View Full Version : Info: Newbies in Spammers Association
24-06-2009, 11:47 PM
http://www.recom.org/forum/picture.php?groupid=18&pictureid=128
SPAM = Supportive People At Madness
Unlike the usual annoying spams at our mailbox, ReCom?s spams means that posts that isn?t related to important issues like scholarships, debates, discussions, etc but it doesn?t mean spams is bad. Spamming in ReCom is more about chatting with the other ReComers in order to
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
That way, it serves the purpose of the creation of ReCom which strengthen the unity in Malaysia. So, spams in ReCom is good though it might not be counted in our post counts but it is the effects of our posts that matters.
Therefore, join us spamming in ReCom and get to know each other better.
In order to post in the threads under The Spammers Association's forum, one has to join the social group. Therefore, join the social group and declare yourself a spammer.
PS - there is no such things as membership payment or anything. Anyone can join.
- Disclaimer: Beware of Boyz_Zoo and his friends. :P
Based on tanyijing2007's idea, I have created this thread for those who have joined this thread to introduce themselves. Those who are new in the Spammers Association might feel shy to spam at House of Spammers cause you might be new and don't know the other spammers.
So, here you all introduce yourself by stating:
- your name
- where are you from
- why did you join the spammers association
- what do you do during the leisure times
- any suggestion to the spammers association
- etc.
Any questions, feel free to PM me.
Let me start first.
Name & place: My name is Sivaraj aka Boyz_Zoo from Melaka.
The reason: I created the Spammers Association to unify the spammers officially. :P
Hobbies: Currently, waiting to enter college, so I am spamming, reading story books, watching tv and download movies/drama.
Suggestions: I have executed all my suggestions.
Am I considered as a newbie? :laugh
24-06-2009, 11:52 PM
Am I considered as a newbie? :laugh
let everyone including you introduce yourself for the newbie to know more about you.
chikugunya
24-06-2009, 11:54 PM
wtf....:notrust:notrust:notrust
its a dscrimination........:cry:cry
24-06-2009, 11:55 PM
wtf....:notrust:notrust:notrust
its a dscrimination........:cry:cry
it is not a discrimination. it is for all spammers to intoduce themselves so that everyone can know each other at a certain extent so that they won't feel shy to spam at house of spammers.
aea91
24-06-2009, 11:57 PM
Name : Aaron (aea91)
Why I joined SA? : Cause chatting with my fellow spammer friends was fun and a good way to fill time.
I am : a guy, a one handed driver, 173cm tall, loves tennis basketball football badminton etc.
Hobbies : Sports, TV, Humour, Studies, Cars
Denomination : JPA scholar, INTI University College Nilai, Actuarial Science
Suggestion : Keep joiNING Spammers Association and keep spamming actively! Let the Spamolution begin! :amuse
starlover
24-06-2009, 11:59 PM
hellllllllllooooooooo everyoneeeee :confetti
i am starlover :nuts
currently still lifeless..uhh :cry but im happy to be hereeeee!!
i'll be heading to KYUEM later,and i'll be taking pharmacy :nod
you see,perhaps you have seen that boyz accusing me as a bully,a liar and a sadist and the newest,pontianak :cry
tell you what,don't trust him on that..im really niceeeeeeeeeee :hug and definitely not like what he said :amuse
happy spammingggggggggggggggg xD
*err too long for introduction?ehehe*
hye hye to all newbie or senior or whoever you are.
i'm Zaiy and pls, just call me zaiy, not stalker (like boyz always do) or alien from planet 51.
always in invisible mode but i dont stalk people *like certain people =p*
will be in hiatus mode soon after enrolling at INTEC.
p/s: dont mess with me or i'll smackwhack you
chikugunya
25-06-2009, 12:13 AM
:cry:cry:cry..seems like i'm the ONLY newbie here..
btw...i like to introduce my recomself to all newnewbies..haha..
me is the chikugunya.....*no ques bout my name k*
heading to intec in 72 hours later...
got adfp for engineering.....
i'm veryyyyyyyyyy niceeeeeeee pers0n but always bully
by all the senior members here.....:(:(
btw....juz spamming......
actually i dont know wat spam mean..wakaka..
technicolor
25-06-2009, 12:32 AM
Hello!!!!!!! :nuts Here The Rudyman comessssssssss *dramatic sound*
I'm Rudy, currently in Ipoh, a JPA scholar and about to move to Nilai to do my AUP soon (1 July :cry), and I hate prawns.
You can call me Rudy or technicolor, but not Rusy. :notrust
I'm a huge Coldplay fan, spend 24/7 listening to them and spamming on their forum. :P Me also listens to various Britrock bands such as Travis, Snow Patrol, Keane etc. If you like Coldplay, I'm definitely the best partner for you.
I'm also a tennis fan, especially Federer, Murray, Djokovic, but a big Nadal-hater.
Why did I join SA??
Because I want to hear Starlover's terrifying laugh. It's really scary, but if you hear that, you'll know you're not alone in the middle of the night.
What are u waiting for?
Let's spam! :dance
kiat12
25-06-2009, 12:32 AM
hi,im kiat,newbie oso as chikunkuya(bt im nt h1n1 har,lol)like to crapping n spamming(already fullfill the requirement of SA,haha)juz a simple guy,loving play rugby,badminton n football,n going 2 heading to taylors in few days...thats all bout me..juz simple intro..
ilyyy
25-06-2009, 12:48 AM
hey2. im ily. i like reading, writing, drawing, but not counting. going to intec soon. look forward to see some of u spammers there. heee~
25-06-2009, 12:50 AM
Name: Keiko123 aka Innocent Puppy
Reason to join Spammers Association: Due to the tediousness and lifelessness
Hobbies: ReComing, sleeping, eating, online, doing nothing, smacking anyone who "deserves" it. :P
Suggestions: Currently no idea, will update soon if any ideas come across my mind.
Please, don't try to: :nod
Throw out a jumble.
Entangle her mind.
Embroil her sight.
Muddle her nerves.
Disarray her brain.
What a chaos...
What a havoc...
:bow
-Don't mess with her-
*Anyway, I'm not newbie anymore. * :roflmao
twinkle4_ever
25-06-2009, 01:32 AM
hi, guyz......this posts will be here till this website extinguish. in future, many might be looking through this thread. by that time, recent spammers will be older and will be busy with their life. definitely, will have no time to spam. all this spamming will remain as a recom memory just like your high school memory. if you still remember of recom, then you might browse through this website. when you see your posts you will be laughing or smiling with tears running down your cheeks. so, it is time to me to introduce myself.
name : twinkle4_ever
reason to join spammer's association : for fun and to clarify my doubts.
hobbies : reading, surfing net, disturbing my lovely sister (going to miss our little fights and claiming innocently that the other is the troublemaker to mom and dad.........oops i am crying now...couldn't imagine the life ahead as a grown up. haha. time will never stop.)
suggestions : nothing. boyz_zoo, u and ur gang of recommers are doing great job. congratulations. i do not like to comment on others works, when i am not doing anything to help them. here, in recom, we are united as malaysian students. let it be the same in reality. be malaysians. live harmoniously together.
recommers : love is important, do not let money, wealth, and selfishness outweigh love. you will get everything you wanted if you are loved by others.
25-06-2009, 07:52 AM
name:castle
reason:star is here?hehe...simply bored...
hobbies:sk8,guitar,facebook,eating,smoking,and some other stuffs which i can't reveal here.
suggestion:lets try talking in bm...i almost forgot bm after 2 years of not talking in bm...
btw,im not a regular spammer...sometimes u see me,sometimes u don't.
25-06-2009, 08:06 AM
LOL CASTLE!!!!
hello im nemo!!!dont call me little fishy fishy!!!its too cute for me...hehehehe
i got this name from my senior and since evryone started to call me nemo....
im going to be 18 and will get a life soon enrolling in INTEC
taking AUSMAT(very scary) and hopefullly can further in pharmacy in NZ.....
whats more???
im the gila2 type,always being random,A KPOP FREAK!!!!!!!but not KDrama........huhuhu.......
i got no enemy in SA because im so niccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
25-06-2009, 08:07 AM
The name is: Henry Yew (d'uh!)
The reason I am here: Been in ReCom since 2006, so naturally the goings-on catch my eyes.
Currently pursuing: Civil Engineering in Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS
Currently attached to: PCSB, KLCC
Hobbies: Piano, chess (both Chinese and International), tennis, swimming, golf, blogging
Suggestions: More spam! More spam!
Sheen
25-06-2009, 11:56 AM
Howdy! Okay, i'm a newbie here at HOS...Me real name is...*whisper*...can't hear? Then forget it...anyway i'm a very normal person, love reading storybooks and funny stuffs...Great to be with u funny peeps!!! :)) Heheeh...
25-06-2009, 08:51 PM
Hello people, I'm yanno_yamster; one of the pioneer members of Spammers Association!
The reason I joined this "haram" association is to flex my sarcastic side (I guess)... And also basically have fun crapping around...
Peace everyone! :cool:
25-06-2009, 10:14 PM
Name : nickvl (like you can't see for yourself) or just nick :P
Reason : Due to the ReCom Spam bug, I've been lurking here for weeks
Hobbies : Getting to know the spamming community
Suggestions: Don't mess with keiko
p/s : thank you boyz for using my suggestion (Supportive People At Madness..., yup, that was me)
breakmx
26-06-2009, 01:27 AM
well...intro after being pressured by boyz
aha
name:suresh
join spammin cause' of boredom
hobbies...hmm...computers , playstations , futsal , hiking & camping
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 08:46 AM
Howdy! Okay, i'm a newbie here at HOS...Me real name is...*whisper*...can't hear? Then forget it...anyway i'm a very normal person, love reading storybooks and funny stuffs...Great to be with u funny peeps!!! :)) Heheeh...
Don't be shy to tell your real name. Sheen Yeen right? :jk
The reason I joined this "haram" association is to flex my sarcastic side (I guess)... And also basically have fun crapping around...
Peace everyone! :cool:
'Haram'? *looking around to check if there is police*
Hi all.. I'd been a member of SA since more than one month ago I think. Sorry I'm late to here to introduce myself.. Cause I'm kinda busy this two weeks. :hug
Name and details: Cadence Cheo (hope is not my surname =p), 18-year girl
The reason why I joined SA: Because the scholarship season is over and spamming is another way to remain active posting in ReCom.. Btw it's nice to know new friends here and crazy together, isn't? :confetti
Currently pursuing: I'm doing American Degree Transfer Program (ADP) at INTI College SJ majoring Actuarial Science.
Hobbies: Reading (is it sound nerdy?:notrust), facebook-ing, spamming, crapping, playing around with friends, swimming, listening to music..
Suggestions: I suggest to move HOS III to social and entertainment centre once, and when it is closed the mod can move it back to store in SA forum, but everyone ignored it.. :headsmack
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:07 AM
Don't be shy to tell your real name. Sheen Yeen right? :jk
'Haram'? *looking around to check if there is police*
Hi all.. I'd been a member of SA since more than one month ago I think. Sorry I'm late to here to introduce myself.. Cause I'm kinda busy this two weeks. :hug
Name and details: Cadence Cheo (hope is not my surname =p), 18-year girl
The reason why I joined SA: Because the scholarship season is over and spamming is another way to remain active posting in ReCom.. Btw it's nice to know new friends here and crazy together, isn't? :confetti
Currently pursuing: I'm doing American Degree Transfer Program (ADP) at INTI College SJ majoring Actuarial Science.
Hobbies: Reading (is it sound nerdy?:notrust), facebook-ing, spamming, crapping, playing around with friends, swimming, listening to music..
Suggestions: I suggest to move HOS III to social and entertainment centre once, and when it is closed the mod can move it back to store in SA forum, but everyone ignored it.. :headsmack
oh cadence you love smacking people. Haha. good luck in INTI SJ! cuba laa you come to inti nilai... :cry:cry
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 09:45 PM
oh cadence you love smacking people. Haha. good luck in INTI SJ! cuba laa you come to inti nilai... :cry:cry
Thanks.. I forgot to add smacking in my list of hobbies.
:headsmack :smack :modsmack :grin :amuse
Haha no thanks.. I already start my inti sj life.. if I move to inti nilai then all my effort and money will gone, unless you decide to sponsor me. :lol
Maybe we will have a gathering in KL one day. Then those in intec, inti nilai, taylor's can come. :jk My house is about 45 minutes from inti nilai.
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:05 PM
Thanks.. I forgot to add smacking in my list of hobbies.
:headsmack :smack :modsmack :grin :amuse
Haha no thanks.. I already start my inti sj life.. if I move to inti nilai then all my effort and money will gone, unless you decide to sponsor me. :lol
Maybe we will have a gathering in KL one day. Then those in intec, inti nilai, taylor's can come. :jk My house is about 45 minutes from inti nilai.
HAHAHA. we have gathering at YOUR house ya cadence? :laugh
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 10:11 PM
HAHAHA. we have gathering at YOUR house ya cadence? :laugh
What the.. (no more coconut) aeiou, I mean there will be easier for us to have a gathering around KL. :modsmack :modsmack :modsmack :modsmack :modsmack
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:33 PM
What the.. (no more coconut) aeiou, I mean there will be easier for us to have a gathering around KL. :modsmack :modsmack :modsmack :modsmack :modsmack
hahaha. no its more fun to have it at ur house. :laugh
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 11:13 PM
hahaha. no its more fun to have it at ur house. :laugh
Stop your craps. :notrust Thanks for your cooperation.
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:19 PM
Stop your craps. :notrust Thanks for your cooperation.
i'm sorry. :)
ash91
28-06-2009, 11:03 PM
hi
i am ash91 @<hidden> ashu.i`m from kedah.:P
i`m just too bored lor,cant wait to go to college.
my interests: recomming,(newbie though:P),reading and listening to music:nod
29-06-2009, 06:21 PM
I'm sorry for being late to introduce myself.
I'm Yijing or preferably Andy if you've found it particularly hard to pronounce.
Never judge my gender by my name, it's kind of idiotic. :D
It's shown on your left of this post.
You can also call me Toushirou if you like, I am kinda addicted to Bleach already.
Am on holiday, on attachment and on phone now... :P
Daily routine: fooling around, watching anime, blogging and spamming of course (not-so often now anyway) :(
I'm rather old among 91s (actually just few months older). Am currently doing A-level in UCSI University, Cheras. Feel free to notify me if you've any questions regarding this.
Nice to meet all the spammers here. Thanks Boyz for all these to make ReCom a place of sheer gaiety. (Not gay, Haha!)
shengxian
08-07-2009, 10:35 PM
HI! as my nickname said. im shengxian.. ima guy.. a fresh spm leaver.. in a college now.. grateful to be there.. erm... not handsome.. not smart.. simple.. emotional.. haha... keen... erm... still got wat? can any1 tell me?
08-07-2009, 10:38 PM
HI! as my nickname said. im shengxian.. ima guy.. a fresh spm leaver.. in a college now.. grateful to be there.. erm... not handsome.. not smart.. simple.. emotional.. haha... keen... erm... still got wat? can any1 tell me?
here the answer to your questions.
So, here you all introduce yourself by stating your name, where are you from, why did you join the spammers association, what do you do during the leisure times, any suggestion to the spammers association, etc.
shengxian
08-07-2009, 10:51 PM
I join this forum juz try to seek some help. haha.. seeking some info n frens lor.
i play bad lor.. surfing damn boring internet stuffs
Cadence_hope
08-07-2009, 11:23 PM
A super duper humble 12A1s spm achiever.
starlover
08-07-2009, 11:28 PM
A super duper humble 12A1s spm achiever.
really?cadence you know him eh?
Cadence_hope
08-07-2009, 11:29 PM
really?cadence you know him eh?
Knew him through msn only. I recommended him to join HOS IV :amuse
09-07-2009, 11:34 PM
So you're now studying at INTEC right? Which one is you? Any hint?
Let me see the smart guy... :amuse
atiks
10-07-2009, 06:25 PM
Alamak..i tertinggal 1 step..i spam H.O.S edy..sorry 4 d inconvinience..:(..
nway,:amuse..i m atiks;obviously..gonna register in taylor subang 2moro..taking SAM..probably taking psychology...
now,the reason i join this group is.:wanna noe u all..Anybody,Anywhere,Anytime(3A),.loosen a bit the stress i gonna face as a student,.happie2 jek.... so,BONJOUR.!!!!!..hehekss
Cadence_hope
16-07-2009, 10:20 PM
So you're now studying at INTEC right? Which one is you? Any hint?
Let me see the smart guy... :amuse
Will you meet him if he's not smart? :jk
Alamak..i tertinggal 1 step..i spam H.O.S edy..sorry 4 d inconvinience..:(..
nway,:amuse..i m atiks;obviously..gonna register in taylor subang 2moro..taking SAM..probably taking psychology...
now,the reason i join this group is.:wanna noe u all..Anybody,Anywhere,Anytime(3A),.loosen a bit the stress i gonna face as a student,.happie2 jek.... so,BONJOUR.!!!!!..hehekss
Oh yanno mentioned that she knows you.. and I gonna meet yanno tomorrow! :laugh
Forgot to mention here.. I'm just in inti which is next to yours.
16-07-2009, 11:37 PM
:notrust:notrust:notrust:notrust:notrust
So far the guys here are smart but stupid. :lol :jk
Cadence_hope
16-07-2009, 11:41 PM
:notrust:notrust:notrust:notrust:notrust
So far the guys here are smart but stupid. :lol :jk
Oh? Look smart but stupid or look stupid but smart? :nuts
16-07-2009, 11:45 PM
Oh? Look smart but stupid or look stupid but smart? :nuts
Wow... It's the worst character someone ever has if look smart but stupid, don't pretend.
Look stupid but smart, that's cool! :cool
Anyway, I think there are both of them here. :grin
Actually I was kidding only, how can a person smart and stupid at the same time, won't it sound contracting? :laugh
Cadence_hope
16-07-2009, 11:53 PM
Wow... It's the worst character someone ever has if look smart but stupid, don't pretend.
Hmm.. That's not the worst.. look stupid but stupid is more pitiful :wtf
Look stupid but smart, that's cool! :cool
Cool? Then make yourself look stupid then.. For example wearing a coconut shell on your head. This is what called cool lah... :nuts
Actually I was kidding only, how can a person smart and stupid at the same time, won't it sound contracting? :laugh
Never realize that because I look dumb but stupid. :cry
17-07-2009, 12:12 AM
Hmm.. That's not the worst.. look stupid but stupid is more pitiful :wtf
:notrust
Stupid is stupid, that is inevitable.
Look smart, but stupid, that's wrong impression portrayed, it's shame, not fame.
Cool? Then make yourself look stupid then.. For example wearing a coconut shell on your head. This is what called cool lah...
:notrust:notrust
:lol This one suits you more i think, coconut girl. :P I'm imagining that...
Never realize that because I look dumb but stupid. :cry
:notrust:notrust:notrust
Both are same pun... Same goes to if you say "I look smart but ingenious". What does this mean???
Cadence_hope
17-07-2009, 12:26 AM
Stupid is stupid, that is inevitable.
Look smart, but stupid, that's wrong impression portrayed, it's shame, not fame.
Why give me those emotions?? :notrust + :notrust:notrust + :notrust:notrust:notrust = :modsmack
One who looks smart but stupid is shameful IF and only IF he/she keeps bragging about his excellence.
'Look smart', it's their look and they can't do anything with it.
To be more precise, one who pretends smart but stupid is shameful.
chill la so serious for what?
This one suits you more i think, coconut girl. I'm imagining that...
*finds a periuk* :headsmack
technicolor
17-07-2009, 01:02 AM
Why give me those emotions?? :notrust + :notrust:notrust + :notrust:notrust:notrust = :modsmack
One who looks smart but stupid is shameful IF and only IF he/she keeps bragging about his excellence.
*finds a periuk* :headsmack
:lol So funny
17-07-2009, 03:15 PM
Newbie reporting! :P
17-07-2009, 03:21 PM
believe it or not, I was actually stuck and didn't know how to join the SPAM association.xD
till now only I saw the little button there says "join group". How silly of me. >.<
So, now I'm here and finally able to post something, hello everyone! =)
I'm a little shy at times when talking to every smart people here, and what's more I'm clumsy. >.< Wish me luck being a 'spammer'.
btw, lord of spammer sounds nice. ; )
17-07-2009, 03:43 PM
:notrust for fun only... chill...
The person who needs to chill is you la... Look more serious than me...
:lol So funny
Oh no! Infected by starlover's virus?
Newbie reporting!
Finally... Today onwards your reputation as moderator is ruined as what have luke and vseehua experienced... :twisted:
believe it or not, I was actually stuck and didn't know how to join the SPAM association.xD
till now only I saw the little button there says "join group". How silly of me. >.<
So, now I'm here and finally able to post something, hello everyone! =)
I'm a little shy at times when talking to every smart people here, and what's more I'm clumsy. >.< Wish me luck being a 'spammer'.
Hello newbie! Welcome to our dark side! ^_^
Everyone here is equally smart (of course exclude me...), so nobody (except me...) is silly...
Lord of spammer isn't here for now, temporarily...
So, we don't have any activity organized so far... Hahaha...
17-07-2009, 09:59 PM
Newbie reporting! :P
wah, finally miracle seed has admitted that he is a spammer.
Finally... Today onwards your reputation as moderator is ruined as what have luke and vseehua experienced... :twisted:
avoid keiko, she is insane.
17-07-2009, 10:53 PM
nah.. i think Keiko is sweet. =)
In addition, she's not silly. xP
17-07-2009, 11:45 PM
avoid keiko, she is insane.
:notrust :flush
I'm insane, but you're more insane.
Oh Restl3ss... Thanks for your compliment... :wtf
:roflmao
What makes you think I'm sweet~ and not silly?
Do I know you? Or do you know me? :))
*Why are you restless all the time? :oh
17-07-2009, 11:58 PM
*laughs for your glittering eyes*
Sweet in the sense that you're not hurting anyone when you r posting.
you are always with your puppy too~ xP
And not silly? Silly people wouldn't call themselves silly. x]
Don't worry, I don't know you.
Plus, you often reply to me msg. x)
*actually, it was restless laziness. Hehe.
18-07-2009, 12:04 AM
I'm still a newbie... :P You are the lord...
18-07-2009, 12:39 AM
*actually, it was restless laziness. Hehe.
:lol Very exciting man... :dance
:woo
Yea, always with my puppy, you knew it, but how could you? Not everyone will remember me...in real life... :cry
But I'm the first silly people that call herself silly, see?
I often reply your message, really?
Oh well... :amuse
Cadence_hope
19-07-2009, 07:52 PM
Don't shy and happy spamming! :confetti
Boyz, hold your title cautiously.. someone is interested in that :P
Hello newbie! Welcome to our dark side! ^_^
Hey there, stop ruining our SA's reputation. We are on the bright side! :notrust
Lord of spammer isn't here for now, temporarily...
So, we don't have any activity organized so far... Hahaha...
Hmm, what activity we had so far? Matchmaking? :nuts
Oh Restl3ss... Thanks for your compliment...
What makes you think I'm sweet~ and not silly?
Do I know you? Or do you know me? :))
This is when a love story begins... :love :loff
Don't let boyz see this, keiko :jk
19-07-2009, 08:01 PM
This is when a love story begins... :love :loff
Don't let boyz see this, keiko :jk
Restless is a guy? :huh
I wonder if he/she is studying in INTEC now...
Cadence_hope
19-07-2009, 09:00 PM
Restless is a guy? :huh
I wonder if he/she is studying in INTEC now...
My intuition tells me that restless is a guy.
Hey he had not introduce himself.. :huh
19-07-2009, 09:30 PM
thx for using the "he" and "guy". xD
and I haven't finished my secondary school yet girls....xP
plus, keiko jz looks like a big sister. x]
and I find that cadence_hope's name is quite nice. : )
somehow i seem like i'm flirting around. = =
19-07-2009, 09:42 PM
:roflmao Is she...?
Cadence, this name is special, but the following name... :jk
What?! I thought you're same batch with us?
Form 4 or Form 5 then?
Cadence_hope
19-07-2009, 09:46 PM
Hahaha :rofl Don't call her keiko. :notrust That's another person btw who is nicer
She looks like a big sister because she is the tai ka che.. That's why she always bully me.. :cry
So you're male or female? We gonna matchmake for you.. And thanks for your compliment :laugh
What are you trying to imply? :notrust:notrust:notrust
19-07-2009, 09:51 PM
Hahaha :rofl Don't call her keiko. :notrust That's another person btw who is nicer
She looks like a big sister because she is the tai ka che.. That's why she always bully me.. :cry
So you're male or female? We gonna matchmake for you.. And thanks for your compliment
When did she bully you? :notrust
Conversely, you bully her more.
What are you trying to imply? :notrust:notrust:notrust
I think you misunderstood something.
she = Keiko123
The following... just kidding. Don't angry... :grin
21-07-2009, 07:34 PM
Spinning around..@<hidden>@<hidden>
Well, hello tai ka che men. x)
what match make? Me?
It's funny enough to see starlover getting married with luke, how boy_zoo was born, and how he found his "gf"...
So looks that there's no need for an extra player to matchmake. xP
However, I can't see who cadence is paired with. :s
and by the way, I'm seventeen. =)
Cadence_hope
21-07-2009, 08:51 PM
Spinning around..@<hidden>@<hidden>
Well, hello tai ka che men. x)
Tai Ka Che men?
There's only one tai ka che here. :leen
what match make? Me?
It's funny enough to see starlover getting married with luke, how boy_zoo was born, and how he found his "gf"...
So looks that there's no need for an extra player to matchmake. xP
However, I can't see who cadence is paired with. :s
and by the way, I'm seventeen. =)
Interesting drama ya? I was matchmade by yanno_yamster so randomly. This one no need mention lah. :sweat
And at the end you still shy to state your gender. :notrust
Aha going to inti-uc this saturday :whoo
22-07-2009, 04:58 PM
gee, n i tot your intuition was good.
Try guessing my gender youself? xP
I was wondering, are most of the active recommers the same batch as you guys? 18?
22-07-2009, 08:17 PM
I was wondering, are most of the active recommers the same batch as you guys? 18?
Heck no... Check my age. :notrust
Cadence_hope
22-07-2009, 10:29 PM
gee, n i tot your intuition was good.
Try guessing my gender youself? xP
Most of us, except henry, eve, vseehua and luke.. (no offense la dudes:amuse)
I guess you're a girl then. :notrust
23-07-2009, 02:25 PM
Interesting drama ya? I was matchmade by yanno_yamster so randomly. This one no need mention lah. :sweat
Since when I matchmade anyone? As far as I can remember, I just tagged along with the real matchmakers... :nuts
23-07-2009, 05:10 PM
Wow, henry and guys are the real dai ko n dai ka che here then. xP
For cadence, it's only a 1/2 probability, you guessed twice. No fair. xD
haha, den were yanno matchmaked?
23-07-2009, 06:04 PM
Me one of the dai ko? LOL, you haven't joined when Boyz_Zoo was around.
Eh, hey, that fella is the Lord of Spammers wad... now no more Lord already ah? Must buang title now is it?
atiks
24-07-2009, 09:29 AM
Oh yanno mentioned that she knows you.. and I gonna meet yanno tomorrow! :laugh
Forgot to mention here.. I'm just in inti which is next to yours.
hi!@<hidden>!..wow,wat a relief 2 gotta on9 again here..really????!..everyday i jalan kaki past inti oso..which one is u eh??..where r u living here??:nuts
Cadence_hope
24-07-2009, 02:32 PM
Since when I matchmade anyone? As far as I can remember, I just tagged along with the real matchmakers... :nuts
Are there real matchmakers or fake matchmakers? :smack
For cadence, it's only a 1/2 probability, you guessed twice. No fair. xD
haha, den were yanno matchmaked?
Bingo! I got it correct. You're a girl then.. :nuts
Boyz_zoo is the taiko while keiko123 is tai ka che.. They are the silver couple here.. :laugh
Yanno is matchmade with who ah?? I forgot..
Eh, hey, that fella is the Lord of Spammers wad... now no more Lord already ah? Must buang title now is it?
But he's still the founder of Spammers Association. You want to replace him is it? :notrust
hi!@<hidden>!..wow,wat a relief 2 gotta on9 again here..really????!..everyday i jalan kaki past inti oso..which one is u eh??..where r u living here??:nuts
How am I going to answer this eh? :notrust I'm not living around subang jaya.
unsolvedcryptex
30-07-2009, 02:57 PM
hi everyone!
let me introduce myself
I joined bcz cadence hope introduced me to SA.whos candence hope?see top there!!hahahah
i love sleeping!lolz\
thatz all.hope i can spam more
Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 03:09 PM
hi everyone!
let me introduce myself
I joined bcz cadence hope introduced me to SA.whos candence hope?see top there!!hahahah
i love sleeping!lolz\
Anyone called candence hope is hanged on the top there?
:pwned
eve88
30-07-2009, 07:36 PM
hey. im new.
no really, im new.
unsolvedcryptex
30-07-2009, 07:39 PM
Anyone called candence hope is hanged on the top there?
:pwned
hahah...below also got
Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 09:32 PM
hey. im new.
no really, im new.
Welcome then.
30-07-2009, 09:39 PM
haha! Up there and down there? And is eve really new?
Looks like recom is not as active as before anymore. Has everyone gone to continue their studies? Henry_yew was even threatening to 'buang' Lord of Spammer's title. xP
So, usually what time does people go online?
Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 09:46 PM
hahah...below also got
:modsmack
haha! Up there and down there? And is eve really new?
Exactly opposite with that word.. :grin
Looks like recom is not as active as before anymore. Has everyone gone to continue their studies? Henry_yew was even threatening to 'buang' Lord of Spammer's title. xP
So, usually what time does people go online?
Hey how can Henry 'buang' the title if he doesn't have it?
Boyz_Zoo (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12238) barulah the lord of spammers 2009.. Look at his member status under his funny name.. :lmao
ReCom is hibernating now, but not Hos.
30-07-2009, 10:00 PM
haha, i see. So how is the Recommer's gathering going? Look like the young ones won't be able to attend though. (transportation problem)
So are you excited about it? Will you feel strange meeting people from the web?:knk:dance Or have you seen each other before or their photos before?
Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 10:15 PM
haha, i see. So how is the Recommer's gathering going? Look like the young ones won't be able to attend though. (transportation problem)
So are you excited about it? Will you feel strange meeting people from the web?:knk:dance Or have you seen each other before or their photos before?
Can't the 'young ones' take bus or ktm? It's quite convenient to go Mid Valley.. So you mean those able to attend are the old ones la. :headsmack
Some of them I saw their photos while some not.. I know it'll be a bit awkward at the moment we first meet a stranger who declare his/herself as someone you know.. But later on we will be good friends lah.
Why I feel like being interviewed..?
atiks
31-07-2009, 12:18 AM
hey. im new.
no really, im new.
HAHA..:laugh..lol..find it funny..
Are there real matchmakers or fake matchmakers? :smack
Bingo! I got it correct. You're a girl then.. :nuts
Boyz_zoo is the taiko while keiko123 is tai ka che.. They are the silver couple here.. :laugh
Yanno is matchmade with who ah?? I forgot..
But he's still the founder of Spammers Association. You want to replace him is it? :notrust
How am I going to answer this eh? :notrust I'm not living around subang jaya.
u sounds emo..hahee..
although u dont ask me,..but i will answer..lol.strange?..nope,as long as they r humans..hehek..neva..but some,i met them edy..aiya,if u seen them edy,..not much surprise lo..hahee...where r u staying???
Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 12:29 AM
u sounds emo..hahee..
:amazed :notrust :sweat
31-07-2009, 12:33 AM
So are you excited about it? Will you feel strange meeting people from the web?:knk:dance Or have you seen each other before or their photos before?So I'm the young one... :P
31-07-2009, 12:41 AM
You just registered as new member, first day come to Recom kah?
Congratulations! You're worth to get this :headsmack... :dance :twisted:
I think I "saw" Cadence! :nuts
Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 12:44 AM
So I'm the young one... :P
As compared to my grandma.. :grin
I think I "saw" Cadence! :nuts
Illusion.. :omg
From where? :notrust
31-07-2009, 12:51 AM
Illusion.. :omg
From where? :notrust
:notrust You yourself did it first ask me pulak...
Somewhere la.. :grin
Found that these emoticons :notrust :nuts :mad :grin all suit your real person... :P
Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 12:59 AM
:notrust You yourself did it first ask me pulak...
Somewhere la.. :grin
Found that these emoticons :notrust :nuts :mad :grin all suit your real person... :P
Oh, I know already.
*Goes into stalking mode :nuts
31-07-2009, 08:41 AM
Hey how can Henry 'buang' the title if he doesn't have it?
Boyz_Zoo (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12238) barulah the lord of spammers 2009.. Look at his member status under his funny name.. :lmao
ReCom is hibernating now, but not Hos.
Meaning I buang Boyz punya title lah....
31-07-2009, 02:48 PM
Keiko: I'm too young to drive[excuses], not worth a headsmack :headsmackdo i? x] Besides, I'm going to Sunway to attend a pharmacy talk on the 15/8. Being with a bunch of big ones is not so entertaining too, right miracle_seed? xP
Taikachemen: Wow! You guys did meet each other before. Was it in the school campus? Bet you both are studying in the same school now.
atiks: i think it's good to feel like that. If it were me, I would be a 100V shying. xD
So, did you guys prepare any programme for the gathering?
Keiko: I'm too young to drive[excuses], not worth a headsmack :headsmackdo i? x] Besides, I'm going to Sunway to attend a pharmacy talk on the 15/8. Being with a bunch of big ones is not so entertaining too, right miracle_seed? xP
Taikachemen: Wow! You guys did meet each other before. Was it in the school campus? Bet you both are studying in the same school now.
atiks: i think it's good to feel like that. If it were me, I would be a 100V shying. xD
yeah kiddo, we're in the same school called intec. some of us but not all.
but i havent meet keiko yet. where are u hiding keiko?? :notrust
31-07-2009, 03:20 PM
yeah kiddo, we're in the same school called intec. some of us but not all.
but i havent meet keiko yet. where are u hiding keiko?? :notrust
Keiko isn't invisible but she's invincible... :P
Keiko isn't here... no you don't see me... you just think you do.. :twisted:
Keiko isn't invisible but she's invincible... :P
Keiko isn't here... no you don't see me... you just think you do.. :twisted:
:notrust :notrust :notrust
i'll go and look for you at intec! just wait!
unsolvedcryptex
31-07-2009, 04:59 PM
haha..wat the?pharmacy talk?u wanna become pharmacist?
starlover
31-07-2009, 05:09 PM
hi everyone!
let me introduce myself
i love sleeping!lolz\
HIIIIIIII unsolvedcryptex..finally you join us ya
warm welcomeeeeeeeeeeee :confetti :hug
i know it's a bit late,long time not online :notrust
hey. im new.
no really, im new.
wahahahahaa so funny :lmao welcome,eve :lol
So I'm the young one...
:oh blergh,miracle perasan xD :P
Keiko: I'm too young to drive[excuses], not worth a headsmack do i? x] Besides, I'm going to Sunway to attend a pharmacy talk on the 15/8. Being with a bunch of big ones is not so entertaining too, right miracle_seed? xP
restless,new spammer also ka?:nuts warm welcomeeeeeeeeeeeee :hug
Keiko isn't invisible but she's invincible...
Keiko isn't here... no you don't see me... you just think you do..
reminds me of him :notrust
starlover
31-07-2009, 05:11 PM
haha..wat the?pharmacy talk?u wanna become pharmacist?
cryptex,what's wrong with wanting to become a pharmacist?:notrust
unsolvedcryptex
31-07-2009, 05:15 PM
cryptex,what's wrong with wanting to become a pharmacist?:notrust
haha..no la..i din say its wrong...its just like wat he said,he will b with the adults in the talk.so im sharing his problem,as well as, asking does he want to b a pharmacist.
lolz.hope u get wat i meant.
we r from the same town u know.haha
31-07-2009, 05:33 PM
reminds me of him :notrust
Who ya? :jk
Starlover is missing somebody... :woo
unsolvedcryptex
31-07-2009, 07:23 PM
bf kot?haha
31-07-2009, 08:35 PM
Sigh... Luke... :notrust
31-07-2009, 10:05 PM
First of all, since when this thread became House of Spammers? :notrust
hey. im new.
no really, im new.
ya, right.... :notrust
I am sorry that I can be a good since I can't online all the time to spam due to poor internet connection, no laptop and the hectic of studying french. :cry:cry thus, i don't mind getting overthrown. :(
Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 10:21 PM
You can't, unless you stay in the cage of the zoo too. :roflmao
Being with a bunch of big ones is not so entertaining too, right miracle_seed? xP
I think you mistaken miracle_seed's age.. He is elder than us.. (sorry miracle, but you gonna accept the truth.. joking :jk)
I said keiko123 is the only one taikeche. :notrust
First post please. :notrust
but i havent meet keiko yet. where are u hiding keiko??
Chopping someone down the street. :pwned
Keiko isn't here... no you don't see me... you just think you do..
You will have to pay luke for his copyright then.. :nod
reminds me of him
Imagining luke jumping up happily when he sees this.. :laugh
Sigh... Luke...
Jealous of him..? :jk
I am sorry that I can be a good since I can't online all the time to spam due to poor internet connection, no laptop and the hectic of studying french. thus, i don't mind getting overthrown.
Don't worry. You are always our lord of spammers. :grin
This post is darnly long-winded man.
31-07-2009, 10:33 PM
and imagining how jealous will castle be. :lol
Don't worry. You are always our lord of spammers. :grin
This post is darnly long-winded man.
don't you think that I didn't see the invisible sentence. :lol
31-07-2009, 10:35 PM
Chopping someone down the street. :pwned
Who do you refer to ya? :grin
This post is darnly long-winded man
Then you have to pay for my copyright... :notrust
31-07-2009, 10:47 PM
I have always been using that word... It's free for all! :laugh
31-07-2009, 10:49 PM
true, can I see the documents that stated it is ur copyright? :laugh
31-07-2009, 11:09 PM
true, can I see the documents that stated it is ur copyright? :laugh
But Cadence never. :headsmack
31-07-2009, 11:55 PM
No Boy_Zoo, don't be sad for not coming to recom often. We'll always try to be obedient animals as we're all in your zoo now.:)) It states there you are the Lord of Spammers after all. =)
unsolvedcryptex
31-07-2009, 11:57 PM
No Boy_Zoo, don't be sad for not coming to recom often. We'll always try to be obedient animals as we're all in your zoo now.:)) It states there you are the Lord of Spammers after all. =)
hahah..swt..we r animals?hahahaha:roflmao
31-07-2009, 11:58 PM
hahah..swt..we r animals?hahahaha:roflmao
I never said that. r3stless did. :lol
unsolvedcryptex
01-08-2009, 12:02 AM
I never said that. r3stless did. :lol
ok,i can b the visitor of a zoo!hahahaha
01-08-2009, 12:04 AM
Geee.. according to science. We are animals under the branch of mamalia called Homo sapiens. So we are animals under the Lord's command after all. x) Aw.. I just like the "lord" in your title.
01-08-2009, 12:06 AM
Geee.. according to science. We are animals under the branch of mamalia called Homo sapiens. So we are animals under the Lord's command after all. x) Aw.. I just like the "lord" in your title.
Merci means thank you in french.
01-08-2009, 12:17 AM
I think you'll know what's Welkumme in german. =)
And I thought this was supposed to be the discussion for newbies? xD
unsolvedcryptex
01-08-2009, 01:09 AM
haha..u dunno mea ppl love to say that old people loves to b young.i guess they r just pretending young here.
hahahahahah
rite?:pwned
starlover
01-08-2009, 02:17 PM
I am sorry that I can be a good since I can't online all the time to spam due to poor internet connection, no laptop and the hectic of studying french. cry thus, i don't mind getting overthrown.
oh no boyz,you are always our lord of spammers :nod
only restless is the animal in his zoo :lol joking
no,just reminds me to him only..ok,maybe a bit :P
bf kot?haha
what?no lah
haha..u dunno mea ppl love to say that old people loves to b young.i guess they r just pretending young here.
hahahahahah
rite?:pwned
what do you mean,baby cryptex?:lol
starlover
01-08-2009, 02:20 PM
Sigh... Luke... :notrust
henry,you got it right!:nuts
:notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust
01-08-2009, 04:42 PM
never heard of Welkumme....
0nly heard of Welkommen.
but i guess Danke Schoen should be replied with Bitte Schoen
unsolvedcryptex
01-08-2009, 08:14 PM
what do you mean,baby cryptex?:lol
haha..swt..thats very very very..sarcastic.hahah..
im saying that some 'senior citizens' in spammers r acting young
hahaha..is that comprehensible?hahaha..
im so bad..
02-08-2009, 08:30 PM
haha, most of them are only a year older than us. But they sure have more experience than us. =)
unsolvedcryptex
03-08-2009, 02:27 PM
haha, most of them are only a year older than us. But they sure have more experience than us. =)
hahhaa...yeap esp in skul's life stuffs
17-11-2009, 08:37 PM
hahhaa...yeap esp in skul's life stuffs
After SPM, you all are the ones who going to online more often and hopefully continuing the spammers generation. :laugh
31-12-2009, 11:14 AM
Hello all! *take a bow first* I'm BattleBoyz. Since my name is so longgggg, you can call me that vizier or BB (suggested by Henry: sounds like babe :notrust:amuse) I'm here to spam since I will be free for another 2 months!! I like to surf internet, recomming, blogging, facebooking, reading, jogging etc.
Suggestion: None! Just keep the SA alive! :laugh
31-12-2009, 11:31 AM
Yeah, I know perfectly well that BB bears the notion of "babe" when I suggested it... :lol
:amuse
alter_ego
02-04-2010, 09:06 AM
hey fellow spammers.im new here.
reason : well, this thing is very funny.and i need to laugh these days !!
02-04-2010, 10:43 AM
welcome young spammer.
danialaiman
02-04-2010, 11:13 AM
hi...i'm a noob here...
call me danial....i'm from N9..
i join SA just for fun...
hobbies : surfing the internet, photography...
nice to meet you all....:P
starlover
02-04-2010, 12:59 PM
hey fellow spammers.im new here.
reason : well, this thing is very funny.and i need to laugh these days !!
Hiiiiiii you joined at last! :P
*thinking what shall I call you here..alter? :nuts
hi...i'm a noob here...
call me danial....i'm from N9..
i join SA just for fun...
hobbies : surfing the internet, photography...
nice to meet you all....:P
Hiiiiiiiiiii danialll..welcome to HOS! :confetti
Hey boyz, we're getting more people! Weeee~ happyyyy~
02-04-2010, 01:22 PM
Call her baby tiger!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P:P:P
02-04-2010, 01:32 PM
Call her baby tiger!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P:P:PSo you are baby koala? :P
02-04-2010, 01:35 PM
So you are baby koala? :P
:lol ... How did you know? :P
02-04-2010, 01:36 PM
:lol ... How did you know? :PYou show it to the world...
02-04-2010, 01:36 PM
You show it to the world...
Haha... okay... just testing la... :P
whimsical
02-04-2010, 02:14 PM
Hello Spammers.I am a newbie here..
Why I joined SA?..erm,to 'kill' my time..:amuse
Glad to meet you all :))
alter_ego
02-04-2010, 05:28 PM
So you are baby koala? :P
haha. is it still considered as a baby ???:P:P:P
yeah.haha.
well alter sounds so man..i like !:laugh:laugh:laugh
alter_ego
02-04-2010, 05:29 PM
Call her baby tiger!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P:P:P
hey ! :notrust:P
02-04-2010, 05:50 PM
haha. is it still considered as a baby ???:P:P:P
Of course it is!!! :P
hey ! :notrust:P
What's up, baby tiger???? :amuse
alter_ego
02-04-2010, 06:27 PM
Of course it is!!! :P
What's up, baby tiger???? :amuse
no it's not ! :P
*sheeeessssh.
are you going to reveal me?
adele123
02-04-2010, 06:46 PM
Newbie too. =D
02-04-2010, 07:12 PM
no it's not ! :P
*sheeeessssh.
are you going to reveal me?
Nope... hey everyone... i'm newbie too... nice to meet you all *bow to all* :amuse
02-04-2010, 08:31 PM
good to see tat there is a continuity of spammers. Now, the senior spammers like me can relax a bit. :lol
I just join this association not long ago. Last time i don't even bother to read. XD
02-04-2010, 08:55 PM
but u hv spammed b4 in HOS 1. hahaha
so, u r not actually a newbie.
hey, is it possible for me to change my user name since im starting to get bored wit my current one.haha :)
starlover
03-04-2010, 10:40 AM
hey, is it possible for me to change my user name since im starting to get bored wit my current one.haha :)
Nope. You can't change it :nod
nittu
21-04-2010, 03:48 PM
Hye newbie here..
Netya from kl..
Leisure time: Reading, listen to songs and log in ReCom.. Haha get addicted ready lor.. Currently waiting for IPTA @<hidden> USM.. Hope can get either one..
yin2000
21-04-2010, 03:55 PM
Hello, I am new here
Nice to meet everyone :D
Glassylicious
21-04-2010, 04:02 PM
Welcome, everyone! =D It's always great to have more people in the House of Spammers.
See Hua! We've got fresh new meat! Time to start the initiation rituals!
21-04-2010, 07:45 PM
*protects everyone with a little barrier... :P*
21-04-2010, 07:52 PM
*Joins Restless's clan to protect the newbies.* :amuse
adele123
21-04-2010, 08:00 PM
Curious, protect newbies from what...?
21-04-2010, 08:09 PM
protect them from Recom's Granny. With that, can I request to be a mage? :))
21-04-2010, 08:15 PM
Welcome, everyone! =D It's always great to have more people in the House of Spammers.
See Hua! We've got fresh new meat! Time to start the initiation rituals!
Curious, protect newbies from what...?
You see, new fresh meat??? :notrust
21-04-2010, 08:54 PM
Glassylicious a granny? hahaha
adele123
21-04-2010, 08:58 PM
ah... I really didn't see it just now...
Hmm... so who are the fresh meat? I don't think i'm fresh... haha
21-04-2010, 09:02 PM
It's them, yin2000 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=15069) and nittu (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=15734). :)
Glassylicious
21-04-2010, 10:34 PM
You can be one of those magic scarecrows that pretend to be lifeless until some poor newbie walks past, and then you go "BOO!" ^_^
21-04-2010, 11:56 PM
Did you meant you are..... staled already?? :nuts
Welcome to HOS, new spammmers!! =P
Turkey
22-04-2010, 12:30 AM
Yo! Welcome! Welcome!
*Ooops! Am I considered new too?? Hmmm... Nah, I don't think so! :nuts*
22-04-2010, 07:08 AM
See Hua! We've got fresh new meat! Time to start the initiation rituals!ooh, more turkeys to roast... *searches the recipe book*
*protects everyone with a little barrier... :P*like you barrier can hold us... *break*
Turkey
22-04-2010, 11:50 AM
like you barrier can hold us... *break*
*mends the scarecrow with my awesome carpentry skills :P*
*throws rare candy, protein, iron, calcium, and zinc to Restl3ss*
22-04-2010, 12:05 PM
Those are pretty expensive to buy, turkey.
*Further increases the strength of the barrier by using defense curl, light screen, reflect and harden*
Surely cannot break the barrier now! :amuse
Why are we spamming at here? :P
Turkey
22-04-2010, 12:24 PM
Aim: To back up Restl3ss in her effort to protect the newbies from Glassylicious and Vseehua. :P
Hypothesis: May the good force wins over the evil force.
Materials: Lots of hyper potion, max revive, protein, iron, calcium, zinc
Apparatus: Defense curl, light screen, reflect, harden
Variables:
Constant: The number of protectors and enemies
Manipulated: Number of newbies
Responding: Will the protectors able to shield all the increasing number of newbies
Observation: The newbies aren't weaklings after all! They formed an army together with Restl3ss and BattleBoyz, and attacked Glassy and Vseehua with full force! Glassylicious and Vseehua blacked out. The army was seen opening a champagne in Dubai 7 star hotel. :D
Conclusion: The good force wins after all! :P
nittu
22-04-2010, 05:54 PM
Aim: To back up Restl3ss in her effort to protect the newbies from Glassylicious and Vseehua. :P
Variables:
Responding: Will the protectors able to shield all the increasing number of newbies
Observation: The newbies aren't weaklings after all! They formed an army together with Restl3ss and BattleBoyz, and attacked Glassy and Vseehua with full force! Glassylicious and Vseehua blacked out. The army was seen opening a champagne in Dubai 7 star hotel. :D
Wow..!! Turkey you are great..!! You can take so much trouble plan an experiment just to protect the newbies here???.. You have a bright future to become a scientist especially in army camp..:)):P
22-04-2010, 06:05 PM
The High Priest comes and casts revive on vseehua and Glassy. He then casts invincibility on both of them...
Charizard casts flameblast. Turkey's feathers and the Scarecrow caught fire.
Turkey runs around in panic and Scarecrow is slowly being burned down. Turkey and Scarecrow fainted...Aim: To back up Restl3ss in her effort to protect the newbies from Glassylicious and Vseehua. :P
Variables:
22-04-2010, 09:23 PM
=___=
Faint? That was a show! Since both of scarecrow and turkey are organic matters, they revived themselves. And BLAST! Disappeared for the moment before they think of a good enough plan to face the oldies. That's what newbies can do.
Give every newbies lots of max revive and a pail of water in case the dragon comes attacking.
p.s. Newbies!! attack the dragon's tail! :P chop it off if you can....:laugh
23-04-2010, 05:35 PM
the war between newbies and the oldies.
*take some popcorn and watch. hehe
gracemode
07-05-2010, 05:56 PM
Hello hello everyone. *waves to all*
just a little intro here.
I'm gracemode from penang. 18yrs old.
Will be entering lower 6 (art stream) starting next monday.
So sad because I need to cut my hair..:cry (school rules)
Currently waiting for surprises from JPA and BNM (course applied: econs)
so that I can run away, and live happily ever after!! :laugh
lol. I wish..
P.S.// I chose rain drops as my avatar. Should be safe? :wink
07-05-2010, 06:00 PM
Haha! That looks like hair...:laugh (sorry!)
I guess it's safe as long as they don't use you to rain and put out the dragon's fire. :P
Happy spamming! :))
gracemode
07-05-2010, 06:16 PM
I guess it's safe as long as they don't use you to rain and put out the dragon's fire. :P
Happy spamming! :))
Haha actually I'm not sure what's that.
Hmm maybe it's rain on hair. :nuts
Hahaha I hope so =]
Okay thanks!
07-05-2010, 06:18 PM
lol. I wish..
Hello. You ignored the first warn!! Later your grass will be burned and the rain drops will turn into steam! :P Anyway, welcome to HOS!!
gracemode
07-05-2010, 06:44 PM
Hello. You ignored the first warn!! Later your grass will be burned and the rain drops will turn into steam! :P Anyway, welcome to HOS!!
Hmm right, I just did. :laugh
Oh my, turn into steam!
:nuts creative.
haha..Thanks anyway~
alter_ego
07-05-2010, 06:48 PM
Hmm right, I just did. :laugh
Oh my, turn into steam!
:nuts creative.
haha..Thanks anyway~
haha, i feel like pulling that hair gracey !
(sorry, i just gave u a nickname. :P )
gracemode
07-05-2010, 07:04 PM
haha, i feel like pulling that hair gracey !
(sorry, i just gave u a nickname. :P )
Hahaha! Uh-oh.. LOL
It's ok, gracey is fine :nod
07-05-2010, 09:22 PM
P.S.// I chose rain drops as my avatar. Should be safe? :winkI wonder what "hair that moves on its own" will feel like... *haunts*
Happy spamming! :))or steaming hair because of the heat...
07-05-2010, 09:32 PM
lol. I wish..
Gracey!!!! Raindrops as your avatar just made someone who is extremely creative found the ways to "bully" you! :P Change change! :nuts
Hey you! So creative huh? :laugh
Hahaha! Uh-oh.. LOL
It's ok, gracey is fine :nod
Nobody called you Gracey before! :P Or seldom people call you Gracey. :lol
gracemode
07-05-2010, 10:37 PM
Gracey!!!! Raindrops as your avatar just made someone who is extremely creative found the ways to "bully" you! :P Change change! :nuts
Nobody called you Gracey before! :P Or seldom people call you Gracey. :lol
Haha. I think it should be ok..
since raindrops that have changed to steam can come back as rain again someday. :laugh
Hmm. Seldom lah. But it's ok :)
I wonder what "hair that moves on its own" will feel like... *haunts*
or steaming hair because of the heat...
Creepy!! :( Hahaha.
07-05-2010, 10:38 PM
Haha. I think it should be ok..
since raindrops that have changed to steam can come back as rain again someday. :laugh
Hmm. Seldom lah. But it's ok :)
Oh i see, that's good then! :laugh
07-05-2010, 11:04 PM
Gracey... Glassy... You are ister of the sorceress? :P
07-05-2010, 11:05 PM
or steaming hair because of the heat...
You just made that so "geli".. :notrust
CelineD
07-05-2010, 11:24 PM
Hello...(comes to this thread and feels like i'm watching people throw paper airplanes right in front of my face)
I join to get to know fellow Recommers better...and engage in conversation...
And learn to look silly, something which I wanted to do for so long but had the pride to not to. ;)
07-05-2010, 11:26 PM
Another newbie in HOS. Welcome to HOS, Celine! :confetti
Are you afraid of the ghost? :laugh
alter_ego
07-05-2010, 11:27 PM
yeay ! hi celine !
welcome welcome. :)
07-05-2010, 11:33 PM
Hello CelineD!!!! Welcome to HOS!!!! Beware of the ghost~ :laugh
CelineD
07-05-2010, 11:36 PM
Another newbie in HOS. Welcome to HOS, Celine! :confetti
Are you afraid of the ghost? :laugh
~BOO!~
I haven't come face to face with real live ghost b4...the one in movies I not scared:wink:wink
Guess what scares me? Flashing red LED clocks showing midnight time (0:00)in a dark room. It feels like a evil portal:nuts
alter_ego
07-05-2010, 11:37 PM
wow, so tough la this girl. :P
07-05-2010, 11:46 PM
~BOO!~
I haven't come face to face with real live ghost b4...the one in movies I not scared:wink:wink
Guess what scares me? Flashing red LED clocks showing midnight time (0:00)in a dark room. It feels like a evil portal:nuts
Agree. And lizards crawling aroud your ceiling. :cry
07-05-2010, 11:47 PM
~BOO!~
You just revealed your weakness and the ghost will take advantage on this. Shh, let it be a secret! :P
Turkey
07-05-2010, 11:53 PM
Welcome, Celine! ^.^
Your avatar looks like an angel sitting in the forest in heaven, so peaceful. Lol!
Lol. It seems like we, the 1992-ians, are so united in facing the ghost and granny glassy. :P
CelineD
08-05-2010, 12:01 AM
wow, so tough la this girl. :P
ARRRRRGH (growls in pride and flexes invisible muscles):wink
Agree. And lizards crawling aroud your ceiling. :cry
Cockroaches are scarier...
You just revealed your weakness and the ghost will take advantage on this. Shh, let it be a secret! :P
I said haven't seen real live one yet only...movie one all fakelah.I'll be on the lookout. No absolute guarantee that I won't be scared...
Welcome, Celine! ^.^
Your avatar looks like an angel sitting in the forest in heaven, so peaceful. Lol!
Lol. It seems like we, the 1992-ians, are so united in facing the ghost and granny glassy. :P
Just wait till you see me with heavy dark makeup and you may change your mind about the angel...I like that pic though. It was once my blog background:)
Ya I actually perasan that quite a number of ppl here all 1992-ians...
OH GOSH! It's 0:00 now! Aaagh! Evil portal! (Good nite people...)zzz.....
08-05-2010, 12:09 AM
Ya I actually perasan that quite a number of ppl here all 1992-ians...
OH GOSH! It's 0:00 now! Aaagh! Evil portal! (Good nite people...)zzz.....
Yeah, I'm 1992-ian too! :amuse Oh okay, good night! May the ghost don't go and disturb you at night! :nuts Just kidding.. :P
CelineD
09-05-2010, 05:11 PM
Evening...am back...Cooking pasta tonite. For mum=) Anyone care to share what did you do for mum's day?
gracemode
09-05-2010, 06:29 PM
Evening...am back...Cooking pasta tonite. For mum=) Anyone care to share what did you do for mum's day?
Wow that's really nice..
Oops I didn't cook for her :(
We will be going out for dinner later..
I guess my mum wants some better food :nuts
09-05-2010, 06:34 PM
Wow that's really nice..
Oops I didn't cook for her :(
We will be going out for dinner later..
I guess my mum wants some better food :nuts
Hey Gracey!!! Same!!! Tonight we will be going out for dinner, and I think it can be considered as celebration for Mother's Day, eh? :amuse
fokero
09-06-2010, 02:35 PM
i just joined the group. what should i do?
09-06-2010, 04:56 PM
Hi there fokero! House of Spammers is more of a chatroom rather than a spamming area. It helps form a closer bond among ReCommers besides gaining new knowledge from each other. So, just mingle around with the spammers and have fun!
fokero
09-06-2010, 05:31 PM
Hi there fokero! House of Spammers is more of a chatroom rather than a spamming area. It helps form a closer bond among ReCommers besides gaining new knowledge from each other. So, just mingle around with the spammers and have fun!
oh. okay than. so i better start to spam all the chatroom. :nuts haha
AnnieChan
10-06-2010, 01:16 AM
i dont think you should call it a chatroom lol.. more like spamming area..
fokero, just go ahead and be as random as you want ;)
fokero
10-06-2010, 10:13 AM
i dont think you should call it a chatroom lol.. more like spamming area..
fokero, just go ahead and be as random as you want ;)
hello there anniechan :) okay than, i'll try to be the top spammer :nuts
lady_antebellum
17-06-2010, 05:21 PM
hello there. seems like im the only newbie at this moment. Aha. what should I do ? :P To introduce myself first? :)
AnnieChan
17-06-2010, 05:31 PM
hey lady antebellum ! welcome to the psychotic and VERY random HOS.. but we normally don't spam much here. we do that in the HOS thread. come join us ! it'll be fun :)
alter_ego
17-06-2010, 05:32 PM
Aha~! Got a lady in HOS ! :nuts
terencegreen
17-06-2010, 05:34 PM
:jk
AnnieChan
17-06-2010, 05:35 PM
*ding* our next spam topic has arrived XP
terencegreen
17-06-2010, 05:40 PM
AnnieChan
17-06-2010, 05:43 PM
rubs paws gleefully XP
nittu
17-06-2010, 05:43 PM
Welcome there Lady!!..:) Enjoy yourself spamming at Hos..:laugh
By the way terrence you looking like plotting something evil with that face..:laugh
lady_antebellum
17-06-2010, 05:49 PM
yeah. hey there thank you for welcoming me..ngee~~ may I know, what is HOS actually? Im not used to these terms. Thanks :)
17-06-2010, 05:52 PM
Welcome to HOS, Lady_antebellum!!! Enjoy yourself in HOS and beware with your little bear avatar! It's going to be the hottest topic in the HOS, and it's quite normal for your little cute bear to be... sliced, torn, skinned, shocked by lightning :P, charred and many more! :laugh
HOS = House of Spammers
AnnieChan
17-06-2010, 05:58 PM
shhhhh nick! don't tell her everything -.- XP
17-06-2010, 06:02 PM
shhhhh nick! don't tell her everything -.- XP
Opss!!!! Sorry Annie. :cry How how??? Delete post? :laugh
lady_antebellum
17-06-2010, 06:08 PM
aha. Sooner or later, u guys gonna find its not that easy to even scratch my little cutie bear. :P I've read that. No need to delete dude :) Haha. See how panic he is..hehe
17-06-2010, 06:12 PM
aha. Sooner or later, u guys gonna find its not that easy to even scratch my little cutie bear. :P I've read that. No need to delete dude :) Haha. See how panic he is..hehe
Ish ish ish~ Who say I panic??? I was just kidding okay! :P
Oh by the way, Annie, someone finally substituted your little "bear" with a true little bear here - little sis of yanno. :laugh
:nuts *Shocks little bear with lightning* :nuts
lady_antebellum
17-06-2010, 06:21 PM
Aha. There's no effect whatsoever on my lil bear. :P hehe U sounds like ur panic at that time. Annie, u dont mind, do u? :)
17-06-2010, 06:26 PM
*Shocks little bear with higher power of lightning!* :nuts
*Little bear shocked by the lightning and roasted* :P
Come come, inviting every member of HOS to taste some of the crunchy roasted little bear!!! It tastes delicious!!!! :laugh
lady_antebellum
17-06-2010, 06:39 PM
Owh nicholas, I never thought u will have the gut to roast my lil cutie. I could bear if u struck mine with that bloody lightning, but then u roasted it heartlessly. Owh, how pathetic. =.=
Hey, I'll pay the revenge. **evil mode
17-06-2010, 06:42 PM
Owh nicholas, I never thought u will have the gut to roast my lil cutie. I could bear if u struck mine with that bloody lightning, but then u roasted it heartlessly. Owh, how pathetic. =.=
Hey, I'll pay the revenge. **evil mode
Huh? Oh well, I'll wait for your revenge then! :laugh By the way, I'm not considered as THAT heartless in the HOS. In fact, I'm a good boy anyways! :amuse There are some who are even greater than me in power to roast your little cutie. :laugh
17-06-2010, 09:51 PM
People like me with a crushed strawberry? :P
Anyways, what made you join the spammer's association, my ladeh~? Had been reading our "interesting" posts lately? :roflmao
17-06-2010, 09:52 PM
hello there. seems like im the only newbie at this moment. Aha. what should I do ? :P To introduce myself first? :)
Hi there! Welcome to HOS! Give me a bear paw High-five! :hi5
Welcome to HOS, Lady_antebellum!!! Enjoy yourself in HOS and beware with your little bear avatar! It's going to be the hottest topic in the HOS, and it's quite normal for your little cute bear to be... sliced, torn, skinned, shocked by lightning :P, charred and many more! :laugh
HOS = House of Spammers
And oh, beware of the sadist of HOS who hasn't had a decent meal for eons.
AnnieChan
17-06-2010, 10:48 PM
Aha. There's no effect whatsoever on my lil bear. :P hehe U sounds like ur panic at that time. Annie, u dont mind, do u? :)
nope, not at all. :laugh
*Shocks little bear with higher power of lightning!* :nuts
*Little bear shocked by the lightning and roasted* :P
Come come, inviting every member of HOS to taste some of the crunchy roasted little bear!!! It tastes delicious!!!! :laugh
you sound like see hua:notrust ehh no wait, henry. oh, gosh.. hahaha:laugh since when you become the sou chef of HOS ey?
17-06-2010, 11:21 PM
you sound like see hua:notrust ehh no wait, henry. oh, gosh.. hahaha:laugh since when you become the sou chef of HOS ey?
It's fun to have some power to strike/shocked people! :laugh
24-06-2010, 03:03 PM
Hmmm...I guess I'm a newbie here, though I've been on ReCom a long time. Well, you can see my name, and my hobbies are reading, listening to country music and cooking. Currently waiting for college to start...
xJing
24-06-2010, 04:32 PM
hello! I think I would rather just be known as xJing here.
I'm from a tiny town called Batu Pahat in Johor.
JPA scholar, going to Kolej Teknologi Timur, Sepang to do one year A levels.
I like loads of stuff. Food. can't live without it.:knk haha. Music, but not the head banging type. I like laughing too. A lot. Way too much, some people tell me.
i joined because it's a great way to pass time. haha.:dance
24-06-2010, 04:37 PM
Hmmm...I guess I'm a newbie here, though I've been on ReCom a long time. Well, you can see my name, and my hobbies are reading, listening to country music and cooking. Currently waiting for college to start...
I like loads of stuff. Food. can't live without it.:knk haha. Music, but not the head banging type. I like laughing too. A lot. Way too much, some people tell me.
welcome. nice to meet. u r right about 1 thing. Spammin is a great way 2 past time.:P
24-06-2010, 04:39 PM
Welcome to House of Spammers, Dominic and xJing! Nice to meet all of you anyways! Feel free to spam as much as you want, to pass time or to make friends or whatever, but be careful with certain people in HOS who tend to torture newbies' avatars. It's quite a normal scene in HOS for the avatars shown to be skinned, charred, shocked by lightning :P, roasted, etc. Endless kinds of agonies are not unusual here! :laugh
hallo hallo! lxy here (obviously..haha). and it's Lxy, not Ixy. =P
also from BP, johor, like xJing..
during my free time, i....come online, log into recom, and waste my time writing nonsense. haha. seriously. i do that on FB too. second best thing to do would be to catch up on my sleep before i lose all of it once i start college!:amuse
JYHee
24-06-2010, 06:03 PM
lol,
do u guys think i must intro too?
24-06-2010, 06:43 PM
hallo hallo! lxy here (obviously..haha). and it's Lxy, not Ixy. =P
also from BP, johor, like xJing..
during my free time, i....come online, log into recom, and waste my time writing nonsense. haha. seriously. i do that on FB too. second best thing to do would be to catch up on my sleep before i lose all of it once i start college!:amuse
Welcome aboard to HOS, lxy! :amuse Nice to meet you here! :)
lol,
Are you a newbie? Feel free to do so if you are, which I don't think you need to! :P
24-06-2010, 06:45 PM
Welcome aboard to HOS, lxy! :amuse Nice to meet you here! :)
Are you a newbie? Feel free to do so if you are, which I don't think you need to! :P
I think most people already know us 'so-called newbies'. LOL!:))
24-06-2010, 06:52 PM
I think most people already know us 'so-called newbies'. LOL!:))
Hmm, we are too famous you mean? :laugh
24-06-2010, 06:56 PM
Hmm, we are too famous you mean? :laugh
HAHA...we've definitely made our presence known to all! :nuts
24-06-2010, 07:02 PM
HAHA...we've definitely made our presence known to all! :nuts
By spamming almost everywhere, including this Newbies in Spammers Association! :laugh
24-06-2010, 09:22 PM
lol,
if u want, as long as u dun talk about ur vomit. hehe
AnnieChan
24-06-2010, 09:29 PM
haha.. hi guys. nice to see more spammers XD
24-06-2010, 09:32 PM
dun wry, spammers won't get extincted so fast. haha
24-06-2010, 09:50 PM
we multiply like bacteria... HAHAHA! :-))
xJing
25-06-2010, 04:28 PM
goodness. like bacteria? hahah. maybe we could go infect more people. get more spammers. haha.
28-06-2010, 02:01 PM
Hello everyone!
Annyeonghaseyo~~
Please welcome me...
I'm Nemo!
Nice meeting you all.
Please treat me well....
Thank you
Kamsahamnida
*run aways from those so called oldies*
28-06-2010, 03:02 PM
Hello everyone!
Annyeonghaseyo~~
Please welcome me...
I'm Nemo!
Nice meeting you all.
Please treat me well....
Thank you
Kamsahamnida
*run aways from those so called oldies*
As if you are so new!! :notrust
*grabs nemo and puts her in the circle of oldies*
28-06-2010, 03:06 PM
As if you are so new!! :notrust
*grabs nemo and puts her in the circle of oldies*
NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
*run away from oldies*
But most of the onewbies here dont know me...
weeeeeeeeeeeeeee
so i considered as new~~
whiteknight
29-06-2010, 12:53 PM
Hey guys/girls! Hmmmm rather new here and I'm look to break out of my shell of isolation. Rather boring to just sit and watch the threads die off as the season of scholarship madness dies off. So, here I am.
Off to the introduction section. The name is John aka whiteknight(DO ASK ME WHY? lol) I'm currently at Shah Alam INTEC. Reason why I'm spamming....... hmmmmm I think I've stated above. Just being a bystander isn't enough for me. I do realise many people start ditching recom once the "season" is over. Which reminds me of the coming Durian season. I'm definitely a season's guy. I once taked to Nicksng and Dominic about Ba Chang which spanned 150+ comments. lol DURIANS BEWARE. Lastly, I don't have a suggestion.
29-06-2010, 01:01 PM
Hey guys/girls! Hmmmm rather new here and I'm look to break out of my shell of isolation. Rather boring to just sit and watch the threads die off as the season of scholarship madness dies off. So, here I am.
Off to the introduction section. The name is John aka whiteknight(DO ASK ME WHY? lol) I'm currently at Shah Alam INTEC. Reason....... hmmmmm I think I've stated above. Just being a bystander isn't enough for me. I do realise many people start ditching recom once the "season" is over. Which reminds me of the coming Durian season. I'm definitely a season's guy. I once taked to Nicksng and Dom about Ba Chang which spanned 150+ comments. lol DURIANS BEWARE. Lastly, I don't have a suggestion.
Hey hey, do go for the recommers meeting next friday at sunway pyramid! :laugh i shall look forward to meeting you after such a long time! :nuts
NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
*run away from oldies*
weeeeeeeeeeeeeee
so i considered as new~~
haha...i dont know you either, and i'm a newbie...or rather an old newbie...or a new oldie? hmmm...this is confusing... :oh:oh:oh
whiteknight
29-06-2010, 01:08 PM
Hey hey, do go for the recommers meeting next friday at sunway pyramid! :laugh i shall look forward to meeting you after such a long time! :nuts
Interesting proposition. I will find time to sneak out. It'll be good to catch up over a cuppa! And yeahh..... I'll get to see all of you oldies/veterans in action.
AnnieChan
29-06-2010, 04:19 PM
veterans.. hmm--> points at grim reaper.. *tada* XD hahaha
hi chipmunk :) welcome to HOS.. spam more.
freylifej
01-07-2010, 01:13 AM
Annyeong!! I'm a newbie(not really a newbie..just have been diving for quite a time in recom..XD)..Eugene..From Tanjong Sepat(Selangor), but currently living in Subang..I joined because few frens I knew in recom belongs to this spammer association..so I came in..wakaka..I online for most of my time, fb-ing, msn-ing, watching movie, playing games, musics, books and etc..I did lots of stuffs for my leisure time..:p
Don't know what to suggest since Im a newbie here..keke\
Nice to meet you guys and please forgive me if im asking silly questions, my frens said I did it all the time..XD
01-07-2010, 01:20 AM
NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!
*run away from oldies*
weeeeeeeeeeeeeee
so i considered as new~~
I know you~ I know you~~ I know you~~~
01-07-2010, 08:17 AM
Annyeong!! I'm a newbie(not really a newbie..just have been diving for quite a time in recom..XD)..Eugene..From Tanjong Sepat(Selangor), but currently living in Subang..I joined because few frens I knew in recom belongs to this spammer association..so I came in..wakaka..I online for most of my time, fb-ing, msn-ing, watching movie, playing games, musics, books and etc..I did lots of stuffs for my leisure time..:p
Nice to meet you guys and please forgive me if im asking silly questions, my frens said I did it all the time..XD
Welcome welcome to the House of Spammers!!!! I've seen you around before so I guess you're pretty familiar with ReCom already. Enjoy spamming our walls!!! :nuts:nuts:nuts
whiteknight
01-07-2010, 09:09 AM
Welcome to HOS! Do make yourself comfortable here. Studying where and what course?
01-07-2010, 11:04 AM
hurrrmmmm....
nobody welcomed me...
sot sot sot....