!
*sad*:cry :cry bye guysssssssssss i love you all so muchhhh :cry
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:29 AM
Ar??
party's over?
lol
bit too late huh...aha
breakmxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx :cry :cry :cry you are leaving too rite?
all the besttttttttttt :cry
breakmx
27-06-2009, 02:33 AM
breakmxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx :cry :cry :cry you are leaving too rite?
all the besttttttttttt :cry
yup...sunday mornin.
chill star...we all will be aroun...given that our internet connection is available & not too crappy :twisted:
lets be happy for those who are taking this step continuing their studies.
so lets dance :dance
when's your date star?
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:38 AM
yup...sunday mornin.
chill star...we all will be aroun...given that our internet connection is available & not too crappy :twisted:
lets be happy for those who are taking this step continuing their studies.
so lets dance :dance
when's your date star?
you mean,when i'll leave?:cry
same with boyz..12th july :cry :cry
breakmx
27-06-2009, 02:44 AM
you mean,when i'll leave?:cry
same with boyz..12th july :cry :cry
oh...gud luck
haiz...why alot crying 1?...bcoz of MJ's demise?
sad sad
technicolor
27-06-2009, 02:56 AM
This is so sad :cry
starlover
27-06-2009, 02:59 AM
This is so sad :cry
rudyyyyyyyyyyy :cry :cry :cry
27-06-2009, 08:55 AM
where's boyz?
*i don't care i wanna reach 4000th post
gaiz, my internet connection went down yesterday. Can connect to internet but can't even view Yahoo page. haiz.
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 08:55 AM
Yosh all~! Anyone miss me when I was missing?
Who's going to fly?? :amazed :cry
Morning boyz!
27-06-2009, 08:59 AM
morning cadance, why wake up so early?
chill. we will still see at ReCom.
The Sabah and Sarawakian to peninsula
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:04 AM
gaiz, my internet connection went down yesterday. Can connect to internet but can't even view Yahoo page. haiz.
so sad laa boyz. only left me and star last nite. :notrust
Morning boyz!
i'm gonna fly on sunday noon. :cry yeah we all miss you cadence. :)
27-06-2009, 09:05 AM
i'm gonna fly on sunday noon.
you are going to INTEC?
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:10 AM
you are going to INTEC?
INTEC registration is only sunday 8.30am. i'm flying on sunday noon. how can make it? :notrust i'm going to INTI UC Nilai with rudy laa. :laugh
27-06-2009, 09:10 AM
Apa la you... :notrust I thought is today. Cheh...
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:12 AM
i'm sending my friends and cousin off this afternoon ba. :notrust i'm still going to airport as said. :laugh
27-06-2009, 09:13 AM
so, when are you leaving keiko?
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:15 AM
this afternoon. 3.05pm Airasia flight. right? :laugh i'm NOT a stalker..............
27-06-2009, 09:17 AM
wah, itu pun tahu. where is she going to stay overnight?
27-06-2009, 09:20 AM
i'm sending my friends and cousin off this afternoon ba. :notrust i'm still going to airport as said. :laugh
Ok, see if we can meet or not. :pwned
Just ignore that lousy stalker, aeaiou.
This afternoon, unknown time. :roflmao
this afternoon. 3.05pm Airasia flight. right? :laugh i'm NOT a stalker..............
You're being a stalker since the moment you replied this post. :notrust
You should learn from Boyz the stalking skill again.
Where do you get this info from? :notrust
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:20 AM
no lah, actually i just tembak only. the most common flight this afternoon is 3.05pm airasia bah. :laugh stay overnight? hotel i suppose? :notrust
27-06-2009, 09:22 AM
said by someone who can even spell aea91's name right. :notrust
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:23 AM
Ok, see if we can meet or not. :pwned
You're being a stalker since the moment you replied this post. :notrust
You should learn from Boyz the stalking skill again.
Where do you get this info from? :notrust
scared to meet you laa keiko. later you really strangle me. :cry
i just guess laa. many INTEC-ers leaving this afternoon are taking the 3.05pm Airasia flight. :laugh
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:24 AM
said by someone who can't even spell aea91's name right. :notrust
hahahahahahahahaha. good one boyz! :amuse
27-06-2009, 09:26 AM
i just guess laa. many INTEC-ers leaving this afternoon are taking the 3.05pm Airasia flight. :laugh
ya, beware of keiko123 like what nickvl said. she can bite. :lol
27-06-2009, 09:28 AM
said by someone who can even spell aea91's name right. :notrust
?????????
I give him that new nickname, can't I? :notrust :P
Well, you know it then good. Don't mess with keiko.
Not many le... Your another schoolmate(not sure if same class or not) will leave an hour earlier than me.
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:29 AM
ya, beware of keiko123 like what nickvl said. she can bite. :lol
but she looks incredibly innocent. haha. don't judge a book by its cover. :P
27-06-2009, 09:31 AM
?????????
Not many le... Your another schoolmate(not sure if same class or not) will leave an hour earlier than me.
don't edit my post. :notrust
at least they don't keiko123 the tai ka che is good for them. :lol
i told you already, that she isn't innocent.
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:32 AM
?????????
my name is aea91! NOT aeaou. :notrust
ya kah? who is that schmate of mine? reveal the name? :huh
at least they don't keiko123 the tai ka che is good for them. :lol
ya very scary. owes :headsmack me. :notrust
27-06-2009, 09:33 AM
or you can call him aaron.
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:37 AM
or you can call him aaron.
thank you boyz. say, boyz u're registering at MFI on 12july? :)
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 09:38 AM
morning cadance, why wake up so early?
chill. we will still see at ReCom.
The Sabah and Sarawakian to peninsula
Today I woke up at 7am but it is considered late already.. Everyday i wake at 5.30am. This week everyday I spent more than 12 hours in college.. :P Now I'm eating yummy nasi lemak in front of computer coz later going to take bus.
Kalau itu pun tau, then aaron is not just a stalker la :jk:jk:jk
Ok aeiou.
27-06-2009, 09:38 AM
thank you boyz. say, boyz u're registering at MFI on 12july? :)
yup, still very long time to go.
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:42 AM
Today I woke up at 7am but it is considered late already.. Everyday i wake at 5.30am. This week everyday I spent more than 12 hours in college.. :P Now I'm eating yummy nasi lemak in front of computer coz later going to take bus.
Kalau itu pun tau, then aaron is not just a stalker la :jk:jk:jk
Ok aeiou.
:notrust eh cadence u're in inti already ka?
don call me aeaou. :notrust you wan :headsmack:smack? sadly, not gentleman laa. cannot smack you cadence. :notrust
yup, still very long time to go.
wow another 2 more weeks. the wait must be tiresome eh?
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 09:44 AM
eh cadence u're in inti already ka?
don call me aeaou. you wan :headsmack? sadly, not gentleman laa. cannot smack you cadence. :notrust
You are smacking me, aeiou! :mad :headsmack :headsmack :headsmack :headsmack :headsmack
Yeah I'm already studying at inti sj. Bye have to go now, see you guys at night!
27-06-2009, 09:45 AM
chill everyone. peace, no war.
27-06-2009, 09:45 AM
Muahahahahahaa.... Well said. Wise words from aeaiou.
This is the best word I ever heard from you. :roflmao
at least they don't keiko123 the tai ka che is good for them.
When did I edit your post? You typed wrongly la..
And you, shush boyz! You never met me don't simply criticize me. :headsmack
ya very scary. owes :headsmack me. :notrust
No, private confidential. I scared she will whack me in INTEC. (She's recommer as well) Shhhh...
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 09:46 AM
You are smacking me, aeiou! :mad :headsmack :headsmack :headsmack :headsmack :headsmack
Yeah I'm already studying at inti sj. Bye have to go now, see you guys at night!
haha..bye cadenceeeeee...*2 times already*:P:P
aeaiou, this is funny.
hahahahahahaha. you just go ask every girl in INTEC are you keiko? i have chikugunya. *chokes* i mean i am chikugunya! hahaha
:roflmao :roflmao
:roflmao
aea91
:wuss ok see you tonite cadence. :)
27-06-2009, 09:48 AM
how interesting is it that I remember using the same words on you. How is it like when people become prejudice towards you?
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 09:48 AM
aeaiou, this is funny.
:notrust:notrust:notrust..
not funny k....:flush:pwned:modsmack
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:49 AM
Muahahahahahaa.... Well said. Wise words from aeaiou.
This is the best word I ever heard from you. :roflmao
When did I edit your post? You typed wrongly la..
No, private confidential. I scared she will whack me in INTEC. (She's recommer as well) Shhhh...
hahahahaha.
aeaiou, this is funny.
of cos. i'm a funny person. :notrust
27-06-2009, 09:50 AM
chill chiku, don't mind her.
27-06-2009, 09:55 AM
how interesting is it that I remember using the same words on you. How is it like when people become prejudice towards you?
What words? Did you?
I'll smack them of course. :headsmack
:notrust..
not funny k....:flush:pwned:modsmack
Hahahahahahaaa.... gonna use that to tease you. :P
hahahahaha.
of cos. i'm a funny person. :notrust
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 09:56 AM
chill chiku, don't mind her.
thanx boyzz...:amuse:amuse
juz layan je..bfore she gone with the wind this afternoon....:laugh:laugh
27-06-2009, 10:01 AM
Ok, gtg guys. C'ya! :P
27-06-2009, 10:02 AM
some maybe tease you with your newbie status but we don't actually care. you cannever increase post count through spam. thus, we don't actually about post counts. just spam with us without feeling any discrimination.
bye keiko123
sho sho:lol
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:04 AM
haha. bye keiko! :laugh take care!
some maybe tease you with your newbie status but we don't actually care. you cannever increase post count through spam. thus, we don't actually about post counts. just spam with us without feeling any discrimination.
bye keiko123
sho sho:lol
wah boyz so bad to keiko. :P
27-06-2009, 10:05 AM
she deserve it. :lol
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:07 AM
wah i sense some bad blood between you and keiko. :P
27-06-2009, 10:08 AM
just joking only lah. :lol
27-06-2009, 10:08 AM
:notrust
You deserve this :headsmack :modsmack :flush :pwned
:mad
27-06-2009, 10:10 AM
see how garang she is. :lol
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:12 AM
just joking only lah. :lol
haha yeah i noe.
wah very scary punya keiko. :notrust
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 10:14 AM
so earlyyyyy????:amazed:amazed
thanx...:wink:wink
*boyzz is nice laa today*like something wrong..wakaka
27-06-2009, 10:20 AM
My garang is applied on you only who deserve my smack. :mad
wah very scary punya keiko. :notrust
Mana ada... :wtf
Don't you see that I look gentle? :laugh
Yes, later have to depart already... :cry
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:23 AM
of cos early laa. its past 10 ady.
My garang is applied on you only who deserve my smack. :mad
hahahaha. LOOK gentle but are you really gentle? :notrust
27-06-2009, 10:25 AM
of cos early laa. its past 10 ady.
hahahaha. LOOK gentle but are you really gentle? :notrust
Waaaa.... :cry :cry :cry Don't believe me punya. :notrust
Ok la, bye all! Really have to go now... :bye
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 10:27 AM
gentle????:puke:puke:puke
which side???wakaka
owhh...juz send my regard to all the pramugari in the plane yaa...
says to them tat it was from chikugunya...*i'm sure they will know me*:amuse
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:27 AM
Waaaa.... :cry :cry :cry Don't believe me punya. :notrust
Ok la, bye all! Really have to go now... :bye
hahahaha. i believe laa. :)
bubye keiko! or G.C.! :laugh
27-06-2009, 10:33 AM
gentle????:puke:puke
which side???wakaka
owhh...juz send my regard to all the pramugari in the plane yaa...
says to them tat it was from chikugunya...*i'm sure they will know me*:amuse
:headsmack :modsmack
:pwned
hahahaha. i believe laa.
bubye keiko! or G.C.! :laugh
Don't ever repeat those letters again! :mad
Bye...
p/s: Just realized one thing, Why there is one recommer thanks me for my post in
Newbies in Spammers Association?
Please tell me the reason I'll read it after some while.
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 10:37 AM
Bye...
juz joking laaa.....:glomp
bye keikooooooooooo...dont forget wat i told u bfore...
btw...wats wrong with G.C
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:42 AM
juz joking laaa.....:glomp
bye keikooooooooooo...dont forget wat i told u bfore...
btw...wats wrong withG.C
haha. you don need to noe, newbie. :lol
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 10:47 AM
haha. you don need to noe, newbie. :lol
:rawr:rawr..:headsmack:squish:rant:flush:pwned
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:48 AM
:rawr:rawr..:headsmack:squish:rant:flush:pwned
hahahaha. nvm lah, u're only 8 posts away from obtaining JUNIOR member status. :nuts
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:49 AM
Bye...
p/s: Just realized one thing, Why there is one recommer thanks me for my post in
Newbies in Spammers Association?
Please tell me the reason I'll read it after some while.
i think RiskYourLife clicked the thanks button wrongly. :)
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 10:50 AM
hahahaha. nvm lah, u're only 8 posts away from obtaining JUNIOR member status. :nuts
heyy..izzit true....
yeahhhhhhhhhhh.....:confetti
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:55 AM
heyy..izzit true....
but now u're still NEWBIE!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA :laugh
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 11:00 AM
but now u're still NEWBIE!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA :laugh
aaronnnn!!!!!!!:rawr:rawr:headsmack:flush:pwned
27-06-2009, 11:03 AM
heyy..izzit true....
Happy lah..... can become Junior Member....
Never mind... I'm still Senior Member hehehee....
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:04 AM
aaronnnn!!!!!!!:rawr:rawr:headsmack:flush:pwned
kidding kidding. :laugh
Happy lah..... can become Junior Member....
Never mind... I'm still Senior Member hehehee....
how many posts before i'm a senior member? i noe a full member has to have 150 posts.
27-06-2009, 11:07 AM
how many posts before i'm a senior member? i noe a full member has to have 150 posts.
500 posts to be a Senior Member.
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 11:10 AM
wakaka..still a long journey for u aaron..:lmao:lmao
Post more in non-spamming threads :P
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 11:14 AM
Post more in non-spamming threads :P
owhh..so tats the ways to increase our post ehh???:nuts:nuts
yup, but don't post just for the sake of increasing your post counts :wink .. more importantly, don't spam in non-spamming threads/forums :notrust .. we'll eat you up if we caught you :mad ..
27-06-2009, 11:24 AM
Yeah... but ever since I started spamming, my productivity in non-spamming threads have decreased. :cry:cry
Only Boyz_Zoo seems to be keeping up his productivity. :mad
yup, but don't post just for the sake of increasing your post counts :wink .. more importantly, don't spam in non-spamming threads/forums :notrust .. we'll eat you up if we caught you :mad ..
Ooo... "we'll eat you up..."
Don't worry. Only luke bites, apparently. As for vseehua, he'll whack you with his hammer.
youngyew? Oh... erm...
chikugunya
27-06-2009, 11:34 AM
k laa..thanx all..
i need to go now...*continue packing lolzz*
heading to intec this afternoon....:cry:cry
nice to spam wif u..
bye.....:(:(:cry:cry
iyo laa luke...
are u really want to eat me..??
haha..then i think u will get me as well...*chikugunya disease*:laugh:laugh:laugh
k laa....bye lukeeeeeeeeeeeee.......
27-06-2009, 11:44 AM
be careful. we have not seen luke's coloured moderator note yet.
Yeah... but ever since I started spamming, my productivity in non-spamming threads have decreased. :cry:cry
my productivity has decreased by a lot since it going to scholarship off season. haiz.
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:44 AM
hot damn, still so longg...
wakaka..still a long journey for u aaron..:lmao:lmao
laugh chiku laugh. :mad
Ooo... "we'll eat you up..."
Don't worry. Only luke bites, apparently. As for vseehua, he'll whack you with his hammer.
youngyew? Oh... erm...
yeah, me too. since i started spamming, i post less in non-spamming threads. conclusion : spamming is bad for ur posting productivity. :notrust
27-06-2009, 11:46 AM
chill, next year, the new generation will be asking a lot of questions. so, you can increase your post count there.
you need 5 more posts to become junior member.
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:46 AM
be careful. we have not seen luke's coloured moderator note yet.
my productivity has decreased by a lot since it going to scholarship off season. haiz.
yeah, very soon ReCom will be stagnant again............... :notrust
27-06-2009, 11:47 AM
yeah, me too. since i started spamming, i post less in non-spamming threads. conclusion : spamming is bad for ur posting productivity. :notrust
not exactly. that depends on time management. I do spam while post useful things too.
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:54 AM
not exactly. that depends on time management. I do spam while post useful things too.
i seem to be less informative when i post on non-spamming threads too. dang, maybe its just me. :cry
hey boyz, only the two of us leh. why don't we fight for 4000th post now? :laugh only about 30 posts left. leave out star and rudy. :plot
27-06-2009, 11:56 AM
hey boyz, only the two of us leh. why don't we fight for 4000th post now? :laugh only about 30 posts left. leave out star and rudy. :plot
too few people. not nice to spam.
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:58 AM
too few people. not nice to spam.
you got a point there. plus if we reach 4000th now, when others come online they'll realise its already HOS IV. :notrust
27-06-2009, 11:59 AM
you got a point there. plus if we reach 4000th now, when others come online they'll realise its already HOS IV. :notrust
ya. but HOS IV wont be so popular as most of us will be leaving soon. Hopefully, the young blood will take over our place.
I prefer not to have Boyz_Zoo Jr any time soon .. :twisted:
27-06-2009, 12:04 PM
don't worry. you won't have one for few months. you might never know who will take over. :lol
27-06-2009, 12:41 PM
ya. but HOS IV wont be so popular as most of us will be leaving soon. Hopefully, the young blood will take over our place.
Awwww.... young blood? You make us sound like we're some old hags.
Boyz_Zoo JR? Hmmm... reminds me of the senior engineer whom we affectionately call him as J.R. (because of his name Jose Ungson Jr.)
aea91
27-06-2009, 03:29 PM
Awwww.... young blood? You make us sound like we're some old hags.
Boyz_Zoo JR? Hmmm... reminds me of the senior engineer whom we affectionately call him as J.R. (because of his name Jose Ungson Jr.)
hahahaha. pretty soon we WILL be old hags. :laugh :notrust
27-06-2009, 03:36 PM
haiz, spamming activity is slowing down.
aea91
27-06-2009, 03:39 PM
haiz, spamming activity is slowing down.
sigh. the number of users online is also cut down by HALF. :cry
27-06-2009, 03:46 PM
sigh. the number of users online is also cut down by HALF. :cry
all of preparing to go to INTEC. some of them already left like keiko123.
hopefully, today it will reach its limit for me to be the guest of honour to close the thread with a word or two.
aea91
27-06-2009, 03:50 PM
all of preparing to go to INTEC. some of them already left like keiko123.
hopefully, today it will reach its limit for me to be the guest of honour to close the thread with a word or two.
indeed, boyz. amen. :oh
27-06-2009, 04:34 PM
twenty more posts to go.
27-06-2009, 04:40 PM
i want to steal the 4000th
27-06-2009, 04:43 PM
bring it on nemo.
27-06-2009, 04:47 PM
huhuhuhu
im online from my sis's apartment
27-06-2009, 04:51 PM
good for you nemo.
never expected spamming to be this slow when the 4000th is so close. By now I will preparing to open a new thread.
27-06-2009, 04:52 PM
What makes you think it's possible to steal the 4000th post? :P :P
*evil grin*
27-06-2009, 04:53 PM
good for me why???
im afraid to face college life yet im anticipating it??
paradox???
*evil grin*
oooops
the master of evil has come out
27-06-2009, 04:53 PM
*evil grin*
if you want to compete for it also never mind but don't use your moderator's power to do so. :P
27-06-2009, 04:54 PM
What a way to poison the well, boyz_zoo.
27-06-2009, 04:55 PM
What a way to poison the well, boyz_zoo.
say, I thought you have examination around the corner?
27-06-2009, 04:57 PM
releasing his stress here i suppose
27-06-2009, 04:57 PM
But ReCom is more important than exam!
JK JK.
Yes I still have one more component next Wednesday, but I am taking a day off today.
27-06-2009, 04:59 PM
oh I see. Taking day off to compete for the 4000th post or eagerness to close the thread? :lol
27-06-2009, 04:59 PM
say
can BZ close the thread here???
27-06-2009, 05:00 PM
ya, I can close the thread.
27-06-2009, 05:01 PM
Oh I didn't know you can close the thread. Now I face a stiff competition :P
27-06-2009, 05:01 PM
oh my gawd
huhuhu
2 moderators
27-06-2009, 05:06 PM
the 4000th post
Oh I didn't know you can close the thread. Now I face a stiff competition :P
I am after all the moderator of the spammers association forum. :P
this is getting nowhere till someone posts the 3999th post. haiz
27-06-2009, 05:07 PM
This stalemate at 3999 is funny lol
I will let you guys grab the 4000th. :)
27-06-2009, 05:08 PM
spammmmmmmmmmmmm
Moderator Note: HOS III is now officially closed by youngyew. :) What a way to end the thread boyz_zoo. lol
House of Spammers III reaching its limit marks the legacy of spamming ReCom. More than 40 members in The Spammers Association, three editions of House of Spammers, more than 12000 posts have displayed the success of spamming’s main purpose, to unite ReComers as one. With this I thank you all for making House of Spammers a success for the year 2009.
I hope you all can spam House of Spammers IV and the editions after that alongside with the new spammers though you all might be busy in college/form 6. That’s all for me.
~Boyz_Zoo~