View Full Version : Fun: House of Spammers IV: amnesia
Pages :
[
1]
27-06-2009, 05:08 PM
http://www.recom.org/forum/picture.php?groupid=18&pictureid=128
SPAM = Supportive People At Madness
Unlike the usual annoying spams at our mailbox, ReCom?s spams means that posts that isn?t related to important issues like scholarships, debates, discussions, etc but it doesn?t mean spams is bad. Spamming in ReCom is more about chatting with the other ReComers in order to
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
That way, it serves the purpose of the creation of ReCom which strengthen the unity in Malaysia. So, spams in ReCom is good though it might not be counted in our post counts but it is the effects of our posts that matters.
Therefore, join us spamming in ReCom and get to know each other better.
In order to post in the threads under The Spammers Association's forum, one has to join the social group. Therefore, join the social group and declare yourself a spammer.
PS - there is no such things as membership payment or anything. Anyone can join.
- Disclaimer: Beware of Boyz_Zoo and his friends. :P
======================
~House of Spammers III~
======================
The sequel of House of Spammers is here. :P
And with this, we announce the grand closure of the HOS, first season.
Winners in House of Spammers
1000 - starlover
2000 - Boyz_Zoo
3000 - Kid
4000 - Starlover
New Season, new fun and more. Following are the winner of the thousandth post in HOS II.
1000 - Boyz_Zoo
2000 - Vseehua
3000 - yanno_yamster
4000 - aea91
New season. the fastest to onbe to be closed.
1000 - aea91
2000 - nemo
3000 - nemo
3500 - Boyz_Zoo (special INTEC edition to commemorate those who is going to INTEC soon)
4000 - Boyz_Zoo
The Fourth season of House of Spammers
1000 - Boyz_Zoo
1. Keep the spams in the spammers' threads and keep other threads clean
2. Enhancing the bonds between ReCommers
3. Strengthen the unity among us all
4. Improving grammar and typing speed
5. Keep us away from social/racial problems
======================
~List of hardcore spammers~
======================
President: JenJen
Vice President: Kid
Club Advisor: nickvl
Minister Mentor: Boyz_Zoo
Fellow Spammers:
Refer to the members in the Spammers Association.
======================
~The thread list to spam~
======================
1- HOUSE OF SPAM (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8449)
2- And then...? (Continue from the person above ) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8303)
3- The 3 things thread (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2065)
4- The Arrow game (a forum game) (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2037)
5- Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630)
6- Corrupt a wish (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3603)
7- Translate your favourite movie title (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?p=230818&posted=1#post230818)
8- Nickname the person above you (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=2014)
9- Add a word! (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8460)
10- Yet Another Forum Game - Thread Necromancy (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8590)
11- Forum Game: The next person... (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=8623)
LoL, Keep on Spamming my fellow spammers
======================
~Credit to~
======================
kid -------------------------> For the thread shortcut
Boyz_Zoo -------------------> For our slogan & creating House of Spammers II
RheBA ----------------------> Revealing our mysterius nickvl's gender xDxD
Youngyew ------------------> For the historical speech on House of Spammers
All our fellow spammers ------> For (of course) spamming xD
This thread belongs to everyone. You can talk to anyone in ReCom about anything as long as there is basic decency.
27-06-2009, 05:12 PM
star is damn sad now!!!!!
27-06-2009, 05:16 PM
i know. she came in just minutes after the closure of HOS II.
starlover is still one of the top poster in House of Spammers
27-06-2009, 05:16 PM
huhhuhuhu
i guess im the only INTEC_ian to be who are online
27-06-2009, 05:17 PM
Top 10 posters in House of Spammers
1) Boyz_Zoo (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12238) - 711 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12238&searchthreadid=8449)
2) starlover (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12023) - 593 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12023&searchthreadid=8449)
3) nemosmknimh (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11653) - 558 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11653&searchthreadid=8449)
4) kid (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11692) - 443 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11692&searchthreadid=8449)
5) cuppycake (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11410) - 371 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11410&searchthreadid=8449)
6) Keiko123 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=8761) - 242 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=8761&searchthreadid=8449)
7) nickvl (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11370) - 224 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11370&searchthreadid=8449)
8) yanno_yamster (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11030) - 169 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11030&searchthreadid=8449)
9) MandyWarhol (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12283) - 115 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12283&searchthreadid=8449)
10) technicolor (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11086) - 67 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11086&searchthreadid=8449)
Top 10 poster in House of Spammers II
1) Boyz_Zoo (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12238) - 702 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12238&searchthreadid=8603)
2) starlover (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12023) - 606 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12023&searchthreadid=8603)
3) nemosmknimh (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11653) - 405 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11653&searchthreadid=8603)
4) cuppycake (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11410) - 343 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11410&searchthreadid=8603)
5) Keiko123 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=8761) - 271 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=8761&searchthreadid=8603)
6) henry_yew (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=4852) - 218 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=4852&searchthreadid=8603)
7) nickvl (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11370) - 180 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11370&searchthreadid=8603)
8) eve88 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=4071) - 167 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=4071&searchthreadid=8603)
9) vseehua (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=2027) - 137 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=2027&searchthreadid=8603)
10) Cadence_hope (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11506) - 135 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11506&searchthreadid=8603)
Top 10 poster in House of Spammers III
1) Boyz_Zoo (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12238) - 900 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12238&searchthreadid=8858)
2) starlover (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12023) - 857 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12023&searchthreadid=8858)
3) technicolor (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11086) - 450 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11086&searchthreadid=8858)
4) aea91 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12703) - 405 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12703&searchthreadid=8858)
5) Keiko123 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=8761) - 334 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=8761&searchthreadid=8858)
6) nemosmknimh (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11653) - 244 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11653&searchthreadid=8858)
7) zaiy (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12497) - 133 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12497&searchthreadid=8858)
8) chikugunya (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12978) - 94 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12978&searchthreadid=8858)
9) henry_yew (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=4852) - 78 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=4852&searchthreadid=8858)
10) yanno_yamster (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11030) - 73 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11030&searchthreadid=8858)
huhhuhuhu
i guess im the only INTEC_ian to be who are online
keiko should be at a hotel/motel or somewhere in the peninsula by now.
27-06-2009, 05:18 PM
i know. she came in just minutes after the closure of HOS II.
starlover is still one of the top poster in House of Spammers
give me the ranking!!!!:nuts:nuts
grrrrrrr........
i was left out at HOS3 because i was banned from internet
27-06-2009, 05:19 PM
give me the ranking!!!!:nuts:nuts
grrrrrrr........
i was left out at HOS3 because i was banned from internet
chill you are still one of the top posters.
banned from internet, why?
27-06-2009, 05:21 PM
mydadsaid too much of internet
27-06-2009, 05:21 PM
it seems starlover is still sulking.
27-06-2009, 05:22 PM
why did you say so???
27-06-2009, 05:23 PM
why did you say so???
she don't post at House of Spammers IV.
27-06-2009, 05:24 PM
she said she went shopping
27-06-2009, 05:25 PM
she said she went shopping
but she is still online.
27-06-2009, 05:26 PM
but she is still online.
maybe she left her comp with recom tab on
27-06-2009, 05:27 PM
maybe she left her comp with recom tab on
nope. From See Who's Online, her last action is a minute ago, means she is still here.
27-06-2009, 05:28 PM
nope. From See Who's Online, her last action is a minute ago, means she is still here.
stalking???:P:amuse
27-06-2009, 05:29 PM
ok. i gtg. bye all.
27-06-2009, 05:31 PM
bye BZ!!!!
see ya
starlover
27-06-2009, 05:34 PM
:cry :cry :cry how could you guys..
rudyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy aaaaaaaroooooonnnnnnnnn we share the same fate
i went gosok baju..lol
got to go..bye nemo and boyz
technicolor
27-06-2009, 06:00 PM
Already got HOSIV ke?? :nuts
1) Boyz_Zoo (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12238) - 711 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12238&searchthreadid=8449)
2) starlover (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12023) - 593 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12023&searchthreadid=8449)
3) nemosmknimh (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11653) - 558 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11653&searchthreadid=8449)
4) kid (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11692) - 443 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11692&searchthreadid=8449)
5) cuppycake (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11410) - 371 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11410&searchthreadid=8449)
6) Keiko123 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=8761) - 242 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=8761&searchthreadid=8449)
7) nickvl (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11370) - 224 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11370&searchthreadid=8449)
8) yanno_yamster (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11030) - 169 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11030&searchthreadid=8449)
9) MandyWarhol (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12283) - 115 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12283&searchthreadid=8449)
10) technicolor (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11086) - 67 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11086&searchthreadid=8449)
1) Boyz_Zoo (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12238) - 702 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12238&searchthreadid=8603)
2) starlover (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12023) - 606 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12023&searchthreadid=8603)
3) nemosmknimh (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11653) - 405 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11653&searchthreadid=8603)
4) cuppycake (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11410) - 343 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11410&searchthreadid=8603)
5) Keiko123 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=8761) - 271 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=8761&searchthreadid=8603)
6) henry_yew (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=4852) - 218 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=4852&searchthreadid=8603)
7) nickvl (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11370) - 180 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11370&searchthreadid=8603)
8) eve88 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=4071) - 167 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=4071&searchthreadid=8603)
9) vseehua (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=2027) - 137 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=2027&searchthreadid=8603)
10) Cadence_hope (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11506) - 135 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11506&searchthreadid=8603)
1) Boyz_Zoo (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12238) - 900 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12238&searchthreadid=8858)
2) starlover (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12023) - 857 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12023&searchthreadid=8858)
3) technicolor (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11086) - 450 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11086&searchthreadid=8858)
4) aea91 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12703) - 405 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12703&searchthreadid=8858)
5) Keiko123 (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=8761) - 334 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=8761&searchthreadid=8858)
6) nemosmknimh (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11653) - 244 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11653&searchthreadid=8858)
7) zaiy (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12497) - 133 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12497&searchthreadid=8858)
8) chikugunya (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=12978) - 94 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=12978&searchthreadid=8858)
9) henry_yew (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=4852) - 78 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=4852&searchthreadid=8858)
10) yanno_yamster (http://www.recom.org/forum/member.php?u=11030) - 73 (http://www.recom.org/forum/search.php?do=finduser&userid=11030&searchthreadid=8858)
Seriously? That was FAR. 857-450
27-06-2009, 06:01 PM
keiko should be at a hotel/motel or somewhere in the peninsula by now.
Crap. I'm not even on the list :notrust
technicolor
27-06-2009, 06:02 PM
What fate ~?
27-06-2009, 06:07 PM
hhuhuhuhuhu
now we got another to fight for
the top poster ranking
27-06-2009, 06:09 PM
Nemo, are u already in shah alam? or are u driving only tomorrow morning?
27-06-2009, 06:13 PM
Nemo, are u already in shah alam? or are u driving only tomorrow morning?
me now in ampang
my sis's apartment
WHAT THE HECK! already the 4th HOS?????
27-06-2009, 07:57 PM
I know zaiy.....and so much for me trying to stay up till the 4000th post!
aea91
27-06-2009, 08:08 PM
i went gosok baju..lol
got to go..bye nemo and boyz
star.............. i so sad.......:cry
Already got HOSIV ke?? :nuts
Seriously? That was FAR. 857-450
i was so close to beating you lah rudy. :notrust i was 406. :nuts
Crap. I'm not even on the list :notrust
nvm try harder next time....i mean next year. :notrust
What fate ~?
that we din even have the chance to fight for 4000th post
27-06-2009, 08:08 PM
what to do. HOS III has reached its limit.
aea91
27-06-2009, 08:26 PM
what to do. HOS III has reached its limit.
sigh...... goodbye HOS III. :cry
27-06-2009, 08:33 PM
SPAMMING IS OUTRAGEOUS, I THINK IT'S CONTAGIOUS! :laugh
nice signature. :lol
aea91
27-06-2009, 08:45 PM
nice signature. :lol
hahaha. yeah, i suddenly thought of it earlier today. :laugh i am proud of spamming. :)
breakmx
27-06-2009, 08:45 PM
wa...hos 4 d?
lol...spammers too active coz' gonna continue studies d ay?...lol
27-06-2009, 08:46 PM
wa...hos 4 d?
bon voyage, suresh.
aea91
27-06-2009, 08:50 PM
wa...hos 4 d?
yeah so sad. ReCom 2009 is slowing down........
bon voyage, suresh.
goodbye, suresh. :)
27-06-2009, 08:52 PM
ooh ...am i the only intec-ian to be still here?
27-06-2009, 08:53 PM
breakmx and nemo is still here.
aea91
27-06-2009, 08:55 PM
nope there's still nemo. and breakmx i think.
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 09:20 PM
OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH GGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOSSSSSSHHHH
Fourth HOS?!
:pmg :omg :fist :headsmack :
:pwned :pwned :pwned
27-06-2009, 09:22 PM
hello cadence
27-06-2009, 09:23 PM
tra la lal la
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 09:26 PM
hello cadence
hi boyz.. there is no doubt that you are the lord of spammer 2009 because you are always online and crazy of spamming. :notrust
hiiiii nickvllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll :pmg
27-06-2009, 09:26 PM
oh yah, boyz what sort of engineering do u plan to take?
27-06-2009, 09:37 PM
oh yah, boyz what sort of engineering do u plan to take?
now that civil is gone. I have to go to my second choice, electrical & electronics
aea91
27-06-2009, 09:46 PM
now that civil is gone. I have to go to my second choice, electrical & electronics
why is civil engineering out of the question? dont you think EnE is a bit saturated? :huh
27-06-2009, 09:47 PM
why is civil engineering out of the question? dont you think EnE is a bit saturated? :huh
i was thrown to france engineering where it only offers electrical and mechincal. ya, it is saturated but france is famous for its electrical engineering, so maybe higher chances. what to do.
I didn't even apply for this course, i applied for engineering.
27-06-2009, 09:58 PM
i was thrown to france engineering where it only offers electrical and mechincal. ya, it is saturated but france is famous for its electrical engineering, so maybe higher chances. what to do.
How do u find out whether or not france offer the course?
27-06-2009, 10:01 PM
How do u find out whether or not france offer the course?
it doesn't matter whether france offers it or not, it is because of my foundation course. most of you all do a-levels. I am only doing pre-france which consists of french, maths, physics and foundation in electricity or mechanics.
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:04 PM
i see, i see. now where is star and rudy tonite? last gathering here at HOS IV. :cry
27-06-2009, 10:10 PM
I'm still here..... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-entkP1DWlQ
it doesn't matter whether france offers it or not, it is because of my foundation course. most of you all do a-levels. I am only doing pre-france which consists of french, maths, physics and foundation in electricity or mechanics.
S long u got physics still can go for civil, i thought.
27-06-2009, 10:11 PM
hopefully the young generation will pick up where we have left out
27-06-2009, 10:17 PM
Ok peeps ....I think this might be my very last post in Recom ....at least a while since I won't have laptop in intec. :cry
So...tata!
27-06-2009, 10:18 PM
goodbye nickvl. bon voyage.
27-06-2009, 10:20 PM
danke .....or in your lingo... merci
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 10:22 PM
Ok peeps ....I think this might be my very last post in Recom ....at least a while since I won't have laptop in intec. :cry
So...tata!
Au revoir nickvl.... :cry :hug
27-06-2009, 10:22 PM
danke .....or in your lingo... merci
you're welcome
27-06-2009, 10:36 PM
nickvl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:45 PM
So...tata!
goodbye nickvl. take care. :)
27-06-2009, 10:45 PM
i am so bored.
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:47 PM
i am so bored.
i miss everyone. :cry where the heck is rudy and star? :notrust
27-06-2009, 10:48 PM
no idea. starlover might still be sulking.
27-06-2009, 10:50 PM
sob sob sob sob
i guess i has violated the latest rules in HOS
27-06-2009, 10:50 PM
sob sob sob sob
i guess i has violated the latest rules in HOS
what rules?
27-06-2009, 10:52 PM
what rules?
make the post meaning ful insteadt just 'helllllllllooooooooooo' 'lalalalalalalla'
27-06-2009, 10:53 PM
make the post meaning ful insteadt just 'helllllllllooooooooooo' 'lalalalalalalla'
don't care so much lah. i asked you to try. it is not a must.
aea91
27-06-2009, 10:54 PM
what rules?
yeah what rules? :notrust
27-06-2009, 11:02 PM
don't care so much lah. i asked you to try. it is not a must.
owh
ok ok
starrrrrrrrrrr
please online...................
27-06-2009, 11:02 PM
owh
ok ok
starrrrrrrrrrr
she is still sulking. haiz.
nemo what time are you going tomorrow?
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:06 PM
i see, i see. now where is star and rudy tonite? last gathering here at HOS IV.
here here :nuts
Ok peeps ....I think this might be my very last post in Recom ....at least a while since I won't have laptop in intec.
So...tata!
tataaaaaaa nickvllllllllll :cry :cry take care
i miss everyone. where the heck is rudy and star? :notrust
miss you toooooooooooo :P
no idea. starlover might still be sulking.
when la?:huh
owh
ok ok
starrrrrrrrrrr
here here :nod
she is still sulking. haiz.
im not sulkingggggggg..see see :grin
but :headsmack special gift for you for rampas-ing 4000th post from me :P
27-06-2009, 11:08 PM
again starlover is bullying me again. :lol
27-06-2009, 11:10 PM
yeay!!!!!!!!!
star and zaiy!!!!!!!!!!
to zaiy,i dont know
but early ikn the morning
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:11 PM
who ask you to rampas it from me?:notrust huhhh
eh boyz,why la so many people in stalking mode?
nemo here eh?:huh
edit: ahh there she is :P
27-06-2009, 11:12 PM
who ask you to rampas it from me?:notrust huhhh
eh boyz,why la so many people in stalking mode?
nemo here eh?:huh
edit: ahh there she is :P
ask them lah. they love it
27-06-2009, 11:13 PM
privacy privacy
ok people, gtg.
my sister asked why i'm not in bed yet when i should have
BYE HOS! BYE SPAMMERS!
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:14 PM
here here :nuts
tataaaaaaa nickvllllllllll take care
miss you toooooooooooo :P
when la?:huh
here here :nod
im not sulkingggggggg..see see :grin
but :headsmack special gift for you for rampas-ing 4000th post from me :P
hey star!!! when you leaving for KYUEM btw? :huh
as usual............................:notrust
27-06-2009, 11:16 PM
privacy privacy
come on lah, it is not like this is your bank account. I emphasize on privacy. that is why is uses the best firewall, antivirus, antispyware, etc to protect my com also don't use invisible mode as I have nothing to hide at my own account in ReCom. Even my password at ReCom is not the same as my other account passwords.
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:16 PM
ok people, gtg.
BYE HOS! BYE SPAMMERS!
bye zaiy! hey that rhymes!
where the hell is rudy....................... :mad
27-06-2009, 11:18 PM
come on lah, it is not like this is your bank account. I emphasize on privacy. that is why is uses the best firewall, antivirus, antispyware, etc to protect my com also don't use invisible mode as I have nothing to hide at my own account in ReCom. Even my password at ReCom is not the same as my other account passwords.
aiyo
you sound harsh
just that feeling like a ghost is nice
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:20 PM
ok people, gtg.
BYE HOS! BYE SPAMMERS!
bye zaiyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :cry :cry take careeee
hey star!!! when you leaving for KYUEM btw? :huh
as usual............................:notrust
same date with boyz..12th july :nod
bye zaiy! hey that rhymes!
where the hell is rudy....................... :mad
yeahhh where is that rudymannnnnnnnn :notrust
27-06-2009, 11:22 PM
wah, so many people miss rudy
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:23 PM
you didnt miss him?:jk
:lol
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:23 PM
bye zaiyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :cry :cry take careeee
same date with boyz..12th july :nod
yeahhh where is that rudymannnnnnnnn :notrust
oh like that you can teman boyz at this HOS IV till 12th july. :laugh
this rudy ah. i go strangle him at INTI later.
27-06-2009, 11:24 PM
cadddddeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeee
yeay!!!!!!!!11
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:25 PM
we just wanna chat one last time. tonite is my last chat here and i'm leaving tmr. :cry
you didnt miss him?:jk
yeah boyz u don miss rudy? :huh
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:26 PM
hahaha :lmao
oww aaron,you sound like keiko..hehehe dont strangle him lah :laugh
we just wanna chat one last time. tonite is my last chat here and i'm leaving tmr. :cry
:cry :cry :cry so fast want to leave already
27-06-2009, 11:27 PM
WAH!!!!!!!!! HOS III already....
Henry Yew wants to make some welcoming remarks.... :lol just kidding...
27-06-2009, 11:28 PM
i have already antipated the spamming activity will die off and might go very slow from now on. thus, i hv not keep my hopes up on who will be spamming at the off-season.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:29 PM
:sweat :sweat
henry,it's HOS IV already
oh no, he is going to give a speech.
*runs away* :lol
aea91
hahaha :lmao
oww aaron,you sound like keiko..hehehe dont strangle him lah :laugh
:cry :cry :cry so fast want to leave already
sarawakians like to strangle people. xD no lah kidding kidding.
27-06-2009, 11:30 PM
i have already antipated the spamming activity will die off and might go very slow from now on. thus, i hv not keep my hopes up on who will be spamming at the off-season.
I don't know about you guys. But you can rest assure that I will still pop in almost every day to contribute my share of SPAM...
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:31 PM
sarawakians like to strangle people. xD no lah kidding kidding.
ohh btw your signature is very funny :lmao i like it
such a brilliant idea :nuts
27-06-2009, 11:32 PM
I don't know about you guys. But you can rest assure that I will still pop in almost every day to contribute my share of SPAM...
that's the spirit henry. only if I can say the same since I will be going to college without a laptop. so, it is doubtful for me to contribute during the off-season.
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:32 PM
that's because you have an assured internet connection. we're venturing into a new place where we do not noe our internet availability options yet. :)
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:33 PM
that's the spirit henry. only if I can say the same since I will be going to college without a laptop. so, it is doubtful for me to contribute during the off-season.
yes yes :nod me too,wont bring laptop
aea91
ohh btw your signature is very funny :lmao i like it
such a brilliant idea :nuts
thank you thank you. :laugh boyz also likes it.:)
Cadence_hope
cadddddeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnnnnnccccccccccceeeeeeeeeeeeeee
yeay!!!!!!!!11
Hi nemooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!! :amuse
I heard your yell over hear... It almost break my windows..
yeah boyz u don miss rudy? :huh
I hope to cooperate with any of you guys at inti nilai. Because sometime when we organizing our event we will invite performers from inti nilai :laugh
Keep updated la uncle, this is HOS IV.
I will. Maybe I'll talk to myself here later on.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:35 PM
cadenceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :nuts
:hug :hug
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 11:35 PM
that's because you have an assured internet connection. we're venturing into a new place where we do not noe our internet availability options yet. :)
At inti there'll be public computers everywhere. So no worry.
27-06-2009, 11:36 PM
but the prob is the speed of internet connection and how do one has to pay for its service.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:36 PM
where is nemoooooooooooooo?gone already?
ash91,new spammer ka?saw him stalking this thread xD
come join us lah :whoo
27-06-2009, 11:37 PM
ya, ash91, join the spammers association to join us spam her. at least we know each other better.
27-06-2009, 11:39 PM
newbies??????????
Cadence_hope
cadenceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :nuts
:hug :hug
Starrrrrrrrrrr love n miss you. but not as much as someone la. :jk:jk:jk
but the prob is the speed of internet connection and how do one has to pay for its service.
I admit that at inti sometimes the speed of connection is freakingly slow. :notrust
join us, the dark side. :lol just joking.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:40 PM
ya, ash91, join the spammers association to join us spam her. at least we know each other better.
his username is like aaron's xD
but aaron's is aea91
27-06-2009, 11:40 PM
Why no laptop? Won't you consider getting one?
Yes, find out first, then when you have the Internet and the computer, your SPAMMING will continue
yes yes :nod me too,wont bring laptop
Why won't bring?
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:41 PM
Hi nemooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!! :amuse
I heard your yell over hear... It almost break my windows..
I hope to cooperate with any of you guys at inti nilai. Because sometime when we organizing our event we will invite performers from inti nilai :laugh
Keep updated la uncle, this is HOS IV.
I will. Maybe I'll talk to myself here later on.
no problem. cadence you can email me if u need contact to the INTI Nilai-ers. at ur service. :)
agreed.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:41 PM
love you toooooooooo miss you toooooooooo :nuts
eh?who is that someone?
27-06-2009, 11:42 PM
i not bring lappie too!!!!!!!!
too early
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:43 PM
Why won't bring?
will bring later..maybe after a month :nod
i not bring lappie too!!!!!!!!
too early
yesss!!!same hereeee :hi5
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:44 PM
I admit that at inti sometimes the speed of connection is freakingly slow. :notrust
i've heard stories.......... :notrust
his username is like aaron's xD
but aaron's is aea91
:notrust
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:45 PM
i've heard stories.......... :notrust
:notrust
hehehe why :notrust at me la?
:lol im saying the truth
edit:just found out that ash91 is a girl..sorry ya ash91..mistaken :P
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 11:46 PM
no problem. cadence you can email me if u need contact to the INTI Nilai-ers. at ur service. :)
agreed.
You said it.. Bwahaha. What club you planning to join? I'll be active in chinese cultural society (CCS). Btw in fact, CCS at INTI SJ is actually more active than the one at INTI nilai. In university life, join more clubs and get involved!! It is soo dam fun and exciting!!
love you toooooooooo miss you toooooooooo :nuts
eh?who is that someone?
You and me, he and she, we and they know that. :jk:jk:jk:jk:jk
27-06-2009, 11:46 PM
Why no laptop? Won't you consider getting one?
our country is under recession and my dad is frustrated about it. though he acts like no prob, i know he has prob about. thus, i prefer not to demand for a laptop so fast.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:48 PM
oh?but..i have no idea
always blur lah starlover ni :notrust
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:49 PM
You said it.. Bwahaha. What club you planning to join? I'll be active in chinese cultural society (CCS). Btw in fact, CCS at INTI SJ is actually more active than the one at INTI nilai. In university life, join more clubs and get involved!! It is soo dam fun and exciting!!
hahaha. i'll hafta see when i get to INTI Nilai. :) of course i'll be involved in co-cu. i hate just studying non-stop. i love sports. :laugh
our country is under recession and my dad is frustrated about it. though he acts like no prob, i know he has prob about. thus, i prefer not to demand for a laptop so fast.
yeah yeah, same here. but my dad asked me to make sure INTI is secure and i get my bearings right before buying a laptop.:)
27-06-2009, 11:49 PM
oh?but..i have no idea
always blur lah starlover ni :notrust
I too am blur.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:50 PM
aaronnnnnnnnnnnn,rudy is still not here..
you are going to sleep early tonite right?:cry
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 11:50 PM
hahaha. i'll hafta see when i get to INTI Nilai. :) of course i'll be involved in co-cu. i hate just studying non-stop. i love sports. :laugh
yeah yeah, same here. but my dad asked me to make sure INTI is secure and i get my bearings right before buying a laptop.:)
When you guys mention about $$, my mood straight goes down.. :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:51 PM
I too am blur.
:nuts :nuts :nuts
same gang!
:lmao
27-06-2009, 11:52 PM
When you guys mention about $$, my mood straight goes down.. :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry
wat 2 do. money makes the world go round. haiz.
aea91
27-06-2009, 11:52 PM
aaronnnnnnnnnnnn,rudy is still not here..
you are going to sleep early tonite right?:cry
i'm gonna sleep NOW....... :cry
hahahaha. private student! :P nvm u got no bond ba.. :) hehe. i already have a laptop but my dad says its too precious to bring to INTI. :cry
27-06-2009, 11:53 PM
money minded.........
yeah
27-06-2009, 11:54 PM
bye aaron.
27-06-2009, 11:54 PM
I see... bring your desktop?
27-06-2009, 11:55 PM
I see... bring your desktop?
:lol. ya, right. like I can do so.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:56 PM
now?:cry :cry :cry
good night then..sweet dreams
have a safe flight..
all the bestttttttttttttttttttttt :cry
:lmao :lmao :lmao
wahahahaha this is so funny
27-06-2009, 11:57 PM
me going to!!!!!!!!!!!!
goodbye for now
i love you guys
Cadence_hope
27-06-2009, 11:57 PM
wat 2 do. money makes the world go round. haiz.
Sadly, I have to agree with you.
hahahaha. private student! :P nvm u got no bond ba.. :) hehe. i already have a laptop but my dad says its too precious to bring to INTI. :cry
Nites aeiou.
I have no bond. Yeah.. But what's the use if I can only do my degree till half way? Well, switch topic kay.. :cry
I won't bring my laptop to college if I have one. I scared I'll lost it because there was a case of all lecturer's laptops being stolen.
27-06-2009, 11:58 PM
me going to!!!!!!!!!!!!
goodbye for now
i love you guys
goodbye nemo.
aea91
hey guys,
i'm gonna sleep now kay..
WISHING YOU ALL GOOD LUCK IN YOUR RESPECTIVE UNIS AND ALL THE BEST! :)
nite boyz, nite star, nite nemo, nite henry, nite cadence, nite everyone! take care! :cry:cry:cry
starlover
me going to!!!!!!!!!!!!
goodbye for now
i love you guys
bye nemooooooooooooooooooo :cry :cry :cry
i love you too..let's keep in touch ya
27-06-2009, 11:59 PM
Nites aeiou.
I have no bond. Yeah.. But what's the use if I can only do my degree till half way? Well, switch topic kay.. :cry
I won't bring my laptop to college if I have one. I scared I'll lost it because there was a case of all lecturer's laptops being stolen.
all of them! laptop should hv gprs code to trck them right or is it only in us. wah that teruk.
starlover
27-06-2009, 11:59 PM
hey guys,
nite boyz, nite star, nite nemo, nite henry, nite cadence, nite everyone! take care! :cry:cry:cry
nite aaaaaaroooooonnnnnnnnnn :cry :cry :cry
i love you guys so much :cry
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 12:01 AM
Henry's suggestion was kinda *ahem*
me going to!!!!!!!!!!!!
goodbye for now
i love you guys
Love you nemo!! Go start your journey of finding nemo, finding your destiny.. (I'm crapping) :bye nemo I'll miss you always. :laugh :hug
hey guys,
THANKS!! YOU TOO!!!!!
28-06-2009, 12:02 AM
say, rudy is really missing in the action
28-06-2009, 12:03 AM
Henry's suggestion was kinda *ahem*
Love you nemo!! Go start your journey of finding nemo, finding your destiny.. (I'm crapping) :bye nemo I'll miss you always. :laugh :hug
THANKS!! YOU TOO!!!!!
cadence
hp number please
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 12:03 AM
all of them! laptop should hv gprs code to trck them right or is it only in us. wah that teruk.
Sorry, I mean all lecturers in a same office. The thieves act like the workers from fuji xerox (the laptop providers) and they said they want to repair something. So the lecturers left. That's what I heard of.
28-06-2009, 12:04 AM
cadence
hp number please
not good to expose it here. send each other pm.
starlover
yeahhh :cry :cry :cry where is him..aaron's going already
oh wait,they'll meet in INTI lah :nod
aea91
yeah! :mad gonna strangle him at INTI. nite dude. happy frenching. :P
i know
no one will post it in public
28-06-2009, 12:05 AM
good night the second time.
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:05 AM
pull his hair for me too :P
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 12:06 AM
cadence
hp number please
As if I don't know that. :notrust :P
Happy strangling.. Uh, frenching? :omg
28-06-2009, 12:08 AM
bored, really bored.
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:09 AM
bored, really bored.
why?because keiko is not here eh?
hehehe :P
28-06-2009, 12:09 AM
Nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 12:10 AM
bored, really bored.
You spam too much indeed. And now you start to miss keiko123. :jk:jk:jk:jk:jk
28-06-2009, 12:10 AM
why?because keiko is not here eh?
hehehe :P
because nothing interesting to talk about and many spammers are going offline.
Nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nite for the 2nd time.
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:11 AM
Nite!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nitee darlingg~ :P
:jk :jk
28-06-2009, 12:13 AM
i memang spam a lot. rumours of me missing her is baseless. :notrust
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:13 AM
because nothing interesting to talk about and many spammers are going offline.
later there will only be you,me and rudy..and cadence too :cry :cry :cry
28-06-2009, 12:14 AM
i am going offline in 13 minutes as my downloads will be completed if it remains boring
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:17 AM
ahh!i forgot to ask aaron for his email address
:cry silly me
i am going offline in 13 minutes as my downloads will be completed if it remains boring
heh.then when you go,i'll go
wahahaha so boring tonite :cry :cry :cry
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 12:17 AM
:jk :jk
:jk :jk :jk :grin
When boyz leave, then I can't stay to be the light bulb already..
28-06-2009, 12:18 AM
wahahaha so boring tonite :cry :cry :cryjust as i expected.
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:20 AM
:jk :jk :jk :grin
When boyz leave, then I can't stay to be the light bulb already..
ehh?what light bulb?:huh
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 12:20 AM
ahh!i forgot to ask aaron for his email address
:cry silly me
I know his email. But I scared he'll mind me spreading it..
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:21 AM
I know his email. But I scared he'll mind me spreading it..
never mind never mind
maybe later..
28-06-2009, 12:22 AM
ehh?what light bulb?:huh
well, the only thing i know about light bulb is in chinese means kacau daun.
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:24 AM
well, the only thing i know about light bulb is in chinese means kacau daun.
ya lah,kacau daun what?
if you leave,i leave,wont she be here alone?:huh
28-06-2009, 12:25 AM
I don't want to kacau daun already. Going to sleep now so that I can wake up tomorrow for tennis!
GOOD NIGHT!
28-06-2009, 12:27 AM
ya lah,kacau daun what?
she said she will leave too.
hard to explain. let me give you an example.
You and castle having your "chat" at the chatbox. If I masuk campur means I am a light bulb.
downloads completed.
so long, everyone. till we meet again. I am going to sleep.
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:29 AM
You and castle having your "chat" at the chatbox. If I masuk campur means I am a light bulb.
ohhh :nod :nod :nod thanks for explaining
byeeeeeee boyzzz and henryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
cadence,where are you?wont you explain it to me?:cry
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 12:32 AM
ya lah,kacau daun what?
Is there another 'she' other than you and me? ops.. :omg
I don't want to kacau daun already. Going to sleep now so that I can wake up tomorrow for tennis!
GOOD NIGHT!
downloads completed.
so long, everyone. till we meet again. I am going to sleep.
Good night. I'll have to chat with myself alone here.. :cry
ohhh :nod :nod :nod thanks for explaining
byeeeeeee boyzzz and henryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
cadence,where are you?wont you explain it to me?:cry
Boyz explained it all. :))
starlover
28-06-2009, 12:35 AM
Is there another 'she' other than you and me? ops.. :omg
Good night. I'll have to chat with myself alone here.. :cry
the 'she' in that post,you lah cadence..hehehe :amuse
anyway..i'll be off too..
haihh..this house is so..quiet :cry :cry
nite cadenceeeeeeeeeeee
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 12:35 AM
the 'she' in that post,you lah cadence..hehehe :amuse
Oh.. xD. Btw star do you mind giving me your contact (hp or msn)? :laugh
starlover
28-06-2009, 02:13 AM
ahh..sorryyy
yes yes,i'll give it to you right awayy!
28-06-2009, 01:15 PM
Hmmm... HOS cycle 4.
I wonder how many percent of the 2000 JPA scholars are studying at INTEC...
28-06-2009, 01:16 PM
Hmmm... HOS cycle 4.
starlover
28-06-2009, 01:18 PM
Hmmm... HOS cycle 4.
err..a lot of them for sure
hehehe :laugh
28-06-2009, 02:39 PM
Hmmm... HOS cycle 4.
lots of them since only a few courses are not conducted in INTEC. haiz.
eve88
28-06-2009, 03:13 PM
btw, i wont be posting so often... school starts tomorro...
Cadence_hope
28-06-2009, 03:57 PM
This morning I got a call from JPA. They offer me to do either biotech or science in IPTS. They said no more slot for actuarial science.. What a late offer. I accepted it orally to do biotech. But I'm still hesitating. I'll do my final decision when I receive the letter with the contract..
In fact I don't really interested in biotech or science. If I accept it I will have to leave inti and my degree in actuarial science. But if I reject the offer, I'm worried that I can't finish my degree because of financial problem. :cry :cry :cry
Now I'm really freaking out.. :wall :wall :wall
28-06-2009, 04:15 PM
lots of them since only a few courses are not conducted in INTEC. haiz.
Anyone else going to MFI (correct right?) like you?
28-06-2009, 09:38 PM
Anyone else going to MFI (correct right?) like you?
none of the active recomers are going mfi. but I know two people who added me at msn when they saw my posts at france engineering thread.
ReCom looks more a deserted place today. haiz.
starlover
28-06-2009, 09:50 PM
ReCom looks more a deserted place today. haiz.
:nod :nod :nod agreed.:cry
28-06-2009, 09:51 PM
jenjen is here.
starlover
28-06-2009, 09:54 PM
ehh?jenjennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn long time no see
28-06-2009, 09:57 PM
too bad you can meet her in person since u r going KYUEM
starlover
28-06-2009, 09:57 PM
too bad you can meet her in person since u r going KYUEM
oh?you mean i cant see her?
28-06-2009, 09:58 PM
you are not going to intec.
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:00 PM
you are not going to intec.
yes yes i know..:cry
why she didnt post anything?
the loneliness is killing me..
28-06-2009, 10:01 PM
yes yes i know..:cry
why she didnt post anything?
the loneliness is killing me..
that's life for you if you can't find a common topic to talk to people at KYUEM. thus, remember simple stuffs like Coldplay, Obi Wan Kenobi, Michael Jackson and so on.
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:06 PM
that's life for you if you can't find a common topic to talk to people at KYUEM. thus, remember simple stuffs like Coldplay, Obi Wan Kenobi, Michael Jackson and so on.
hey..:notrust
can talk about some thing else..or if i dont know,can ask them like this:
"err..what is that?:sweat"
:lol but sure have to know a lil bit..or else im dead :oh
28-06-2009, 10:07 PM
congrats starlover on your pregnancies. :lol
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:08 PM
oh no..jenjen revived that thread :sweat
:headsmack :headsmack :modsmack boyz
28-06-2009, 10:11 PM
oh no..jenjen revived that thread :sweat
:headsmack :headsmack :modsmack boyz
bullying me again.
starlover the bully.
bad starlover.
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:14 PM
bullying me again.
starlover the bully.
bad starlover.
you bullied me first laa
bad boyz..
i thought that thread is gonna die already..haiyohhh :sweat
28-06-2009, 10:15 PM
you bullied me first laa
bad boyz..
i thought that thread is gonna die already..haiyohhh :sweat
did I? jenjen is the one who revived the thread. :lol
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:18 PM
did I? jenjen is the one who revived the thread. :lol
but you are the one who wrote about pregnancy :rawr
:notrust :notrust lucky luke isnt here
28-06-2009, 10:18 PM
but you are the one who wrote about pregnancy :rawr
:notrust :notrust lucky luke isnt here
don't worry.
*sending luke a private message to read....
done* :lol
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:21 PM
don't worry.
*sending luke a private message to read....
done* :lol
:nerve
don't just simply do that :rawr
you want this :headsmack riteeeee :nod
28-06-2009, 10:21 PM
:nerve
don't just simply do that :rawr
you want this :headsmack riteeeee :nod
did I say I want it? Don't simply accuse people. :lol
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:25 PM
did I say I want it? Don't simply accuse people. :lol
i know you want...
:headsmack
oh my..youngyew joined it too?*faint*
28-06-2009, 10:27 PM
oh my..youngyew joined it too?*faint*
fainted already. where's luke? he needs to rush u to hospital. :lol
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:28 PM
fainted already. where's luke? he needs to rush u to hospital. :lol
hey stop it alreadyyy :notrust
jenjen's off :cry :cry
28-06-2009, 10:31 PM
hey stop it alreadyyy :notrust
jenjen's off :cry :cry
youngyew is still around :lol
ash91
28-06-2009, 10:32 PM
lol.for once i thought i`m in the matchmaking edition.:nuts
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:33 PM
youngyew is still around :lol
oh,im glad :nuts he doesnt have much time to play with us :P
chill. welcome ash.
starlover
ashhhhhhhhhhhhh you joined us!:nuts :nuts :nuts
warm welcomeeeeeeeeeee :hug :hug
please come spam with us here xD
28-06-2009, 10:35 PM
finally at least there is another spammer.
ash91
28-06-2009, 10:37 PM
happy to join.
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:38 PM
finally at least there is another spammer.
ahh..yes
i thought we'll be all alone here..hey boyz,go attract more new spammers!xD
ash91
happy to join.
:confetti
too bad, there isn't much spammer online now. haiz.
ash91
28-06-2009, 10:39 PM
soon recom.org will go into hibernation mode.:P
28-06-2009, 10:40 PM
soon recom.org will go into hibernation mode.:P
that is why, I hope spam can survive the winter. :lol
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:41 PM
that is why, I hope spam can survive the winter. :lol
LOL
exaggerating..:P
when we are gone,i wonder if there will be a new generation of spammers
28-06-2009, 10:42 PM
LOL
exaggerating..:P
when we are gone,i wonder if there will be a new generation of spammers
again, I have to come back and do a lot of advertisement to invoke the interest of spamming among the new generation.
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:44 PM
again, I have to come back and do a lot of advertisement to invoke the interest of spamming among the new generation.
but we wont be here for a while..since you're not going to bring laptop first,rite boyz?
28-06-2009, 10:46 PM
but we wont be here for a while..since you're not going to bring laptop first,rite boyz?
nope, i haven't buy one yet. hoping there is a computer lab for me to online.
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:49 PM
nope, i haven't buy one yet. hoping there is a computer lab for me to online.
of course there will be a comp lab..but you cant online for long lah :nod
me too,havent buy a laptop yet..hahaha
will rudy be here tonite?
28-06-2009, 10:50 PM
you should ask rudy that.
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:52 PM
you should ask rudy that.
:sweat how can i ask ler..
where's ash?ehehe
ash91
28-06-2009, 10:54 PM
starlover missing rudy already:plot
i have no idea who is rudy btw.:P
28-06-2009, 10:54 PM
she is at other spam threads
starlover
28-06-2009, 10:55 PM
ash,where are you heading to later?
and have you post in the newbies info thread yet?
28-06-2009, 10:56 PM
ya, ash introduce yourself at the newbie thread.
ash91
28-06-2009, 10:56 PM
boyz zoo.stalking me :notrust
28-06-2009, 10:57 PM
boyz zoo.stalking me :notrust
come on, i saw your post at Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630) the thread when starlover asked that question. :notrust
starlover
28-06-2009, 11:00 PM
come on, i saw your post at Answer The Question Above You (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=3630) the thread when starlover asked that question. :notrust
hahaha
ash,he didnt stalk you
but beware of him xD
28-06-2009, 11:01 PM
should i post that warning post of you again? :lol
ash91
28-06-2009, 11:01 PM
:poke
sorry ,lor.where is starlover btw?:P
28-06-2009, 11:03 PM
she is at the most beautiful playground over the rainbow, according to her location. :lol
starlover
28-06-2009, 11:03 PM
:poke
sorry ,lor.where is starlover btw?:P
ash :sweat
am i invisible?not even answer my questions :cry :cry :cry
ash91
28-06-2009, 11:06 PM
i`m sorry lol.i din see you in this thread just now.:fist
28-06-2009, 11:07 PM
realx, starlover is a bit sensitive.
starlover
28-06-2009, 11:08 PM
btw,guys..i need to go first..going to granny's house,yayyy :P
bye boyzzzzzzzz and ashhhhhhhhhh,have fun ya!
take care..tataaaaa
realx, starlover is a bit sensitive.
:nuts :nuts :nuts
how come you know..isk isk
28-06-2009, 11:11 PM
bye lalala girl
:nuts :nuts
how come you know..isk isk
been spamming with you for months, of course everyone knows about it.
ash91
28-06-2009, 11:12 PM
lol.starlover leaving alredy:cry.
looks like only 2 of us left,boyz zoo.:P
28-06-2009, 11:14 PM
yup. waiting for the other spammers or whoever is left. haiz
ash91
28-06-2009, 11:17 PM
when you are going anyway? to college?:P
28-06-2009, 11:23 PM
ya, college. my intake is at july 12. JPA throw me to MFI.
ash91
28-06-2009, 11:26 PM
sweet.french lol.:laugh
nice one.
28-06-2009, 11:29 PM
ok. I gtg now. bye ash91
ash91
28-06-2009, 11:30 PM
bye.:)).nite
28-06-2009, 11:39 PM
Don't say bye when I'm in!!! :cry
starlover
29-06-2009, 02:27 AM
rudyyyyyy are you here?
technicolor
29-06-2009, 02:36 AM
yesssss. :)
starlover
29-06-2009, 02:39 AM
missing in action,huh?been busy ka?
technicolor
29-06-2009, 02:40 AM
No lah.
I was busy packing what to bring to INTI. :\
I'm getting a new life.
starlover
29-06-2009, 02:43 AM
No lah.
I was busy packing what to bring to INTI. :\
I'm getting a new life.
haihh good for you :nod
why me so late..:cry
technicolor
29-06-2009, 02:44 AM
When is urs?
starlover
29-06-2009, 02:49 AM
When is urs?
12th july :cry
or maybe 14th,im not so sure