View Full Version : Fun: House of Spammers III

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

starlover
22-06-2009, 01:45 PM
never mind,i'll get both 3000 and 4000!!!

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :rawr

Aaron main tipu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aea91
congrats nemo! :)

starlover
22-06-2009, 01:46 PM
by the way,congratulationsssssssss nemoooooo xD

<inside my heart: ohh so painful :cry :cry>:lol

aea91
22-06-2009, 01:46 PM
Aaron main tipu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what u mean? u got 2000th post ba. :cry

22-06-2009, 01:47 PM
I ALSO pandai MAIN TIPU

you delete yur post???

aea91
22-06-2009, 01:48 PM
I ALSO pandai MAIN TIPU
i don understand you lah nemo. u're very weird. :notrust

starlover
22-06-2009, 01:48 PM

ohh aaronnn :cry :cry :cry she got it..

huhuhu

but..:whoo aaron didnt get it too!!haha

22-06-2009, 01:49 PM
because after a while,suddenly aaron got 2000th
and your previous post are missing
then i delete my posts also!!!

starlover
I ALSO pandai MAIN TIPU

you delete yur post???

nemo,you delete your post laa..the 2000th post was cvxcvcv bla3,it was yours

:nod :nod :nod but still you get it..:laugh

aea91
I ALSO pandai MAIN TIPU

you delete yur post???
i deleted my post because wrong timing and i thought i can repost. but i din tidak sempat. i still congrats u what. :notrust

22-06-2009, 01:50 PM
i deleted my post because wrong timing and i thought i can repost. but i din tidak sempat. i still congrats u what. :notrust

uh oh......
but that makes you the 2000th then.....
huhuhuhu
you're welcome.........

jangan lah marah2

starlover
22-06-2009, 01:52 PM
:hug :hug

:glomp

heyy..cheer up!!:nod :nod

aea91
22-06-2009, 01:52 PM
uh oh......
but that makes you the 2000th then.....
huhuhuhu
you're welcome.........

jangan lah marah2
i don understand. :notrust one moment you jerit i tipu then now u ask me don marah2. dah laa, i'm leaving this thread. bye star. see you tonight.

22-06-2009, 01:53 PM
i don understand. :notrust one moment you jerit i tipu then now u ask me don marah2. dah laa, i'm leaving this thread. bye star. see you tonight.

no lah........
just because when you deleted your post,my post go back to 1998th post...
im sorry......
dont be mad.......
im just hyper

starlover
22-06-2009, 01:54 PM

okay2..see you toniteeee!!calm down ya..:hug

22-06-2009, 02:01 PM
oh yes
i might not online tonight and tommorow tommorow tommorow nights

22-06-2009, 02:02 PM
Adoi! And someone said cannot pass the 2000th mark without Boyz_Zoo. But my 2000th streak just got stolen!

22-06-2009, 02:04 PM
Adoi! And someone said cannot pass the 2000th mark without Boyz_Zoo. But my 2000th streak just got stolen!

stolen by me..............

http://www.laymark.com/i/m/m058.gif

22-06-2009, 02:08 PM
Cis!!!! I must get the 3000th one!

22-06-2009, 02:10 PM
wha ... i think i might be the only one who think this get the x000th post is lame :twisted: ... err .. i'm outta here before starlover smacks me :nod

*puts on the golden helmet and goes back into stalking mode*

22-06-2009, 02:16 PM
wha ... i think i might be the only one who think this get the x000th post is lame :twisted: ... err .. i'm outta here before starlover smacks me :nod

*WHACKS luke with a gigantic rotan* PIAK PIAK PIAK!

22-06-2009, 03:25 PM
Hit 2K while Boyz_Zoo not here!!!

Yes!!!! :twisted: Who ask him always teases me for not being here when there is important event. :notrust

I just like the phrase "Habis cerita dongeng" and not the real cerita dongeng.

Starlover, can hit 2K without Boyz_Zoo!

You say something and I say something till we hit 2000....
:lol

Possible scenario:

Lawyer: One-tenth of my spam estates shall be given to vseehua, two-tenths to my virtual boyfriend kid, three-tenths to nickvl, and four-tenths to luke. In no event shall my virtual sister, nemosmknimh, receive any part of the estate.

*Chairs are thrown around, tables flipped, shoes entering other people's mouths, etc.*

:roflmao

:lmao
why your every post very funny?

*falls from chair while reading henry's post*

Anyway, nobody here now... always wrong timing... :cry

22-06-2009, 03:33 PM
why your every post very funny?

Are my posts really that funny?:notrust

starlover
22-06-2009, 03:37 PM

wahahahhaaha :lmao
Cis!!!! I must get the 3000th one!

heppp!!!no!!!both 3000 and 4000 are mineeee

why me wants to smack you pulak?u didnt do anything wrong..

wahahaha funnyyyyyyyyy :lmao :rofl :lmao

yesss!!wahahahhaha :lmao

eve88
22-06-2009, 03:37 PM
youre deliberately trying to be funny, henry - why are you asking that?

22-06-2009, 03:39 PM

You're doing it now... :roflmao

:whoo There are spammers here...

starlover
22-06-2009, 03:40 PM
You're doing it now... :roflmao

:whoo There are spammers here...

keiko keikooo :hi5

22-06-2009, 03:43 PM
youre deliberately trying to be funny, henry - why are you asking that?

I don't try to be funny....... :notrust:notrust

starlover
22-06-2009, 03:44 PM
I don't try to be funny....... :notrust:notrust

hehehe :lmao

never mind la henry,u made me happy :confetti

22-06-2009, 03:47 PM
keiko keikooo :hi5

:loff
:hug

Btw, I have to off few minutes later... :notrust

22-06-2009, 03:48 PM
hehehe :lmao

never mind la henry,u made me happy :confetti

Yay! Someone appreciates me being funny... :lol

Interesting emoticons... :rules:ffwub:rant:squish:wuss:offtopic

eve88
22-06-2009, 03:50 PM
henry: right.. you try to be witty, then =p

starlover
22-06-2009, 03:55 PM
Btw, I have to off few minutes later...

ohh okay..see you tonite then!:hug

Yay! Someone appreciates me being funny... :lol

Interesting emoticons... :rules:ffwub:rant:squish:wuss:offtopic

this one is cute >> :loff ^^

22-06-2009, 04:08 PM
ohh okay..see you tonite then!:hug

this one is cute >> :loff ^^

I don't go for cute. I go for ganas... heh. :nuts

technicolor
22-06-2009, 04:10 PM
:grin :grin :grin

starlover
22-06-2009, 04:10 PM
:grin :grin :grin

rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :nuts

22-06-2009, 04:14 PM

starrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :amuse:amuse:amuse

technicolor
22-06-2009, 04:20 PM
starrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
starrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :amuse:amuse:amuse
henryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

eve88
22-06-2009, 04:26 PM
romeeeoooooooooo and juliieeeeeeeeeet

22-06-2009, 04:54 PM
siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii-top! (STOP)

22-06-2009, 05:18 PM
romeeeoooooooooo and juliieeeeeeeeeet
moracle should change his name to adam then it will be nice, adam and eve.

eve88
22-06-2009, 05:50 PM
whos moracel?

starlover
22-06-2009, 05:55 PM

whos moracel?

boyz u did it again!!:nuts

kehkeh so funny :lmao

22-06-2009, 05:56 PM
whos moracel?
typo. miracle.

eve88
22-06-2009, 05:56 PM
heh. nah.

adams long gone - dust, probably.

no way im gonna get together with dust.

starlover
22-06-2009, 05:57 PM
ehh is zaiy here?:nuts

22-06-2009, 06:07 PM
why don't you say is luke here instead?

starlover
22-06-2009, 06:09 PM

because he's not here lah :notrust

22-06-2009, 06:12 PM
oh, starlover the stalker know when master stalker, luke will be viewing this thread. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 06:18 PM
oh, starlover the stalker know when master stalker, luke will be viewing this thread. :lol

starlover..the..stalker???!!

only luke is a stalker..can see clearly from his title and signature :lmao

btw,heyyyyy i dont know lah :notrust

22-06-2009, 07:24 PM
Hello, the lone ranger is here...

22-06-2009, 07:34 PM
correct correct correct ... u ppl have been talking behind my back huh? :smack

22-06-2009, 08:30 PM

boyz u did it again!!:nuts

kehkeh so funny :lmao

This is seriously FUNNY!
You like "o" more than "i" huh? :grin

:lol :roflmao :lmao :rofl

Eh, wrong timing again? :cry

22-06-2009, 08:34 PM
hello keikkkkkkkkkooooooooo

22-06-2009, 08:35 PM
Hello keiko!

22-06-2009, 08:39 PM
hai hai bye bye
got to go

22-06-2009, 08:41 PM
Bye nemo... :(

22-06-2009, 08:49 PM
hello keikkkkkkkkkooooooooo

Hello neeeeeemmmmmoo!
:lol star likes to drag my "o" and you "k" pulak..

Hello keiko!
Hello yanno!

Maybe it's too early to spam heh... :notrust

hai hai bye bye
got to go

Aduh! Just say hi then bye... :notrust

Ok la, byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

22-06-2009, 08:54 PM
Yeah, it is quite early... And when it's late at night, I'm not online... Haiz...

22-06-2009, 08:56 PM
why yanno?

22-06-2009, 08:57 PM

Who is the stalker now ya? :twisted:

22-06-2009, 09:01 PM

Who is the stalker now ya? :twisted:
it is merely a question since she has rarely been spamming.

22-06-2009, 09:02 PM
why yanno?

Spamming activity usually increases at like, 1 am? LOL. By that time I'm already going to sleep...

22-06-2009, 09:03 PM
are you currently going to form six, yanno?

22-06-2009, 09:07 PM
Sadly, no. But my friends kept on telling me stories about their form 6 lives... In a way, it made me miss school life...

22-06-2009, 09:10 PM
chill, we are getting our school/college lives soon.

22-06-2009, 09:13 PM
And when we actually start studying, we can't wait for holidays pulak :laugh

22-06-2009, 09:14 PM
that's true. we missed what we don't have :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:20 PM
that's true. we missed what we don't have :lol

haihh..very true

22-06-2009, 09:21 PM
nemo left, star came!

22-06-2009, 09:21 PM
haihh..very true
thought you will start your speech with lalalalala. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:23 PM
nemo left, star came!

yannnnnnnnoooooooooooo :hug :hug long time no spam hor :nuts

thought you will start your speech with lalalalala. :lol

hihihi..:laugh no lalala~ tonite :notrust

22-06-2009, 09:24 PM
what happened? cause master luke asked you not to do it. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:27 PM
what happened? cause master luke asked you not to do it. :lol

haa?:nuts when did he asked me not to?:notrust

see his previous post,he said we were talking behind his back,and smacked both me and you :notrust :notrust

22-06-2009, 09:29 PM
I don't mind get smacked but he was smacking you with love. :lol

22-06-2009, 09:30 PM
yannnnnnnnoooooooooooo :hug :hug long time no spam hor :nuts

hihihi..:laugh no lalala~ tonite :notrust

Yalor... Haha!

boyz, here is your first official stalk mission. Keep an eye on star and catch her if she utters a breath of lalala tonight... :plot

22-06-2009, 09:31 PM
your wish is my command. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:32 PM
Yalor... Haha!

boyz, here is your first official stalk mission. Keep an eye on star and catch her if she utters a breath of lalala tonight... :plot

ehhh?why suddenly i cant lalala~?who said?

22-06-2009, 09:33 PM
you said it yourself.

22-06-2009, 09:34 PM
Well said, lord of spammers...

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:34 PM
you said it yourself.

ehh?

err :sweat hehehe

never mind,i take it back then :nod

22-06-2009, 09:35 PM
too late starlover.. :lol

22-06-2009, 09:35 PM
it is merely a question since she has rarely been spamming.

Who is she?

I mean who is using stalking mode now la... :notrust

I think it's zaiy. :nod

22-06-2009, 09:36 PM
Who is she?

well, you can ask starlover to confirm whether it is luke. if it isn't, then it is zaiy.

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:37 PM
too late starlover.. :lol
ehh?dont be like that lah..i was just joking about the no lalala~ thing :cry

Who is she?

there is a stalker?*goes to count*

22-06-2009, 09:38 PM
but we are not joking. :lol

22-06-2009, 09:39 PM

I have the power to command the lord of spammers?

:kukuku

22-06-2009, 09:39 PM
it is just a saying. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:40 PM
but we are not joking. :lol

I have the power to command the lord of spammers?

:kukuku

:cry so yanno,can you take your command back?and after that,gimme the powerrrrr!!:nod :nod

22-06-2009, 09:41 PM
nope. too late, starlover.

22-06-2009, 09:44 PM
And soon, starlover will begin experiencing withdrawal symptoms...

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:45 PM
nope. too late, starlover.

then what do you want me to do,so that i can lalala~ again?:notrust

i edit my previous post,aci tak?:nod :nod

22-06-2009, 09:46 PM

no use. it is too late.

starlover is officially banned to utter/post the word lalala till 12 a.m.

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:48 PM
no use. it is too late.

starlover is official banned to utter the word lalala till 2 a.m.

:notrust :notrust :notrust

what if i forgot and start to lalala~?

22-06-2009, 09:49 PM
the post will be deleted. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:52 PM
the post will be deleted. :lol
what if what i post at that time is something important?:notrust

yalah yalah,banned..

*:cry :cry :cry so kejam that ultraman,but it's my own fault :cry*

22-06-2009, 09:54 PM
what if what i post at that time is something important?:notrust

yalah yalah,banned..

*:cry :cry :cry so kejam that ultraman,but it's my own fault :cry*
tahu pun. starlover without lalala is like a human without a mind. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:56 PM
tahu pun. starlover without lalala is like a human without a mind. :lol

:notrust :notrust :notrust that's not trueeeeeeeeeeee

it's like burger without sos cili lah :notrust

22-06-2009, 09:56 PM

what if i forgot and start to lalala~?

Come to think of it, she has lalala-ed a few times already... In disguise... :nuts

22-06-2009, 09:58 PM
:notrust :notrust :notrust that's not trueeeeeeeeeeee

it's like burger without sos cili lah :notrust
sos cili never mind as long as the meat is still there. :lol and can have tomato sauce instead.

Come to think of it, she has lalala-ed a few times already... In disguise... :nuts
thanks for reminding me.

*posts deleted.*. hahahahaha :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 09:59 PM
sos cili never mind as long as the meat is still there. :lol and can have tomato sauce instead.

tomato sauce=no kick lah

sour..

zaiyyyy better post something lah :nod i can see you stalking this thread

ehehehe

22-06-2009, 10:00 PM
thanks for reminding me.

Wah... So drastic...

22-06-2009, 10:00 PM
Wah... So drastic...
muahahahahahaha

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:01 PM

thanks for reminding me.

weii boyzz u really deleted my posts?put it backkkkkkkk!!!!

22-06-2009, 10:01 PM
weii boyzz u really deleted my posts?put it backkkkkkkk!!!!
never!!!!!! muahahahahaha

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:04 PM

EVIL ULTRAMANNNNNNNNNN!!!!

put my posts backkkkkkkkkkkkk

backkkkkkkkkkkk backkkkkkkkkkk *echo*

22-06-2009, 10:05 PM
just joking starlover. :lol :lol
*posts undeleted*

22-06-2009, 10:06 PM
More spectators coming to watch the drama here...

22-06-2009, 10:06 PM
that means you can't use the word lalalala from now.

22-06-2009, 10:07 PM
muahahahahahaha

That laugh sounds sarcastic and evil!

I wonder how is the laugh of boyz and starlover in real life...

Will my ears excruciated? :notrust

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:07 PM
*posts undeleted*

wahhh really can be undeleted?:nuts :nuts

so powerful lah :nuts

22-06-2009, 10:08 PM
wahhh really can be undeleted?:nuts :nuts

so powerful lah :nuts
and can still be deleted again. :lol

22-06-2009, 10:09 PM
*posts undeleted*

Boyz does have a soft side after all... :jk

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:09 PM
and can still be deleted again. :lol

cehhh :notrust :notrust when i can lalala~ again?tomorrow?

22-06-2009, 10:10 PM
cehhh :notrust :notrust when i can lalala~ again?tomorrow?
after 12 am. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:12 PM
after 12 am. :lol

owhh 2 hours more?:nuts okay then!!:confetti

zaiy
22-06-2009, 10:12 PM
Who is she?

well, you can ask starlover to confirm whether it is luke. if it isn't, then it is zaiy.

cissss.. you guys always thought i'm the alien huh?
i just come in here and suddenly read that i am referred as stalker???
:pwned

22-06-2009, 10:14 PM
we have already changed the term alien to stalkers :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:14 PM

:nuts :nuts :nuts so you just come in?

then who are the aliens from before?:nuts

22-06-2009, 10:16 PM

maybe your beloved luke. :lol

zaiy
22-06-2009, 10:17 PM
we have already changed the term alien to stalkers :lol

i prefer the term alien, if you should.

no idea.

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:18 PM
maybe your beloved luke. :lol
:huh he's not here :nod :nod

i see rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :nuts

22-06-2009, 10:19 PM
i prefer the term alien, if you should.
master luke have associated all those who using invisible mode as his partners. so too late. :lol

technicolor
22-06-2009, 10:20 PM
Hello~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

22-06-2009, 10:22 PM
hello rudy

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:23 PM
Hello~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

helllllloooooooooo rudyyyyyyy :confetti

22-06-2009, 10:24 PM
rudy, starlover was banned to say lalala till 12 am. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:27 PM
rudy, starlover was banned to say lalala till 12 am. :lol

really need to tell him ka?:notrust

where's aaron eh?im afraid he's still mad

zaiy
22-06-2009, 10:29 PM
master luke have associated all those who using invisible mode as his partners. so too late. :lol

i'm not included in the list

22-06-2009, 10:31 PM
yup. starlover got banned from using lalalalla. that happens only in the blue moon. :lol

i'm not included in the list
since you are invisible, we can't really sure that you are the one who is viewing since you are using the stalking aka invisible mode.

technicolor
22-06-2009, 10:34 PM
really need to tell him ka?:notrust

where's aaron eh?im afraid he's still mad

:mad :mad :mad

Tonight my streamyx is still slow lahh :cry

22-06-2009, 10:36 PM

it is fine at my place.

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:38 PM

poor you rudy..i wonder why

zaiy
22-06-2009, 10:38 PM
since you are invisible, we can't really sure that you are the one who is viewing since you are using the stalking aka invisible mode.

since when recom has stalking mode, i wonder? :P

again..i dont STALK!

technicolor
22-06-2009, 10:40 PM
*is hungry*

:notrust

*goes frying some ayamas chicken at the kitchen*

:nuts

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:41 PM
*is hungry*

:notrust

*goes frying some ayamas chicken at the kitchen*

:nuts

later gimme some :P

22-06-2009, 10:41 PM
since when recom has stalking mode, i wonder? :P

again..i dont STALK!
since luke turned into a stalker from a hacker. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:43 PM
since luke turned into a stalker from a hacker. :lol

just discovered that he is online :sweat :sweat

22-06-2009, 10:43 PM
whoa why are u stalking me? :nod

22-06-2009, 10:44 PM
cause starlover loves you. duh. That rhymes. :lol

22-06-2009, 10:45 PM
Okay, I think I want to cabut already... Nite nite! Have fun...

22-06-2009, 10:46 PM
*cabut with yanno_yamster*

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:46 PM

referring to who?

cause starlover loves you. duh. That rhymes. :lol

i have the feeling to 'cekik' boyz

22-06-2009, 10:48 PM
bye bye yanno. :lol

*cabut with yanno_yamster*
looks like luke is running away. catch him, starlover. :lol

technicolor
22-06-2009, 10:48 PM
*eats fried chicken*

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:49 PM
bye bye yanno. :lol

looks like luke is running away. catch him, starlover. :lol
u think i have no other work ka?:cry

*eats fried chicken*

i want someeeeeeeeeeee :P

22-06-2009, 10:50 PM
starlover do don't have anything else to talk about. :lol

zaiy
22-06-2009, 10:54 PM
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3314/3272378727_3f2ff2c5a4.jpg?v=0

^ that cat is starlover too

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:54 PM
starlover do don't have anything else to talk about. :lol

what do you mean?it's just my bad luck that he came to stalk HOS after i posted that :cry :cry

22-06-2009, 10:55 PM
what do you mean?it's just my bad luck that he came to stalk HOS after i posted that :cry :cry
actually good luck since luke knows that he trained you well to be a stalker. :lol

technicolor
22-06-2009, 10:56 PM
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3314/3272378727_3f2ff2c5a4.jpg?v=0

^ that cat is starlover too

:nuts :nuts :nuts :nuts

starlover
22-06-2009, 10:58 PM
actually good luck since luke knows that he trained you well to be a stalker. :lol
when did he train me?:huh

haihh what's wrong,rudy?

zaiy
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2186/1924442168_86c43b4d1c.jpg?v=0

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3230/2938849885_4c46e4e517.jpg?v=0

^ how's life IN technicolor?

luke too has a black cat. :P

when did he train me?:huh

haihh what's wrong,rudy?
yes, secretly. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:01 PM
luke too has a black cat. :P

so?

:huh

22-06-2009, 11:05 PM
so?

:huh
a black cat with another. :P see how they match made in heaven. :lol

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:08 PM
a black cat with another. :P see how they match made in heaven. :lol
:laugh hahaha :notrust :notrust :notrust

22-06-2009, 11:09 PM
:laugh hahaha :notrust :notrust :notrust
oh no. her scary laugh. :lol

technicolor
22-06-2009, 11:11 PM
^ how's life IN technicolor?

:|:|:|:|:|:|

22-06-2009, 11:12 PM
why the sudden look?

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:13 PM
oh no. her scary laugh. :lol
this is a fake laugh laa..see the :notrust?

so late reply..busy eating ayamas?:nuts

22-06-2009, 11:14 PM
this is a fake laugh laa..see the :notrust?

so late reply..busy eating ayamas?:nuts
that imagine is to add the side effects. :lol

technicolor
22-06-2009, 11:16 PM
Still hungry... :notrust

*goes take a tin of biscuits*

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:16 PM
that imagine is to add the side effects. :lol

boyzzzzzzzzzzzzz :cry :cry :cry where are the others?:cry

22-06-2009, 11:17 PM
rudy is always hungry during the night. :lol

boyzzzzzzzzzzzzz :cry :cry :cry where are the others?:cry
don't know. haiz.

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:19 PM
Still hungry... :notrust

*goes take a tin of biscuits*

still hungry?haishh :P

rudy is always hungry during the night. :lol

don't know. haiz.

:cry :cry :cry no fun laa..

technicolor
22-06-2009, 11:21 PM
Why so few people spam today? :mad

And who got the 2000th post? :omg

22-06-2009, 11:21 PM
looks like spamming today will be dull. haiz.

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:23 PM
looks like spamming today will be dull. haiz.

yeahh :cry :cry :cry

never say i love you if you dont really care

technicolor
22-06-2009, 11:25 PM
Night is still young guys... :grin

Where's Keiko, Cuppy, Aaron, Zaiy, Chiku, Nemo etc etc ?

22-06-2009, 11:26 PM
ok. since it is dull. I want to retire early for the night. bye

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:27 PM

i dont know..

boyzzz :cry :cry :cry gudnite

zaiy
22-06-2009, 11:28 PM
i'm here. been multi-tasking so quite busy. hehe

technicolor
22-06-2009, 11:31 PM
so boringggg :notrust

22-06-2009, 11:32 PM
I'm backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :grin

aea91
22-06-2009, 11:32 PM
i'm here! :)) you ppl miss me yah? :laugh

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:33 PM
so boringggg :notrust

yeahh..yet it's still earlyy :cry :cry

I'm backkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :grin

keikoooooooooooo

where have u been?boyz logged out bcoz u were not here

i'm here! :)) you ppl miss me yah? :laugh

me misssssssssss youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

aea91
22-06-2009, 11:36 PM
yeahh..yet it's still earlyy :cry :cry

keikoooooooooooo

me misssssssssss youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
really meh? :notrust

zaiy
22-06-2009, 11:36 PM
hye hye aaron keiko!

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:37 PM
really meh? :notrust

of course i do :cry :cry :cry

ehh why so late tonite?boyz is out already :notrust

22-06-2009, 11:38 PM
keikoooooooooooo

:sweat

I know, that's why I post after he left, see what happened here... It's so strange he will sleep early.

I'm doing math quiz, given by one of rcommers too. Shhhh... hope he won't read this. :P

technicolor
22-06-2009, 11:39 PM
Do you guys hate Boyz?

Once Boyz logged out, you guys popped out like mushrooms :lol

22-06-2009, 11:39 PM
hye hye aaron keiko!

Why no comma?

Anyway, I'm hungry now... My hand is shivering...

zaiy
22-06-2009, 11:40 PM
have any of you read a thread that using fully bahasa malaysia?

looks like us, the reborn community only use english here eh?

aea91
22-06-2009, 11:41 PM
of course i do :cry :cry :cry

ehh why so late tonite?boyz is out already :notrust
i was watching a movie. and watching wimbledon. LIVE. :laugh

starlover
Do you guys hate Boyz?

i don't hate him :wtf

:sweat

I know, that's why I post after he left, see what happened here... It's so strange he will sleep early.

I'm doing math quiz, given by one of rcommers too. Shhhh... hope he won't read this. :P

hehehe :P
Why no comma?

me is hungry too :cry

zaiy
Why no comma?

kinda like it without comma :laugh

aea91
22-06-2009, 11:43 PM
Do you guys hate Boyz?

of course not laa, rudy. i was watching a movie then continue watching wimbledon. :notrust

zaiy
22-06-2009, 11:43 PM

WIMBLEDON? there is one this year?? oh my, im so outdated -____-"
i'm used to follow tennis news. and never miss big tournament before.

but now...

aea91
22-06-2009, 11:45 PM
WIMBLEDON? there is one this year?? oh my, im so outdated -____-"
i'm used to follow tennis news. and never miss big tournament before.

but now...
yes wimbledon 2009! its day one today. 7pm to 2am. channel 813. :)

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:45 PM

what movie?is it good?:nuts

technicolor
22-06-2009, 11:49 PM
I hate streamyxxxxxxxxx :cry

zaiy
22-06-2009, 11:50 PM

just started today? thanks for the info.

wahh..i miss the old me who was kinda a 'sport channel lover' back then.
i was even the first in front of tv when there's football matches. earlier than my bros. haih.those days~

aea91
22-06-2009, 11:51 PM
what movie?is it good?:nuts
i was watching kiss kiss bang bang. :) of cos its good, otw i wun watch it. :laugh

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:51 PM

rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :cry :cry :cry

aea91
22-06-2009, 11:54 PM
no choice. its the only CHEAP broadband available. :(

just started today? thanks for the info.

wahh..i miss the old me who was kinda a 'sport channel lover' back then.
i was even the first in front of tv when there's football matches. earlier than my bros. haih.those days~
no problem. anything, for a fellow sports fanatic. :laugh

wah starlover has posted 200 posts MORE than me in HOS III! :cry

22-06-2009, 11:54 PM
have any of you read a thread that using fully bahasa malaysia?

looks like us, the reborn community only use english here eh?

which thread? In recom?

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:56 PM
kiss kissssssssssssssss :loff

bangg banggggggggggggggg :pwned

technicolor
22-06-2009, 11:57 PM
I'm hungry :notrust

Why don't they provide a special channel like Roland Garros huh? The 816 one.. :notrust

zaiy
22-06-2009, 11:58 PM
which thread? In recom?

i was asking you guys la.

i found..none-

starlover
22-06-2009, 11:58 PM
i want to go eat

:loff ^^

aea91
23-06-2009, 12:01 AM
I'm hungry :notrust

Why don't they provide a special channel like Roland Garros huh? The 816 one.. :notrust
they only provide it when there are special sports events back to back. like before roland garros was thomas cup(badminton) and before thomas cup was australian open.

23-06-2009, 12:03 AM
i was asking you guys la.

i found..none-

Cheh... thought you know it.

I'm hungry tooooo

But can't eat now... many works to do... zzz :(

technicolor
23-06-2009, 12:06 AM
they only provide it when there are special sports events back to back. like before roland garros was thomas cup(badminton) and before thomas cup was australian open.

But Wimby is following just after RG... :notrust

aea91
23-06-2009, 12:11 AM
But Wimby is following just after RG... :notrust
do national service providers ever make sense? look at astro, tmnet, etc. :notrust

technicolor
23-06-2009, 12:15 AM
Whattttt? :huh

aea91
23-06-2009, 12:18 AM
do national service providers ever make sense? look at astro, tmnet, etc. :notrust

Whattttt? :huh
i mean dont ask me to explain why astro din continue 816 with wimbledon. astro very unreliable and unpredictable. so is tmnet. get it? :notrust

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:21 AM
we were both younggg when i first saw youu

technicolor
23-06-2009, 12:24 AM
ok ok ok :notrust

I'm currently watching Coldplay live in Singapore concert vids that I took on my own... :notrust

I failed at taking good vids & snapping nice photos... :notrust The vids and photos all end up blurry :rant

Need to brush up my photography skills... :notrust

aea91
23-06-2009, 12:24 AM
star gila taylor swift. hahahaha. she's hot tho. :nuts

zaiy
23-06-2009, 12:25 AM

i know you are obsessed with that song starlover

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:25 AM
star gila taylor swift. hahahaha. she's hot tho. :nuts

yea..im boredddddddddd

i wish romeo is here :cry :cry :cry :P

technicolor
23-06-2009, 12:29 AM
yea..im boredddddddddd

i wish romeo is here :cry :cry :cry :P
Luke??? :jk

Should I take over Boyz's place to matchmake Star? :huh

zaiy
23-06-2009, 12:30 AM
how about you rudy? maybe u can be starlover's romeo?

oh forgot. i matchmade u and nemo

you all still at it. :lol

aea91
ok ok ok :notrust

I'm currently watching Coldplay live in Singapore concert vids that I took on my own... :notrust

I failed at taking good vids & snapping nice photos... :notrust The vids and photos all end up blurry :rant

Need to brush up my photography skills... :notrust
hahahaha. what a wasted opportunity. :laugh

the song is 8 MONTHS OLD................

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:31 AM
Luke??? :jk

Should I take over Boyz's place to matchmake Star? :huh

im dead if he read this :sweat later his gf whack me

RUDY!no need lah..

technicolor
23-06-2009, 12:32 AM
You are here?

how about you rudy? maybe u can be starlover's romeo?
oh forgot. i matchmade u and nemo
hahahaha. what a wasted opportunity. :laugh
I knowwwwww :cry

23-06-2009, 12:32 AM
just a while only

aea91
23-06-2009, 12:33 AM
hey boyz u're back. :laugh

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:33 AM
boyzzzzzzzzz why only a while?

23-06-2009, 12:34 AM
cause i got work to do tomorrow. I am getting a life

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:35 AM

cehhh :notrust

good luck with your work then :amuse

lalala~ :confetti

technicolor
23-06-2009, 12:36 AM
Can we request a smiley here in recom?

http://www.coldplaying.com/forum/images/smilies1/uhoh.gif

23-06-2009, 12:37 AM
cehhh :notrust

good luck with your work then :amuse

lalala~ :confetti
luckily it is already past 12. :lol

think so but you have to ask one of the admins

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:38 AM
luckily it is already past 12. :lol

think so but you have to ask one of the admins

yeah,go ask luke

aea91
ouch. that felt like u're saying we here don have a life. :oh

yeah,go ask luke
let starlover ask for you rudy then it was will be a sure yes. :lol

zaiy
23-06-2009, 12:39 AM
yeah,go ask luke

go ask your sayang, you mean.

ouch. that felt like u're saying we here don have a life. :oh
technically, I am referring to myself who don't have a life and feeling bored about it.

starlover

what smiley do u want to request anyway?

aea91
23-06-2009, 12:40 AM

what do u mean? :huh

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:40 AM
let starlover ask for you rudy then it was will be a sure yes. :lol
:sweat :sweat

go ask your sayang, you mean.

:rawr *faint*

23-06-2009, 12:42 AM
what do u mean? :huh
he wants to put smiley into recom. i think

don't fake your fainting and help rudy. :lol

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:43 AM

help him how?

aea91
23-06-2009, 12:43 AM

i still don get it. what smiley? :notrust sorry i'm irritating.

technicolor
23-06-2009, 12:44 AM
What's going on here ? http://www.coldplaying.com/forum/images/smilies1/uhoh.gif

Why is there all sayang-sayang here and there? :jk

zaiy
23-06-2009, 12:44 AM

oh no. star fainted!

call luke quickly! mayday mayday!

23-06-2009, 12:45 AM
help him how?
ask luke on his behalf lah. duh
i still don get it. what smiley? :notrust sorry i'm irritating.
he wants to add more smiley to the list

zaiy
23-06-2009, 12:45 AM
What's going on here ? http://www.coldplaying.com/forum/images/smilies1/uhoh.gif

Why is there all sayang-sayang here and there? :jk

there's only ONE sayang mentioned just now la.

no sayang-sayang here and there before

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:46 AM
oh no. star fainted!

call luke quickly! mayday mayday!

ehhh??

im fine im fine

dont let him come here :rawr

23-06-2009, 12:47 AM
ehhh??

im fine im fine

why? you don't want him to comfort you in public. :lol

zaiy
23-06-2009, 12:48 AM
ehhh??

im fine im fine

oh. already conscious. i was about to find luke's number.

i second you!

too bad, only starlover has it. :lol

aea91
ask luke on his behalf lah. duh

he wants to add more smiley to the list
oh i get it now. thanks.

u suddenly don sayang him anymore ka, star? :P

starlover
23-06-2009, 12:50 AM

too bad, only starlover has it. :lol

i second you!

oh i get it now. thanks.

haiyohhh u guys bully me

that sayang..im dead if he read that!:nuts :rawr :pwned

zaiy
23-06-2009, 12:51 AM

starlover sayang all her boyfriends :laugh

23-06-2009, 12:51 AM
haiyohhh u guys bully me

now, she is threatening us. :lol

technicolor
23-06-2009, 12:52 AM
haiyohhh u guys bully me

I'm not bullying you..... http://www.coldplaying.com/forum/images/smilies1/uhoh.gif