View Full Version : Info: Newbies in Spammers Association
01-07-2010, 11:20 AM
veterans.. hmm--> points at grim reaper.. *tada* XD hahaha
hi chipmunk :) welcome to HOS.. spam more.grr... Thanks for reminding me that!:notrust :notrust :notrust It is probably time I should leave ReCom, since I am not a student anymore :P
hurrrmmmm....
nobody welcomed me...
sot sot sot....You? Oldies don't require welcoming :P
01-07-2010, 11:28 AM
You? Oldies don't require welcoming :P
but mose of them dont know me...
I can be newbies....
starlover
01-07-2010, 12:05 PM
grr... Thanks for reminding me that!:notrust :notrust :notrust It is probably time I should leave ReCom, since I am not a student anymore :P
.......don't leave :cry :cry :cry
whiteknight
01-07-2010, 12:27 PM
hurrrmmmm....
nobody welcomed me...
sot sot sot....
Well welcome back then! Join in the chats and act as if you're new!!!!!
grr... Thanks for reminding me that!:notrust :notrust :notrust It is probably time I should leave ReCom, since I am not a student anymore :P
DON'T vseehua! Your presence is always welcomed. Besides, who's gonna answer our questions, doubts or about anything else if not for YOU GUYS/GIRLS! Old you may be, but you're gold. geeesh I make you all sound like ah ma and ah kongs(sorry ya)
freylifej
01-07-2010, 03:36 PM
Welcome welcome to the House of Spammers!!!! I've seen you around before so I guess you're pretty familiar with ReCom already. Enjoy spamming our walls!!! :nuts:nuts:nuts
I've been going to the EDucation board oni..still not so good with spamming..muahaha..but I guess I'll improved very fast..I used to be a spammer in other forum..XDXD
Welcome to HOS! Do make yourself comfortable here. Studying where and what course?
Will do will do..haha...
going to study in INTEC, for ALG..:amuse
u? u?
01-07-2010, 03:37 PM
:p
i've been going to the education board oni..still not so good with spamming..muahaha..but i guess i'll improved very fast..i used to be a spammer in other forum..xdxd
will do will do..haha...
Going to study in intec, for alg..:amuse
u? U?
woot woot woot!!!
Nickvl's junior!!!
01-07-2010, 03:48 PM
lol, how can u leave recom? later, v won't hv a grim reaper 2 stop d flamings
:lol
freylifej
01-07-2010, 03:55 PM
woot woot woot!!!
Nikki's junior!!!
U mean nickvl rite? haha...yaya...I'm her junior..XD
grr... Thanks for reminding me that!:notrust :notrust :notrust It is probably time I should leave ReCom, since I am not a student anymore :PP
Are you sure?? That'll be bad for every recommers! :p
01-07-2010, 03:58 PM
U mean nickvl rite? haha...yaya...I'm her junior..XD
too bad, u can't be my junior. :lol
freylifej
01-07-2010, 04:03 PM
U want me to be your junior?? hahaha... But I like Germany more..XDXD
01-07-2010, 04:06 PM
U want me to be your junior?? hahaha... But I like Germany more..XDXD
sure y not, vry few gals at my place since it's a MARA engineering college. haha. y leh? France n Germany lives vry nearby n in history, France was in d winning tat beat Germany in both world wars. :lol
freylifej
01-07-2010, 04:11 PM
sure y not, vry few gals at my place since it's a MARA engineering college. haha. y leh? France n Germany lives vry nearby n in history, France was in d winning tat beat Germany in both world wars. :lol
No special reasons..because I've chosen it so I like it more lo..hahaha...I think girls are rare in engineering laa...common phenomena right?
01-07-2010, 04:15 PM
haha, ya common phenomena. most gals like bio, most guys like phy
freylifej
01-07-2010, 04:17 PM
then I'm more boyish lor..hahaha..I don't like biology..it sucks when it comes to exam for me..haha
01-07-2010, 04:20 PM
haha, i can agree with u on tat. bio is more on memorizing. tat's y i hated it.
01-07-2010, 04:39 PM
Wrong. The French were beaten to pulp in both world wars by the Germans. They only won because the rest of the allies decide to come in, after France lost :P
01-07-2010, 04:41 PM
Wrong. The French were beaten to pulp in both world wars by the Germans. They only won because the rest of the allies decide to come in, after France lost :P
haha, shu, dun tell any1 tat. haha
still, d french r still at winning side. hehe
01-07-2010, 04:49 PM
haha, shu, dun tell any1 tat. haha
still, d french r still at winning side. hehe
The English and Americans did almost all the work :P
01-07-2010, 04:51 PM
That was because it was Germany vs the rest of the world. If it came down to Germany and France, the Germans would have kicked the frenchies' a**es
01-07-2010, 04:57 PM
well, all's fair in love & war. though d french lost d germany at d initial part, in end, d allied forces won causing germany pay a lot compensation to d french n also indirectly gave France a permanent seat in d UN security council. hehe
01-07-2010, 05:05 PM
well, all's fair in love & war. though d french lost d germany at d initial part, in end, d allied forces won causing germany pay a lot compensation to d french n also indirectly gave France a permanent seat in d UN security council. hehe
And now, Germany is more wealthy than the French... hehehe...
freylifej
01-07-2010, 05:23 PM
HMMM...I'm wondering why you guys are talking about the World History now..hahaha
01-07-2010, 07:48 PM
HMMM...I'm wondering why you guys are talking about the World History now..hahaha
well, the topic changes all the time...that's why we are spammers! :laugh:laugh:laugh
01-07-2010, 08:28 PM
And now, Germany is more wealthy than the French... hehehe...
yes, Germany is d wealthiest in EU but because of that they are pressured to give money to Greece causing more prob to their own country. hehe
v like 2 spam. so v can talk about a lot of stuffs. haha
fokero
01-07-2010, 08:57 PM
haha. u guys totally are spammers. :P
02-07-2010, 12:58 AM
To live is to learn, Mr. Reaper... Oh, I forgot. You are a personification of death :P
I don't even have direct juniors.
02-07-2010, 01:06 AM
To live is to learn, Mr. Reaper... Oh, I forgot. You are a personification of death :P
I don't even have direct juniors.
nvm, at least ur college is a nice private college compared 2 a hulu MARA college, MFI.
02-07-2010, 01:10 AM
haha, ya common phenomena. most gals like bio, most guys like phy
Hey, I like physics more than biology!
As a Hetalia fan, I find your arguments very amusing... :laugh (You know what I mean right, Mr. Hammer? Have you watched it yet?)
AnnieChan
02-07-2010, 01:12 AM
Well welcome back then! Join in the chats and act as if you're new!!!!!
DON'T vseehua! Your presence is always welcomed. Besides, who's gonna answer our questions, doubts or about anything else if not for YOU GUYS/GIRLS! Old you may be, but you're gold. geeesh I make you all sound like ah ma and ah kongs(sorry ya)
dude.. you just enforced the fact lol..! :P you're gonna break his heart lehh..hahaha :laugh
lol, you're addicted to recom, see hua. you can't leave. whose gonna be the evil person that skins newbies then ? :nuts
02-07-2010, 01:41 AM
To live is to learn, Mr. Reaper... Oh, I forgot. You are a personification of death :PThis reminded me of the scene in Lord of the Rings 3 (always one of THE classic). Death! Deathhhh!!! Death!!!! *charge to their death*
As a Hetalia fan, I find your arguments very amusing... :laugh (You know what I mean right, Mr. Hammer? Have you watched it yet?)hmm... Not yet. Haven't have the time to watch amidst all the reading materials and job applications :P
dude.. you just enforced the fact lol..! :P you're gonna break his heart lehh..hahaha :laugh
lol, you're addicted to recom, see hua. you can't leave. whose gonna be the evil person that skins newbies then ? :nutsI'm addicted? You should have seen how I have beaten my addiction to a certain online game just like that :P
02-07-2010, 01:45 AM
This reminded me of the scene in Lord of the Rings 3 (always one of THE classic). Death! Deathhhh!!! Death!!!! *charge to their death*
hmm... Not yet. Haven't have the time to watch amidst all the reading materials and job applications :P
I'm addicted? You should have seen how I have beaten my addiction to a certain online game just like that :P
but face it, u hv been here for 5 years. d addiction 2 strong already.:P
02-07-2010, 02:01 AM
but face it, u hv been here for 5 years. d addiction 2 strong already.:P
Wey...people stop spamming here la...this is supposed for the newbies
freylifej
02-07-2010, 02:03 AM
But I tot spammers should be spamming no matter where they are? hahaha
02-07-2010, 02:06 AM
But I tot spammers should be spamming no matter where they are? hahaha
haha, tat's y v r spamming here. must show d newbies tat v r friendly.
02-07-2010, 02:10 AM
Wey...people stop spamming here la...this is supposed for the newbiesoh, right! *leaves*
But I tot spammers should be spamming no matter where they are? hahahaExcept when they are cut off from the internet :P
haha, tat's y v r spamming here. must show d newbies tat v r friendly.Apparently, Boyz missed out on the memo that ragging is allowed here...
cycycy
16-08-2010, 10:24 PM
ello! me name iz cycycy. =) i sangat crazy.
Hi, my name is cycycy (username actually, Lol). And I'm crazy! Muahahahaha~
16-08-2010, 10:27 PM
glad 2 c tat v hv a crazy newbie. haha
cycycy
16-08-2010, 10:31 PM
glad 2 c tat v hv a crazy newbie. haha
Please dont be overwhelmed by my craziness. xDD
16-08-2010, 10:33 PM
Please dont be overwhelmed by my craziness. xDD
dun wry, every1 here is crazy in 1 way or another. hehe
cycycy
16-08-2010, 10:35 PM
I'm uniquely crazy~ :D
16-08-2010, 10:39 PM
uniquely crazy, how? care 2 describe? hehe
cycycy
16-08-2010, 10:42 PM
uniquely crazy, how? care 2 describe? hehe
mental conditions are like DNA fingerprints. to each its own. muahahaha.~ :P
16-08-2010, 10:55 PM
hahaha, ok. i officially dun understand anythin
cycycy
16-08-2010, 10:57 PM
hahaha, ok. i officially dun understand anythin
Its okay. Treat it as spam~ :P
16-08-2010, 11:10 PM
hahaha, u r a fast leaner
cycycy
16-08-2010, 11:14 PM
hahaha, u r a fast leaner
I am a crazy fast learner xD
16-08-2010, 11:31 PM
Me me??? I thought I'm crazy! LOL! :laugh
clarrie93
11-04-2011, 04:33 PM
errrrm....is anyone gonna read this? ?___? ...anywaaaaaay....
- your name --one of the common name ever..farah...-..- and yup..Im malay.. ^^
- where are you from--erm.....this kinda violate my internet privacy..soooo...I rather not tell..>< just joking...and yes, i know it isnt funny...:sweat Im from Perak.
- why did you join the spammers association--do you want the truth or lie?
- what do you do during the leisure times---letting the boredom takes over me....><
- any suggestion to the spammers association----will be edited
- etc.---erm.....just an heads up, Im REALLY talkative at time...dont know whether thats a good thing or a bad thing though...:roflmao..
dozo yoroshiku!!! ^^
11-04-2011, 09:04 PM
welcome, young spammer. :)
11-04-2011, 09:12 PM
The Lord of Spams has acknowledged your existence, clarrie93...
clarrie93
12-04-2011, 06:12 PM
wow...people actually read it! XP
nice to meet you guys too~ ^^
12-04-2011, 06:15 PM
errrrm....is anyone gonna read this? ?___? ...anywaaaaaay....
- your name --one of the common name ever..farah...-..- and yup..Im malay.. ^^
- where are you from--erm.....this kinda violate my internet privacy..soooo...I rather not tell..>< just joking...and yes, i know it isnt funny...:sweat Im from Perak.
- why did you join the spammers association--do you want the truth or lie?
- what do you do during the leisure times---letting the boredom takes over me....><
- any suggestion to the spammers association----will be edited
- etc.---erm.....just an heads up, Im REALLY talkative at time...dont know whether thats a good thing or a bad thing though...:roflmao..
dozo yoroshiku!!! ^^
Welcome to HOS, young lady! :)
erikanyam
29-04-2011, 09:26 PM
So, here you all introduce yourself by stating:
- your name
- where are you from
- why did you join the spammers association
- what do you do during the leisure times
- any suggestion to the spammers association
- etc.
My name is erikanyam
I am from Kuala Terengganu,Terengganu
Recom focus too much on scholarships and education things so I would like to meet new people via spammers association
I would read book,surf net,think what is the content in the brilliant person's brain as I am very stupid,sing a song and cycling
I hope everyone in the spammers association would give a warm welcoming to me
THAT IS ALL
xJing
30-04-2011, 01:16 AM
- your name
- where are you from
- etc.
My name is erikanyam
I am from Kuala Terengganu,Terengganu
Recom focus too much on scholarships and education things so I would like to meet new people via spammers association
I would read book,surf net,think what is the content in the brilliant person's brain as I am very stupid,sing a song and cycling
I hope everyone in the spammers association would give a warm welcoming to me
THAT IS ALL
Is your name really erikanyam? Because I've never heard a name like that, and I don't know if I should just take it as a pseudonym you chose to use here. :P
Welcome anyway. =D
erikanyam
30-04-2011, 12:45 PM
Is your name really erikanyam? Because I've never heard a name like that, and I don't know if I should just take it as a pseudonym you chose to use here. :P
Welcome anyway. =D
My name is Nyam Mong Li:)
xJing
30-04-2011, 02:04 PM
Ahh. what race are you? Coz I've never heard the Chinese surname 'Nyam' before.
shuwenteo
30-04-2011, 02:06 PM
My name is Nyam Mong Li:)
Not erikanyam eh? Hahaha.
erikanyam
30-04-2011, 02:11 PM
Ahh. what race are you? Coz I've never heard the Chinese surname 'Nyam' before.
chinese,hai nan.All of my friends in school call me tomyam instead of nyam...haha...Majority of chinese people are tan,lee,chan,teo etc
Not erikanyam eh? Hahaha.
shuwenteo notice my name!!!!GOOD NEW
xJing
30-04-2011, 02:18 PM
chinese,hai nan.All of my friends in school call me tomyam instead of nyam...haha...Majority of chinese people are tan,lee,chan,teo etc
Lol. yaloh, you're probably the first one I know with that surname. Interesting wei, but a bit kesian because you get called tomyam for that. That's okaylah, tomyam nice mah. =D
erikanyam
30-04-2011, 02:23 PM
Lol. yaloh, you're probably the first one I know with that surname. Interesting wei, but a bit kesian because you get called tomyam for that. That's okaylah, tomyam nice mah. =D
then I am the legend of nyam ...haha...Tomyam not nice laaaaaa
xJing
30-04-2011, 02:44 PM
then I am the legend of nyam ...haha...Tomyam not nice laaaaaa
Hahahah. That's borderline lame. :P :P Tomyam nice lahhh. Must know how to cari lah. Maybe tomyam in terengganu not so nice. heh.:amuse
leeashroe
06-05-2011, 09:41 PM
Howdy!
- your name
- where are you from
- etc.
- Is it safe to reveal my name online? Just call me..leeashroe lah. Or Ash. or Lee. Or Siti. I have Siti in my real name.
- hails from down south, Johore!
- Heheh no idea why I joined...Just for fun I guess :)
- I watch youtube videos. I think I can put that in my resume as a 'specialty' haha. I surf the net, read, watch TV ; things any normal teen would do.
I think that's all. Hope I'll be a good spammer :3
xJing
06-05-2011, 11:31 PM
Hallo Ash, Lee, Siti, leeashroe! I'm a Johorian too! haha =D
cycycy
06-05-2011, 11:55 PM
I'm from Johor too.
And i banyak sibuk datang sini. :laugh
im from johor toooooooooooo! =D
leeashroe
07-05-2011, 09:44 AM
Yeay! Eh, do we have a Johor group or something like that in Recom?
xJing
07-05-2011, 10:16 AM
:hi5 all Johorians! Well, I couldn't find a Johor group. Wanna start one? :D
cycycy
07-05-2011, 11:01 AM
Start one! :laugh
07-05-2011, 11:25 AM
Don't want~~~ :P
cycycy
07-05-2011, 01:43 PM
Don't want~~~ :P
Too late. Created one! :P
07-05-2011, 02:06 PM
Too late. Created one! :P
LOL! Ish ish. :))
xJing
07-05-2011, 03:43 PM
Aiyer, I should have created it while it was still uncreated! Never mind, Join join join! :laugh
sandwraith
03-04-2012, 01:27 AM
howdy :)
Lia from Negeri Sembilan.
The reason: I want to die peacefully in my sleep, like my grandfather.. Not screaming and yelling like the passengers in his car.
Hobbies: Currently, waiting for an offer letter, so I am spamming, reading stuffs, undergoing driving lesson.
Suggestions: N/A
03-04-2012, 06:35 PM
Welcome, young spammer. :-)