Pages :
[
16]
18-03-2010, 09:34 PM
haha yea i know dat, i just thought it was sthg else hahaha
BUT if its ur bday, HAPPY BDAY!
thx.
are we playing volleyball today? Or anyone prefers football? ruggers maybe? hehehe
I'll start a Starlover Bowling Game :nuts:
well, rudy wants to play bowling. :lol
18-03-2010, 09:43 PM
shall we start with apples, or stars?
technicolor
18-03-2010, 10:31 PM
Ok lah, volleyball pun volleyball lah :notrust
*serves*
18-03-2010, 10:56 PM
shall we start with apples, or stars?
No apple, no stars, we start with budak! :nuts
18-03-2010, 11:02 PM
Once in a while, for fun :P
Hmmm, they call u "Yoon?" or geist? :P
How strange is strange, except for the fact that the Germany can't pronounce the letter "y" properly :P
People address me with either Casper or See Hua, whichever is easier for them...
Why not just spell it with a 'W'? :P
18-03-2010, 11:06 PM
Yoon? -_____-"
Does that mean ghost in german? And where's the serving? :D
18-03-2010, 11:09 PM
Yoon? -_____-"
oh wait mistake....
they shud say "foon"...:laugh :laugh :laugh
germans pronounce v as f :P
adele123
18-03-2010, 11:32 PM
According to the calendar in recom, it's BZ's birthday today. Happy birthday...
18-03-2010, 11:42 PM
haha dont throw kids (budak) around! nanti jabatan kebajikan masyarakat will come knocking on your door!
*passes ball back to rudy*
18-03-2010, 11:44 PM
oh yeah , HAppY BirthDay, Lord!!!! You are truly the Alpha and Omega of Spams!!!
:confetti :confetti
19-03-2010, 12:11 AM
haha dont throw kids (budak) around! nanti jabatan kebajikan masyarakat will come knocking on your door!
*passes ball back to rudy*
Hmm.. should I throw kitties instead then? :P
And nickvl with the Alphas and Omegas, you reminded me of Life of Pi.. :))
Hmm.. should I throw kitties instead then? :P
Don't you dare .. :mad
19-03-2010, 12:39 AM
Don't you dare .. :mad
Oh ou... Luke is infuriated by Apple... opps... Restless... haha... :P
19-03-2010, 12:45 AM
hey throw kitties also cannot! I object!! *hammers Apple*
technicolor
19-03-2010, 01:33 AM
*throws a bowl of hot boiling Maggi mee perisa kari*
[/hungry] :notrust
19-03-2010, 01:39 AM
oh wait mistake....
they shud say "foon"...:laugh :laugh :laugh
germans pronounce v as f :PSomething like that :P
Yoon? -_____-"
Hmmm, they call u "Yoon?" or geist? :P
Why not just spell it with a 'W'? :P
Yoon? How about you go and ask your lecturer how to pronounce "Yoon" auf Deutsch :P I am pretty sure they will struggle with it. If you do get any results, you'll know how Restl3ss is called auf Deutsch in real life :P
*hammers Restl3ss and Starlover to the other side of the court*
19-03-2010, 02:00 AM
hey throw kitties also cannot! I object!! *hammers Apple*
Don't hammer me.... :cry Okay, I'll pour coffee and throw doggies instead...
You just made me look like a golf ball....:notrust
I am pretty sure they will struggle with it. If you do get any results, you'll know how Restl3ss is called auf Deutsch in real life :P
I'm having problems to even pronounce it.... but it sure looks cool! :laugh
19-03-2010, 02:11 AM
Don't hammer me.... :cry Okay, I'll pour coffee and throw doggies instead... *waits for keiko to protest*
You just made me look like a golf ball....:notrust
I assure you, you will fly even further than a golf ball :P
I'm having problems to even pronounce it.... but it sure looks cool! :laugh
auf Deutsch = in German :P *Waiting for Nickvl's result.*
starlover
19-03-2010, 07:32 AM
Hoi main kasar ye? :notrust
:smack
:cry
*gently tapes Rudy's mouth*
* watches from the sideline while munching on popcorn *
* pulls handphone and starts punching in sms "lawak20 rudy" *
Wahahaha so funnyyyyyyyy
lawak20 rudy :lmao
Starlover volleyball game!
Enough rest, shall we start again?
No! No more volleyball :headsmack
I'll start a Starlover Bowling Game :nuts:
Don't you dare :notrust
19-03-2010, 09:42 AM
No! No more volleyball :headsmack
The game had already started. There's no stopping now! :amuse
*Smashes starlover back to see hua*
technicolor
19-03-2010, 02:30 PM
*tosses Starlover*
* spikes starlover over the net *
19-03-2010, 09:03 PM
*tosses starlover up high to the sky* :amuse
taste my uber volleyball technique ~~
http://icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/funny-pictures-cat-invisible-volleyball-serve.jpg
technicolor
19-03-2010, 09:31 PM
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2336/2677987773_eae508e222_o.jpg
om nom nom nommm
[/random]
*smashes Starlover*
starlover
19-03-2010, 11:09 PM
*tosses Starlover*
* spikes starlover over the net *
taste my uber volleyball technique ~~
http://icanhascheezburger.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/funny-pictures-cat-invisible-volleyball-serve.jpg
http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2336/2677987773_eae508e222_o.jpg
om nom nom nommm
[/random]
*smashes Starlover*
Why starloverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :cry
Why must her :notrust She's so innocent..:wtf
adele123
19-03-2010, 11:11 PM
*pat pat starlover*
anyway, why is it amnesia now? who's suffering from short-term memory loss?
starlover
19-03-2010, 11:12 PM
*pat pat starlover*
anyway, why is it amnesia now? who's suffering from short-term memory loss?
Well I guess it's the thread title changer himself :P
technicolor
19-03-2010, 11:17 PM
*punches Starlover*
:nuts :dance
19-03-2010, 11:20 PM
alamak *just realised starlover hits the net, fell plekkkk on the ground. picks her up, serves her again*
2nd serve! Game continues :)
19-03-2010, 11:25 PM
Why starloverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :cry
Why must her :notrust She's so innocent..:wtf
Hehe... just kidding la.. starlover is so innocent... :laugh
technicolor
19-03-2010, 11:37 PM
starlover is so innocent... :laugh
*vomits* :notrust :notrust :notrust
19-03-2010, 11:46 PM
lol :lol techni!
19-03-2010, 11:46 PM
Something like that :P
Yoon? How about you go and ask your lecturer how to pronounce "Yoon" auf Deutsch :P I am pretty sure they will struggle with it. If you do get any results, you'll know how Restl3ss is called auf Deutsch in real life :P
No...sorry it was a typo not a Y...I wanted to ask whether they pronounce it as "foon"
19-03-2010, 11:47 PM
*vomits* :notrust :notrust :notrust
Haha... vomit lak... haish... :P
20-03-2010, 12:18 AM
No...sorry it was a typo not a Y...I wanted to ask whether they pronounce it as "foon"
They read my name as "fon" -.-
*smashes starlover using the hammer over the net*
20-03-2010, 12:20 AM
They read my name as "fon" -.-
*smashes starlover using the hammer over the net*
yikes :laugh
20-03-2010, 12:23 AM
yikes :laugh
I think I should start asking people to call me "Casper" instead :P
20-03-2010, 12:26 AM
that's a funny name to be called.....
why Casper, anyway?
20-03-2010, 12:26 AM
Or "cute ghost". :P
20-03-2010, 12:28 AM
my definition of cute = ugly but adorable...
my gosh,seehua nicholas just called u ugly!!
20-03-2010, 12:34 AM
Nick, so jahat! stoking the fire i see hehehe
Seehua, how la u play volleyball using ur hammer! sure kena penalty okay!
20-03-2010, 12:35 AM
that's a funny name to be called.....
why Casper, anyway?
No idea, been using that as my online name for quite a long time already
Seehua, how la u play volleyball using ur hammer! sure kena penalty okay!Penalty? There is never a law defined in this game that prevents me from using a hammer.
*flips through the starlover volleyball game handbook*
20-03-2010, 12:51 AM
hahaha...a real wolf in sheepskin!!!
which nick?? :P
20-03-2010, 12:58 AM
nickvl u know who i am talking about hahaha
Seehua, didnt know theres even a handbook for this game. I thought we just play however we want. *tosses starlover for bench time, switches with apple* haha
technicolor
20-03-2010, 01:01 AM
The founder of Starlover Volleyball claims that hammer can be used. You can also use saw, scissors, knife, axe etc etc
:nuts
20-03-2010, 01:01 AM
Yeah, which Nick??? :P
20-03-2010, 01:14 AM
The founder of Starlover Volleyball claims that hammer can be used. You can also use saw, scissors, knife, axe etc etc
Imagines people using all these stuff to hit starlover around...
20-03-2010, 01:15 AM
so i guess as long as the ball *or whoever the ball is* keeps off the ground, we are allowed to use watever we want to keep it going ehhh? good timessss.
20-03-2010, 01:17 AM
um...until the ball is punctured...
* swings budakkerek to hit starlover over the net *
20-03-2010, 01:27 AM
Luqman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
technicolor
20-03-2010, 01:30 AM
um...until the ball is punctured...
*imagines how punctured Starlover looks like* :shock:
20-03-2010, 01:31 AM
Ouch, that's hurt!!! :huh
20-03-2010, 04:20 AM
Ouch, that's hurt!!! :huh
I think she's immune to the pain already. She had been tossed and smashed around since the very first post in this thread. Hahaha~ :pwned
20-03-2010, 11:57 AM
I am so lost in HOS... Just 5 days of not spamming and I'm already basi... Assignments, why must you take me away from spamming.....??!!! :cry
(Pretty ironic actually since HOS was originally created for those with no life...)
20-03-2010, 12:36 PM
In short, HOS now is trying to make a punctured Starlover.... x)
Nah, there's not much change in HOS. The methods may be different each time but the goal is the same as always: bully starlover.
:roflmao
lambogreeny
20-03-2010, 01:17 PM
Nah, there's not much change in HOS. The methods may be different each time but the goal is the same as always: bully starlover.
:roflmao
ahh..now i get it... (tossing, puncturing and all)
cool.. :laugh
20-03-2010, 01:46 PM
I think she's immune to the pain already. She had been tossed and smashed around since the very first post in this thread. Hahaha~ :pwned
Immune huh? wow, impressing!!! :amuse
starlover
20-03-2010, 02:32 PM
*kicks everyone*
*slaps luke twice*
:notrust :notrust :notrust :cry
lambogreeny, don't be influenced by themmmm
20-03-2010, 02:51 PM
*kicks everyone*
*slaps luke twice*
Eh, don't kick me!!! I'm innocent... :wtf
starlover
20-03-2010, 02:56 PM
This is the evidence..:notrust
But you're the one who is not so kejam, so I won't kick you :P
20-03-2010, 02:59 PM
This is the evidence..:notrust
But you're the one who is not so kejam, so I won't kick you :P
Hehe... thanks starlover... :amuse yeah yeah, it's impossible for me to be cruel to girls... :)
20-03-2010, 03:26 PM
Wait lah you all kena hantam when starlover finally turns into a supernova... LOL... But, when will that happen though?
20-03-2010, 04:51 PM
*kicks everyone*
*slaps luke twice*
Finished? Then lets continue with our game. Lambogreeny wanna join in this game? :amuse
*Starts the third round by tossing starlover high in the sky* :nuts
* pulls out a shotgun and shoots starlover *
owh wait .. wrong game .. i thought this was a duck-hunting tournament :P
* surrenders self to the police *
20-03-2010, 05:30 PM
Hahaha, this is funny. :lol I don't think you will be arrested for shooting a volleyball. :jk
technicolor
20-03-2010, 06:56 PM
Why is this ball kicking the players? So scary lah this ball... Bola hantuuu
20-03-2010, 07:53 PM
Hahaha, this is funny. :lol I don't think you will be arrested for shooting a volleyball. :jk
But owning a firearm without license?
20-03-2010, 08:00 PM
But owning a firearm without license?
Err, maybe luke got a license? :sweat
starlover
20-03-2010, 09:37 PM
duck..duck hunting?
You are the biggest meanie in the world, luke :cry
Meanie meanie meanie meanie meanie meanie meanie!
*stamps feet*
*stamps stamps stamps*
Why is this ball kicking the players? So scary lah this ball... Bola hantuuu
*haunts rudy for the rest of his life :twisted:*
20-03-2010, 09:49 PM
duck..duck hunting?
You are the biggest meanie in the world, luke :cry
Meanie meanie meanie meanie meanie meanie meanie!
*stamps feet*
*stamps stamps stamps*
Ouch, that'd be hurt...
20-03-2010, 10:05 PM
Unless starlover's feet are of the size of a pair of chopsticks...
20-03-2010, 10:29 PM
You mean these?
http://msc-technology.wikispaces.com/file/view/chopsticks.JPG/31542823/chopsticks.JPG
technicolor
20-03-2010, 10:45 PM
Cannot be :notrust
starlover
20-03-2010, 10:50 PM
That's not possible :nuts
size 5
Cannot be :notrust
Why that expression? :notrust
Ouch, that'd be hurt...
Nah .. she's just stamping her feet on the ground .. doesn't harm me a bit :nod
20-03-2010, 10:58 PM
LOL, poor starlover. She kena again....
*tosses starlover to BB*
*crushes apple*
Tee hee...
20-03-2010, 10:59 PM
In an interesting twist of events, the ball in the starlover volleyball championships season two has turned amok. She suddenly started stamping on the players, flattening them into horrible apple pies.
A security team led by Luke is still trying to get the ball to calm down.
More updates to follow
*Newsflash closing music plays*
technicolor
20-03-2010, 11:00 PM
size 15
I saw the number 1 :nuts
Why that expression? :notrust
Okay.
Cannot be. :nuts
Doesn't it look even weirder? :notrust
starlover
20-03-2010, 11:02 PM
Nah .. she's just stamping her feet on the ground .. doesn't harm me a bit :nod
Meanieeeeee
*throws rotten apples*
*tosses starlover to BB*
*crushes apple*
Tee hee...
What a..cute but evil laugh :notrust
I saw the number 1 :nuts
Okay.
Cannot be. :nuts
Doesn't it look even weirder? :notrust
Size 15 wujudkah? :headsmack
You added that! :notrust
20-03-2010, 11:17 PM
ur own size also X percaya :lol
20-03-2010, 11:17 PM
Size 15?? Your feet are very very very big. Starlover evolved into giant starlover!! :nuts :lol
*Tosses starlover to vseehua*
20-03-2010, 11:20 PM
star-giant-lover :P
*whacks starlover to Henry*
20-03-2010, 11:22 PM
star-fat-lover sound more like it. :lol
*throws starlover to budakkerek.
starlover
20-03-2010, 11:24 PM
ur own size also X percaya :lol
THAT'S NOT MY SIZEEEEEEEE!:headsmack
5. FIVE, NOT FIFTEEN :notrust
Size 15?? Your feet are very very very big. Starlover evolved into giant starlover!! :nuts :lol
My feet are not big! They are of normal size, meanie :pwned
I'M NOT A GIANNNTTTTTTTT
My size is 5! five. I repeat, five :notrust
20-03-2010, 11:36 PM
poor little starlover. she can even differentiate between 5 & 15. :lol
20-03-2010, 11:43 PM
THAT'S NOT MY SIZEEEEEEEE!:headsmack
5. FIVE, NOT FIFTEEN :notrust
My feet are not big! They are of normal size, meanie :pwned
I'M NOT A GIANNNTTTTTTTT
My size is 5! five. I repeat, five :notrust
A "giant starlover" wearing shoes of size 5?? :nuts Nah, I don't think your feet can fit in the shoes.
technicolor
20-03-2010, 11:44 PM
poor little starlover. she can even differentiate between 5 & 15. :lol
I'd integrate instead. :nuts
21-03-2010, 12:03 AM
Ouch, poor starlover being bullied.
technicolor
21-03-2010, 12:18 AM
Tak kesian pun. *whistles*
*runs*
21-03-2010, 12:22 AM
*tosses starlover to BB*
*crushes apple*
Tee hee...
and why would you want to crush an apple on the way...:notrust
In an interesting twist of events, the ball in the starlover volleyball championships season two has turned amok. She suddenly started stamping on the players, flattening them into horrible apple pies.
A security team led by Luke is still trying to get the ball to calm down.
More updates to follow
*Newsflash closing music plays*
apple pies? everyone transformed into an apple after drinking apple juice? :nuts
*throws rotten apples*
starlover will not be innocent anymore if she starts to throw innocent rotten apples... :notrust :laugh
Glassylicious
21-03-2010, 12:22 AM
*intercepts starlover mid-air* Mine now! ^_^ *quickly darts away*
technicolor
21-03-2010, 12:29 AM
*hits Starlover using tennis racquet*
ACE!
21-03-2010, 12:39 AM
Starlover = multi purpose ball?
lambogreeny
21-03-2010, 12:50 AM
Imagine Andy Roddick hitting the multi purpose ball (Starlover) 249.4kmph. =)
21-03-2010, 12:52 AM
WHOA! Giant!
star-fat-lover sound more like it. :lol
*throws starlover to budakkerek.
Uh, hey! The ball was whacked to me, not you! :notrust
*intercepts starlover mid-air* Mine now! ^_^ *quickly darts away*
Hey, how could you! :notrust
*hits Starlover using tennis racquet*
ACE!
Hmmph... :notrust
*copies vseehua's actions as follows:*
*throws tantrums*
*drives starlover with a driver*
*crushes apple*
Tee hee!! :P
Glassylicious
21-03-2010, 12:55 AM
Well, Henry, if something is highly coveted, it is valuable, yes?
*puts starlover up for auction on eBay* Selling to the highest bidder!
21-03-2010, 01:11 AM
*raises hand*
200 yen!
Wait! Erm...
2 Pound Sterling! :P
21-03-2010, 01:23 AM
*raise hand*
3 Pound Sterling!!! :amuse
21-03-2010, 09:14 AM
*Raises hand*
20 ringgit Malaysia. :P
21-03-2010, 09:36 AM
Going once, going twice...
*Hits gavel*
Starlover sold! Sold to Battleboyz for RM20.
21-03-2010, 09:53 AM
*Hits gavel*
*Checks wallet*
*I only have..... RM19* :nuts
21-03-2010, 10:04 AM
*Gasps in disbelief* :notrust
*crushes apple*
21-03-2010, 11:13 AM
and what is the act of crushing apple supposed to mean?:rant
*throws tantrum*
*crush all the players and bidders with an giant apple*
starlover
21-03-2010, 11:30 AM
I'd integrate instead. :nuts
Tak kesian pun. *whistles*
*runs*
YOU! You're the one who started everything :mad
Don't run! *chases with a big hammer* :mad
* raises hand *
100 yen!
100 yen? You think I'm biskut kah? :headsmack
*Hits gavel*
And you! Don't sell me :notrust Meanie
21-03-2010, 11:33 AM
We already had a giant starlover, here comes another giant apple. :amuse
*We need the applecrusher to deal with this giant restless apple!!*
21-03-2010, 11:39 AM
:lol .... Looks like it's fun in trading starlover. :amuse
technicolor
21-03-2010, 02:21 PM
*Hits gavel*
Wahhh murah! :nuts
Nak beli 7 :dance
23-03-2010, 12:46 AM
... ... ...
Okay, this is too quiet for HOS. Where's the ball?
*Tosses starlover to any player that wants to smash her!* :nuts
23-03-2010, 01:01 AM
*smashes starlover* :nuts
*crushes apple* :lol
starlover
24-03-2010, 01:19 AM
Today's someone's birthday~
So, let's stop the tossing and crushing for a while, shall we? :notrust
Freeeeeedoooomm! *dances*
24-03-2010, 01:28 AM
Today's someone's birthday~
So, let's stop the tossing and crushing for a while, shall we? :notrust
Freeeeeedoooomm! *dances*
Wah.... happy birthday Starlover!!!!!!!!!!! :laugh May your wishes come true. and smile always yeah... hehe... :P
starlover
24-03-2010, 01:35 AM
Wah.... happy birthday Starlover!!!!!!!!!!! :laugh May your wishes come true. and smile always yeah... hehe... :P
:sweat :sweat :sweat
Who says today's my birthday? :cry
Not mine lah dear nick
24-03-2010, 01:37 AM
:sweat :sweat :sweat
Who says today's my birthday? :cry
Not mine lah dear nick
:huh ..... :lol .... then who's birthday is it??? :notrust:notrust:notrust
24-03-2010, 01:38 AM
Not yours ah, starlover? :notrust
*tosses starlover to nick*
*crushes orange*
starlover
24-03-2010, 01:45 AM
:huh ..... :lol .... then who's birthday is it??? :notrust:notrust:notrust
it's luke's lah :oh
Not yours ah, starlover? :notrust
*tosses starlover to nick*
*crushes orange*
Not mine. Haha, this time crushes orange? *eats orange*
24-03-2010, 01:47 AM
*Tosses starlover up high to the sky, back to henry*
it's luke's lah :oh
Oh, the first person to remember Luke's birthday. :nuts
24-03-2010, 01:48 AM
Its Luke the Kitten Lover's birthday!! A day for luke to toss, smash or do anything he wants with the volleyball without being kicked by her!! :amuse
*Carries out a basket of oranges and apples to be crushed by the all-mighty henry* :nuts
starlover
24-03-2010, 01:51 AM
Its Luke the Kitten Lover's birthday!! A day for luke to toss, smash or do anything he wants with the volleyball without being kicked by her!! :amuse
*Carries out a basket of oranges and apples to be crushed by the all-mighty henry* :nuts
You're a nocturnal as well....I guess it can't be helped. Spammers are nocturnals :lol
Who says he can do anything he wants?:notrust
*takes the basket*
24-03-2010, 01:56 AM
You're a nocturnal as well....I guess it can't be helped. Spammers are nocturnals :lol
*takes the basket*
Everyone else says he can and don't be so greedy, starlover! Its for henry, not you. :notrust
*Puts stones at the base of basket so that it will become too heavy for starlover to lift it* :nuts
24-03-2010, 01:56 AM
*takes the basket*
Yeah baby is a nocturnal as well, just like me. :amuse
24-03-2010, 02:14 AM
Happy birthday luke-the-stalker!!
:confetti
24-03-2010, 02:22 AM
Happy Birthday to Luke!!!!!!!!!!!! May your dreams come true. :wink
24-03-2010, 08:23 AM
*snatches basket away from starlover* Mine! :headsmack
*takes all apples and baskets and blends them into juice*
*serves apple + orang juice to all thirsty spammers* :P
*tosses watermelon*
24-03-2010, 12:58 PM
*Yummy, the apple+orange juice is so delicious.*
Thanks Henry! :amuse
technicolor
24-03-2010, 05:55 PM
Happy birthday Mr. Lukman! :nuts
*gives a box of cats*
:oh
starlover
24-03-2010, 06:09 PM
Everyone else says he can and don't be so greedy, starlover! Its for henry, not you. :notrust
*Puts stones at the base of basket so that it will become too heavy for starlover to lift it* :nuts
*uses crane :nuts*
meanie :notrust
*snatches basket away from starlover* Mine! :headsmack
*takes all apples and baskets and blends them into juice*
*serves apple + orang juice to all thirsty spammers* :P
*tosses watermelon*
*snatches back* I want it! I want it! *stamps feet* :lol
I don't want to drink that. orang juice? OMG
Happy birthday Mr. Lukman! :nuts
*gives a box of cats*
:oh
Cats! :nuts Since luke's not here, I'll take them. Heee
technicolor
24-03-2010, 06:58 PM
Don't grill them, Starlover! :cry
24-03-2010, 08:16 PM
Happy birthday from me to the Lord of Stalkers as well!
starlover
24-03-2010, 08:35 PM
Don't grill them, Starlover! :cry
:notrust Don't be ridiculous, rudy.
starlover is such a loving creature, she won't hurt cats. She loves cats :nod
24-03-2010, 08:46 PM
Starlover would be more inclined to grill the kittens after Luke unleashed them onto her :P
24-03-2010, 10:29 PM
:notrust Don't be ridiculous, rudy.
starlover is such a loving creature, she won't hurt cats. She loves cats :nodCreature? With 15-sized chopstick legs? :twisted:
24-03-2010, 10:46 PM
Creature? With 15-sized chopstick legs? :twisted:
(alternate) Read: 15 chopstick-sized legs
starlover
24-03-2010, 10:55 PM
Creature? With 15-sized chopstick legs? :twisted:
You meanie :notrust
I said, my size is 5. My legs, my feet, they are normal, okay? :headsmack
24-03-2010, 11:04 PM
Happy Birthday Kitty luke! :))
24-03-2010, 11:36 PM
You meanie :notrust
I said, my size is 5. My legs, my feet, they are normal, okay? :headsmackI'm just interpreting your words based on facts provided by others...:P
(alternate) Read: 15 chopstick-sized legsThat's scary..
24-03-2010, 11:42 PM
I'm just interpreting your words based on facts provided by others...:P
That's scary..
*Images started to form*
*Pieces are coming together*
*Yikes, mini-centipede!*
*scrams*
By the way, we are nearing the 3900th post, which means the 4th season of HOS is coming to an end!
25-03-2010, 01:04 AM
*Images started to form*
*Pieces are coming together*
*Yikes, mini-centipede!*
*scrams*
By the way, we are nearing the 3900th post, which means the 4th season of HOS is coming to an end!
What!!?? There's no 4000th post? Oh no, I am going to miss it! :cry
25-03-2010, 01:23 AM
What!!?? There's no 4000th post? Oh no, I am going to miss it! :cry
There will be a 4OOOth post all right :P
25-03-2010, 02:19 AM
There will be a 4OOOth post all right :P
*Keeps refreshing recom to see if the 3999th post is posted or not* :nuts
25-03-2010, 11:46 AM
HOS V coming up!!! :nuts
25-03-2010, 12:46 PM
so can the 4000th poster receive a prize? Or a wish from the spammers? xP
25-03-2010, 12:55 PM
so can the 4000th poster receive a prize? Or a wish from the spammers? xP
The 4000th poster will get the title "Applesquasher"
25-03-2010, 01:07 PM
sheesh... :notrust
But at least getting a title is better than being junior member. If you say it, you mean it! :P
25-03-2010, 01:49 PM
101 more post until the 4000th post!!
*Eager*
25-03-2010, 02:10 PM
:lol I want to be that applesquasher too
25-03-2010, 02:26 PM
Me too me too!!! :laugh
starlover
25-03-2010, 05:11 PM
It's 100 posts away, with our current rate of spamming, I doubt we'll reach 4000 that fast. Wait another month :P
25-03-2010, 05:21 PM
a month? That's long....:(
Come, let's randomly spam numbers only now... :laugh
25-03-2010, 05:26 PM
Wah... spam numbers only??? not bad... :laugh I wanna post 4000th post!!! :plot
25-03-2010, 06:16 PM
Adui. What happened to HOS. Such a chaos. :notrust
Life is freaking me out.
This may be my last post for some time.
:leen
25-03-2010, 06:53 PM
why? don't go keiko...~:D:
you'll miss the chance to be the applesquasher... :))
funny people in HOS. with this funny kepboard..funny internet... life is sooo funny
the 4000th poster will get the title "applesquasher"
this is a privilege i think. HAHA
technicolor
26-03-2010, 05:32 PM
Hungry. :notrust
26-03-2010, 06:56 PM
lalalala
"The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters."
lol. happy?
starlover
26-03-2010, 07:11 PM
Sad :cry
this msg is too short :cry
technicolor
26-03-2010, 07:16 PM
I'm bored :cry
starlover
26-03-2010, 07:18 PM
I'm so sad :cry
Rudy, come join me to cry :cry :cry
26-03-2010, 07:34 PM
O.o Should the thread be renamed to "Cry all you want"?
26-03-2010, 07:39 PM
I'm tired...
26-03-2010, 07:44 PM
threation shud be renamed as "Emotions running high"
26-03-2010, 08:03 PM
I'm bored!!! :cry
26-03-2010, 08:14 PM
Nothing's wrong with me. :oh
starlover
26-03-2010, 09:58 PM
I'm sooooooo happy that I wanna jump high xD
So happpppyyyyyyyy~
happy happy happy :confetti
26-03-2010, 11:20 PM
EARTH HOUR tomorrow!!!
Will you really off your lights???
26-03-2010, 11:41 PM
My father will kill me if i off it. :(
Cadence_hope
26-03-2010, 11:49 PM
EARTH HOUR tomorrow!!!
Will you really off your lights???
I can avoid from answering this as I won't be at home that time. :P:P
Well mostly people are just following the trend, off the light and party for an hour (a candlelight dinner) then continue their daily life as usual.
:rofl Because you'll disturb him from watching his favorite show?
27-03-2010, 12:38 AM
The earth hour means nothing if we keep wasting energy on normal days...
27-03-2010, 12:51 AM
The earth hour means nothing if we keep wasting energy on normal days...
Yeah yeah correct. :)
:rofl Because you'll disturb him from watching his favorite show?
Nope, because i don't think he will know about it. :(
technicolor
27-03-2010, 06:31 PM
Uhhhhhhh... :huh
28-03-2010, 10:24 AM
the 4000th post is vry nearby. hahaha
adele123
28-03-2010, 11:15 AM
Just need to spam...
It just irks me that people don't appreciate what they get... and it irks me even more when what they are trying to get is not what they need, and in the process of trying to get what they want, someone who needs it will not have a chance. They want to get it, because, apparently it's free, so... why not? Why can't they have the dignity to say "No, let somebody have a chance at it."
Hope i can be the 4000th poster =D
Yes, hope people save energy... not for one hour, for as long as they are alive =D. Save the Earth =D
Just need to spam...
It just irks me that people don't appreciate what they get... and it irks me even more when what they are trying to get is not what they need, and in the process of trying to get what they want, someone who needs it will not have a chance. They want to get it, because, apparently it's free, so... why not? Why can't they have the dignity to say "No, let somebody have a chance at it."
Hope i can be the 4000th poster =D
Yes, hope people save energy... not for one hour, for as long as they are alive =D. Save the Earth =D
Your 1st statement is complaining someone ah? Relax lah, there is actually someone with the "giving others chance" attitude. Just look around. :amuse
Your 2nd statement to be the 4000th poster... you gonna follow this thread closely.
Your 3rd statement, I Like.
Okay.........one more week at the Wonderland of Torture and Sufferings. *shhhhs* (for those who know)
adele123
28-03-2010, 11:49 AM
1) Yes, complaining about that kind of people. Ya, I have met people who knows they should give a chance to others.
2) Will be following closely =D
3) Thank you
4) I don't know anything about Wonderland of Torture and Sufferings. Won't ask =D
Won't ask =DLOL!! Cute u. :p
Continue to spam,for you.
:amuse I like cute people. OPPPPPSSSSSSSSS
28-03-2010, 12:10 PM
SPAM! It's the 3930th post now!
technicolor
28-03-2010, 12:21 PM
3931!!!! :nuts
[/pointless] [/random]
adele123
28-03-2010, 12:23 PM
We are not gonna do this for the rest of the 60++ posts right?
very lame.
try something new.
LOL.
"this
is
not
new
also."
HAHAHAHAHAHA.
28-03-2010, 12:31 PM
Oh no... The mad race begins... I don't like it...:P
LOL!! Cute u. :p
Continue to spam,for you.
:amuse I like cute people. OPPPPPSSSSSSSSS
With the statement above, suddenly I remember our HOS 2.1: Matchmaking edition... :twisted:
adele123
28-03-2010, 12:32 PM
Let's see who will reach the finish line... =D
technicolor
28-03-2010, 01:59 PM
Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! :nuts
Don't let Starlover win. :notrust
starlover
28-03-2010, 02:18 PM
Oh no... The mad race begins... I don't like it...:P
With the statement above, suddenly I remember our HOS 2.1: Matchmaking edition... :twisted:
:jk :jk
Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! :nuts
Don't let Starlover win. :notrust
Hey! Why? Rudy dengki :notrust
I wanna wiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn :nuts
28-03-2010, 03:05 PM
I'm not sure who will get the 4000th post, but with 62 posts left, starlover is already crowned the top poster in HOS IV, leading Boyz_Zoo by 160+ posts.
This is the first time Boyz_zoo dethroned from top poster position since HOS is introduced!
28-03-2010, 04:03 PM
This is yet another spam
28-03-2010, 04:27 PM
Gosh, 60 posts more!!!!!!! I wanna winnnnn!!!!!! :laugh
adele123
28-03-2010, 04:33 PM
*The regular spammers of recom are all geared up, vying for the title "the-4000th poster"... *
I am following closely... =D
28-03-2010, 04:49 PM
Me too me too!!!! :P
28-03-2010, 06:25 PM
*locks the thread at 3999 and posts the 4000th post himself* :P
adele123
28-03-2010, 07:31 PM
*other spammers throw rotten eggs at vseehua for not playing fair*
Hmm... Nobody will want to be the 3999-th poster =D
28-03-2010, 08:47 PM
*crushes apple*
29-03-2010, 12:36 AM
3946th post now!! 54 more posts to go..
I will conquer and be the applesquasher! :P
every one seem to be like slowing down.hmmmmmm.
btw, mind enlight me who renamed the insomnia to amnesia? @<hidden>@<hidden>
29-03-2010, 01:05 AM
every one seem to be like slowing down.hmmmmmm.
btw, mind enlight me who renamed the insomnia to amnesia? @<hidden>@<hidden>Three suspects: vseehua, luke, Boyz_Zoo
29-03-2010, 01:10 AM
14:56, 19th Mar 2010 luke Thread title (original 'House of Spammers IV: insomnia') changed
14:56, 19th Mar 2010 luke Thread edited. (visible: 1; open: 1; sticky: 1)
lambogreeny
29-03-2010, 01:49 AM
but just say, ur not a regular spammer but u posted the 4000th, u still get the title??
its quite close eh actually.. :D
29-03-2010, 02:14 AM
but just say, ur not a regular spammer but u posted the 4000th, u still get the title??
its quite close eh actually.. :DThe title is awarded personally by vseehua, and regardless of number of posts. Even if you post for the first time, and it's 4000th post, you will get the title.
By the way, 49 more posts to go! :nuts
lambogreeny
29-03-2010, 03:23 PM
The title is awarded personally by vseehua, and regardless of number of posts. Even if you post for the first time, and it's 4000th post, you will get the title.
By the way, 49 more posts to go! :nuts
Sounds exciting... I want....I want :nuts
starlover
29-03-2010, 05:17 PM
I want that 4000th post :P
29-03-2010, 05:22 PM
I want I want!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P
29-03-2010, 06:47 PM
I foresee a flurry of "I want" posts all the way to the 3998th post...
adele123
29-03-2010, 07:34 PM
Hmm... Sorry for being lazy, though I did search for it...
The Bahasa Kita thread, is under which category? I tried the chats, the social & ent, can't find. I even tried the education category... or I just missed it...
Hmm... Oh well, nobody will mind redundant questions since, it's HOS =P
I want it the title too...
lambogreeny
29-03-2010, 07:40 PM
I wont post the 3999th. :P
technicolor
29-03-2010, 07:45 PM
Don't let Starlover win!!!!!!!!!!! :nuts
lambogreeny
29-03-2010, 07:49 PM
Hope it doesn't rain over here today...
29-03-2010, 08:11 PM
Hmm... Sorry for being lazy, though I did search for it...
The Bahasa Kita thread, is under which category? I tried the chats, the social & ent, can't find. I even tried the education category... or I just missed it...
Hmm... Oh well, nobody will mind redundant questions since, it's HOS =P
I want it the title too...
Did you meant Bahasa Kita 3? Here's the link for it, if it is the one you want. link (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=6870)
I wont post the 3999th. :P
Okay, I'll be waiting you to post the 3999th post and I'll post the 4000th post. :P
29-03-2010, 08:25 PM
edging for the 4000th post
starlover
29-03-2010, 08:49 PM
Don't let Starlover win!!!!!!!!!!! :nuts
Dengki dengan starlover ke? :notrust :notrust :notrust
If I don't win, well.. whatever. :P Just I don't want rudy to win as well! :notrust
lambogreeny
29-03-2010, 08:53 PM
Okay, I'll be waiting you to post the 3999th post and I'll post the 4000th post. :P
no no no..nebaa... but if nobody's going to post the 3999th post, then it wl be a stalemate. -.-
29-03-2010, 08:53 PM
dun wry, thn both of u won't win. :lol
lambogreeny
29-03-2010, 10:42 PM
wat??? no one spamming yet? :notrust
29-03-2010, 10:54 PM
You are spamming now. :P
lambogreeny
29-03-2010, 11:03 PM
That's the idea :P
technicolor
29-03-2010, 11:54 PM
Dengki dengan starlover ke? :notrust :notrust :notrust
If I don't win, well.. whatever. :P Just I don't want rudy to win as well! :notrust
Nak gaduh ke? :notrust
:wuss
29-03-2010, 11:57 PM
Eh eh... jgn gaduh2... x baik taw... hehe... :)
starlover
30-03-2010, 12:52 AM
I despise violence. No thanks.
Want me to buy you cheese cake? :nuts
30-03-2010, 01:05 AM
Want want!!!! :P
30-03-2010, 01:42 AM
No!! No wonder you become a giant-sized starlover. You ate too many cheese cakes. :amuse
Its getting nearer and nearer!!
adele123
30-03-2010, 06:32 AM
I want it too... Thanks :P
We are so near, to the magic number of 4000 :))
30-03-2010, 11:03 AM
ah ya, not yet finish yet. though dah lama reach. this edition of HOS is really the longest serving compared to the other 3.
lambogreeny
30-03-2010, 09:55 PM
ah ya, not yet finish yet. though dah lama reach. this edition of HOS is really the longest serving compared to the other 3.
STILL 25 more to go. >.>
30-03-2010, 10:02 PM
so slow. whn only i can close this old thread. :)
30-03-2010, 10:04 PM
Yeah I have been waiting for so many days and we are still on #3977
30-03-2010, 10:09 PM
Yeah I have been waiting for so many days and we are still on #3977
like a species of a bird (I forgot the name of it but i knw it loves to wait for its prey to die b4 feast on them) waiting to close this thread. :lol
lambogreeny
30-03-2010, 10:23 PM
C'mon everyone... lets finish this!!
30-03-2010, 10:27 PM
Post No. 3980 was taken by Henry Yew.
I got a feeling. Tonight gonna be the night. Who is with me?
starlover
30-03-2010, 10:33 PM
lalala~
spam spam spam
taylor swift is awesome
lalala~
lambogreeny
30-03-2010, 10:34 PM
hohoho.... yeah.... tonite :))
30-03-2010, 10:36 PM
yeah, tonight would be the time!!! :nuts
starlover
30-03-2010, 10:38 PM
No way! Too fast this is ending already
lambogreeny
30-03-2010, 10:43 PM
No way! Too fast this is ending already
muahahaha :laugh
30-03-2010, 10:44 PM
No way! It can't end just yet!
lambogreeny
30-03-2010, 10:47 PM
Then, stop posting. =D haha
30-03-2010, 10:48 PM
But I need to stop other people from posting! STOP!!!
lambogreeny
30-03-2010, 10:53 PM
But I need to stop other people from posting! STOP!!!
I gt a better idea. since no one is posting, it wl just be the two of us posting again n again and i get the title by posting the 4000th post n u lock the thread after that. :P
30-03-2010, 10:54 PM
No way!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm going to post too!!! :P
lambogreeny
30-03-2010, 10:56 PM
Less than 10 already!!!
starlover
30-03-2010, 10:57 PM
Oi I'm still here :P
STOPPP! Come on youngyew, we need to stop them!
Should I lock the thread at 3999? :P
lambogreeny
Yea...!!! "STOP"!!!
30-03-2010, 10:58 PM
Cannot!!!!!!!!!! :P
lambogreeny
30-03-2010, 10:58 PM
So close man!!!!
30-03-2010, 11:03 PM
Okay let me sacrifice and be the #3999 :P
Spam!!!!! Booooooooo
HOS IV has finally come to an end with a lot of interaction between recommers. I hope we can continue to interact and chat about life in HOS V.
~Xon