31-07-2009, 11:19 PM
:nuts :nuts :nuts :nuts :nuts :nuts
We should have sulking protege too :laugh
are you referring to me??
Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 11:22 PM
stalking? becoming keiko's protege? :lol:notrust
starlover is luke's while cadence is keiko's. :lol
No thanks. I don't want to be one of her konco-konco, and running over the streets to chop people. :omg
We should have sulking protege too :laugh
Now nemo's with rudy. :rofl
31-07-2009, 11:25 PM
:notrust
No thanks. I don't want to be one of her konco-konco, and running over the streets to chop people. :omg
Now nemo's with rudy.
wander what will tai ka che will say about this? :lol
oh, nemo with rudy. i hv missed a lot.
31-07-2009, 11:26 PM
Since when you guys start spamming? :mad
Massage me again.. I go play squash game :modsmack and keiko is the yellow ball
:mad I go to play badminton :smack Cadence is the pink ball
stalking? becoming keiko's protege?
:mad :mad
I'll get 2000th!!!
:whoo
:mad :mad :mad
technicolor
31-07-2009, 11:27 PM
No. Why would I?
wander what will tai ka che will say about this? :lol
:notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust
31-07-2009, 11:28 PM
The first lucky person to receive my chop is Cadence_hope. :twisted:
31-07-2009, 11:31 PM
The first lucky person to receive my chop is Cadence_hope. :twisted:
ran for your lives cadence. :lol
Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 11:41 PM
wander what will tai ka che will say about this?
No this is the first time I match them together here. :laugh
:mad I go to play badminton Cadence is the pink ball
:mad :mad
:mad :mad :mad
Lots of red balls.. :nuts
Oh I spot that hidden words again.
The first lucky person to receive my chop is Cadence_hope.
:omg
I'm pretty sure that I'm not the first..
ran for your lives cadence.
:bees
31-07-2009, 11:45 PM
just realised, that there more than 50 spammers in the spammers association. still waiting for it to beat the jpa scholars group.
31-07-2009, 11:54 PM
:omg
I'm pretty sure that I'm not the first..
Pretty sure only... Not handsome kan... :grin
Who's the first then? :twisted:
Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 11:55 PM
just realised, that there more than 50 spammers in the spammers association. still waiting for it to beat the jpa scholars group.
35 more are needed.. And some of them never ever post a spam..
I heard from my another friend in ReCom, who is not a spammer, said that he has negative perspective towards spamming and spammers as well. :sweat
31-07-2009, 11:56 PM
me of course. :lol
Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 11:56 PM
Gorgeously sure. :notrust
Only you know that. :notrust:notrust
tai ka che loves to make joke now huh? :laugh
35 more are needed.. And some of them never ever post a spam..
I heard from my another friend in ReCom, who is not a spammer, said that he has negative perspective towards spamming and spammers as well. :sweat
negative perspective? herm..what to do. he didnt even join and know us
01-08-2009, 12:05 AM
me of course. :lol
Gorgeously sure. :notrust
Only you know that. :notrust:notrust
I will get two chopper then...
No first and second. :twisted:
Kesian... one family has two members sacrificed at once... :rofl
Of course! :grin
01-08-2009, 12:07 AM
of course lah, cause she going nuts. :lol
01-08-2009, 12:12 AM
Cadence_hope and Keiko123 macam nak lawan sesama sendiri these days... Haha
01-08-2009, 12:14 AM
good what, something entertaining to be watched. :lol
01-08-2009, 12:15 AM
of course lah, cause she going nuts. :lol
How do you know? :rant Cannot think any now... haven't finished my assignments.. :cry
You, yanno, these few days just be silent reader ya? :headsmack
if i say :botol botol botol!
then keiko would reply: cawan cawan cawan
01-08-2009, 12:22 AM
:lol :lol good 1
01-08-2009, 12:26 AM
Hoi, cawan cawan is Cadence's, mine is botol botol only. :notrust
Btw, you don't have to salad salad here. :grin
01-08-2009, 12:30 AM
ok, i have to go now.
au revoir- good bye
bonne nuit - good night.
01-08-2009, 12:31 AM
It's good to be a spectator sometimes 8)
(And even though I'm just watching you two "fighting", I also get smacked huh... :notrust)
Cadence_hope
01-08-2009, 12:43 AM
negative perspective? herm..what to do. he didnt even join and know us
I guess that's why.
He even told me that spams pollute threads in recom.. But actually he refers to what happened in JPA 2009 thread.
I will get two chopper then...
No first and second. :twisted:
Kesian... one family has two members sacrificed at once... :rofl
Of course!
What one family? :notrust
One with chopper, another with hammer, perfect match ever! :grin
Keiko yang macam nak lawan semua orang la.
See how she smacks you just because you remain silent.
good what, something entertaining to be watched. :lol
We are not clowns kay. :notrust
Copyright 2009 reserved. :notrust
ok, i have to go now.
au revoir- good bye
bonne nuit - good night.
Whee I know au revoir! :bye
is it? oh terbalik la.kekeke
Copyright 2009 reserved. :notrust
alrite alrite. i just want to repeat that thing happened last time. but i cant remember which one of you (keiko and cadence) said botol3 and cawan3 :laugh
technicolor
01-08-2009, 01:29 AM
is it? oh terbalik la.kekeke
Wahahahaha lawak gila
:roflmao :roflmao :roflmao :roflmao
starlover
01-08-2009, 01:49 PM
Let's race to the 2000th post.
But, I'm all alone
online without me :cry
I'm here! Boyz is online too! Keiko and starlover better don't online first.
whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?:cry
Wahhh unexpected reunion :nuts
without me :cry
bonsoir everyone. finally online after two hectic weeks.
online without me :cry i miss youuuuuuuuuuuuuu
ya, many people now knows who i look like after I revealed my friendster's page.
yeah,i know how you look like too :P
We should have sulking protege too
pick me!pick me!
starlover is luke's while cadence is keiko's.
since when?:notrust
why nemo with rudy?since when?
ok, i have to go now.
au revoir- good bye
bonne nuit - good night.
ohh au revoirrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr boyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Wahahahaha lawak gila
:roflmao
wahahahahaa it's your post that is lawak gila :lmao
02-08-2009, 05:30 PM
Starlover, I still remember that night when Boyz online you were online too, but, just for a while. :notrust
Ok guys, I'm just a passer-by here... :pmg :sweat
starlover
02-08-2009, 05:40 PM
Starlover, I still remember that night when Boyz online you were online too, but, just for a while. :notrust
Ok guys, I'm just a passer-by here... :pmg :sweat
oh ya,that's because the connection sucks :cry :cry then i just turned my lappy off :cry
cuppycake
03-08-2009, 12:22 AM
HOS is really growing! u guys so good still spam. i have limited internet access :notrust
and yeah, where's boyz? long time no see him.
Wahahahaha lawak gila
:roflmao :roflmao :roflmao :roflmao
rudy! why i couldnt view your blog??
03-08-2009, 08:31 AM
Missed me? :amuse
eve88
03-08-2009, 04:28 PM
henry : your ego is filling the room.....
(note to all : will be on lurker mode for a few months, things are getting busyier here...)
starlover
04-08-2009, 10:56 AM
me long time not online at the same time with other spammers,especially boyz,rudy and cuppy :notrust :cry :cry
07-08-2009, 09:05 PM
HOS has collected quite some dust for this past few days, huh
07-08-2009, 09:12 PM
haiz, what to do. AT least HOS is not fully under hibernation.
07-08-2009, 09:15 PM
Guten Abend! Wie geht es dir?
-good evening! How are you?
07-08-2009, 09:18 PM
Guten Abend! Wie geht es dir?
-good evening! How are you?
Bonsoir. Bien. Merci. Et toi?
-good evening. Fine. Thank you. How about you?
07-08-2009, 09:20 PM
You guys sound so formal, haha
07-08-2009, 09:21 PM
Bon! (is that right? lol)
anyway... Danke.Gut (thanks.Good---->like u can't guess that...lol)
Sind Sie 'Spammer's Gathering' gehen? (are u going for the ...)
07-08-2009, 09:22 PM
just for sake of practicing and comparing the difference between english, french and german.
07-08-2009, 09:23 PM
We are just testing our new language....hehehe Franzosisch versus Deutsch
07-08-2009, 09:25 PM
If only I'm an expert in some foreign language... Sigh... Even my mandarin is just so-so...
07-08-2009, 09:27 PM
If only I'm an expert in some foreign language... Sigh... Even my mandarin is just so-so...
we are not even pro. and learning a new language is not easy let alone learning maths and science in that new language.
07-08-2009, 09:35 PM
:lol
I seep in this discourse, can I?
Mandarin: :grin
Ni hao ma? Zui jing wo hen bu hao, yin wei ya li hen da.
-How are you? I'm not fine recently, 'cause it's stressful.
Danke! :bow (I know that I know that!! :grin 'cause i always hear my roommate says...)
07-08-2009, 09:37 PM
finally she speaks. told tai ka che keiko won't post anything though she is online. :lol
Cadence_hope
07-08-2009, 09:42 PM
Bonsoir! Ca va?
- Good evening! How are you? (is this correct, Boyz?) :roflmao
I seep in this discourse, can I?
Mandarin: :grin
Ni hao ma? Zui jing wo hen bu hao, yin wei ya li hen da.
-How are you? I'm not fine recently, 'cause it's stressful.
Danke! :bow (I know that I know that!! :grin 'cause i always hear my roommate says...)
What is danke?
Let me join this. :laugh
Ngo ngam ngam hao yun xi. hou hoi sam ah!
- I just finished my exams recently. I feel really happy and relieved! :rofl
This is cantonese btw.
07-08-2009, 09:45 PM
Ngo ngam ngam hao yun xi. hou hoi sam ah!
- I just finished my exams recently. I feel really happy and relieved! :rofl
This is cantonese btw.
Nei hou lah... Ho yi heng song ha...
- Good for you... Can relax a bit...
07-08-2009, 09:47 PM
Nei hou lah... Ho yi heng song ha...
- Good for you... Can relax a bit...
what does ho yi heng means as i hv a friend with the same name?
Cadence_hope
07-08-2009, 09:49 PM
:lol What a coincidence..
'Ho yi' in cantonese means 'can', while 'heng song' means 'chill'. :wink
I can't imagine hamster can speak cantonese.. :rofl Joking, no offense.
07-08-2009, 09:53 PM
What a coincidence... Haha, but I think that person's name has a different meaning.
Ho yi means can
heng song means relax
I can't imagine hamster can speak cantonese.. :rofl Joking, no offense.
I am more fluent in cantonese compared to mandarin.
My housemates say I sound a bit weird when i speak mandarin. :cry
07-08-2009, 09:53 PM
ic. ok. i gtg to now as the library is going to close.
Cadence_hope
07-08-2009, 09:56 PM
ic. ok. i gtg to now as the library is going to close.
Au revoir Boyz. :cry Oh, you're in library. It's late now btw. What's good night in French?
Ahh, he already offline.
I am more fluent in cantonese compared to mandarin.
My housemates say I sound a bit weird when i speak mandarin. :cry
I sound more weird while speaking cantonese. :notrust You normally speak cantonese with your family?
07-08-2009, 09:59 PM
hmm yew yang wai ngo hmm sek gong gong dong wa... :rofl
many mistakes I think... I know how does it sound like, i mean, can speak a bit, but the spelling... :laugh
07-08-2009, 10:00 PM
I sound more weird while speaking cantonese. :notrust You normally speak cantonese with your family?
With my grandparents and some occasional phrases rojak-ed into my English. Other than that I normally speak English with my family.
07-08-2009, 10:05 PM
many mistakes I think... I know how does it sound like, i mean, can speak a bit, but the spelling... :laugh
ngo ye hmm sek kong...
lu kong ha mi? :lol
07-08-2009, 10:08 PM
ngo ye hmm sek kong...
wa be hiao tia...
lol
07-08-2009, 10:10 PM
one thing about new languages u learn is dat ur vocab of swear words expands tremendously :lol
p/s : have u ever seen a german family movie?
Cadence_hope
07-08-2009, 10:13 PM
What's that? :notrust I can't understand at all.
Hmm, after a few minutes of reading I got it. Are you saying 'don't because of me who don't know how to speak cantonese'? :huh Sounds weird and I'm still confused.
With my grandparents and some occasional phrases rojak-ed into my English. Other than that I normally speak English with my family.
Oh, actually my grandparents speak hakka. But I don't know how.. :sweat
ngo ye hmm sek kong...
ye? That's mandarin I guess.. Can you explain what does the second sentence mean? :sweat
one thing about new languages u learn is dat ur vocab of swear words expands tremendously :lol
p/s : have u ever seen a german family movie?
You learned swear words from books and movies?
07-08-2009, 10:15 PM
What's that? :notrust I can't understand at all.
Hmm, after a few minutes of reading I got it. Are you saying 'don't because of me who don't know how to speak cantonese'? :huh Sounds weird and I'm still confused.
Oh, actually my grandparents speak hakka. But I don't know how.. :sweat
ye? That's mandarin I guess.. Can you explain what does the second sentence mean? :sweat
ah...yes i frequently rojak my mandarin and cantonese and hokkien together e.g wa bu yao kum tor shuit...lol
the secong is hokkien for what are u saying?
07-08-2009, 10:15 PM
lu kong ha mi = what are you saying
Cadence_hope
07-08-2009, 10:19 PM
No wonder.. I don't know hokkien. :sweat
07-08-2009, 10:20 PM
You learned swear words from books and movies?
yes i watched german movie recently (supposedly family-orientated) nmy goodness the language and gestures used were....expressive. lol
cadence...lu si hami lang?
Cadence_hope
07-08-2009, 10:22 PM
yes i watched german movie recently (supposedly family-orientated) nmy goodness the language and gestures used were....expressive. lol
cadence...lu si hami lang?
:rofl Just don't be so expressive when you're talking to the german friends over there one day.
Hakka yin. :amuse
07-08-2009, 10:25 PM
:rofl Just don't be so expressive when you're talking to the german friends over there one day.
Hakka yin. :amuse
i think more like dont talk like that over here in malaysia. There is consider very normal...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3VEpz42v05w
07-08-2009, 10:26 PM
Wa si teochew lang!
But I dunno how to speak teochew... :sweat
07-08-2009, 10:49 PM
wa si lang! :roflmao
but wa beh hiao kong lang hua... :sweat
07-08-2009, 10:51 PM
wa si lang! :roflmao
but wa beh hiao kong lang hua... :sweat
lang?? u don't know how to speak 'people's' language? im confused
07-08-2009, 10:51 PM
I know you are a lang but what lang are you, keiko? Haha
08-08-2009, 12:24 AM
lang?? u don't know how to speak 'people's' language? im confused
Nah, like that...
I know you are a lang but what lang are you, keiko? Haha
secret! :laugh
eve88
22-08-2009, 10:04 AM
Btw, whos coming to otago in 2010?
Cadence_hope
22-08-2009, 02:37 PM
HOS had been abandoned for weeks.. Dust, spiders, rats and cockroach everywhere here! Clean them up dudes!! :pmg
Btw, whos coming to otago in 2010?
Not me. :huh
22-08-2009, 02:56 PM
*Clean clean clean clean clean clean clean clean*
Oi, Cadence, don't lazy!
Cadence_hope
22-08-2009, 03:24 PM
*Clean clean clean clean clean clean clean clean*
Oi, Cadence, don't lazy!
I didn't. I'm working like mad! But we need to get more people to help us.. :cry
22-08-2009, 04:29 PM
Halo... Just dropping by before continuing my homework~~~
22-08-2009, 06:15 PM
wah...so dead one...
seriously dead here...
23-08-2009, 12:21 AM
then get it to be lively again :P
(can't do it myself since I don't have good internet access in KL) :P
starlover
23-08-2009, 12:42 AM
wahhhhhhhh i miss HOS so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :cry
where's our lord of spammers :cry
i noticed that aaron never come back,it's been so long already :cry
technicolor
23-08-2009, 01:27 AM
I met Aaron yesterday, and I think he's already arrived home...
Btw, happy fasting to all Muslim spammers! :dance Have a great Ramadan!
*OMG 29 more days to go to Raya... I want go shopping*
cuppycake
23-08-2009, 02:28 PM
hello hello people! :whoo i heard some of u guys went to the gathering! :amuse
I met Aaron yesterday, and I think he's already arrived home...
happy fasting! already counting down to raya :notrust
technicolor
23-08-2009, 04:14 PM
Cannot ke? :notrust Raya is only once a year, of course must count :nuts
eve88
23-08-2009, 05:21 PM
2 weeks holidays!!!!
and after that, 6 weeks to finals. DIE
*bouncebouncebouncebouncebounce*
Cadence_hope
23-08-2009, 10:09 PM
wahhhhhhhh i miss HOS so muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
where's our lord of spammers :cry
i noticed that aaron never come back,it's been so long already :cry
Hi starrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :nuts
Aaron has forgotten us.. :cry
Happy fasting technicolor, cuppycake, starlover, atiks and fellow Muslims in recom!! :whoo
happy fasting! already counting down to raya
Cuppy!! Miss you.. Yeah five spammers including me went to the gathering. You must come next time ya. :laugh
2 weeks holidays!!!!
Happy holiday and spam more!
Enjoy your holiday before the suffering period then :omg
starlover
25-08-2009, 05:35 PM
hello hello people! i heard some of u guys went to the gathering!
cupppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :hug happy fasting dearrrr
Cannot ke? :notrust Raya is only once a year, of course must count :nuts
hihihi rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :nuts selamat hari raya :P p/s:this year baju raya what colour?:nuts
2 weeks holidays!!!!
eve eve don't die yettttttttttt~ finish your exam first la =p
Hi starrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Aaron has forgotten us..
Happy fasting technicolor, cuppycake, starlover, atiks and fellow Muslims in recom!!
Cuppy!! Miss you.. Yeah five spammers including me went to the gathering. You must come next time ya.
cadenceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :hug yeah,perhaps he has forgotten us :cry
25-08-2009, 05:39 PM
Happy fasting!!!
Spam more!
starlover
25-08-2009, 05:49 PM
Happy fasting!!!
Spam more!
nickyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :nuts
intec holiday also ka?
25-08-2009, 08:42 PM
SPAM!
I'm not in KLCC this week. Wahahahahah!!!!!!
this thread just won't die, will it? :evil:
btw, salam ramadhan to those who fast ... and stop gossiping :nod
25-08-2009, 09:27 PM
*dusts dusts... sweeps sweeps... mops mops...*
Before we celebrate Hari Raya, let's hold a cleaning project in this house. :P
*Radio tuned in...*
*Selamat... Hari Raya... Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri... setahun... hanya sekali...*
*continues cleaning...*
lalala~ :pmg
25-08-2009, 10:15 PM
Keiko, did u go back for the holidays?
cuppycake
25-08-2009, 10:31 PM
Happy fasting technicolor, cuppycake, starlover, atiks and fellow Muslims in recom!! :whoo
Cuppy!! Miss you.. Yeah five spammers including me went to the gathering. You must come next time ya. :laugh
i was at home during the gathering:P next time must try to come!
cupppppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy happy fasting dearrrr
hihihi rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy selamat hari raya :P p/s:this year baju raya what colour?
:hug happy fasting! and why u asking rudy his baju colour? want to match ke? :jk
Happy fasting!!!
Spam more!
yes. must spam! :nuts
*dusts dusts... sweeps sweeps... mops mops...*
Before we celebrate Hari Raya, let's hold a cleaning project in this house. :P
*Radio tuned in...*
*Selamat... Hari Raya... Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri... setahun... hanya sekali...*
*continues cleaning...*
*looks for a vacuum to clean up the dust in HOS*
25-08-2009, 11:03 PM
Bbrrrrrrrr.......
*vacuum wheezes on....*
26-08-2009, 12:39 AM
Keiko, did u go back for the holidays?
Yea... came back on Saturday. :whoo :grin
Anyone wants to give shelter to me during Hari Raya break? Ain't going back... :cry
Alright. Just kidding. :notrust
26-08-2009, 08:56 PM
You mana? I balik Ipoh... mau follow? :P
eve88
26-08-2009, 09:52 PM
IM IN AUSTRALIA!!!! (and sadly im spending time in JCU. like alot. and its supposed to be hols)
27-08-2009, 01:53 AM
Yea... came back on Saturday. :whoo :grin
Anyone wants to give shelter to me during Hari Raya break? Ain't going back... :cry
cool...i would invite u...unfortunately this time can't... :(
starlover
27-08-2009, 05:22 PM
Bbrrrrrrrr.......
*vacuum wheezes on....*
*mops mops*
then where will you stay?:huh
asking keiko?:jk
IM IN AUSTRALIA!!!! (and sadly im spending time in JCU. like alot. and its supposed to be hols)
:nuts australia?coollllll
happy fasting! and why u asking rudy his baju colour? want to match ke?:jk
no lah,my baju raya already siap..just asking,cannot?:grin
technicolor
27-08-2009, 05:55 PM
hihihi rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy selamat hari raya p/s:this year baju raya what colour?
Haven't bought yet :notrust
actually waiting for raya mega sale so will get discount :nuts
btw, salam ramadhan to those who fast ... and stop gossiping
Salam Ramadhan, Luke! :amuse
*Radio tuned in...*
*continues cleaning...*
Wrong lyrics :notrust
You mana? I balik Ipoh... mau follow?
I balik Ipoh too :nuts
*mops mops*
*cleans window panes* :))
27-08-2009, 07:52 PM
starlover, mau ikut me to Ipoh ah?
27-08-2009, 08:58 PM
I kat ReCom here. Tak mau balik Ipoh, but I want to eat that Ipoh don't-know-what-name-biscuits. :grin
then where will you stay?:huh
Your house. :P
Wrong lyrics :notrust
Who told you that's lyrics? :notrust
technicolor
27-08-2009, 10:20 PM
Who told you that's lyrics? :notrust
Habis tu, what are those words then? :notrust
28-08-2009, 08:13 PM
Hello, I am back for the weekend. HOS is at least still active though it is not as active as it used to be.
breakmx
28-08-2009, 09:04 PM
ola everyone....so long never check into recom...lool
Why you always lol... So funny kah? :notrust:notrust:notrust
Blek... you also on't know which one is me... :P
and yes....very funny....really?...you are still thinking that?...hehe
technicolor
28-08-2009, 10:04 PM
23 more days to go to Raya! :nuts
28-08-2009, 10:24 PM
Habis tu, what are those words then? :notrust
Just for fun! Just a random scribble. :P
and yes....very funny....really?...you are still thinking that?...hehe
Brother, this post happened long time ago...
I know now it's no longer... and, are you serious?! OMG.
breakmx
28-08-2009, 10:39 PM
Brother, this post happened long time ago...
I know now it's no longer... and, are you serious?! OMG.
Sista , i know it happened long long time ago...lool...still got to pay unsettled messages right?...lool
am i serious about what?...i just asked you a question....hehe
29-08-2009, 12:53 AM
Sista , i know it happened long long time ago...lool...still got to pay unsettled messages right?...lool
am i serious about what?...i just asked you a question....hehe
I asked you a question as well.. :notrust
Nah, answer you > I'm not thinking that now anymore...
so, what's your hidden meaning?
29-08-2009, 11:09 AM
Back at home for the Merdeka break~ Wee!!!
29-08-2009, 10:32 PM
ya for me too. my sem break is during raya. :nuts
technicolor
30-08-2009, 01:48 AM
INTI students will have another week break during Raya :nuts
I dont wanna go back to INTI :cry I want to stay at home :notrust
eve88
30-08-2009, 09:06 PM
Countdown to exam : 7 WEEKS!
30-08-2009, 11:46 PM
Countdown to exam : 7 WEEKS!
countdown to my french test: 2 days to go. Nooooooooooooo!
eve88
31-08-2009, 07:59 AM
eh this is The Big Final Exam.
makes up 100% of the marks from 2nd year.
7weeks!
31-08-2009, 07:54 PM
Boo! Back from Cherating, Kemaman and Kuantan! :P
starlover
01-09-2009, 11:56 PM
yeahhhhhhhhh rayaaaaaaaa :nuts
me too!me too!
but after raya got sem exam :notrust
INTI students will have another week break during Raya :nuts
I dont wanna go back to INTI :cry I want to stay at home :notrust
a week only eh?
eh this is The Big Final Exam.
makes up 100% of the marks from 2nd year.
7weeks!
goodluck,eveeeeeeeeeeeeee
Boo! Back from Cherating, Kemaman and Kuantan!
why suddenly boo?:notrust you went to kemaman?:nuts
technicolor
02-09-2009, 03:34 AM
yeahhhhhhhhh rayaaaaaaaa :nuts
me too!me too!
a week only eh?
goodluck,eveeeeeeeeeeeeee
Supermassive quotes :notrust
Raya: 18 more dayssssssss :nuts
02-09-2009, 09:17 AM
It's just a "peekaboo" sort of "boo". :notrust
eve88
02-09-2009, 02:47 PM
boohoo.....
02-09-2009, 03:20 PM
boohoo.....
Eve... :notrust
Boohoo on what?
eve88
04-09-2009, 08:35 AM
an extremely unproductive holiday.
=D
but on the other hand, i guess thats whats holidays are for.........
04-09-2009, 09:02 PM
a week only eh?
For me, my test is before the Raya. So far, finished with French and Mathematics. Two more hectic tests to go.
04-09-2009, 09:30 PM
oh it's good to spam again...............Weeeeeee..........!
04-09-2009, 09:32 PM
why, what were you doing before this?
04-09-2009, 09:35 PM
Waiting for the Lord of Spammers to come back and start spamming again. Hmmph... :notrust
04-09-2009, 09:49 PM
I am back. Happy now, henry? :lol
04-09-2009, 10:05 PM
Spammmmmmmmm!
04-09-2009, 10:14 PM
I am back. Happy now, henry? :lol
Erm... just feeling indifferent. :P
Anyway, it's FRIDAY! But boo-hoo no holiday for me on Monday because KLCC is in Kuala Lumpur, and not Selangor. It's Nuzul Quran on Monday...
05-09-2009, 08:36 PM
Anyway, it's FRIDAY! But boo-hoo no holiday for me on Monday because KLCC is in Kuala Lumpur, and not Selangor. It's Nuzul Quran on Monday...*Sigh~~*
Even Saturday is not a holiday for me...
eve88
05-09-2009, 09:04 PM
back in nz.
sigh.
(schoolstartsagain)
06-09-2009, 02:32 PM
Awww... /pat /pat
starlover
09-09-2009, 01:53 PM
selamat hariiiiiiiii rayaaaaaaaaaaaaa :P
where is cadence eh?long time no see her here..must be busy
09-09-2009, 02:01 PM
Selamat Hari Raya star! And to everyone else! Yippee... balik kampung next Friday. :D
eve88
09-09-2009, 03:09 PM
and i can't wait till after exams (but then that brings me closer to other exams).
stuck.
=(
09-09-2009, 03:21 PM
Selamat Hari Raya star! And to everyone else! Yippee... balik kampung next Friday. :D
Same here... I can't wait to go back... :nod
Ate mike pun nak balik peghok ke tu? .. tak nak ikut teman balik sekali ke .. teman bawak kete ... :evil:
09-09-2009, 08:23 PM
Takyah cakap bahse peghok tu....
Luke, long time no stalk!
09-09-2009, 08:28 PM
Yo Henry, tomorrow my petronas officer is comin to visit my college! ahahhahahha!!!
09-09-2009, 09:25 PM
Luke should change his title to ReCom stalker :P
Cadence_hope
09-09-2009, 11:00 PM
starlover, mau ikut me to Ipoh ah?
First keiko, now starlover pulak. Hey girls, beware. :jk
INTI students will have another week break during Raya
Me too. One study week during raya. :notrust Which means we will not having fun during holidays.
Boo! Back from Cherating, Kemaman and Kuantan! :P
Ah, miss cherating's beach a lot.
selamat hariiiiiiiii rayaaaaaaaaaaaaa :P
where is cadence eh?long time no see her here..must be busy
Miss me? :love I'm here now! :grin
He's always stalking, isn't he? :notrust
Agreed agreed. :nod
10-09-2009, 12:12 AM
Boo-poo! :dance
--------------------------------
Drowsy...
Semua ada baik? :grin
Just to say Hi here~ :pmg
------------------------------
Poot!
Hush hush!
10-09-2009, 09:46 AM
Yo Henry, tomorrow my petronas officer is comin to visit my college! ahahhahahha!!!
Oh, whatever for? By the way, I forgot where you are studying. Haha!
First keiko, now starlover pulak. Hey girls, beware. :jk
You ACTUALLY keep track? :notrust
10-09-2009, 01:33 PM
You ACTUALLY keep track? :notrust
She keeps track of you... meaning... (leaves everything to the other ReComers' imaginations) :P
meaning she is henry_yew's stalker? :nod
10-09-2009, 03:51 PM
Then I can be known as Henry Yew "the Stalked". :cry
eve88
10-09-2009, 04:33 PM
the stalkee! (or rather, the target.)
10-09-2009, 08:42 PM
Eek! *Scurries away, digs up a hole somewhere and hides in it where nobody can stalk Henry*
starlover
10-09-2009, 09:36 PM
Selamat Hari Raya star! And to everyone else! Yippee... balik kampung next Friday.
henryyyyyyyyy i want duit rayaaaa!!!i can't wait to balik kampung this saturday
and i can't wait till after exams (but then that brings me closer to other exams).
stuck.
=(
always talk about exams :cry
Same here... I can't wait to go back...
yannnnoooooooooooooooooooooo long time no see
Ate mike pun nak balik peghok ke tu? .. tak nak ikut teman balik sekali ke .. teman bawak kete ... :evil:
why you have to put that emoticon?:notrust *thinks hard*
actually he's always been stalking recom..
:nod hihihi
First keiko, now starlover pulak. Hey girls, beware.
Miss me? I'm here now!
He's always stalking, isn't he?
1. henry ajak-ajak ayam je :cry
2. yessssssss,i miss you cadenceeeeeeeee!!
3. no doubt, always and always..
Boo-poo!
--------------------------------
Drowsy...
Semua ada baik?
Just to say Hi here~
------------------------------
Poot!
Hush hush!
keiko,there you are..you've been missing for quite a long time too..eh, but why so many sound effects?poot hush hush
Oh, whatever for? By the way, I forgot where you are studying. Haha!
You ACTUALLY keep track?
hihihi of course she do..right cadence?:jk
She keeps track of you... meaning... (leaves everything to the other ReComers' imaginations)
meaning..henry is funny :lol
meaning she is henry_yew's stalker?
if cadence stalks henry, then henry stalks who?:nuts
Then I can be known as Henry Yew "the Stalked".
wahahahahaa henry you are so funnyy
the stalkee! (or rather, the target.)
the stalkee?niceee..xD
Eek! *Scurries away, digs up a hole somewhere and hides in it where nobody can stalk Henry*
*still can stalk henry* :lol
10-09-2009, 09:48 PM
Starlover, you replied to every post..?
starlover
10-09-2009, 10:24 PM
Starlover, you replied to every post..?
huh? no lah.
.....did i?:huh
10-09-2009, 10:46 PM
huh? no lah.
You just did :p
BTW, anyone in KL during Raya time? *Proposes yet another gathering* :P
eve88
11-09-2009, 06:44 AM
henry, moving targets are always harder to stalk than stationary ones..... =p
Cadence_hope
11-09-2009, 07:33 AM
Boo-poo!
Poot!
Hush hush!
Sound effect of.. a dog? :nuts
You ACTUALLY keep track?
I just read the previous post lah. :notrust
She keeps track of you... meaning... (leaves everything to the other ReComers' imaginations)
:headsmack I'd only try to keep track of HOS. Good imagination of you uh?? :notrust
meaning she is henry_yew's stalker?
Then I can be known as Henry Yew "the Stalked".
:sweat :sweat
Perasan betul..
1. henry ajak-ajak ayam je :cry
2. yessssssss,i miss you cadenceeeeeeeee!!
1. Don't be sad of that.. Henry, send her an invitation card?
2. You miss everyone nia.. :P But I do miss HOS too..
You just did
BTW, anyone in KL during Raya time? *Proposes yet another gathering*
Well, KL is my hometown. :notrust
Gathering during Raya? :nuts Aww, I think not many of the spammers can attend it..
henry, moving targets are always harder to stalk than stationary ones..... =p
*scratching head
11-09-2009, 08:10 AM
Henry balik Ipoh during Raya. :P
*Moving from KLCC to Dayabumi, then to elsewhere, then to elsewhere, elsewhere... elsewhere...e...e...else...else... Zzzzzzzz.....*
11-09-2009, 08:56 AM
A meeting of people who can't go home during raya hehehe... Anyway, I'll be in KL again after the 2nd day of Raya.
eve88
11-09-2009, 02:11 PM
henry : car sleeping, plane sleeping, bus sleeping or random places (airport/bus stop) sleeping?
everyone else : raya? but im allthewayacrosstheglobe from you guys =(
11-09-2009, 02:21 PM
Sleeping everywhere...
11-09-2009, 06:25 PM
Yesterday... what a merry night? I was racking my brain to do the assignment... :notrust
huh? no lah.
Wahaha... replied pukally...
BTW, anyone in KL during Raya time? *Proposes yet another gathering* :P
Me. :notrust
Sound effect of.. a dog? :nuts
*scratching head
Dog's action? :nuts
A meeting of people who can't go home during raya hehehe... Anyway, I'll be in KL again after the 2nd day of Raya.
:notrust :cry
Sleeping everywhere...
Sleeping under the bridge...
12-09-2009, 01:11 AM
Only 3 people left? This is going to be a really small meeting :P
technicolor
12-09-2009, 02:11 AM
I really hate those people who balik raya this week. :notrust
o o o balik kampuuuuuuung ...
hati girang ...
:nod
13-09-2009, 01:18 AM
WHAT? So you hate me eh? (Mimics his Physics teacher) YOU WANT TO DIE AH? :notrust
starlover
13-09-2009, 04:42 AM
oit,you already went back for a week,first week of ramadhan right?:notrust
i'm home right now,just went back :P
hati girang ...
:nod
seronok2 :nod balik kampunggggggggg :laugh
WHAT? So you hate me eh? (Mimics his Physics teacher) YOU WANT TO DIE AH? :notrust
he hates me too :cry :P
seronok2 :nod balik kampunggggggggg :laugh
mike jgn lupe kutip duit ghaye byk2 yek .. teman dah tak dpt duit ghaye pase teman dah koje .. teman kene bg duit ghaye lagi ade le .. naye teman dibuatnye ... :cry
starlover
13-09-2009, 11:17 AM
mike jgn lupe kutip duit ghaye byk2 yek .. teman dah tak dpt duit ghaye pase teman dah koje .. teman kene bg duit ghaye lagi ade le .. naye teman dibuatnye ... :cry
:nuts i want duit raya!:nod :nod
14-09-2009, 08:12 AM
All of you Muslim ReComers will get lots of duit raya, right? Time to belanja Henry lah! :D
Not all lor .. some (like me) will have to give duit raya .. unlike CNY where married people give angpows and unmarried people receive them (afaik), during hari raya you have to give duit raya once you start earning money, even though you are not married yet :cry
starlover
14-09-2009, 10:24 AM
Not all lor .. some (like me) will have to give duit raya .. unlike CNY where married people give angpows and unmarried people receive them (afaik), during hari raya you have to give duit raya once you start earning money, even though you are not married yet :cry
Fair lah..you earn money,you give money..then it will be balanced :nod
:lol :lmao :lmao
14-09-2009, 11:08 AM
*Nudges all Muslim ReComers still not working* There... Luke's hinting. Jom kita ke rumahnya untuk Hari Raya!
starlover
14-09-2009, 11:16 AM
*Nudges all Muslim ReComers still not working* There... Luke's hinting. Jom kita ke rumahnya untuk Hari Raya!
:nuts :nuts jom jom!
but henry is too old to get duit raya :nod :lol
14-09-2009, 03:08 PM
You're never too old to get duit raya. :D :P
14-09-2009, 06:34 PM
Hey I want to go too! Since I have nothing to do. :notrust
I want ChePau! :lol
It means... duit raya. :P
starlover
14-09-2009, 06:50 PM
You're never too old to get duit raya. :D :P
Hey I want to go too! Since I have nothing to do. :notrust
I want ChePau! :lol
It means... duit raya. :P
like this,luke will go bankcrupt :nuts :lol :lmao
keikooooooooooooo xD long time no see :hug
14-09-2009, 06:59 PM
Who cares? :roflmao
keikooooooooooooo xD long time no see :hug
We never seen each other pun... hehe.. :loff
14-09-2009, 09:47 PM
Who cares, as long as we get richer at the end of the day :P
starlover
15-09-2009, 01:23 AM
Who cares? :roflmao
We never seen each other pun... hehe.. :loff
wahh,poor him lah :P
keiko,i mean here lah :amuse
Cadence_hope
15-09-2009, 05:42 PM
Woo~ count me in! Lets have a spammers' raya gathering in luke's house! Where is it ah?
starlover
15-09-2009, 05:55 PM
Woo~ count me in! Lets have a spammers' raya gathering in luke's house! Where is it ah?
i don't know..perak?:nuts
let's collect duit raya!hee :love
16-09-2009, 08:47 AM
Sape yang menyambut Hari Raya ah? Luke? Rudy? Sape sape lagi? There, can go collect your duit raya... I know Rudy kat Ipoh lah....
But Rudy orang Muslim kah?
Do come to my house ... that is if you know my address la .. :nod
hint to perakians: i live somewhere near perak tengah and manjung districts border :wink
starlover
16-09-2009, 11:03 AM
Sape yang menyambut Hari Raya ah? Luke? Rudy? Sape sape lagi? There, can go collect your duit raya... I know Rudy kat Ipoh lah....
yeah, he is :nod
16-09-2009, 11:30 AM
The last 5 days of Ramadhan... Last-minute-shopping frenzy ensues!!! :nuts
oi oi .. enuff shopping already la .. u girls if u haven't bought the whole shop already u won't stop aaa .. u got money printer or what? :P
16-09-2009, 03:09 PM
Do come to my house ... that is if you know my address la .. :nod
hint to perakians: i live somewhere near perak tengah and manjung districts border :wink
Hmmm... I'll put the following guesses:
1. Bota
2. Tronoh
3. Sitiawan
4. Lumut
5. Pantai Remis
6. Teluk Intan
7. Bidor
8. Taiping
9. Parit
You should be living near one of these places. Haha... *crosses his fingers*
starlover
16-09-2009, 03:24 PM
yea!!must buy many things :nuts
oi oi .. enuff shopping already la .. u girls if u haven't bought the whole shop already u won't stop aaa .. u got money printer or what? :P
are you jealous?:P
1. Bota
2. Tronoh
3. Sitiawan
4. Lumut
5. Pantai Remis
6. Teluk Intan
7. Bidor
8. Taiping
9. Parit
i want to guess! i want to guess! must be Bota :nod
where is Batu Gajah by the way?:huh
16-09-2009, 03:29 PM
1. Bota
2. Tronoh
3. Sitiawan
4. Lumut
5. Pantai Remis
6. Teluk Intan
7. Bidor
8. Taiping
9. Parit
You should be living near one of these places. Haha... *crosses his fingers*I would vote for either 1 or 9. 2-8 doesn't seem to match the description...
i want to guess! i want to guess! must be Bota :nod
where is Batu Gajah by the way?:huhSomewhere near Ipoh...
starlover
16-09-2009, 03:32 PM
I would vote for either 1 or 9. 2-8 doesn't seem to match the description...
Somewhere near Ipoh...
miracle is here :nuts
such a miracle :nuts :amuse
Ipoh? it is far then
16-09-2009, 03:43 PM
miracle is here :nuts
such a miracle :nuts :amuse
Ipoh? it is far thenOkay, then I disappear...:leen
1. Bota
2. Tronoh
3. Sitiawan
4. Lumut
5. Pantai Remis
6. Teluk Intan
7. Bidor
8. Taiping
9. Parit
You just hentam or what? Just FYI Bidor is in Tapah district, Teluk Intan is in Hilir Perak district, Taiping is in Larut Matang district and Tronoh is in Kinta Barat district. :P
Bota, Parit are in Perak Tengah.
Pantai Remis, Sitiawan, Lumut are in Manjung.
So where is my kampung? :nod
16-09-2009, 04:29 PM
You just hentam or what? Just FYI Bidor is in Tapah district, Teluk Intan is in Hilir Perak district, Taiping is in Larut Matang district and Tronoh is in Kinta Barat district. :P
I setengah hentam lah... you said BORDER of Perak Tengah and Manjung. So anywhere NEAR Perak Tengah and Manjung pun boleh kira kan? At least I didn't include Ipoh.
Then if it's neither IN Hilir Perak or Perak Tengah, I have the following list:
1. Bota
2. Sitiawan
3. Lumut
4. Pantai Remis
5. Parit
6. Beruas
7. Siputih (kira ah?)
8. Ayer Tawar
9. Pasir Salak
10. Bandar Universiti (you can scratch this out - I just put this for fun)
Don't ask me to specify the Kampung lah... I don't frequent that territory so much lah... The fact that I can list the above places prove that I ain't that bad in my geography also lah... So if your kampung happens to be closer to any of the above places, then can kira I got your place right! :P
technicolor
16-09-2009, 06:06 PM
:notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust
Apakah soalan ini . . . :notrust
Are you sure you don't know this? :notrust
Of course lah I am Muslim :nod
16-09-2009, 07:59 PM
So where is my kampung? :nodIf it is not Bota or Parit, perhaps Kampung Gajah?
16-09-2009, 08:03 PM
:notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust :notrust
Of course lah I am Muslim :nodPerhaps because he is not professional stalker? :P
starlover
16-09-2009, 08:27 PM
Okay, then I disappear...:leen
ehhh,please don't! glad to have you here :amuse but unfortunately eve is not around :P
kami ini penyiasatkah?:notrust just tell us directly xD
eh! rudy was here :nuts
16-09-2009, 08:43 PM
Sorry lah... I memang tak tahu. People with the name Rudy not necessarily Melayu, kan? Of course, I have another Malay friend whose nickname is Rudy. But there's no harm to double check.
And yeah, I'm no stalker. How would I know?
And being an old Andersonian (I hope I got that right) doesn't necessarily mean you're a Malay, or Muslim. :P
I just know that you're from Ipoh.
16-09-2009, 09:35 PM
What was happening here? :notrust
Sigh... Life is cruel.
Cadence_hope
16-09-2009, 10:48 PM
What was happening here? :notrust
Sigh... Life is cruel.
Nope. Life is challenging. :grin
They're guessing luke's hometown. But I'm not a perakian. :wink So, enjoy guessing dudes.
18-09-2009, 08:41 AM
I'm going back to Ipoh today~! :D
Happy Hari Raya Eid ul-Fitr!
Eid Mubarak!
I'm going back to Ipoh today~! :D
Happy Hari Raya Eid ul-Fitr!
Eid Mubarak!
Me too! Let's race then? :nuts
hehe j/k of course i want to arrive home safe and sound :P
18-09-2009, 06:11 PM
Me too! Let's race then? :nuts
hehe j/k of course i want to arrive home safe and sound :P
You won't be faster than me if you're from Kuala Lumpur and you're on the roads, and if the roads are packed with cars. I took the train home and I arrived at noon. Tee hee~
technicolor
18-09-2009, 11:48 PM
Tapah is not a district name. It's actually Batang Padang :nod
Sorry lah... I memang tak tahu. People with the name Rudy not necessarily Melayu, kan? Of course, I have another Malay friend whose nickname is Rudy. But there's no harm to double check.
And yeah, I'm no stalker. How would I know?
And being an old Andersonian (I hope I got that right) doesn't necessarily mean you're a Malay, or Muslim. :P
I just know that you're from Ipoh.
Oh lol, it's okay :hug
Yay! I'm home!
Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir & Batin everyone! :nuts
*goes play some firecrackers* :dance
19-09-2009, 12:30 AM
Okay, so where is luke's hometown?
starlover
19-09-2009, 04:15 PM
Tapah is not a district name. It's actually Batang Padang :nod
Oh lol, it's okay :hug
Yay! I'm home!
Selamat Hari Raya Maaf Zahir & Batin everyone! :nuts
*goes play some firecrackers* :dance
selamat hari raya tooooooooooooooo~ :confetti
don't play firecrackers :notrust
Okay, so where is luke's hometown?
bota! bota!
*luke didn't tell the answer before he balik kampung :notrust*
technicolor
20-09-2009, 03:07 AM
selamat hari raya tooooooooooooooo~
bota! bota!
*luke didn't tell the answer before he balik kampung :notrust*
I vote for Kampung Gajah :grin
eve88
20-09-2009, 02:12 PM
why is everyone so interested in luke's hometown, again?
20-09-2009, 10:01 PM
yes, Selamat Hari Raya. Finally back to Melaka
20-09-2009, 10:31 PM
You only came back today?
Enjoy your holidays :)
21-09-2009, 07:35 PM
These few days seem quiet... :notrust don't forget my duit raya... :P
starlover
22-09-2009, 12:48 AM
why is everyone so interested in luke's hometown, again?
no particular reason :P
yes, Selamat Hari Raya. Finally back to Melaka
welcome backkk!! :confetti btw when you're going back to MFI?
These few days seem quiet... :notrust don't forget my duit raya... :P
keikoooooooo :hug you want duit raya?:jk
22-09-2009, 12:51 AM
Tomorrow I going back to KL already. :notrust I miss the fun for the past few days pulak...
Aih, cannot like this... cannot like this! KLCC got work to do... and plus it's fun in office, too. :P :cry
starlover
22-09-2009, 12:56 AM
Tomorrow I going back to KL already. :notrust I miss the fun for the past few days pulak...
Aih, cannot like this... cannot like this! KLCC got work to do... and plus it's fun in office, too. :P :cry
you had fun the past few days? that's good :nod
technicolor
22-09-2009, 01:49 AM
I can say this year's Raya is the dullest, and the most boring.... :notrust
*sigh*
eve88
22-09-2009, 07:40 AM
we had free food at clinical skills!!!
(brought by one of the muslim students.)
... other than that, unremarkable raya here in nz. *shrugs*
22-09-2009, 08:57 AM
keikoooooooo :hug you want duit raya?:jk
You want to give me is it? :grin :hug
Going to KLCC... to visit you. :P
starlover
22-09-2009, 10:56 AM
*sigh*
maybe because we've grown up? :(
we had free food at clinical skills!!!
(brought by one of the muslim students.)
... other than that, unremarkable raya here in nz. *shrugs*
free food? :nuts:nuts
You want to give me is it? :grin :hug
no :P ask luke to give it to you, he's already working :lol
22-09-2009, 07:23 PM
no particular reason :P
btw when you're going back to MFI?
this sunday. why?
*sigh*
Why do you say so?
no :P ask luke to give it to you, he's already working :lol
you are his wife. thus, asking u or him is jz the same. :lol
starlover
22-09-2009, 10:38 PM
this sunday. why?
you are his wife. thus, asking u or him is jz the same. :lol
just asking,cannot?hihi :P
:notrust of course it is not the same
lambogreeny
22-09-2009, 10:57 PM
Anyone knows how to get to seksyen 28 from seksyen 18?
23-09-2009, 08:21 AM
Going to KLCC... to visit you. :P
Come come come! I'm the boss of my department today because ALL the staff of my department are on leave. And I am the ONLY trainee in my floor to actually come back to KLCC and work! There are normally 150 to 200 staff working in my floor, but now there are less than 10 of them! :D
Party time~! :P
23-09-2009, 09:49 AM
good for you henry. :lol
23-09-2009, 11:54 PM
maybe because we've grown up? :(
Yeah, such celebrations are much more fun when we're younger... Sigh...
Cadence_hope
24-09-2009, 12:14 AM
Happy belated RAYA!! :whoo Am I too late for duit raya? :cry
I'm sorry for not being here for quite a long time.. My works are tiring me out.. Anyway, do enjoy your holidays ya! :grin
:leen
starlover
26-09-2009, 12:00 PM
i miss the old spamming times :cry :cry
sweet memories~
26-09-2009, 02:48 PM
Come come come! I'm the boss of my department today because ALL the staff of my department are on leave. And I am the ONLY trainee in my floor to actually come back to KLCC and work! There are normally 150 to 200 staff working in my floor, but now there are less than 10 of them! :D
Party time~! :P
Unfortunately i didn't singgah to KLCC... :roflmao
You seem enjoy it, hor? But read it carefully... it seems... erm.. nothing. :P
sweet memories~
:nod :nod :nod
26-09-2009, 07:48 PM
sweet memories~
what to do. everyone are busy with their life. Maybe spamming will active next year.
starlover
26-09-2009, 10:03 PM
what to do. everyone are busy with their life. Maybe spamming will active next year.
yeah..we've got life,haven't we? :nod
at least you,me and keiko still spam here..henry,eve and cadence too..and rudy..
well,that's great :amuse
26-09-2009, 10:04 PM
wait till next year, we will new companions also. hopefully
starlover
26-09-2009, 10:16 PM
going back tomorrow :cry
26-09-2009, 10:17 PM
going back tomorrow :cry
moi aussi/ me also. haiz. hv 2 go back 2 studyin. :(
starlover
26-09-2009, 10:20 PM
moi aussi/ me also. haiz. hv 2 go back 2 studyin. :(
i'll be having final exam on october 19th :cry
i don't even started revision yet.haihh
when is yours?
26-09-2009, 10:22 PM
when is yours?
my mid sem test is practically over except for physics.
starlover
26-09-2009, 10:26 PM
my mid sem test is practically over except for physics.
over already?tak aciii :notrust
26-09-2009, 10:30 PM
over already?tak aciii :notrust
yup, bersusah-susah dahulu, bersenang-senang kemudian.
starlover
26-09-2009, 10:32 PM
yeah,right :notrust
btw, hiii lambogreenyyyyyyyy..can we be friends?:wtf
26-09-2009, 10:33 PM
hello lambogreeny
starlover
26-09-2009, 10:45 PM
he's not replying..
oh i see keiko,i see keiko xD
26-09-2009, 10:47 PM
he's not replying..
she can't reply much also since her connection got prob
26-09-2009, 10:49 PM
when is yours?
Me too... next week got quizzes and tests... :cry
he's not replying..
Helo helo... :waveshand (why ReCom doesn't have this emoticon?) :notrust
starlover
26-09-2009, 11:03 PM
Me too... next week got quizzes and tests... :cry
Helo helo... :waveshand (why ReCom doesn't have this emoticon?) :notrust
hellllllloooooooo keikooooooooooooooooooooo xD
she can't reply much also since her connection got prob
eh how did you know?:jk :jk
have to go continue packing :cry
26-09-2009, 11:11 PM
eh how did you know?:jk :jk
have to go continue packing :cry
because he's being worthy of the reputation "stalker"... :grin
eh why so silent suddenly... we three here only? Duh...
26-09-2009, 11:15 PM
omg ...cant believe the hols are over.....
28-09-2009, 09:27 AM
yeah..we've got life,haven't we? :nod
at least you,me and keiko still spam here..henry,eve and cadence too..and rudy..
well,that's great :amuse
Wait, wait, wait... you've got a LIFE? :amazed OOOOOOO.....
I
am
back!
what a tiring raya ... i was literally driving around my parents and siblings for 5 days straight. first raya at my dad's kampung, 2nd raya at my mom's kampung, went to kota tinggi from perak for 11 hours on 3rd raya that took me, spent the 4th raya visiting ex-neighbour at mersing and went back to perak (another 11 hours) on the 5th. total mileage spent from going back balik kampung before raya until returning to KL is at least 2500km :omg
28-09-2009, 08:39 PM
I
am
back!
what a tiring raya ... i was literally driving around my parents and siblings for 5 days straight. first raya at my dad's kampung, 2nd raya at my mom's kampung, went to kota tinggi from perak for 11 hours on 3rd raya that took me, spent the 4th raya visiting ex-neighbour at mersing and went back to perak (another 11 hours) on the 5th. total mileage spent from going back balik kampung before raya until returning to KL is at least 2500km :omg
luke!!!!!!!!!!!!
DUIT RAYA!!!!!!!!
:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts
luke!!!!!!!!!!!!
DUIT RAYA!!!!!!!!
:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts:nuts
duit raya habis already :nod
sampul duit raya can la .. TM punya sampul got 6 ringgit KFC discount coupon outside maa :wink
here, print for yourself :P
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/2299/rayapacket.th.jpg (http://img9.imageshack.us/i/rayapacket.jpg/)
28-09-2009, 10:06 PM
sampul duit raya can la .. TM punya sampul got 6 ringgit KFC discount coupon outside maa :wink
http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/2299/rayapacket.th.jpg (http://img9.imageshack.us/i/rayapacket.jpg/)
dont want dont want.....
i want duit raya from you!!!!
huhuhu
anyone will do open house???
starlover
28-09-2009, 10:06 PM
Wait, wait, wait... you've got a LIFE? :amazed OOOOOOO.....
what? i don't get it :huh :notrust
I
am
back!
what a tiring raya ... i was literally driving around my parents and siblings for 5 days straight. first raya at my dad's kampung, 2nd raya at my mom's kampung, went to kota tinggi from perak for 11 hours on 3rd raya that took me, spent the 4th raya visiting ex-neighbour at mersing and went back to perak (another 11 hours) on the 5th. total mileage spent from going back balik kampung before raya until returning to KL is at least 2500km
you're back! :confetti
raya sakan :notrust
luke!!!!!!!!!!!!
DUIT RAYA!!!!!!!!
ah! nemo! i want duit raya toooooooooooooo xD
sampul duit raya can la .. TM punya sampul got 6 ringgit KFC discount coupon outside maa
here, print for yourself
habis? i don't believe it. don't fool us :P
give us give us give us :nuts
technicolor
29-09-2009, 07:21 PM
Does anyone miss Aaron?
I
am
back!
Bukan main lagi beraya :notrust
Even my 4-yr-old cousin didn't beraya like that :P
Printed coupons are also acceptable eh? :nuts
anyone will do open house???
Me.
Third day of Raya
Menu:
Curry noodles, chicken satay etc
Please come if you're able to return back to the past :P
29-09-2009, 09:19 PM
can believe or not? Plus, luke should be generous to us, at least post us the duit raya. :lol
Does anyone miss Aaron?
ya, rarely seen him.
can believe or not? Plus, luke should be generous to us, at least post us the duit raya. :lol
Sure ....
http://www.webbiz2u.com/NOTES/newRM5b.jpg
spend it well! :nod