View Full Version : Fun: House of Spammers III
Pages :
[
1]
18-06-2009, 01:15 AM
http://www.recom.org/forum/picture.php?groupid=18&pictureid=128
SPAM = Supportive People At Madness
Unlike the usual annoying spams at our mailbox, ReCom’s spams means that posts that isn’t related to important issues like scholarships, debates, discussions, etc but it doesn’t mean spams is bad. Spamming in ReCom is more about chatting with the other ReComers in order to
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
That way, it serves the purpose of the creation of ReCom which strengthen the unity in Malaysia. So, spams in ReCom is good though it might not be counted in our post counts but it is the effects of our posts that matters.
Therefore, join us spamming in ReCom and get to know each other better.
In order to post in the threads under The Spammers Association's forum, one has to join the social group. Therefore, join the social group and declare yourself a spammer.
PS - there is no such things as membership payment or anything. Anyone can join.
- Disclaimer: Beware of Boyz_Zoo and his friends. :P
======================
~House of Spammers III~
======================
The sequel of House of Spammers is here. :P
At May 24 2009, 9:53pm, starlover was crowned as the ultimate spammer and shall be forever enshrined in the ReCom's hall of spam. A huge round of applause please.
At the same time, the honourable moderator youngyew successfully locked the thread at the tick. A huge standing ovation please.
And with this, we announce the grand closure of the HOS, first season.
Winners in House of Spammers
1000 - starlover
2000 - Boyz_Zoo
3000 - Kid
4000 - Starlover
The overall winner is Starlover
New Season, new fun and more. Following are the winner of the thousandth post in HOS II.
1000 - Boyz_Zoo
2000 - Vseehua
3000 - yanno_yamster
4000 - aea91
New season. the third one.
1000 - aea91
2000 - nemo
3000 - nemo
3500 - Boyz_Zoo (special INTEC edition to commemorate those who is going to INTEC soon)
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
4. Improving grammar and typing speed
5. Keep us away from social/racial problems
======================
~List of hardcore spammers~
======================
President: JenJen
Vice President: Kid
Club Advisor: nickvl
Minister Mentor: Boyz_Zoo
Fellow Spammers:
Refer to the members in the Spammers Association.
======================
~The thread list to spam~
======================
1- HOUSE OF SPAM (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8449)
2- And then...? (Continue from the person above ) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8303)
3- The 3 things thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2065)
4- The Arrow game (a forum game) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2037)
5- Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630)
6- Corrupt a wish (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3603)
7- Translate your favourite movie title (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=230818&posted=1#post230818)
8- Nickname the person above you (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2014)
9- Add a word! (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8460)
10- Yet Another Forum Game - Thread Necromancy (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8590)
11- Forum Game: The next person... (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8623)
LoL, Keep on Spamming my fellow spammers
======================
~Credit to~
======================
kid -------------------------> For the thread shortcut
Boyz_Zoo -------------------> For our slogan & creating House of Spammers II
RheBA ----------------------> Revealing our mysterius nickvl's gender xDxD
Youngyew ------------------> For the historical speech on House of Spammers
All our fellow spammers ------> For (of course) spamming xD
This thread belongs to everyone. You can talk to anyone in ReCom about anything as long as there is basic decency.
haha..hosIII already exists??
18-06-2009, 01:19 AM
yup, very fast one. I already put at stand by. :lol
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 01:20 AM
you create a sequel before the II one is closed? :))
starlover
18-06-2009, 01:21 AM
hahhhh?
already existed???
a baby HOS
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:21 AM
http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/36.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/34.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/69.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/111.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/113.gif
Yeayyy!!! HOS3!!!
Partyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!
18-06-2009, 01:22 AM
you create a sequel before the II one is closed? :))
i did everything but didn't click submit thread yet. :lol
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:22 AM
Let's race to the 1000! :rawr
:lol
starlover
18-06-2009, 01:23 AM
Let's race to the 1000! :rawr
it's a longgggggggg journey
aea91
18-06-2009, 01:24 AM
yay! HOS III is here. i shall be more active here. :)
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:24 AM
Better safe than sorry.
Hey, I'm thirsty. I haven't drink yet. :notrust
Because of that 4000th post and now I'm all dehydrated :notrust
18-06-2009, 01:25 AM
too bad, starlover didn't even get one thousandth post in HOS II. :lol
18-06-2009, 01:26 AM
In order to post in the threads under The Spammers Association's forum, one has to join the social group. Therefore, join the social group and declare yourself a spammer.
PS - there is no such things as membership payment or anything. Anyone can join.[/COLOR][/FONT] [B]
- Boyz_Zoo[/B
You forgot to add DISCLAIMER : Enter at your own risk. Beware Boyz_Zoo :P
18-06-2009, 01:27 AM
wah, lebih. :lol
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:27 AM
Why don't we all put I SPAM! in our signatures? :P
18-06-2009, 01:28 AM
or maybe shld say : Boyz Zoo and gang...
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 01:28 AM
i did everything but didn't click submit thread yet. :lol
ok, that i don't understand. :huh
hmm..i prefer nickvl's E logo. :P
Italics to suggest that we're moving forward ftw!
18-06-2009, 01:29 AM
But what if we r replying to intellectual topics like debates...people see that and they won't take us seriously...
18-06-2009, 01:29 AM
or maybe shld say : Boyz Zoo and gang...
consider it done.
18-06-2009, 01:30 AM
ok, that i don't understand. :huh
hmm..i prefer nickvl's E logo. :P
Italics to suggest that we're moving forward ftw!
Yay!!! The First and only supporter....
starlover
18-06-2009, 01:31 AM
too bad, starlover didn't even get one thousandth post in HOS II. :lol
why,dearest boyz,i feel like whacking you,but then u will start saying that im a bully pulak..grrr <hurt>
agree!!!:lol
great idea :nuts
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:31 AM
But what if we r replying to intellectual topics like debates...people see that and they won't take us seriously...
Haah lah. I didn't think of that. My bad. Sorry. :)
aea91
18-06-2009, 01:32 AM
Better safe than sorry.
Hey, I'm thirsty. I haven't drink yet. :notrust
Because of that 4000th post and now I'm all dehydrated :notrust
sorry. din mean to get you dehydrated. go drink!:)
18-06-2009, 01:32 AM
consider it done.
Hahahahahahaha since when you became an 'it'?? :laugh :laugh :nuts
no i was referring to disclaimer part ...like Disclaimer:Beware Boyz Zoo and gang/konco-konco/henchmen/minions
take your pick
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:33 AM
sorry. din mean to get you dehydrated. go drink!:)
Already did. :P
Congrats!
18-06-2009, 01:34 AM
no i was referring to disclaimer part ...like Disclaimer:Beware Boyz Zoo and gang/konco-konco/henchmen/minions
take your pick
the it is what you want me to do.
again consider it done.
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:34 AM
take your pick
Konco-konco sounds cool :jk
18-06-2009, 01:35 AM
:cry :cry :cry
You all really spam so fast!!!
Boyz, I haven't decided then you create another one, what for you asked me to vote? :rawr
Luckily I don't vote... :grin
Why don't you all see my location displayed?
aea91
18-06-2009, 01:35 AM
Already did. :P
Congrats!
thanks ipoh-ian!
18-06-2009, 01:37 AM
oh yah keiko...juz now the youtube vid was the wrong one....dont slap me, k?
You all really spam so fast!!!
Boyz, I haven't decided then you create another one, what for you asked me to vote? :rawr
Luckily I don't vote... :grin
you can still vote cause this thread can still be moved out of here.
I saw that long ago but since people need to click to see it, rarely people will notice it.
starlover
spammers are so energetic tonite :whoo
technicolor
:huh Huh? Tak faham.
18-06-2009, 01:38 AM
they should change back to old format....
cuppycake
i saw ady..but it's hidden la..:P others cant see..
:huh Huh? Tak faham.
look at what she put at location.
18-06-2009, 01:41 AM
- Disclaimer: Beware of Boyz_Zoo and his friends.[/FONT][/COLOR][/B]
Ooo, that's ....sweet :lol
starlover
18-06-2009, 01:43 AM
i miss HOS 1...
:cry
18-06-2009, 01:44 AM
i miss HOS 1...
we all do.
aea91
18-06-2009, 01:45 AM
i miss HOS 1...
suddenly nostalgic? hahaha.:laugh
cuppycake
we all do.
yeahhhhh...:cry
i miss HOS 1...
yep.....when there was kid and jenjen and mandywarhol to spice stuff up...at least now we have boyz and keiko...
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:46 AM
Why are you missing the old things? :huh
18-06-2009, 01:47 AM
yep.....when there was kid and jenjen and mandywarhol to spice stuff up...at least now we have boyz and keiko...
don't forget yourself. no need to be so modest.
Why are you missing the old things? :huh
the moments is different.
18-06-2009, 01:48 AM
no la...i feel like i just sit here like forever and watch u guys spam and i cant keep up...
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:49 AM
Wahh. So fast. 5 pages already? http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/36.gif
starlover
like boyz said,the moment is different
ohhh so fast HOS III already
no la...i feel like i just sit here like forever and watch u guys spam and i cant keep up...
chill, the spamming will be slowing down as we all getting a life. then, we will be spamming at very slow rate.
aea91
i'm tired.. goodnite fellow spammers! you guys are great company for late nights. :):):)
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 01:50 AM
the moments is different.
yeahhhhhhh...:cry :cry :cry :cry
18-06-2009, 01:50 AM
i'm tired.. goodnite fellow spammers! you guys are great company for late nights. :):):)
good night, we will be here today night too.
18-06-2009, 01:51 AM
i know this is random but why suddenly i'm addicted to getaran jiwa song?
technicolor
So silent already?
starlover
chill, the spamming will be slowing down as we all getting a life. then, we will be spamming at very slow rate.
yeahhhhhhh...:cry :cry :cry :cry
yeahh
will miss u guys so much :cry :cry :cry
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:52 AM
:oh
That's.... strange.
Did you watch any old movies just now? :huh
silent meh, so many people viewing this thread.
starlover
getarannn jiwaaa melanda hatikuuu
lol,this one eh nickvl?
technicolor
18-06-2009, 01:55 AM
http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gif
Oh, very sedap lah your voice, Starlover!!! http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/41.gif http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/111.gif :P
lol,this one eh nickvl?
:nod :nod :nod
tersusun naaada....
irama dan laguuuu....
cuppycake
hmm...my facebook hangs ..:notrust
that song is addictive once you hear it
18-06-2009, 01:56 AM
http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gifhttp://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gif
Oh, very sedap lah your voice, Starlover!!!
does those image mean sarcasm?
oh yah keiko...juz now the youtube vid was the wrong one....dont slap me, k?
Aren't both of them same?
*slaps nickvl again* :P
you can still vote cause this thread can still be moved out of here.
I saw that long ago but since people need to click to see it, rarely people will notice it.
I prefer not to vote. Be silent adjudicator better... :P
Ohh... It's great at least there is people who read it. :laugh
And I just want not many people will see it...
i saw ady..but it's hidden la..:P others cant see..
:loff
What do you mean ya?!
*slaps nickvl* :P
technicolor
hmm...my facebook hangs ..:notrust
Somebody has posted about facebook error in this forum just now. :)
starlover
18-06-2009, 01:57 AM
Oh, very sedap lah your voice, Starlover!!! http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/41.gif http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/111.gif :P
:lol u made me laughed so much tonite
*getting stomach cramp* ouch,haha
:nod :nod :nod
tersusun naaada....
irama dan laguuuu....
that's a very nice old songgggg!!!:nod
18-06-2009, 01:57 AM
What is that getaran jiwa song huh?
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 01:58 AM
*go on youtube search for getaran jiwa*
What do you mean ya?!
her intentions is pure. she says that spamming now and then is way different.
technicolor
Aren't both of them same?
*slaps nickvl again* :P
I prefer not to vote. Be silent adjudicator better... :P
Ohh... It's great at least there is people who read it. :laugh
And I just want not many people will see it...
:loff
What do you mean ya?!
So garang lah Keiko... http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/42.gif
Slaps people regularly... Slapping is her hobby, eh? :P
cuppycake
What is that getaran jiwa song huh?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6L1_empGNvg
18-06-2009, 02:00 AM
What do you mean ya?!
Hey hey... I wasn't implying anything....siapa makan cili terasa pedas.... ooohhh keiko ah...tsk tsk!
*going to bed and rubbing vicks to soothe slaps by keiko..
and one more thing....
PUNCH!!!!
starlover
18-06-2009, 02:01 AM
:nod :nod i like that song too
Hey hey... I wasn't implying anything....siapa makan cili terasa pedas.... ooohhh keiko ah...tsk tsk!
and one more thing....
PUNCH!!!!
vicks will only make it worst. haha
18-06-2009, 02:01 AM
ok. I too need to get some sleep. need to teach my juniors web designing tomorrow. bye all.
18-06-2009, 02:02 AM
ok. I too need to get some sleep. need to teach my juniors web designing tomorrow. bye all.
you're teaching?? teach me too! Im like the biggest noob hehe...good marketing strategy for u...noob turns pro...
technicolor
Suddenly off like that? :huh
Bye Master Boyz and segerombolan konco-konconya. :laugh
EDIT: Do you teach people web designing? So you design web templates eh? http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/13.gif Wow.. Cool.
starlover
bye boyzzzzzzzzz
gud nite
sweet dreams
*yawn* me sleepy too
u guys spam so fast..:nuts
18-06-2009, 02:03 AM
vicks will only make it worst. haha
What then? Hazeline?
starlover
18-06-2009, 02:04 AM
What then? Hazeline?
put minyak gamat :lol
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 02:04 AM
don't go to sleep..me lonely here..:cry
technicolor
18-06-2009, 02:05 AM
What then? Hazeline?
Hazeline Snow? Long time didn't hear that brand. :nod
cuppycake
put minyak gamat :lol
minyak cap kapak!
starlover
dun worry cuppy..rudy is still here :nod
18-06-2009, 02:06 AM
Oh cuppy.... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4lUEmN0phlo
technicolor
18-06-2009, 02:06 AM
minyak cap kapak!
OIIIIII!!!!!!! It hurts more! :notrust
18-06-2009, 02:07 AM
minyak cap kapak!
Useless one...
starlover
18-06-2009, 02:07 AM
hehehe
nite alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
What then? Hazeline?
ice cubes :wink
technicolor
18-06-2009, 02:09 AM
dun worry cuppy..rudy is still here :nod
:notrust
She's just my Coldplay fan partner, not more than that. :nod
*wow sounds like a professional celebrity's answer during the interview* :nuts
hehehe
nite alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Nite Starlover! :amuse
I'm off to bed too.
Catch you later guys! Have fun spamming! Stay safe. :)
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 02:16 AM
:laugh that sounds cute..but farewell song..:cry :cry
She's just my Coldplay fan partner, not more than that. :nod
*wow sounds like a professional celebrity's answer during the interview* :nuts
:nod :nod
18-06-2009, 02:17 AM
So garang lah Keiko... http://l.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/42.gif
Slaps people regularly... Slapping is her hobby, eh? :P
No la... kidding only. Don't you see it? :P
Ohh... The prelude is just like one chinese song "Can't forget"(Don't know how to translate la...) :grin
and one more thing....
PUNCH!!!!
:lol Do you need minyak kapak then?
:jk Don't take it seriously, my slap isn't painful at all.
Eh.. Teach me too. :nod
I don't think to sleep first. :nod
Funny! :roflmao
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 02:20 AM
No la... kidding only. Don't you see it? :P
Ohh... The prelude is just like one chinese song "Can't forget"(Don't know how to translate la...) :grin
:lol Do you need minyak kapak then?
:jk Don't take it seriously, my slap isn't painful at all.
Eh.. Teach me too. :nod
I don't think to sleep first. :nod
Funny! :roflmao
keiko, you like to reply in pukal huh? :P
good..don't sleep :hug
18-06-2009, 02:24 AM
good..don't sleep :hug
:lol: Not really, 'cause you all really spam so fast, so at time I read them so many to quote.
Anyway, now the spamming activity slows down... :cry
cuppycake
18-06-2009, 02:26 AM
:lol: Not really, 'cause you all really spam so fast, so at time I read them so many to quote.
Anyway, now the spamming activity slows down... :cry
yeahh..everybody's gone..:cry :cry
18-06-2009, 08:06 AM
Adoi, you all started HOS III so fast? And HOS II has already reached its 4000th post last night? My goodness!
So in all we have already spammed about 8000 posts... could you imagine that? 8000 posts in how many weeks?
Of course... most of them are just, well, spam...
eve88
18-06-2009, 08:08 AM
um... thats like, the point of a spam thread, henry.
=p
boredboedboredboredboredboerd dunwaanadophysics
lindafeehily
18-06-2009, 09:04 AM
hi everyone..i'm just new here.lols
hope to make friends in recom..
like nemosmknimh..she's my buddy in same school,same class for 5 years
18-06-2009, 10:26 AM
nemosmknimh? Hmmm... that reminds me... I've got unfinished business...
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:45 AM
Oh my coconut!! HOS III! You guys spam whole night and I wasn't here!! :cry :cry :cry Congrats aea91 on winning the crown in HOS II!!! :confetti
Hi linda! Mind telling us about nemo in real life? :jk
18-06-2009, 12:12 PM
Adoi, you all started HOS III so fast? And HOS II has already reached its 4000th post last night? My goodness!
So in all we have already spammed about 8000 posts... could you imagine that? 8000 posts in how many weeks?
Of course... most of them are just, well, spam...
we spam 8000 posts in around 8 weeks. wow.
18-06-2009, 12:24 PM
Bully king is back.. for a while. Hmm... nobody for me to bully.... anyway
Oh my coconut!! HOS III! You guys spam whole night and I wasn't here!! :cry :cry :cry Congrats aea91 on winning the crown in HOS II!!! :confetti
Hi linda! Mind telling us about nemo in real life? :jk
Oh your coconut! (What's up with coconut?)
OOO.... yeah, good idea.... tell us more about nemo... she's been bugging me in facebook :lol
we spam 8000 posts in around 8 weeks. wow.
1000 posts per week... FANTASTIC!
18-06-2009, 12:27 PM
Oh your coconut! (What's up with coconut?)
cadence was the first to realise luke's creation of thread prequels and sequel so luke made gave a coconut. since then luke call her coconut girl. :lol
18-06-2009, 02:30 PM
Ish, missed the whole fun yesterday... :cry
Anyway, congrats to aea91 for getting the 4000th post in HOS II!!! (I have foreseen this situation before. Refer to HOS I, hehe...)
Although it's a little too late to say this but...
House of Spammers round 3, execute!!!
18-06-2009, 02:53 PM
cadence was the first to realise luke's creation of thread prequels and sequel so luke made gave a coconut. since then luke call her coconut girl. :lol
You made me even blurrer.....
Luke... what do you have to say about this?
starlover
18-06-2009, 02:57 PM
lalala~
spam againnnnn :confetti
18-06-2009, 03:04 PM
Yeah, I don't understand it too...
lalala~
Hello lala star!
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:08 PM
Yeah, I don't understand it too...
Hello lala star!
helllloooooooooooo yannnnnnnoooooooooooo :confetti
but..err..lala?:huh
I have nothing to say ... or rather too lazy :nod
18-06-2009, 03:11 PM
because you love lala-ing :laugh
starlover
since luke isnt here,let me explain it :P
actually cadence like to type "oh my coconut!" or "what the coconut",
then luke realised this,
then luke give her the nickname of 'coconut girl' lah
ehehe :nod :nod :P
technicolor
:lol This is funny
Hello! You're the one who advised me to not to got to PLKN right? :notrust
lalala~
:notrust Biggest Spammer on earth. Spamlover!
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:12 PM
because you love lala-ing :laugh
haha but lala is a creature that live in the sea :sweat
18-06-2009, 03:14 PM
More like lukelover, haha!
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:15 PM
Lukelover, Spamlover
wahhh so many names for you lah, Starlover! Should be grateful :P
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:16 PM
hellooooo rudyyyyyyy
why?dengki eh?:jk :lol
More like lukelover, haha!
:sweat dont let luke and cuppy read this :sweat
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:16 PM
haha but lala is a creature that live in the sea :sweat
My mom cooked lala today :notrust
What a coincidence...... :nod
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:17 PM
:sweat dont let luke and cuppy read this :sweat
*Copy paste the post and send a PM to Luke and Cuppy*
:nuts
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:20 PM
:wtf:wtf:wtf
:sweat :sweat :sweat u didnt read that,right?right?
*Copy paste the post and send a PM to Luke and Cuppy*
heh rudyyyyyy dont do that lahh
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:22 PM
Why not? :rawr
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:24 PM
Why not? :rawr
:sweat because it need not be done
:headsmack
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:28 PM
Gosh.
I'm gonna dieeeeeeeee
My ketua kampung chopped my contract with blue coloured stamp instead of black :cry
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:29 PM
Gosh.
I'm gonna dieeeeeeeee
My ketua kampung chopped my contract with blue coloured stamp instead of black :cry
hey dont die first lorhh,buy me ice cream first :nuts :nuts
cannot ka blue coloured?
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:31 PM
hey dont die first lorhh,buy me ice cream first :nuts :nuts
cannot ka blue coloured?
Because it's written there to write with BLACK BALL PEN only. I'm not sure if the black rule covers the chop also....
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:34 PM
Because it's written there to write with BLACK BALL PEN only. I'm not sure if the black rule covers the chop also....
ohh i see..
i dont think it's that strict :nod <cant say much,i havent even got my letter yet :cry>
18-06-2009, 03:37 PM
<cant say much,i havent even got my letter yet :cry>
This is getting pretty late... My friends who got the local scholarship also haven't receive their letters...
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:37 PM
Is it only both of us spamming today? :huh
So silent...
I can even hear Recom's cengkerik voice... :P
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:39 PM
This is getting pretty late... My friends who got the local scholarship also haven't receive their letters...
yeahh :cry :cry uchiha said they posted it today,so i might get mine tomorrow :cry
Is it only both of us spamming today? :huh
So silent...
I can even hear Recom's cengkerik voice... :P
there's yanno also..and i see keiko online just now :nuts
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:42 PM
yeahh :cry :cry uchiha said they posted it today,so i might get mine tomorrow :cry
Hopefully. :) :hug
don't forget the stalker ...
jangan pandang belakang ...
18-06-2009, 03:43 PM
You're getting it tomorrow and you're crying? Tears of joy I suppose... :laugh
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:45 PM
Hopefully. :) :hug
thank you..today you're so nice :P
don't forget the stalker ...
jangan pandang belakang ...
why?there's nothing at my belakang :P :P
You're getting it tomorrow and you're crying? Tears of joy I suppose... :laugh
it's because i might NOT get it tomorrow too :cry :cry no jaminan
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:46 PM
thank you..today you're so nice :P
What? :notrust
Yesterday I wasn't nice ke? :notrust :cry
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:48 PM
What? :notrust
Yesterday I wasn't nice ke? :notrust :cry
u slapped me four times with a tennis racquet,remember?
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:52 PM
u slapped me four times with a tennis racquet,remember?
:oh Oohhhhh.
:oops:
18-06-2009, 03:55 PM
there's yanno also..and i see keiko online just now :nuts
Wa... This reply was posted 10++ minutes ago... And I was still...??? :P
Btw, what's lala? Is it a type of food? :huh
starlover
18-06-2009, 03:57 PM
Wa... This reply was posted 10++ minutes ago... And I was still...??? :P
Btw, what's lala? Is it a type of food? :huh
yeah,can be eaten after you cook them :nod
technicolor
18-06-2009, 03:58 PM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_wDhWz2l1J-A/SX2NEpRfrjI/AAAAAAAAA5Y/DfFe0VoA3O4/s400/lala+serai.JPG
:nod
starlover
18-06-2009, 04:01 PM
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_wDhWz2l1J-A/SX2NEpRfrjI/AAAAAAAAA5Y/DfFe0VoA3O4/s400/lala+serai.JPG
is it ur mom's cooking,rudy?
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:02 PM
harlo!!! i've been going out all day. now i'm here.:))
technicolor
18-06-2009, 04:03 PM
hey aea91. are u going to INTI?
starlover
18-06-2009, 04:04 PM
harlo!!! i've been going out all day. now i'm here.:))
hellllloooooooooooo aeaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :confetti
me havent congratulate you last nite..
now,congratulationsssssssssssss!!!!:laugh :party :whoo :hug
technicolor
18-06-2009, 04:05 PM
is it ur mom's cooking,rudy?
No. I found it on google :amuse
18-06-2009, 04:08 PM
Is this considered as kerang? Or oyster?
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:09 PM
hey aea91. are u going to INTI?
yeap. INTI nilai for SAM.
hellllloooooooooooo aeaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :confetti
me havent congratulate you last nite..
Now,congratulationsssssssssssss!!!!:laugh :party :whoo :hug
thanks!!! :)):))
technicolor
18-06-2009, 04:10 PM
Is this considered as kerang? Or oyster?
One family lah. All those shelled animals :nod
yeap. INTI nilai for SAM.
Yay! I got a friend in INTI :nuts
But I'll do AUP. :notrust
starlover
18-06-2009, 04:12 PM
lalala~
happy spamming my dearssssssssss
~gone with the wind~
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:13 PM
how will i recognize you as technicolor?? hahaha.
technicolor
18-06-2009, 04:14 PM
lalala~
~gone with the wind~
Are you trying to tell us that you're light and kurus enough to gone with the wind? :notrust
how will i recognize you as technicolor?? hahaha.
Go to my blog. :wink
But, I don't even have any picture of mine there :oh
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:19 PM
lalala~
~gone with the wind~
who are u calling ur dears?:nuts
Are you trying to tell us that you're light and kurus enough to gone with the wind? :notrust
Go to my blog. :wink
But, I don't even have any picture of mine there :oh
technicolor, ur name is rudy? what race are you? haha:)
18-06-2009, 04:19 PM
aea91, what course are you going to study?
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:21 PM
aea91, what course are you going to study?
actuarial science. click here (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Actuarial_science) if you dont know what it is.
18-06-2009, 04:25 PM
Woah, actuarial science... That's pretty awesome...
technicolor
18-06-2009, 04:27 PM
Actuarial Science...
It's kinda related to statistics right?
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:29 PM
Woah, actuarial science... That's pretty awesome...
thanks. but i have a HARD time explaining to people what is actuarial science. :notrust
what course did you get?
Actuarial Science...
It's kinda related to statistics right?
yeap. a combination of statistics, economics, applied math. mostly statistics
18-06-2009, 04:32 PM
thanks. but i have a HARD time explaining to people what is actuarial science. :notrust
what course did you get?
Accountancy. I'll be going to taylor's next month.
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:34 PM
would you prefer accountancy or actuarial science?:))
technicolor
18-06-2009, 04:36 PM
what course did you get?
Sounds HARD. :P
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:38 PM
Sounds HARD. :P
just gotta work HARD. :)) technicolor, u malay right?
18-06-2009, 04:39 PM
would you prefer accountancy or actuarial science?:))
Wah, shoot me until like that huh... Well, both are alright but since I got accountancy of course the answer will definitely lean to the former.
At first, I thought of pursuing engineering or astronomy... But in the end, for some reasons I finally chose accountancy...
technicolor
18-06-2009, 04:40 PM
just gotta work HARD. :)) technicolor, u malay right?
Yep. :amuse
aea91
18-06-2009, 04:42 PM
Wah, shoot me until like that huh... Well, both are alright but since I got accountancy of course the answer will definitely lean to the former.
At first, I thought of pursuing engineering or astronomy... But in the end, for some reasons I finally chose accountancy...
not to say i shoot you laaa... :? i just wanted to noe ur opinion. :amuse
18-06-2009, 04:44 PM
not to say i shoot you laaa... :? i just wanted to noe ur opinion. :amuse
Luckily the interviewers never asked me this question or anything similar to it... :laugh
18-06-2009, 04:51 PM
Why didn't you join me, yanno?
What are those some reasons?
18-06-2009, 04:59 PM
These are some of the reasons:
The country is short of accountants, and thus the career outlook is good
Income also pretty decent, hehe
Knowledge in accountancy is useful in any form of business
technicolor
18-06-2009, 05:05 PM
Aea asked me question and suddenly log out :notrust
18-06-2009, 05:14 PM
Oh yanno... :hug
:grin
technicolor
18-06-2009, 05:15 PM
Oh yanno... :hugs
What's with the 's' after the :hug smiley?
EDIT: Hey, you edited your post! :notrust
18-06-2009, 05:23 PM
What's with the 's' after the :hug smiley?
EDIT: Hey, you edited your post! :notrust
Rudy ah Rudy... When did I edit my post?
Wear your long-sightedness specs to see it clearly please...
No even "last edited by Keiko123" in my post... :P
18-06-2009, 05:26 PM
Rudy ah Rudy... When did I edit my post?
Wear your long-sightedness specs to see it clearly please...
No even "last edited by Keiko123" in my post... :P
if you edited within the first minute of your post, it won't come out, "last edited by Keiko123". :))
18-06-2009, 05:33 PM
if you edited within the first minute of your post, it won't come out, "last edited by Keiko123". :))
Satan, who ask you so kepo tell him?! :modsmack
18-06-2009, 05:35 PM
Satan, who ask you so kepo tell him?! :modsmack
I am not kepo but very concern friend. :lol
18-06-2009, 05:37 PM
=.=|||
Eh, wrong time again? :cry
18-06-2009, 05:39 PM
=.=|||
Eh, wrong time again? :cry
keiko, Tai Ka Che of Sarwakians and Master of coming at the wrong time. :lol
18-06-2009, 05:43 PM
keiko, Tai Ka Che of Sarwakians and Master of coming at the wrong time. :lol
Master of what?
Eh... Speaking about Sarawakians, I know why Xon wanted me to plan it in December... :grin
Anyway, I'll plan it in November. :P
18-06-2009, 05:44 PM
Master of what?
Eh... Speaking about Sarawakians, I know why Xon wanted me to plan it in December... :grin
you mean the Sarawakian reunion?
18-06-2009, 05:52 PM
you mean the Sarawakian reunion?
Not considered as reunion, 'cause we never met how can we reunite? :sweat
:grin
Master of what?
dont forget to inform me about the gathering! :wink
18-06-2009, 06:54 PM
I know that House of Spammers is the election commentary thread for Sarawakian group but since when it became an announcement thread too? :lol
18-06-2009, 06:55 PM
dont forget to inform me about the gathering! :wink
I say only.
Somehow, I won't plan it since I'm not the triad leader. :P
18-06-2009, 06:58 PM
I say only.
oh yes your are. stop being in denial since it is the truth that you have been elected unanimously as the triad leader.
18-06-2009, 09:58 PM
oh yes your are. stop being in denial since it is the truth that you have been elected unanimously as the triad leader.
What about me then?
18-06-2009, 10:02 PM
What about me then?
?????
too bad, you are not a Sarawakian to join the Sarawakian group election.
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:03 PM
Where to vote for that HOS III should be placed in which section huh?
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:05 PM
hey guys,nemo sends her regards to all of you
18-06-2009, 10:06 PM
Where to vote for that HOS III should be placed in which section huh?
it was in HOS II but vseehua closed it so it is too late now.
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:10 PM
?????
too bad, you are not a Sarawakian to join the Sarawakian group election.
i'm sarawakian. what's up?
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:11 PM
why no one spams tonite :cry
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:19 PM
Where are you doing AUP? I'm doing AUP at INTI (SJ campus not nilai:cry) majoring actuarial science too.
I'm looking forward to meet you there!!! :hug Taylor's ADP right? Everyday I passed by that building. :laugh
what course did you get?
I had made a summary of what is actuarial science here (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=225190#post225190) from a lot of websites.
it was in HOS II but vseehua closed it so it is too late now.
Oh.. Really sad that I was not around yesterday to join the race. :cry
18-06-2009, 10:21 PM
i'm sarawakian. what's up?
you did realise that there was an election for the triad leader at the Sarawakian social group in ReCom?
Keiko won the election anyway but she is still in denial. :laugh
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:26 PM
you did realise that there was an election for the triad leader at the Sarawakian social group in ReCom?
Keiko won the election anyway but she is still in denial. :laugh
really? i didn't noe! :cry so uninvolved.
Where are you doing AUP? I'm doing AUP at INTI (SJ campus not nilai:cry) majoring actuarial science too.
I'm looking forward to meet you there!!! :hug Taylor's ADP right? Everyday I passed by that building. :laugh
I had made a summary of what is actuarial science here (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=225190#post225190) from a lot of websites.
Oh.. Really sad that I was not around yesterday to join the race. :cry
why are you doing AUP(actuarial science) at inti subang jaya and NOT inti nilai?? :huh u're under JPA right?
starlover
never mind,you are still new aeaaa :amuse
but u got junior member title so fast :sweat
technicolor
Hello spammers! :nuts
Here Rudy comes! :grin
just realized that this thread is in your spammers association ... owh well, as an admin i can post anywhere so nope, i'm not gonna join you association no matter how many times you advertise it :twisted:
18-06-2009, 10:28 PM
chill, when keiko gets overthrown, you can get involve in the election. That might take some time or not as keiko is acting strange at Sarawakian threads ever since she won the election. :P
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:28 PM
helllllooooooooooo rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :confetti
18-06-2009, 10:29 PM
just realized that this thread is in your spammers association ... owh well, as an admin i can post anywhere so nope, i'm not gonna join you association no matter how many times you advertise it :twisted:
well, even if you don't join, you are still a spammer. :lol
I say only.
aiya tai ka che. i was looking forward for one. :wtf
gathering for sarawakians, u should be the one to organize it, rite?
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:31 PM
really need to put that emoticon?:sweat :sweat :sweat
18-06-2009, 10:31 PM
helllllooooooooooo rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :confetti
looks like someone is very very very happy to rudy. I wonder why. oh ya, i know. you like him too. :lol
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:32 PM
never mind,you are still new aeaaa :amuse
but u got junior member title so fast :sweat
hahaha. i'm now aiming for full member! :))
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:32 PM
looks like someone is very very very happy to rudy. I wonder why. oh ya, i know. you like him too. :lol
heyyyy i said that to everyone okay?:sweat
it's just a warm welcome here
boyz take every chance to matchmake star with any guy
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:35 PM
chill, when keiko gets overthrown, you can get involve in the election. That might take some time or not as keiko is acting strange at Sarawakian threads ever since she won the election. :P
acting strange? how so? :huh
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:35 PM
boyz take every chance to matchmake star with any guy
tahu xpe :nod :nod :nod
should matchmake him back
18-06-2009, 10:36 PM
acting strange? how so? :huh
Read yourself at the The Sarawak Taiko/Tai Ka Che elections (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8710) thread.
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:36 PM
Hi Rudy :headsmack
I think it's better to move this thread to 'social and entertainment' section so that all recom-ers can find it and post on it. After the thread reached its maximum, then only the mods move it to be under this social group's forum. I suggest to move HOS and HOS II to The Spammers Association. Then we can keep them as our treasure. :jk
Is aea91 a Sarawakian?
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:38 PM
Hi Rudy :headsmack
I think it's better to move this thread to 'social and entertainment' section so that all recom-ers can find it and post on it. After the thread reached its maximum, then only the mods move it to be under this social group's forum. I suggest to move HOS and HOS II to The Spammers Association. Then we can keep them as our treasure. :jk
Is aea91 a Sarawakian?
yes i'm a sarawakian! i live in kuching!:amuse
18-06-2009, 10:38 PM
I tried that for House of Spammers I but was rejected. Maybe luke will allow it. will you luke?
technicolor
18-06-2009, 10:39 PM
Why no one here wants to make gossip about Boyz??? :notrust
starlover
where's keiko eh?
she's here but she's not here :P
Cadence_hope
Whoa so proud! :laugh I'm proud too as a KL-ites..
starlover
yeahhh rudy let's make one :jk
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:40 PM
Boyz is a property of Keiko. :roflmao
18-06-2009, 10:40 PM
say starlover, pujuk luke to move HOS and HOS II into the Spammer Association forum lah.
technicolor
18-06-2009, 10:41 PM
yeahhh rudy let's make one :jk
:jk
*finds a girl for Boyz*
Boyz is a property of Keiko. :roflmao
Keikoyz :lol
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:42 PM
i don't think anyone DARES. hahaha.
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:42 PM
say starlover, pujuk luke to move HOS and HOS II into the Spammer Association forum lah.
he's not here :notrust
*finds a girl for Boyz*
yeahhhhh u're really great rudyyyy
keikoyz..hihihi
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:43 PM
Whoa so proud! :laugh I'm proud too as a KL-ites..
cadence u live in kl? :)
18-06-2009, 10:43 PM
luke, I know you are stalking HOS III now.
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:44 PM
luke, I know you are stalking HOS III now.
where?where?
then ask him lah
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:44 PM
*finds a girl for Boyz*
Great! :lol
Why not? He's just a little boy living in the zoo cage. :lmao
another kuchingite! *hi5*
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:46 PM
cadence u live in kl? :)
According to my address I live in KL but actually my housing area is located in selangor. :lol
18-06-2009, 10:46 PM
where?where?
then ask him lah
luke likes you. thus, it best you ask for help to move HOS & HOS II. :lol
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:47 PM
Maybe that 1 guest is luke the stalker?
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:47 PM
luke likes you. thus, it best you ask for help to move HOS & HOS II. :lol
if we move them to our SAF,then it'll not be gone?
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:48 PM
another kuchingite! *hi5*
hi5! :D zaiy what course did you get and where you headed?
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:48 PM
Maybe that 1 guest is luke the stalker?
i think it's zaiy..luke is not here :lmao
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:49 PM
You always the one who knows where is luke right? :jk :jk :jk
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:49 PM
Great! :lol
Why not? He's just a little boy living in the zoo cage. :lmao
wah u're really daring. :P
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:51 PM
You always the one who knows where is luke right? :jk :jk :jk
:sweat :sweat :sweat
me just like guessing..not sure whether it's true or not
hi5! :D zaiy what course did you get and where you headed?
pharmacy. uk twinning. intec then imu then insyaAllah glasgow. :)
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:52 PM
pharmacy. uk twinning. intec then imu then insyaAllah glasgow. :)
what school you from? :)
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 10:56 PM
Aea91, where are you doing AUP? I'm doing AUP at INTI (SJ campus not nilai:cry) majoring actuarial science too.
I'm looking forward to meet you there!!! :hug Taylor's ADP right? Everyday I passed by that building.
I have to quote my post again since you guys haven't answer me.. My post drown in our spams.
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:57 PM
keikooooooooo~~~
come outtttttt :confetti
aea91
18-06-2009, 10:58 PM
I have to quote my post again since you guys haven't answer me.. My post drown in our spams.
i'm doing SAM at inti nilai. why are you doing AUP in subang and not nilai? :P
technicolor
18-06-2009, 10:59 PM
Tonight my streamyx is horribly slow :cry
Where's my Coldplay partner? Doesn't spam today?
starlover
18-06-2009, 10:59 PM
and where is rudy and boyz?
suddenly gone
Cadence_hope
18-06-2009, 11:00 PM
i'm doing SAM at inti nilai. why are you doing AUP in subang and not nilai? :P
Because I didn't get JPA. Looks like I'm the only one here..
18-06-2009, 11:01 PM
both cause there were two users in stalking mode just now.
suddenly gone
someone call me to help him with maths questions.
technicolor
18-06-2009, 11:02 PM
suddenly gone
My internet is so slow today :cry
what school you from? :)
i was in kolej abdillah in form 1 until form 3. after pmr i moved to negri.
starlover
18-06-2009, 11:04 PM
both cause there were two users in stalking mode just now.
someone call me to help him with maths questions.
i see..so great can help people
My internet is so slow today :cry
slow?haihh yesterday also slow rite?i wonder why :huh
18-06-2009, 11:04 PM
unanimously? No. We aren't sharing same opinion and being in complete harmony.
When did keiko act strange? How strange is she? :notrust
aiya tai ka che. i was looking forward for one. :wtf
gathering for sarawakians, u should be the one to organize it, rite?
NO!
It's supposed to be vseehua and Xon to do it! They aren't gentle at all... :P
where's keiko eh?
she's here but she's not here :P
What she's here but she's not here? :roflmao
Actually I just let the tag opened.
*finds a girl for Boyz*
Keikoyz
Keikoyz? What to do with that extra yz?! :notrust
Why no? Keep on teasing him pretty please... :nod :laugh
Tonight my streamyx is horribly slow :cry
Where's my Coldplay partner? Doesn't spam today?
cuppy? u miss her already? hehe :P
technicolor
18-06-2009, 11:07 PM
unanimously? No. We aren't sharing same opinion and being in complete harmony.
NO!
It's supposed to be vseehua and Xon to do it! They aren't gentle at all... :P
What she's here but she's not here? :roflmao
Actually I just let the tag opened.
Keikoyz? What to do with that extra yz?! :notrust
Why no? Keep on teasing him pretty please... :nod :laugh
Keiko replies secara pukal again! :roflmao
The extra 'yz' is derived from boyz's name :D
cuppy? u miss her already? hehe :P
aea91
18-06-2009, 11:08 PM
Because I didn't get JPA. Looks like I'm the only one here..
wow. u should consider urself lucky that you can do AUP and go to the States to study even without JPA. look at the bright side of things, :):)
starlover
18-06-2009, 11:09 PM
wahhhh so many people here
i see henry too
18-06-2009, 11:09 PM
for starter, you started to refer yourself like a third party like vseehua. next thing is you shouting betrayal when everyone pledge support to you.