View Full Version : Event: Spammers gathering '09

Cadence_hope
25-07-2009, 11:01 PM
Here is the thread for discussion about Spammers Gathering '09! :nuts

I'm gonna collect the suggestions from fellow spammers. Please post according to the format as shown below.

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?:
Period you're unavailable:
Date preferred:
Venue:
Suggestions for activities:

Well I'll post my suggestions first as the kickstart! :modsmack

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?: Yes, if there's a lot of spammers attending.
Period you're unavailable: From now until 8th of August.
Date preferred: After 8th of August (semester break! :dance) I'm free after that. :amuse
Venue: Somewhere around KL (TimeSquare or Mid Valley)
Suggestions for activities: Party? :nuts

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Updated:
After a looonnng discussion as you will notice it through our number of posts, those in below are what we decided. However, they are still subject to change in order to match with everyone's schedule as possible. Any latest change will be updated in this post.

Date: 15th August 2009 (Saturday)

Time: 10a.m. - 3p.m.

Venue: Mid Valley

Activities: eating, chit-chating and playing bowling..

Attendance:
Attending list: Cadence_hope, nemosmknimh, ash91, atiks, yanno_yamster, vseehua (6)
Awaiting reply: keiko123, catnfish, pureint91, zaiy (4)
Not attending: Boyz_Zoo, eve88, henry_yew, Miracle_seed, Restl3ss, rightthru, zheyan, chikugunya, starlover (9)

Any news will be updated once it is confirmed.

Feel free to post here to correct any of my mistake or leave some comments. Thanks!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here is a brief report of the gathering. The gathering actually started at 12pm and ended around 5. All of us in the attending list went for it except vseehua.

Overall, ignoring the attendance of fellow spammers, we girls had a good time meeting with each other. We went for lunch together, shopping a while and watched movie. For me it's fun to meet the other spammers in reality. :grin One problem is we couldn't spot vseehua the casper ghost in MPH (It's my fault that I didn't tell him the rendezvous place more specifically or ask his contact number :cry). After about one hour, we decided not to look for him and left. We're sorry about that seehua! Now you can use your hammers already.. :pwned

And this would be a girls' instead of a spammers gathering. :sweat Next time we shall have more spammers going for it. Perhaps in November? :nuts

technicolor
26-07-2009, 12:34 AM
:dance :nuts

:notrust

8th August ain't a holiday for us in INTI-UC :notrust

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?: Yes, if I can drag any INTI-UC spammer to go along with me. :P
Period you're unavailable: Mid-sem break, public holidays. and end-sem break. I'll be in Ipoh on that moment.
Date preferred: Weekends.
Venue: Somewhere around KL, in the range 10km from the city centre :P
Suggestions for activities: Party lah, what else? :notrust

26-07-2009, 01:04 AM
Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?: Yes indeed... :nod
Period you're unavailable: End of semester break (2 months year end), weekdays of course, as long as it's schooling day!
Date preferred: Of course weekend... Some people will be balik kampung during Hari Raya Puasa break.
Venue: Somewhere around KL perhaps? Somewhere near INTEC is preferable.. :grin
Suggestions for activities: Besides party, I can't think anything. Perhaps yum cha? Ishh.. awkward then...

technicolor
26-07-2009, 01:25 AM
Somewhere near INTI-UC also can :nuts

But there's no good place to hang out here....... :notrust

26-07-2009, 07:00 AM
I'll be back in Malaysia from 9th of August onwards :P

26-07-2009, 10:30 AM

you once said wanted to visit INTEC.....
is it true??
when??when??

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?: Of course!!!!It is my idea by the way!!!how dare you to start first.....
Period you're unavailable: end of semester break also....that time im back in JB.
Date preferred: weekend.....hurmmm too many people in plaza or mall during weekend....or friday evening also can.....hehehehe
Venue: mid valley/sunway piramid...cost too many $$$$.....or times square/Sg. Wang plaza......hihihihi....or ole-ole....(hihihi)
Suggestions for activities: eat,partying,Bowling!!!!i want to be the longkang champion!!!

26-07-2009, 12:36 PM
Nobody invite you btw... :jk

Date preferred: weekend.....hurmmm too many people in plaza or mall during weekend....or friday evening also can.....hehehehe
Friday evening cannot la.. The time so short, just like you go in a second, then come back in half of second. :leen

Venue: mid valley/sunway piramid...cost too many $$$$.....or times square/Sg. Wang plaza......hihihihi....or ole-ole....(hihihi)ole-ole?! Omg... I better stay at hostel then.. :notrust

26-07-2009, 01:30 PM
is it true??
when??when??Don't know yet. I'm still planning out my journey throughout Peninsula Malaysia. Have lots of friends to visit.

Venue: mid valley/sunway piramid...cost too many $$$$.....or times square/Sg. Wang plaza......hihihihi....or ole-ole....(hihihi)
Suggestions for activities: eat,partying,Bowling!!!!i want to be the longkang champion!!!I thought Midvalley costs less to go :P In fact, the best place for everyone to gather is Midvalley hehehe

Friday evening cannot la.. The time so short, just like you go in a second, then come back in half of second. :leen

ole-ole?! Omg... I better stay at hostel then.. :notrust
:leen:leen:leen:leen

Cadence_hope
26-07-2009, 04:04 PM
8th August ain't a holiday for us in INTI-UC

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?: Yes, if I can drag any INTI-UC spammer to go along with me.
Period you're unavailable: Mid-sem break, public holidays. and end-sem break. I'll be in Ipoh on that moment.
Date preferred: Weekends.
Venue: Somewhere around KL, in the range 10km from the city centre
Suggestions for activities: Party lah, what else?

8th August is the last day for my final exam. I just mean any day after that I'll be available. I didn't point specifically on that day kay. :notrust
Not only INTI-UC spammers, you can drag others in recom too.. aea91, speeddemon and who else.. :laugh
And who know when is your mid-sem end-sem break?? State the date la pls. :smack

Period you're unavailable: End of semester break (2 months year end), weekdays of course, as long as it's schooling day!
Date preferred: Of course weekend... Some people will be balik kampung during Hari Raya Puasa break.

You're unavailable during end of semester break? You mean November and December? :amazed

is it true??
when??when??
Visit INTEC for? :huh

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?: Of course!!!!It is my idea by the way!!!how dare you to start first.....Hey I'd think of the gathering long time ago.. I asked Boy_Zoo but he said it is unnecessary since we can go for ReCom gathering.

Suggestions for activities: eat,partying,Bowling!!!!i want to be the longkang champion!!!
:rofl

Bad dog.. :notrust

Don't know yet. I'm still planning out my journey throughout Peninsula Malaysia. Have lots of friends to visit.
[b]
I thought Midvalley costs less to go :P In fact, the best place for everyone to gather is Midvalley hehehe

Agreed. So Mid Valley ya? Any objection? I'm fine with Mid Valley, Sunway Piramid, TS, Sungei Wang Plaza.. You guys decide. :nod

26-07-2009, 04:36 PM
You're unavailable during end of semester break? You mean November and December? :amazed
Yea.. why so surprised? That period I balik kampung la...

Bad dog.. :notrust
Wahahaha... So funny.. :lmao

Opps.. infected by starlover...

26-07-2009, 06:25 PM
Yea.. why so surprised? That period I balik kampung la...

Wahahaha... So funny.. :lmao

yup yup!!!!
i guess amny INTEC-ian who arent living in KL or near to KL cant attend during our sem break which is in November until Jan

Cadence_hope
27-07-2009, 05:40 PM

Why say so? :notrust

yup yup!!!!
i guess amny INTEC-ian who arent living in KL or near to KL cant attend during our sem break which is in November until Jan

So we can't have gathering in November or December.. :nod
The only choices left are August, September or October. Which month you guys prefer? For me I'm free in August because of semester break. Anyone not available that time? Maybe we can choose a Sunday in August - 16th, 23th or 30th? :laugh

27-07-2009, 07:15 PM

The only choices left are August, September or October. Which month you guys prefer? For me I'm free in August because of semester break. Anyone not available that time? Maybe we can choose a Sunday in August - 16th, 23th or 30th? :laugh

better not august 30....
it is peak time.....

27-07-2009, 07:24 PM
I mean this, :lmao ... Not the real virus. :notrust Touch wood! :mad

NO October please.. My very very very important exam that time!

I think August better.. But then, I heard that August holiday is not cancelled. Not sure though. If so, I will be balik kampung again! :whoo

How.. about... 31/8? :notrust I must be joking again.

Ok, serious. Perhaps... 23th?

27-07-2009, 07:32 PM
is it true??
when??when??

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?: Of course!!!!It is my idea by the way!!!how dare you to start first.....
Period you're unavailable: end of semester break also....that time im back in JB.

Are u suggesting oleh-oleh?

27-07-2009, 07:46 PM
Are u suggesting oleh-oleh?

aiyo....
in mid,Ts,sg wang plaza(maybe) all got bowling meh.....

28-07-2009, 08:23 AM
I mean this, :lmao ... Not the real virus. :notrust Touch wood! :mad

NO October please.. My very very very important exam that time!

I think August better.. But then, I heard that August holiday is not cancelled. Not sure though. If so, I will be balik kampung again! :whoo

How.. about... 31/8? :notrust I must be joking again.

Ok, serious. Perhaps... 23th?

Jom gathering in OCTOBER! :nuts:nuts

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering? Just drag me in, anybody!
Period you're unavailable: Working weekdays, Hari Raya Aidilfitri, 14th till 16th of August 2009 (back in Ipoh :P)
Date preferred: Weekends and public holidays except those mentioned above
Venue: Mana-mana sajalah... Midvalley, Times Square, KLCC (Skybridge trip?), etc. etc. etc.
Suggestions for activities: Makan, chit-chat, makan somemore, go play...

28-07-2009, 12:59 PM
Jom gathering in OCTOBER! :nuts:nuts
:headsmack NO WAY!!! :twisted:

Or... you guys go cukup la... :P

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering? Just drag me in, anybody!
Period you're unavailable: Working weekdays, Hari Raya Aidilfitri, 14th till 16th of August 2009 (back in Ipoh :P)
Date preferred: Weekends and public holidays except those mentioned above
Venue: Mana-mana sajalah... Midvalley, Times Square, KLCC (Skybridge trip?), etc. etc. etc.
Suggestions for activities: Makan, chit-chat, makan somemore, go play...

Ok, settled! Go on 15th of August! :laugh

28-07-2009, 01:08 PM
:headsmack NO WAY!!! :twisted:

Or... you guys go cukup la... :P

OI OI!!!!
keiko!!!
dont be like that
he's a must!!!!

since he can treat us...remember....he already working.....

28-07-2009, 01:13 PM
OI OI!!!!
keiko!!!
dont be like that
he's a must!!!!
So, you miss henry? :twisted: :P

28-07-2009, 01:17 PM
OI OI!!!!
keiko!!!
dont be like that
he's a must!!!!

Whee whee! Why? Having crush with him? :jk

I thought what happened to you and henry... :notrust

Betul betul! I like this sentence! :grin :dance

So, you miss henry? :devil
Are you going to join us? :laugh
If so, better ask eve88...

28-07-2009, 01:27 PM
Are you going to join us? :laugh
If so, better ask eve88...If you would like to sponsor my ticket...

Cadence_hope
28-07-2009, 01:30 PM
Jom gathering in OCTOBER! :nuts

You don't want to see tai ka che during the gathering ya? :notrust

Grow up la dudes. :notrust:notrust

OI OI!!!!
keiko!!!
dont be like that
he's a must!!!!

:jk Good idea btw.

So, you miss henry? :devil
:omg Why say so?

If you would like to sponsor my ticket...
Aww maybe you can come for the ReCom gathering?

Date: 23th August '09 (if the INTEC's holiday is not going to be canceled)

Activities: Eat, chit-chat, eat, play bowling and eat..

Members Attending: I'll take those posted their suggestions as spammers who attending.. So far only Rudy, keiko123:notrust, nemo, henry and me. :sweat 5 only kah? Boyz must go for it, but I think he's kinda busy.. Neither online in msn nor recom..

Any objection or other suggestion?? We need to specify our time and which part of Mid Valley we are going to have the gathering.

Nickvl and vseehua, are you two attending?

Other spammers who are interested please notify us of any problems and confirm your attendance before it's too late. :bow

zaiy
28-07-2009, 01:51 PM
i wanna go! i wanna go!

wee wuu wee wuu

28-07-2009, 01:57 PM
OI OI!!!!
keiko!!!
dont be like that
he's a must!!!!

Siapa cakap I already working hah? I'm just doing my industrial training, not working! Cis!

So, you miss henry? :twisted: :P

Yeah, she's been stalking me in Facebook. :lol

Shoo! Stop stalking me!

28-07-2009, 02:01 PM

Members Attending: I'll take those posted their suggestions as spammers who attending.. So far only Rudy, keiko123:notrust, nemo, henry and me. :sweat 5 only kah? Boyz must go for it, but I think he's kinda busy.. Neither online in msn nor recom..

Any objection or other suggestion?? We need to specify our time and which part of Mid Valley we are going to have the gathering.

Other spammers who are interested please notify us of any problems and confirm your attendance before it's too late. :bow

hurm since we are doing this on sunday,to play bowling need to book.....
and need to specify our budget...
what to eat and so on....
since you emphasize on eating.......
hik hik hik....
and inform to other spammers!!!
keiko must inform to adfp-ians....
rudy inform the inti-ians
who else....
and anyone who got boyz hp number,cntct him and tell the lord!!!!
omo we are arranging without the lord's permission...
god pls bless us...

and what's more huh.....
the time!!!
we must specify the time to come there

Siapa cakap I already working hah? I'm just doing my industrial training, not working! Cis!

Yeah, she's been stalking me in Facebook. :lol

Shoo! Stop stalking me!

but you get salary$$$$
hikhikhik
me stalking you???
HELL-O!!!!

28-07-2009, 02:06 PM
If you would like to sponsor my ticket...
Another people who asks me to sponsor his ticket.. :notrust
You guys think I'm either Bill Gates, Warren Buffett, or Carlos Slim Hel?? :flush

You don't want to see tai ka che during the gathering ya? :notrust
If he doesn't want it's ok.. I never mind that, as I can save my energy.. Muahahaha...

First of all, I would like to comment on this.

1. If the INTEC's holiday is not going to be canceled, in other words, it's still going on, I will be balik kampung la dude! :notrust So hard to understand kah?

2. Why you put this :notrust beside my name??? :cry Now I just know I'm welcomed to go... Fine...

3. Boyz ever online in msn... just as a passer-by...

4. I cannot confirm with you about the date, 'cause I still have to wait for the official announcement from INTEC.

Which ADFP-ians I need to inform?
I can't think any...

28-07-2009, 02:10 PM
Which ADFP-ians I need to inform?
I can't think any...

adfpian who are spammers.....
hehehe
how about yanno???
the taylor-ians

28-07-2009, 02:17 PM
adfpian who are spammers.....
hehehe
how about yanno???
the taylor-ians
Adakah...?

Oh! chiku? breakmx? Any other?

I still don't know who is chiku... :notrust

I know breakmx but he still doesn't know me... Shhh... secret. :grin

How about JenJen? Don't forget our president.. :dance

So many spammers joined, but I don't who are they... :oh

28-07-2009, 02:22 PM
Adakah...?

let's make a list then.....

jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno
breakmx
arron
chiku
cuppy!!!!

add more

zaiy
28-07-2009, 02:29 PM

jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno
breakmx
arron
chiku
cuppy!!!!

add more

WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY???????????????????

my name not in the list? :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry :cry

28-07-2009, 02:35 PM
jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno
breakmx
arron
chiku
cuppy!!!!

ok i add

ZAIY

satisfied??

zaiy
28-07-2009, 02:38 PM
jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno
breakmx
arron
chiku
cuppy!!!!

ok i add

ZAIY

satisfied??

ok. much better.

but sounds like i'm forcing u to put my name in tht list.

28-07-2009, 02:47 PM
ok. much better.

but sounds like i'm forcing u to put my name in tht list.

i can hear this little baby cry....
dont cry little baby

28-07-2009, 03:13 PM

jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno
breakmx
arron
chiku
cuppy!!!!

add more

Where's atiks studying now?

Who's arron??? :laugh

28-07-2009, 03:33 PM
atiks in taylor or maybe inti.....
hehehehe
i've met her...
during PPC interview......
she got such a soft heart....
she's gonna be guru pendidikan khas because she wants to help those kids.

zaiy
28-07-2009, 03:37 PM
[/COLOR]

i can hear this little baby cry....
dont cry little baby

i'm not crying la. ceh

i really want to meet aaron, rudy and starlover :(

28-07-2009, 03:39 PM
i'm not crying la. ceh

i really want to meet aaron, rudy and starlover :(

starlover...hard for her to join us

zaiy
28-07-2009, 03:53 PM

why is it? anyway, kyuem is closed too isnt it?

28-07-2009, 04:16 PM
Adakah...?

I also don't know any one of you! :notrust

Somebody drag jinxiang. Then we can have him spill a lot of stories about his cousin, right? :twisted

Speaking of cousin, youngyew not part of spammers kah?

28-07-2009, 05:14 PM
Another people who asks me to sponsor his ticket.. :notrust
You guys think I'm either Bill Gates, Warren Buffett, or Carlos Slim Hel?? :flush
Just sell your dogs will do... I'm sure your dogs worth a lot... :twisted:

28-07-2009, 05:31 PM
jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno
breakmx
arron
chiku
cuppy!!!!

ok i add

ZAIY

satisfied??
So far haven't heard any news from mandy, where is she now? Just like lost in space... :notrust

Eeee.. cannot, starlover must join this... :glomp

At least let me know how does she look like.

I also don't know any one of you! :notrust

Somebody drag jinxiang. Then we can have him spill a lot of stories about his cousin, right? :twisted

Hahaha! Who ask you show your real identity here? :twisted:
Yea, can consider to invite jinxiang, but where is he now?
Btw, why do you want to know more about his cousin? Interested to him? :jk

Wahahaha... Very funny... :lmao

Ouch! Star's virus is invading again..!!!

Where are you now btw? Still studying?

28-07-2009, 07:55 PM
With the pulau Ketam incident still in mind... Naa they aren't worth much...

28-07-2009, 08:19 PM
i know how does star look like!!!!

Cadence_hope
28-07-2009, 08:27 PM
atiks in taylor or maybe inti.....
Atiks is in Taylor's, with yanno and ash91. I'll ask yanno to tell them.

i'm not crying la. ceh

i really want to meet aaron, rudy and starlover
Oh you don't want to meet others la. :notrust

WHY!? :cry

Who is jinxiang btw?
Youngyew didn't join SA though. But is he in Malaysia?

Yeah, she's been stalking me in Facebook.
Shoo! Stop stalking me!
Perasan betul.. How you know she's stalking you if you don't stalk her back? :P
You're working during the industrial training, didn't you?

If he doesn't want it's ok.. I never mind that, as I can save my energy.. Muahahaha...

You're using most of your energy on him ah? Smacking :headsmack, massaging :smack, or what else?? :jk

First of all, I would like to comment on this.

1. If the INTEC's holiday is not going to be canceled, in other words, it's still going on, I will be balik kampung la dude! So hard to understand kah?

2. Why you put this :notrust beside my name??? Now I just know I'm welcomed to go... Fine...

3. Boyz ever online in msn... just as a passer-by...
Second of all I would like to clarify your doubts.

1. I hope the holiday will be canceled.. Haha. Tell us once you get the news.
2. 'Cause I would always have to call you keiko123 instead of keiko which sounds better.
3. Passer-by? He did online and chit-chat last time..

How about JenJen? Don't forget our president..

So many spammers joined, but I don't who are they...
Anyone knows how to contact JenJen and kid???
I also don't know some of the new members of SA la, they never spam too.

So far haven't heard any news from mandy, where is she now? Just like lost in space...

Eeee.. cannot, starlover must join this...

At least let me know how does she look like.

Hahaha! Who ask you show your real identity here?
Btw, why do you want to know more about his cousin? Interested to him?

Who is mandy and jinxiang with his cousin? :amazed
Starlover looks like a lala girl? Joking lah.

hurm since we are doing this on sunday,to play bowling need to book.....
and need to specify our budget...
what to eat and so on....
since you emphasize on eating.......
hik hik hik....
and inform to other spammers!!!
keiko must inform to adfp-ians....
rudy inform the inti-ians
who else....
and anyone who got boyz hp number,cntct him and tell the lord!!!!
omo we are arranging without the lord's permission...
god pls bless us...

and what's more huh.....
the time!!!
we must specify the time to come there

That's our to do list. First we need to do some publicity, notify all spammers as well as the recommers, and confirm the attendance of all. We need a publicity coordinator to do these things.
Also we need two program coordinators to handle the activities thingy like planning the activities and booking the place etc.. They need to control the budget too.
At last we need a leader to coordinate everything. The leader should gather us on that day, maybe by carrying a big flag with SA's logo on it :lol
So any volunteer? I want to be the publicity coordinator. :grin

28-07-2009, 08:30 PM
Hahaha! Who ask you show your real identity here? :twisted:
Btw, why do you want to know more about his cousin? Interested to him? :jk

Hoi, wanna die ah? :notrust

By the way, Henry Yew has a new look already leh...

28-07-2009, 10:50 PM
At first, I suggested 8/8, but it's Cadence's last day of exam.. Such a "beautiful" date...

So, now i suggest 9/8, any comment? (But I think it's kinda early..)
If you have any date to suggest do let us know. Thanks. :bow

I don't think I will go in September and October...
If you guys want, I can contact JenJen.

28-07-2009, 11:43 PM
That's our to do list. First we need to do some publicity, notify all spammers as well as the recommers, and confirm the attendance of all. We need a publicity coordinator to do these things.
Also we need two program coordinators to handle the activities thingy like planning the activities and booking the place etc.. They need to control the budget too.
At last we need a leader to coordinate everything. The leader should gather us on that day, maybe by carrying a big flag with SA's logo on it :lol
So any volunteer? I want to be the publicity coordinator. :grinSpammers Association sounds like a professional organisation, huh?

zaiy
29-07-2009, 12:01 AM
cadence: i want want to meet all of you! but i always spam (i mean chat here) with those people so i really want to meet them

29-07-2009, 12:18 AM
Spammers Association sounds like a professional organisation, huh?

why??
doesnt sound like spammers??

29-07-2009, 06:10 AM
At first, I suggested 8/8, but it's Cadence's last day of exam.. Such a "beautiful" date...

So, now i suggest 9/8, any comment? (But I think it's kinda early..)
If you have any date to suggest do let us know. Thanks. :bow

If you guys want, I can contact JenJen.9/8 sounds nice. I can just get down from my plane and go straight to the meeting :P

29-07-2009, 08:40 AM
wont it be tiring,seehua??

29-07-2009, 11:55 AM
9/8 sounds nice. I can just get down from my plane and go straight to the meeting :P
You back on 9/8? I thought you will back on 10++ something?
Aww... should make it earlier then... :jk

29-07-2009, 12:47 PM
Keiko so evil :evil: .... :notrust

29-07-2009, 01:12 PM
Keiko so evil :evil: .... :notrust
:headsmack

Can't you see this :jk ? :notrust

Hey, you should appreciate my kindness. Cadence suggested 15th or 16th of August, I said you're unavailable that time. So change to 9/8.

Alright, I change my mind now.

Attention everyone! The newest date is 15/8. :P

starlover
29-07-2009, 01:34 PM

Yeah, she's been stalking me in Facebook.

Shoo! Stop stalking me!

wahahahahaha so funnnnnyyyyyy :lmao

jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno
breakmx
arron
chiku
cuppy!!!!

add more

heyy,why no starlover in the list?:cry

i'm not crying la. ceh

i really want to meet aaron, rudy and starlover

ehh?want to meet me?:nuts i want to meet you too :P

:sweat tell me,since when miracle joined us?and since when he's so funny?:lol :lmao

i know how does star look like!!!!

hey hey nemo,shhhhhhhhhhhh :oh no need to tell them..LOL

Starlover looks like a lala girl? Joking lah.

and how does a lala girl looks like?:huh

29-07-2009, 01:41 PM
So, star, can you attend the gathering if we have one? KYUEM is so far...

starlover
29-07-2009, 01:56 PM
So, star, can you attend the gathering if we have one? KYUEM is so far...

i'm not so sure..it is far,indeed :cry

and there's nothing,not even a bus will pass by :cry

29-07-2009, 02:03 PM
:headsmack

Can't you see this :jk ? :notrust

Hey, you should appreciate my kindness. Cadence suggested 15th or 16th of August, I said you're unavailable that time. So change to 9/8.

Alright, I change my mind now.

Attention everyone! The newest date is 15/8. :P

Fine... less expenditures for me. :D

29-07-2009, 02:11 PM

Oh. Nemo will :cry then... :lol

29-07-2009, 02:17 PM
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"HENRY IS A MUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
he is damn rich....hehehehehe

star,you must join!!!!!
gonna reveal your pic

29-07-2009, 02:30 PM
wont it be tiring,seehua??It's ok... I need to readjust to Malaysian time anyway. By the time I reach I would have slept 10+ hours in the plane already

You back on 9/8? I thought you will back on 10++ something?
Aww... should make it earlier then... :jk
okok I got the message. (cancels intention to join in the meeting)

29-07-2009, 02:33 PM
It's ok... I need to readjust to Malaysian time anyway. By the time I reach I would have slept 10+ hours in the plane already

owh dont be like this!!!!
you just smack keiko...that's enough

starlover
29-07-2009, 02:34 PM

star,you must join!!!!!
gonna reveal your pic

oi oiiii!!don't reveal here :notrust

:lol hey,will you go?

29-07-2009, 02:44 PM
oi oiiii!!don't reveal here :notrust

:lol hey,will you go?

i will!!!!!!

29-07-2009, 03:02 PM
It's ok... I need to readjust to Malaysian time anyway. By the time I reach I would have slept 10+ hours in the plane already

Hahahahaha. :P
Just kidding, you may go. Don't like that, later nemo has to :cry second time.

Just remember, don't bring your hammer back is enough.

owh dont be like this!!!!
you just smack keiko...that's enough
:notrust Nemo, you ill-treat me... :cry

29-07-2009, 03:54 PM
Hmm... I might go if someone can come pick me, hehe...

29-07-2009, 04:28 PM

WHAT?!?! Who says I'm rich? :notrust

Bukti?

Cadence_hope
29-07-2009, 05:45 PM
If you guys want, I can contact JenJen.

Contact JenJen!! And any spammers you know! Do you have boyz's number?

Spammers Association sounds like a professional organisation, huh?

It just sounds professional.
Fine. Forget it. Nobody cares what I posted. :notrust

9/8 sounds nice. I can just get down from my plane and go straight to the meeting :P

9/8 is the most suitable day in August.. 8/8 can't, 15th or 16th Henry's not around, and 21st August is the beginning of Ramadan which will last till 19th of September. That time keiko will be preparing her exams.. :sweat

i'm not so sure..it is far,indeed :cry

and there's nothing,not even a bus will pass by :cry

Eh where's KYUEM ah?

Showed :D but actually he is :cry..

Don't sulk.. Do you know what time you'll reach KL? :grin

Hmm... I might go if someone can come pick me, hehe...

There's public buses from Subang Jaya to Mid Valley what..

29-07-2009, 06:01 PM
Contact JenJen!! And any spammers you know! Do you have boyz's number?
Aww... Just now forgot to tell her... My monthly expenditure on mobile phone loses as fast as a hare... :notrust
I don't have boyz's number, can contact him through msn, but he seems very very very busy.

It just sounds professional.
Fine. Forget it. Nobody cares what I posted. :notrust
Hahahaha... :rofl
Can I be :lol coordinator?

9/8 is the most suitable day in August.. 8/8 can't, 15th or 16th Henry's not around, and 21st August is the beginning of Ramadan which will last till 19th of September. That time keiko will be preparing her exams.. :sweat
I'm going to bash you! Who says keiko will be preparing her exams that time? :twisted: It's her time to balik kampung... :woo

Don't sulk.. Do you know what time you'll reach KL? :grin
What to do with that :grin ? will be getting one signboard to welcome and fetch him at airport ya?

There's public buses from Subang Jaya to Mid Valley what..
We all will take bus yanno... unless you sponsor car to us...

starlover
29-07-2009, 06:04 PM
kyuem is in lembah beringin lah..it is in a jungle :cry the college is nice,but too secluded indeed

29-07-2009, 06:13 PM
Hahahahaha. :P
Just kidding, you may go. Don't like that, later nemo has to :cry second time.

Just remember, don't bring your hammer back is enough.

:notrust Nemo, you ill-treat me... :cryHehehe...

thanks for the idea Nemo, i'll bring along my biggest hammer to whack Keiko

JenJen
29-07-2009, 08:41 PM
Hey, don forget me xD

Do you think Spammers gathering is necessary though there's an annual ReCom gathering?: A total yes-yes
Period you're unavailable: 9 august
Date preferred: any saturday (sunday is church time)
Venue: Anywhere around KL
Suggestions for activities: Hm.... I'll get back to u on that

Ps. Thx keiko for the information =D

29-07-2009, 08:44 PM
ok....
since jenjen cannot attend on sunday,let's make it on saturday...
anyone wants to agree???

JenJen
29-07-2009, 08:51 PM
ok....
anyone wants to agree???

I just found out 8/8 is a no-no for intec-ers

INTEC INTER PROGRAMME GAMES (INTEC INPRO) 2009

Tarikh : 18 Julai 2009 hingga 8 Ogos 2009

Olahraga : 7 & 8 Ogos 2009

Majlis Perasmian & Penutup : 8 Ogos 2009

We must attend the majlis penutup =(

I have ko-pln (like co-co) activities on 9/8, have to go to melaka T^T

29-07-2009, 08:54 PM
I just found out 8/8 is a no-no for intec-ers

INTEC INTER PROGRAMME GAMES (INTEC INPRO) 2009

Tarikh : 18 Julai 2009 hingga 8 Ogos 2009

Olahraga : 7 & 8 Ogos 2009

Majlis Perasmian & Penutup : 8 Ogos 2009

We must attend the majlis penutup =(

I have ko-pln (like co-co) activities on 9/8, have to go to melaka T^T

thanks for the info,jenjen.

i suggest 5 September.......
who wants to agree???

Cadence_hope
29-07-2009, 08:58 PM
This cannot that cannot.. *sulks* :cry

thanks for the info,jenjen.

i suggest 5 September.......
who wants to agree???
Puasa kan?

JenJen
29-07-2009, 08:59 PM
8/9 final exam ToT

29-07-2009, 08:59 PM
ok....
anyone wants to agree???
It's ok as long as it's not weekday.

If the holiday is canceled (I hope not.. :(), we make it on 29/8. How's it?

If it's not canceled, the last option is 5/9, any comment?

JenJen
29-07-2009, 09:04 PM
I'm totally fine with 29/8 =D Any objections?

Cadence_hope
29-07-2009, 09:07 PM
It's ok as long as it's not weekday.

If the holiday is canceled (I hope not.. :(), we make it on 29/8. How's it?

If it's not canceled, the last option is 5/9, any comment?

I'm totally fine with 29/8 =D Any objections?

I'm fine with it. It just all about INTEC's holiday issue and we can't party because of puasa..

29-07-2009, 09:07 PM
29/8 still puasa...hehehe....

29-07-2009, 09:14 PM
Ok, someone please tell me what's the period for puasa, so that I can reset the date. I got the list already...

Cadence_hope
29-07-2009, 09:16 PM
Ok, someone please tell me what's the period for puasa, so that I can reset the date. I got the list already...

21/8 - 19/9
Posted in my previous post already..

29-07-2009, 09:21 PM
looks like 22 august is the first day of puasa.....
until 19 sept....
then raya

the last option maybe 15 august.....

or in september-november

Cadence_hope
29-07-2009, 09:23 PM
looks like 22 august is the first day of puasa.....
until 19 sept....
then raya

the last option maybe 15 august.....

or in september-november

Weekdays left in August: 8th or 9th (JenJen unavailable), and 15th or 16th (Henry's turn) :notrust

We have to choose one.. :pwned

29-07-2009, 09:24 PM
That means no choice already... :cry

Final date: 26/9 Saturday (2 weeks later is my vital exam!)

Any comment?
Made this date because rudy said he will back during mid sem break, so, what else can I do? :wall

29-07-2009, 09:26 PM
Weekdays left in August: 8th or 9th (JenJen unavailable), and 15th or 16th (Henry's turn) :notrust

We have to choose one.. :pwned

ask henry to go back home on other weekends!!!!

29-07-2009, 09:28 PM
Can't he go back during hari raya break? :notrust

Anyway, I think 15/8 is better... Don't too late, I still have to prepare for my exam... :cry

:rant :wall :pwned

Cadence_hope
29-07-2009, 09:31 PM

Anyway, I think 15/8 is better... Don't too late, I still have to prepare for my exam... :cry

26/9 is really late.. We shall ask henry when he's online..

29-07-2009, 10:21 PM
I can't make it on the 26th. Will be in Kuching eating laksa by then

zaiy
29-07-2009, 10:33 PM
I can't make it on the 26th. Will be in Kuching eating laksa by then

i wanna eat laksa sarawak too

29-07-2009, 11:33 PM
Since there isn't a date to fit in everyone, someone has to be dropped... :twisted:

Okay, I'm just a passer-by. :bees

zaiy
30-07-2009, 12:00 AM
Since there isn't a date to fit in everyone, someone has to be dropped... :twisted:

Okay, I'm just a passer-by. :bees

who wont make it?

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 12:07 AM
who wont make it?

Aiyo.. Zaiy, read the previous post la.

Don't spam here too much, as others can't see what we discussed and decided.. Shoo shoo! Go HoS IV :grin

This thread is going to reach its 100th post -________-

zaiy
30-07-2009, 12:11 AM
Aiyo.. Zaiy, read the previous post la.

Don't spam here too much, as others can't see what we discussed and decided.. Shoo shoo! Go HoS IV :grin

This thread is going to reach its 100th post -________-

spammers spam.
i'm a spammer.
so i spam. kekeke :roflmao

alrite alrite. anyway, i see a lot of date so far.
the gathering will be on one of saturdays right?

30-07-2009, 12:14 AM
Well, I'll sacrifice myself so that the rest can meet at a nice date ;)

zaiy
30-07-2009, 12:19 AM

aaaaaaa...pls dont! it'll be nice if there's a recom crew there.

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 12:29 AM
spammers spam.
i'm a spammer.
so i spam. kekeke :roflmao

alrite alrite. anyway, i see a lot of date so far.
the gathering will be on one of saturdays right?
Will be either on saturday or sunday.
The best date will be 15th or 16th August. But then henry's going back to his hometown. We're going to ask whether is it possible to change or not.. :sweat
If we postpone it to September, it's too late btw.

You sounds like don't want to go.. Btw you're our VIP :grin :flush

30-07-2009, 12:37 AM
The hitch now isn't you sacrifice and I sacrifice and they sacrifice can be solved.

:rant

Opps, sorry, tonight my mood isn't that good because of that stupid chikukuku... :notrust

Anyway, I still think 15/8 is the best, JenJen can't go on Sunday.
Henry can balik kampung during Hari Raya Puasa break.

---------------------------------

Ok, done. :bow

technicolor
30-07-2009, 02:13 AM

I'll try to ask Aaron if he wants.

jen jen
kid
mandy
nemo
cadence
keiko
boyz
henry
atiks
yanno
breakmx
arron
chiku
cuppy!!!!
add more

I didn't see my name.......... :notrust

*goes sulking again :nuts *

30-07-2009, 09:33 AM

added your name!!!
see or not???

RUDY

guys................
henry wont make it on 15 august......
he has already planned his journey home
i mean bought his tickets already

30-07-2009, 09:41 AM
kyuem is in lembah beringin lah..it is in a jungle :cry the college is nice,but too secluded indeed

At least it's a JUNGLE. UTP is located at a DESERT!!

Well, I'm going back during the Hari Raya break, too, but I'm returning to Ipoh on the 14th till 16th of August for another event, too! I've already made the necessary arrangements that can't be rescheduled.

Will be either on saturday or sunday.
The best date will be 15th or 16th August. But then henry's going back to his hometown. We're going to ask whether is it possible to change or not.. :sweat
If we postpone it to September, it's too late btw.

You sounds like don't want to go.. Btw you're our VIP :grin :flush

Nah, I can't change my dates anymore. You could all proceed on with the fun on the 15th of August without me. After all, I'd be in KL till January 2010, so there will still be lots of time to catch up with me if you really want to. Besides, vseehua won't be in Malaysia for a long time; therefore you would want to consider suiting his schedule. As for me, whenever you are in KL, just give me a call and I can meet up!

30-07-2009, 09:50 AM
he sounds sad....
like sulking

30-07-2009, 10:45 AM
he sounds sad....
like sulking

What?!?! Bila I sulk? :mad

* smacks nemo *

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 10:48 AM
Opps, sorry, tonight my mood isn't that good because of that stupid chikukuku...

Anyway, I still think 15/8 is the best, JenJen can't go on Sunday.
Henry can balik kampung during Hari Raya Puasa break.
Don't get your mood ruined just because of a shy boy.. oh I mean virus. :laugh
And Mid Valley will not be so crowded during Saturdays.. :nod

Ask aaron! Oh ya I'll ask kevin(speeddemon) too.. Spread it all to recommers!
Oh btw is this gathering only limited for spammers? I think we should welcome any recommers..

Well, I'm going back during the Hari Raya break, too, but I'm returning to Ipoh on the 14th till 16th of August for another event, too! I've already made the necessary arrangements that can't be rescheduled.

Nah, I can't change my dates anymore. You could all proceed on with the fun on the 15th of August without me. After all, I'd be in KL till January 2010, so there will still be lots of time to catch up with me if you really want to. Besides, vseehua won't be in Malaysia for a long time; therefore you would want to consider suiting his schedule. As for me, whenever you are in KL, just give me a call and I can meet up!
Feel sorry to you henry :(
Anyway you must come for recom annual gathering! :laugh
Any idea on when it will be? Mods?

he sounds sad....
like sulking

It's normal.. If I can't go I will be disappointed or sulk then.

30-07-2009, 10:53 AM
Feel sorry to you henry :(
Anyway you must come for recom annual gathering! :laugh

Of course I will!

BTW, JenJen just added me in Facebook. So that makes erm... two, three, four... dunno-how-many-people-from-Recom stalking me in Facebook. :nuts

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 10:56 AM
Of course I will!

BTW, JenJen just added me in Facebook. So that makes erm... two, three, four... dunno-how-many-people-from-Recom stalking me in Facebook. :nuts

Adding you in facebook = stalking yea? :notrust

30-07-2009, 11:10 AM

Hehehe... :nuts

30-07-2009, 11:12 AM

hahahaha
henry=perasan.....
so is it confirm to do it on 15/8??

huhuhuhu
the intecians are going to squeeezzzzzzzzzzzzzeeeeeeeeeee in ktm like sardine

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 11:18 AM
hahahaha
henry=perasan.....
so is it confirm to do it on 15/8??

huhuhuhu

We set it at 15/8 but it's still subject to change, since some recommers haven't respond to this.. Hey Boyz the lord hasn't know anything bout this!

I'm taking ktm too :nuts from tasik selatan to mid valley.
As for those in Taylor's or Sunway in Subang Jaya, they can take metro bus number 10 or 13 to Mid Valley..
Ktm?? During peak hours, it will be a problem for you to even squeeze into the train. :notrust:notrust Every ktm which comes already almost burst.. :squish

30-07-2009, 11:21 AM
We set it at 15/8 but it's still subject to change, since some recommers haven't respond to this.. Hey Boyz the lord hasn't know anything bout this!

I'm taking ktm too :nuts from tasik selatan to mid valley.
As for those in Taylor's or Sunway in Subang Jaya, they can take metro bus number 10 or 13 to Mid Valley..
Ktm?? During peak hours, it will be a problem for you to even squeeze into the train. :notrust:notrust Every ktm which comes already almost burst.. :squish

dou you suggest to take ktm at 7am-8am???
hehehe
anyway,cadence,you better put the venue and time at the first post

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 11:28 AM
hehehe

I didn't suggest that.. I only took ktm in the afternoon till evening, never try taking it so early before.. :nuts

Thanks for reminding me! Later I'll inform every spammers too.
One important thing, what time is our gathering???

30-07-2009, 11:31 AM
i suggest in the morning...during lunch,it's already peak hours for saturdays...
maybe 10-11am???

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 11:54 AM
i suggest in the morning...during lunch,it's already peak hours for saturdays...
maybe 10-11am???

1 hour only?? :amazed

I suggest 10am to 3pm. Maybe we'll end up earlier or late.. All of us are going to play bowling?

Also we need to specify the location in Mid Valley.. Can't play hide and seek there. :P

I shall quote my updated part in first post. :amuse

After a looonnng discussion as you will notice it through our number of posts, those in below are what we decided. However, they are still subject to change in order to match with everyone's schedule as possible. Any latest change will be updated in this post.

Date: 15th August 2009

Spammers confirmed to be attending: JenJen, nemosmknimh, Cadence_hope, keiko123, vseehua, technicolor, chikugunya, zaiy, starlover (sorry if miss out any of you).

Feel free to post here to tell if there's any mistake or comments. :grin

30-07-2009, 12:37 PM
Of course I will!

Hehehe... I haven't... but I know which one is you... :grin

huhuhuhu
:lol

Btw, will nickvl go? :huh

zaiy
30-07-2009, 12:45 PM
hehehe

lets take rapid kl la nemo. i dont want to squeeze in ktm. :laugh

30-07-2009, 12:53 PM
take which rapid kl???
hehehe
teach me!!!

we force all intec spammers to join!!!!!!!!

zaiy
30-07-2009, 01:23 PM
take which rapid kl???
hehehe
teach me!!!

still need to take ktm actually. from kl sentral to mid valley but just a short journey. maybe 5 mins? (i'm not sure how long. my sister told me) from akasia take 529 to sec 2 then take u80 to kl sentral.

dont force them nemo. how about sending invitation cards? :lol

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 01:26 PM
Hehehe... I haven't... but I know which one is you... :grin
Me too.. But I don't know which one is keiko :notrust
I think nobody knows me as well :grin

Btw, will nickvl go? :huh
You ask her la. :notrust

take which rapid kl???
hehehe
teach me!!!

I don't even know where's intec.. :pwned

Force? :lol You'll need taikache then.

zaiy
30-07-2009, 01:33 PM
I don't even know where's intec.. :pwned

Force? :lol You'll need taikache then.

where do u study cadence?

only taikache has the power..:Pneedless to say

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 01:41 PM

only taikache has the power..:Pneedless to say

INTI College Subang Jaya, which is a neighbour of taylor and metropolitan, and sunway just 5 minutes away.. keke.

zaiy
30-07-2009, 01:47 PM
INTI College Subang Jaya, which is a neighbour of taylor and metropolitan, and sunway just 5 minutes away.. keke.

walao. very near to sunway pyramid then. its a good thing we didnt choose sunway pyramid as our gathering place. if not, thats unfair. you only need to travel for less than 10 minutes! :laugh

30-07-2009, 01:56 PM
Me too.. But I don't know which one is keiko :notrust
I think nobody knows me as well
Good then... :grin
Who says? I know you... :P

You ask her la. :notrust

Force? You'll need taikache then. :notrust:notrust

only taikache has the power..needless to say
:notrust:notrust:notrust
:flush

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 02:05 PM
walao. very near to sunway pyramid then. its a good thing we didnt choose sunway pyramid as our gathering place. if not, thats unfair. you only need to travel for less than 10 minutes! :laugh

Sounds so envy of me. :notrust :amuse
I only need about 20 minutes to Mid Valley if there's no traffic jam.
The problem is, everyday I have to use one to four hours on travelling to Inti and back. :cry

zaiy
30-07-2009, 02:08 PM
Good then... :grin

:notrust:notrust

evil tai ka che! why are flushing me down the toilet??!

zaiy
30-07-2009, 02:11 PM
Sounds so envy of me. :notrust :amuse
I only need about 20 minutes to Mid Valley if there's no traffic jam.
The problem is, everyday I have to use one to four hours on travelling to Inti and back. :cry

kekeke..i'm not jealous. just that it'll be unfair only us have to stuck in the bus/ktm longer if we have gathering in sunway.

four hours? from where?

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 02:12 PM
Good then...
Hey your surname is chen right? :mad And did you join recom on facebook?

True what. You and nickvl are schoolmates now. I don't know how to contact her outside recom..

:notrust:notrust

:modsmack
New form of squash game

30-07-2009, 02:16 PM
i know who is keiko in facebook!!!!!!!!!

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 02:19 PM
kekeke..i'm not jealous. just that it'll be unfair only us have to stuck in the bus/ktm longer if we have gathering in sunway.

four hours? from where?

I'm from cheras. You know?
I need two hours from my house to inti, merely by bus or by ktm. Because I need to switch station at KL. If my dad's not fetching me I have to waste four hours everyday..

30-07-2009, 02:24 PM
evil tai ka che! why are flushing me down the toilet??!
For fun. :roflmao

Hey your surname is chen right? :mad And did you join recom on facebook?

Shhh... Not la! :notrust Nooo...

New form of squash game

i know who is keiko in facebook!!!!!!!!!
Hey nemo, back to your sea! Shoo shoo! :notrust

I'm from cheras. You know?
I need two hours from my house to inti, merely by bus or by ktm. Because I need to switch station at KL. If my dad's not fetching me I have to waste four hours everyday..
I thought you stay in hostel? Why not?
Then it's troublesome...

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 02:29 PM
Shhh... Not la! :notrust Nooo...
Liar :P

I thought you stay in hostel? Why not?
Then it's troublesome...

The monthly rental for hostel is RM600, which I can't afford it.:cry
I wish to rent a room near inti later, maybe next year.

technicolor
30-07-2009, 03:11 PM
August 15 ah? I got Biology test on 18th!

zaiy
30-07-2009, 03:21 PM

so you're saying you can't come on that day? :(

i check my planner and so far i'm free on august 15. hope everyone can make it on that day.

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 03:32 PM

You're taking general one or other one with higher class? I forgot the name of the subject. General biology is really easy.. And you still have Sunday and Monday to study.. It just takes not more than half a day what. :)

30-07-2009, 08:18 PM
What? Where? When?

Sorry ...too lazy to read the backposts...so when is it? 15th August?

30-07-2009, 08:29 PM
What? Where? When?

Sorry ...too lazy to read the backposts...so when is it? 15th August?
Refer to the first post of Cadence, so far we decide 15th August, but it's subject to change.

So, are you going to join us?

30-07-2009, 09:23 PM
I don't think so....

That day is important for me....

30-07-2009, 09:24 PM
The monthly rental for hostel is RM600, which I can't afford it.:cry
I wish to rent a room near inti later, maybe next year.

Come to casa subang... :-P

By the way, about the gathering, I still haven't decided... KIV me first.
As for atiks, she told me she wants to go.

30-07-2009, 09:26 PM
Refer to the first post of Cadence, so far we decide 15th August, but it's subject to change.

So, are you going to join us?

I don't think so...
but just in case I change my mind...do u want to go together?

30-07-2009, 09:30 PM
I don't think so....

What's so important? :nuts

I don't think so...
Yea of course.. If you go..

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 09:41 PM
I don't think so....

Someone's birthday? :jk

Come to casa subang... :-P
I have no idea with that place.. :oh:oh:oh

By the way, about the gathering, I still haven't decided... KIV me first.
As for atiks, she told me she wants to go.
Atiks name is added. :laugh
Oh, wait for your good news then.. :wink Btw what does KIV stand for?

I don't think so...
Why so undecided..? Taikeche will (must) go.

30-07-2009, 09:44 PM
I have no idea with that place.. :oh:oh:oh

Atiks name is added. :laugh
Oh, wait for your good news then.. :wink Btw what does KIV stand for?

Casa Subang is an apartment located beside Mydin.

KIV stands for Keep in View :)

Cadence_hope
30-07-2009, 09:58 PM
Casa Subang is an apartment located beside Mydin.

KIV stands for Keep in View :)

Oh, is it only for JPA scholars?
I had been there one time when I got lost :cry

And we're spamming here.

30-07-2009, 10:04 PM
Someone's birthday? :jk

Why so undecided..? Taikeche will (must) go.

Because the day before I would have to give speech/song/poem whatever in front of crowd. In German. Pure German.

I would either have comitted suicide before that day or after. Either way, I won't be around on saturday.

atiks
30-07-2009, 11:55 PM
HALOOOO EVERYBOOODYY!!!! HAHE..so excited when they FINALLY install wifi in our 'house'..i heard bout the gathering..n it is 23 rite??..on sunday..in the middle of the valley..i mean,mid valley..hehekss..i wanna come..maybe 2gether wth yanno..hope there's nothing on dat day..which place in midvalley,.yeah,neva been there.lol..u all wanna got put dress code??..well,u noe.,this wud b the first time we meet..so,yeah,well,u noe..lol..easier 2 identify the spammers......:))

Oh, is it only for JPA scholars?
I had been there one time when I got lost :cry

And we're spamming here.

yeah,mainly JPA..but oso have from MOE,MARA n others...but,mainly study in Taylor..well,it's like perkampungan orang Taylor..hohokk...

Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 12:20 AM
Because the day before I would have to give speech/song/poem whatever in front of crowd. In German. Pure German.

I would either have comitted suicide before that day or after. Either way, I won't be around on saturday.

:cry :cry :cry
Anyway, ALL THE BEST for your presentation! :confetti
How well can you speak German now? :amazed

HALOOOO EVERYBOOODYY!!!! HAHE..so excited when they FINALLY install wifi in our 'house'..i heard bout the gathering..n it is 23 rite??..on sunday..in the middle of the valley..i mean,mid valley..hehekss..i wanna come..maybe 2gether wth yanno..hope there's nothing on dat day..which place in midvalley,.yeah,neva been there.lol..u all wanna got put dress code??..well,u noe.,this wud b the first time we meet..so,yeah,well,u noe..lol..easier 2 identify the spammers......:))
Hi atiks :laugh!
You mean they installed wifi in casa subang? Who does 'they' refer to?
The date is on 15th August. You may refer to the first post I updated here (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=9099).
Dress code? Good idea. Are we wearing the same color? We can't memorize who is in red, black, white, brown, or colorless la.. Or you guys can put on name tags too. :lol

yeah,mainly JPA..but oso have from MOE,MARA n others...but,mainly study in Taylor..well,it's like perkampungan orang Taylor..hohokk...

All for scholars? Are there rooms for rent? You know, I'm self-sponsored.. :cry

31-07-2009, 08:47 AM

Settle... Sure lots of $$$... Cadence, you treat! :nuts

The date is on 15th August. You may refer to the first post I updated here (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=9099).
Dress code? Good idea. Are we wearing the same color? We can't memorize who is in red, black, white, brown, or colorless la.. Or you guys can put on name tags too. :lol

C...C...Colourless? Meaning... T...T...Transparent? :nuts

31-07-2009, 09:12 AM
I suggest everyone bring a bouquet of roses so that we can identify ourselves easily :P

zaiy
31-07-2009, 11:37 AM

i agree on the name tags thing. haha..lol. cant imagine wearing a name going to midvalley. :roflmao

what are u thinking of? :notrust :notrust pervert

I suggest everyone bring a bouquet of roses so that we can identify ourselves easily :P

a BOUQUET of roses?? we dont have that much money to buy tht expensive bouquet. besides, we're not going to go for a blind date, bringing flowers. :lol

31-07-2009, 12:05 PM
Ok, we will see Cadence wear colorless clothes. :jk
What kind of name tags? You want me to wear INTEC name tag kah? :notrust

What's in your mind now? :notrust :headsmack

You think you're going to blind date kah? :smack

31-07-2009, 02:38 PM
I think vseehua's idea of going with a bouquet of roses is hilarious! :laugh[sorry]
and why is everyone so excited of wearing colourless clothes?:jk
You might as well wear a white-T and scribble a big "RECOM" on top of it with marker pen. xP

zaiy
31-07-2009, 03:07 PM
I think vseehua's idea of going with a bouquet of roses is hilarious! :laugh[sorry]
and why is everyone so excited of wearing colourless clothes?:jk
You might as well wear a white-T and scribble a big "RECOM" on top of it with marker pen. xP

i'm not excited about wearing 'colourless' cloth. :notrust

good idea about wearing a shirt with RECOM in front (or back) but using marker pen?? nah...

starlover
31-07-2009, 04:47 PM
Updated:

Date: 15th August 2009

Spammers confirmed to be attending: JenJen, nemosmknimh, Cadence_hope, keiko123, vseehua, technicolor, chikugunya, zaiy, starlover, atiks (sorry if miss out any of you).

We shall discuss about the time, exact location and the list of activities during the gathering. Any news will be updated once it is confirmed.

Feel free to post here to tell if there's any mistake or comments. :grin

wah,my name is there!:nuts

but i'm still not sure if i can make my way to midvalley on that day.so KIV me too :cry

:notrust what are you thinking,henry? :headsmack :modsmack

a bouquet of roses?:nuts

what a weird idea :notrust

31-07-2009, 08:50 PM
:notrust what are you thinking,henry? :headsmack :modsmack

What's in your mind now? :notrust :headsmack

"WOOHOO!" :lol :nuts

You must understand, I'm a guy! :P

31-07-2009, 10:06 PM
What time izit? haha..

technicolor
31-07-2009, 10:09 PM
Ok, we will see Cadence wear colorless clothes.

Let's wear birthday suits :nuts

31-07-2009, 10:17 PM
Don't forget our INTEC dress code.

We can't simply wear... :notrust

technicolor
31-07-2009, 10:19 PM
Don't forget our INTEC dress code.

We can't simply wear... :notrust
INTEC got dress code, eh? :amazed

31-07-2009, 10:22 PM
INTEC got dress code, eh? :amazed
Got la... :notrust

INTI no kah? :amazed

Eh, this is spammers gathering...

31-07-2009, 10:26 PM
bonsoir, I am not sure yet that I am able to confirm. stay tuned for the decision. :lol

technicolor
31-07-2009, 10:38 PM
Got la... :notrust

INTI no kah? :amazed

Eh, this is spammers gathering...

No dress code at all.

Cadence_hope
31-07-2009, 11:35 PM
Settle... Sure lots of $$$... Cadence, you treat!
C...C...Colourless? Meaning... T...T...Transparent?
Self-sponsored does not mean I'm rich kay. :mad Already facing financial problem since I failed scholarships.

And you need this :modsmack :modsmack :modsmack

I suggest everyone bring a bouquet of roses so that we can identify ourselves easily
LOL I can't imagine all of us standing there with a bouquet of roses, looking for someone else. People pass by will think that day is valentine's day..

Today I went Mid Valley to see if there's any restaurant suitable for our gathering. I was impressed with 'delicious' :nuts. Btw any recommendation for which cafe or restaurant or anywhere suitable else for us to meet in first?

i agree on the name tags thing. haha..lol. cant imagine wearing a name going to midvalley.
I think it is kinda.. weird.

Ok, we will see Cadence wear colorless clothes. :mad :headsmack
"WOOHOO!"

I understand that. :notrust Well, you ruined the reputation of all guys.

bonsoir, I am not sure yet that I am able to confirm. stay tuned for the decision.
So I'll put you under KIV list..

No dress code at all.
At icsj the only one dress code is we can't wear slippers. :huh

Hey we have to decide on these:

1. What time is our gathering?
2. Where is our rendezvous place in Mid Valley?
3. How do we identify each other easier?

31-07-2009, 11:39 PM
Self-sponsored does not mean I'm rich kay. :mad Already facing financial problem since I failed scholarships.

And you need this :modsmack :modsmack :modsmack

LOL I can't imagine all of us standing there with a bouquet of roses, looking for someone else. People pass by will think that day is valentine's day..

Today I went Mid Valley to see if there's any restaurant suitable for our gathering. I was impressed with 'delicious' :nuts. Btw any recommendation for which cafe or restaurant or anywhere suitable else for us to meet in first?

I think it is kinda.. weird.

:mad :headsmack

So I'll put you under KIV list..

At icsj the only one dress code is we can't wear slippers. :huh

1. preferably for lunch. easier to come and go back with public transportation.
2. MPH!!!!!!!!
3. that i am not sure.

31-07-2009, 11:51 PM

1. Not 10am to 3pm kah? :notrust
2. That one you guys decide, I'm not so kenal place in Mid Valley... :sweat
3. Easy, according to representation, for example, Cadence will bring her coconut like that... :lol

zaiy
31-07-2009, 11:59 PM
on my second though, i think i might not be going. what with the condition now, its kinda risky to go out, take public transportation and be in a crowded place.
i'm afraid bringing virus back to intec, fall sick, get quarantined and intec closed again. what 'fun' then.
i think my body is weak at the moment. went out to town yesterday and end up feeling feverish until now. =( so yeah people, maybe u can drop my name from the list.

i dont say all this to stop the excitement. me myself actually looking forward for this first spammer gathering. but better dont risk my health.

Cadence_hope
01-08-2009, 12:03 AM

A:
1. I suggest 11am to 3pm.
2. Delicious. Some tables can fit in 20 persons. :nuts And it is near to MPH!
3. Maybe we can put a manila card on the table of a restaurant with the words 'supportive people at madness'. :rofl

zaiy
01-08-2009, 12:19 AM

A:
1. I suggest 11am to 3pm.
2. Delicious. Some tables can fit in 20 persons. :nuts And it is near to MPH!
3. Maybe we can put a manila card on the table of a restaurant with the words 'supportive people at madness'. :rofl

can't imagine that!! :roflmao:roflmao:lol

Cadence_hope
01-08-2009, 12:33 AM
3. Easy, according to representation, for example, Cadence will bring her coconut like that... :lol
I have durians in my house now.. It can be a weapon. :notrust

on my second though, i think i might not be going. what with the condition now, its kinda risky to go out, take public transportation and be in a crowded place.
i'm afraid bringing virus back to intec, fall sick, get quarantined and intec closed again. what 'fun' then.
i think my body is weak at the moment. went out to town yesterday and end up feeling feverish until now. =( so yeah people, maybe u can drop my name from the list.

i dont say all this to stop the excitement. me myself actually looking forward for this first spammer gathering. but better dont risk my health.
Maybe you can wear a gauze mask, in fact around 10am ktm will not be so crowded.. Erm I understand your worries, it's fine.. :cry
If you recover that time, just tell us and we welcome you! :laugh

can't imagine that!! :roflmao:roflmao:lol
Why? It's easy. Just ignore those weird stares. :grin

zaiy
01-08-2009, 12:49 AM
I have durians in my house now.. It can be a weapon. :notrust

Maybe you can wear a gauze mask, in fact around 10am ktm will not be so crowded.. Erm I understand your worries, it's fine.. :cry
If you recover that time, just tell us and we welcome you! :laugh

Why? It's easy. Just ignore those weird stares. :grin

wear gauze mask? aiya..very leceh. i'll inform you guys. i really really wanna go :cry

maybe i can bring a banner all the way from entrance to the restaurant. agaga

Cadence_hope
01-08-2009, 01:13 AM
Note: I've made a poll regarding the attendance. Please poll after you've made your final decision. The list in the first post (http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=9099) will be updated according to the poll result. Thanks. :wink

technicolor
01-08-2009, 01:28 AM
Hey you guys. Make sure you don't bring H1N1 virus from your campus along with you during the gathering :roflmao jkjk :grin

The first post should be an editable update post, where we can include all the current infos about the gathering...

01-08-2009, 01:42 AM

No, I strengthened it. :P

1. Henry wants to go - but he can't. :cry
2. Henry wants to go - but he can't. :cry :cry
3. Henry wants to go - but he can't. :cry :cry :cry :cry

Anyone coming to visit lonely Henry on Sunday 16/8/2009 when he's back in KL?

01-08-2009, 02:19 AM
Cadence seems very serious in this case! :nuts Thumb up for your hardwork! :thumbs

I'm still burning the midnight oil here... :wall
Really restless...

I still can't vote for the poll 'cause I myself still unsure about it. :roll:

01-08-2009, 08:04 AM
Hey you guys. Make sure you don't bring H1N1 virus from your campus along with you during the gathering :roflmao jkjk :grin
I'll bring along some from Germany especially for you

starlover
01-08-2009, 02:04 PM
"WOOHOO!"

ya lah tu :notrust :P

what birthday suits?

1. preferably for lunch. easier to come and go back with public transportation.
2. MPH!!!!!!!!
3. that i am not sure.

oh,MPH!!!my favourite place too :P

1. Not 10am to 3pm kah?
2. That one you guys decide, I'm not so kenal place in Mid Valley...
3. Easy, according to representation, for example, Cadence will bring her coconut like that...

:lmao very funnyyyyyyyy tai ka che

No, I strengthened it. :P

1. Henry wants to go - but he can't. :cry
2. Henry wants to go - but he can't.
3. Henry wants to go - but he can't.

poor henry..you cant come?:cry then who'll pay?

I'll bring along some from Germany especially for you

hammer,you must come..you are our VIP :P

catnfish
01-08-2009, 02:35 PM
16 AUGUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8PM!!!!!!!
EASON CHAN'S H3M CONCERT!!!!!!!!!!
let's change the date and venue to sunway lagoon.....
LOL.....

Cadence_hope
01-08-2009, 02:47 PM
The first post should be an editable update post, where we can include all the current infos about the gathering...
How to make that uh? :huh

3. Henry wants to go - but he can't. :cry :cry

Kesian :(.. When is it?

Cadence seems very serious in this case! Thumb up for your hardwork! :thumbs

I'm still burning the midnight oil here... :wall
Really restless...

I still can't vote for the poll 'cause I myself still unsure about it.
Unsure because of the intec holiday? :amazed
I'll be inactive this week because of final exams. Maybe only online half hours everyday.. So I made the poll and pm everyone yesterday.
Please don't pm me back asking so many questions. I might not reply.. Just discuss here lah. :notrust

Btw thanks for your compliment taikeche. :grin
Me too. Darn stressful :fist I know I'm gonna screw up everything..

Cadence_hope
01-08-2009, 02:49 PM
16 AUGUST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8PM!!!!!!!
EASON CHAN'S H3M CONCERT!!!!!!!!!!
let's change the date and venue to sunway lagoon.....
LOL.....

Not everyone here is eason's fan la. :notrust Unless you can sponsor us all.
So are you going on 15th August?
JenJen can't make it on Sunday. That's why we set it on saturday..

zheyan
02-08-2009, 12:16 AM
Guys, i will be having my exam on that week. Sorry for not being able to attend the gathering. =(

cuppycake
03-08-2009, 12:14 AM
OMG! spammers gathering? that's cool. but i havent spam for weeks. am i still considered as one? :(
but 15th of august not sure yet la whether can come or not..

starlover
04-08-2009, 05:04 PM
oh crap!here in KYUEM,next week is a short week,meaning there's classes on saturday,and 15th is saturday right?:notrust

confirmed - starlover cannot join the gathering :cry :cry

sorry cadence,i already voted that i am not sure yet,and i can't change it on the poll :cry

have fun guys :cry :cry

technicolor
04-08-2009, 07:53 PM
I am not sure yet too :cry

I'll have a lot of quizzes and tests until August 21st :cry

Besides, SAT mock test will be held on 20th :cry I haven't prepared anything yet

I'll try to ask Aaron, mana tau SAM students don't have many tests :P No offense! xD

Btw, I haven't voted yet. :grin

:headsmack <--- keiko

Cadence_hope
04-08-2009, 08:09 PM
Guys, i will be having my exam on that week. Sorry for not being able to attend the gathering. =(
Okay. :(

OMG! spammers gathering? that's cool. but i havent spam for weeks. am i still considered as one?
but 15th of august not sure yet la whether can come or not..
Of course! You're a spammer forever!!
If you can't come, we have no cake for the gathering.. :grin

oh crap!here in KYUEM,next week is a short week,meaning there's classes on saturday,and 15th is saturday right?

confirmed - starlover cannot join the gathering :cry

sorry cadence,i already voted that i am not sure yet,and i can't change it on the poll

have fun guys
Fine.. Very fine.. :cry Without starlover and her fans, i'm thinking of postponing the gathering..

I am not sure yet too
I'll have a lot of quizzes and tests until August 21st :cry

Besides, SAT mock test will be held on 20th I haven't prepared anything yet

I'll try to ask Aaron, mana tau SAM students don't have many tests :P No offense! xD

Btw, I haven't voted yet. :grin
Why you and star keep :cry-ing? Make me also wanna :cry
Oh wow, it's really hard to find a date suitable for most of us.. So far only 3 confirmed. :rant

04-08-2009, 09:04 PM
I think I can go, if Atiks goes too :)

04-08-2009, 09:05 PM
Adoi... now how's the outing?

04-08-2009, 09:33 PM
:headsmack <--- keiko
Eh, what's this? :notrust

Why suddenly smack her?

05-08-2009, 06:26 AM
Feel free to pospone the date if some cannot go ;)

If I'm not able to come I'll just drop by INTEC to kacau you guys (and my former lecturers)

eve88
05-08-2009, 08:12 AM
lol. my summer breaks november to feb. Bulk of it will be spent in China with my parents.

BUT

I can be in KL for a weekend early november, provided someone provides me a bunk + pickup from KLIA (or bus terminal, if im flying via SIA and bus-ing down).

Or Early Feb, on my way back down to NZ.

---

Thoughts, suggestions, blatant "THATS A BAD IDEA"s?

atiks
05-08-2009, 09:45 PM
REACTION:EXCITED>!!! haha..but,lol..how 2 go there eh?..from subang jaya to Midvalley,..which one is better?..bus or commuter?..probably will go wth yanno n ashu.or,probably s'one wanna tumpangkan us.?..hehekss..:nuts

rightthru
05-08-2009, 11:29 PM
amboi, spammers gathering pulak

why does it have to be in kl? cant really go there!!!
too far away!!!!!

so what are we going to do there, spamming every innocent soul that walks by, lol

Good Luck, REGARDS...http://www.recom.org/forum/images/icons/icon4.gifhttp://www.recom.org/forum/images/icons/icon3.gifhttp://www.recom.org/forum/images/icons/icon2.gifhttp://www.recom.org/forum/images/icons/icon14.gif

starlover
06-08-2009, 06:42 PM
Fine.. Very fine.. :cry Without starlover and her fans, i'm thinking of postponing the gathering..

Why you and star keep :cry-ing? Make me also wanna :cry
Oh wow, it's really hard to find a date suitable for most of us.. So far only 3 confirmed. :rant

:cry what do you mean,starlover and her fans?:huh

technicolor
07-08-2009, 05:53 PM
Eh, what's this? :notrust

Why suddenly smack her?
:nuts:

:smack:

07-08-2009, 08:53 PM
:nuts:

:smack:

Serious now, I think we have to postpone this gathering, as what cadence said, it's meaningless for 4 people go only. :notrust

Postpone to either next year or after final exam... what do you guys think?
We can't just let cadence to decide everything right? Someone please help her...

But that vseehua is another issue again, when will you go back to German, harbinger?

07-08-2009, 08:58 PM

Serious now, I think we have to postpone this gathering, as what cadence said, it's meaningless for 4 people go only. :notrust

We can't just let cadence to decide everything right? Someone please help her...

But that vseehua is another issue again, when will you go back to German, harbinger?
I seriously agree since I also can't go since I have extra class on next Saturday for physics. It is best to postpone it.

07-08-2009, 09:19 PM
Feel free to pospone the date if some cannot go ;)

If I'm not able to come I'll just drop by INTEC to kacau you guys (and my former lecturers)

Oooh that's be interesting...

Cadence_hope
07-08-2009, 09:28 PM
I think I can go, if Atiks goes too :)
Ok. Yanno is added to the attending list. :grin

I can be in KL for a weekend early november, provided someone provides me a bunk + pickup from KLIA (or bus terminal, if im flying via SIA and bus-ing down).

Or Early Feb, on my way back down to NZ.
:sweat Anyone volunteer to offer that service to Miss Eve?

REACTION:EXCITED>!!! haha..but,lol..how 2 go there eh?..from subang jaya to Midvalley,..which one is better?..bus or commuter?..probably will go wth yanno n ashu.or,probably s'one wanna tumpangkan us.?..hehekss..:nuts
Take metro 10 or 13 at the bus stop opposite to CIMB Bank, which is located at the first row of shops near McD, and you can reach Mid Valley in less than half hour if there's no traffic jam.
If you take commuter from SJ, you'll need two hours to reach there, because you must switch train at KL Central. :notrust It's really a big difference.

:cry what do you mean,starlover and her fans?:huh
Your admirers, to be more precise.
Really sad that you can't make it.. :(

We can't just let cadence to decide everything right? Someone please help her..

I seriously agree since I also can't go since I have extra class on next Saturday for physics. It is best to postpone it.

So far, six spammers confirmed to be attending, they are keiko, yanno, atiks, nemo, ash91 and me. I suggest this to be a mini gathering of spammers. Because many core spammers can't make it, especially the lord. :cry So we don't have to cancel this gathering. But it will be relatively smaller and not so formal compared to the next gathering.

Yup, I think we should have the next real spammers gathering. That time we'll have to make sure most of us are going!

Lets see the total number of spammers attending at 12th August, the last day to confirm the attendance.

Any suggestion there? This is what I think, not what I decided.

07-08-2009, 09:37 PM
Did I ever say I will go? :notrust Still KIV...

Since when the date changed to 12/8???
Then surely I won't go...

07-08-2009, 09:40 PM
Lets see the total number of spammers attending at 12th August, the last day to confirm the attendance.

12th is the gathering day or last day to confirm attendance?
By the way, are we still gonna play bowling? LOL

Cadence_hope
07-08-2009, 09:46 PM
Did I ever say I will go? :notrust Still KIV...

Since when the date changed to 12/8???
Then surely I won't go...
Why still KIV? :headsmack

12th is the gathering day or last day to confirm attendance?
By the way, are we still gonna play bowling? LOL

12/8 is the last day to vote on the poll. The date of gathering is still 15/8. Don't worry. :grin And I'm not good in bowling. :notrust Depends on you girls. (I just realized that it's a girl's gathering btw :sweat)

07-08-2009, 09:48 PM
12/8 is the last day to vote on the poll. The date of gathering is still 15/8. Don't worry. :grin And I'm not good in bowling. :notrust Depends on you girls. (I just realized that it's a girl's gathering btw :sweat)

I also dunno how to play bowling, but I would love to try... :laugh

technicolor
07-08-2009, 10:04 PM

:cry

Cadence_hope
08-08-2009, 08:17 AM
Actually, we set this on Saturday merely because JenJen will be going to church on Sunday. But I wonder is JenJen going? :huh

If she's not going, perhaps we can change it to 16/8, Sunday. Then maybe henry can come, boyz and starlover will probably able to make it! :nuts

08-08-2009, 08:29 AM
But that vseehua is another issue again, when will you go back to German, harbinger?You guys don't have to worry too much about this ancient being =)

I'll be coming back to Germany on 29th of September... and if I am unable to attend any meeting this time round, I'll surely have the chance next year. I'll be graduating then ;)

Anyway, my plans for Malaysia this time round are still not fixed. If there is a date in which I am able to come, I will come

08-08-2009, 10:40 PM
Actually, we set this on Saturday merely because JenJen will be going to church on Sunday. But I wonder is JenJen going? :huh

If she's not going, perhaps we can change it to 16/8, Sunday. Then maybe henry can come, boyz and starlover will probably able to make it! :nuts

Henry arrives in KL on Sunday, 16/8/2009 at 4.00 PM. =P Tired.

10-08-2009, 07:03 PM
This Saturday my friends will go to Sunway Pyramid... Oh dang! I thought it is the same place then can go together... :notrust

Anyway, do you guys know which one I choose?

Jeng! Jeng! Jeng...!

Actually... I haven't decided. :sweat

It depends on this week's assignments...

Btw, what's the time? 10am to 3pm?

chikugunya
10-08-2009, 10:03 PM
ermm...
s0ry cadence i can't make it.....
bcoz i have replacement class on that saturday...:cry:cry
i really really really want to meet u all...:(:(
but wat i can do...huhu...
if u change to sunday maybe i can go....:amuse
to keiko~who are u?????
cimmon laa tell me.....

10-08-2009, 10:12 PM
ermm...
s0ry cadence i can't make it.....
bcoz i have replacement class on that saturday...:cry:cry
i really really really want to meet u all...:(:(
but wat i can do...huhu...
if u change to sunday maybe i can go....:amuse
to keiko~who are u?????
cimmon laa tell me.....

Hoi! Don't write my name in red ok! :mad

Luckily that's not my real name... :notrust

11-08-2009, 12:32 PM

There is really no need to be so pantang over your name being written in red :)

11-08-2009, 02:47 PM
There is really no need to be so pantang over your name being written in red :)
But I care that...

Anyway, i think my name has been written in red... whose name never?

:wall

chikugunya
11-08-2009, 07:42 PM

huhu...:(:(:cry:cry
haha...keiko had become really really really really
sensitive now.....:laugh:laugh
cn anyone tell me why???pleaseeeeeeeee......:amazed:amazed
but u said tat u dont like red so wat about the emoticon u used tat???
izzit RED rite......haha

11-08-2009, 08:00 PM
izzit RED rite......haha

Eh, read carefully la... :notrust
Did I say I don't like red? :headsmack

Anyway, don't spam here! Shoo!

Cadence_hope
11-08-2009, 09:14 PM
If we change the date to Sunday, 16th August, how many of you can attend it?

This is just my suggestion, since I found out that most of you will have replacement classes on Saturday. But is it a bit too late to change the date? How you guys think?

Henry arrives in KL on Sunday, 16/8/2009 at 4.00 PM. =P Tired.

Will it be too tiring to meet us right after that?

11-08-2009, 09:18 PM
Will it be too tiring to meet us right after that?

Guess not. But give Henry an allowance of one hour after his arrival. :amuse

Cadence_hope
11-08-2009, 10:30 PM
Guess not. But give Henry an allowance of one hour after his arrival. :amuse

5pm? Cadence wonders whether anyone can stay till that time.. Though she never take ktm during weekdays, but she already can imagine how it will be. :omg

Keiko - probably can make it both on Saturday and Sunday.
Boyz the lord - Can't make it even on that Sunday.
Starlover - will be busy on Sunday too.
Nemo - can't stay until 5pm on Sunday, unless other intecian will go along.

This is their response after being told about the suggestion of Cadence. :notrust
And Cadence - always seem so free.

11-08-2009, 10:44 PM
5pm? Cadence wonders whether anyone can stay till that time.. Though she never take ktm during weekdays, but she already can imagine how it will be. :omg
Don't so late...

When did she say can make it on both days? :notrust
She seems is the second freest person.

This is their response after being told about the suggestion of Cadence. :notrust

Nah, it seems nobody intends to go...

Cadence_hope
11-08-2009, 10:49 PM
Don't so late...

When did she say can make it on both days? :notrust
She seems is the second freest person.
'Probably' does not mean I said you surely can make it.

Nah, it seems nobody intends to go...
What's so funny with that? :modsmack
So it seems meaningless to change it to Sunday..

11-08-2009, 11:34 PM
izzit RED rite......haha
writing people's names in red is actually very pantang in chinese culture, like cursing them to death or something like that... So if I don't like Keiko, I can now just write her name in red as well :P

Are you guys still planning on meeting? Or can I use the slot allocated for the meeting for something else? :P

starlover
12-08-2009, 12:28 AM

Boyz the lord - Can't make it even on that Sunday.
Starlover - will be busy on Sunday too.
Nemo - can't stay until 5pm on Sunday, unless other intecian will go along.

sorry guys,but there's really a lot of things going on in this college..CP,MCB,welcoming party and stuffs..pheww :sweat

plus,it's hard to get a transport to go there..no public buses here :cry

Cadence_hope
12-08-2009, 09:18 AM
Are you guys still planning on meeting? Or can I use the slot allocated for the meeting for something else? :P

Of course it's still going! Or your slot is fully reserved by someone else? :jk

Well, just forget about my suggestion to change it to Sunday. I wish more spammers can attend it on that day, but it seems difficult.. :(
So, everything - the date, time, venue - is still the same as stated in the first post. :amuse See you guys and girls that day!

sorry guys,but there's really a lot of things going on in this college..CP,MCB,welcoming party and stuffs..pheww :sweat

plus,it's hard to get a transport to go there..no public buses here :cry

Never mind star, you can meet us when there's next gathering, perhaps.. :nod :notrust

12-08-2009, 12:20 PM
Cadence, since almost everything is settled, can you please update the first post? :)

Cadence_hope
12-08-2009, 01:41 PM
Cadence, since almost everything is settled, can you please update the first post? :)

Done. Thanks for reminding. :)) But you guys can still vote for the poll until tomorrow at 1.07am.

14-08-2009, 11:25 AM
do I see only girls in the attendance list?

14-08-2009, 10:54 PM
Announcement:

Tomorrow the time of gathering changed from 10am to 11am, as requested by Cadence_hope.

Anyway, I'm not going tomorrow due to certain personal reason. (I'm now doing on behalf of Cadence_hope)

Enjoy ya! Hope we'll meet each other one day soon if there is any opportunity. :)

Cadence_hope
15-08-2009, 09:32 PM
do I see only girls in the attendance list?

You're right. :roflmao

Announcement:

Tomorrow the time of gathering changed from 10am to 11am, as requested by Cadence_hope.

Anyway, I'm not going tomorrow due to certain personal reason. (I'm now doing on behalf of Cadence_hope)

Enjoy ya! Hope we'll meet each other one day soon if there is any opportunity. :)

Thanks keiko. :laugh I'm really looking forward to meet you one day.

And later 11am meet at MPH bookstore. I wonder the ghost know about those changes or not.. :sweat

------------
Here is a brief report of the gathering. The gathering actually started at 12pm and ended around 5. All of us in the attending list went for it except vseehua.

Overall, ignoring the attendance of fellow spammers, we girls had a good time meeting with each other. We went for lunch together, shopping a while and watched movie. For me it's fun to meet the other spammers in reality. :grin One problem is we couldn't spot vseehua the casper ghost in MPH (It's my fault that I didn't tell him the rendezvous place more specifically or ask his contact number :cry). After about one hour, we decided not to look for him and left. We're sorry about that seehua! Now you can use your hammers already.. :pwned

And this would be a girls' instead of a spammers gathering. :sweat Next time we shall have more spammers going for it. Perhaps in November? :nuts

15-08-2009, 10:07 PM
Ha! Ha! Ha! Your report very funny... :lmao

That ghost was reserved to other place already... You girls didn't seize the chance pun.. :jk

Anyway, November I cannot make it... again... :roflmao Balik kampung lah. :notrust

Cadence_hope
15-08-2009, 10:23 PM
Ha! Ha! Ha! Your report very funny... :lmao

That ghost was reserved to other place already... You girls didn't seize the chance pun.. :jk

Anyway, November I cannot make it... again... :roflmao Balik kampung lah. :notrust

Is it funny? :notrust
Then what time you're free? My hands are itchy and I want to use my periuk. :headsmack

15-08-2009, 10:40 PM
Is it funny? :notrust
Then what time you're free? My hands are itchy and I want to use my periuk. :headsmack
It's always funny. :grin

Free? Next semester! :nuts Cannot lah... That semester we will be busy for lot of assignments and presentations.

Hmm.. maybe semester 3? :lol

Cannot decide now, we can't even predict future. :notrust

Cadence_hope
15-08-2009, 10:50 PM
It's always funny. :grin

Free? Next semester! :nuts Cannot lah... That semester we will be busy for lot of assignments and presentations.

Hmm.. maybe semester 3? :lol

Cannot decide now, we can't even predict future. :notrust

Okay. I'm humorous.. Ha. Ha. Ha. :notrust
This cannot that cannot. Don't even have a few hours for us. :cry

15-08-2009, 10:54 PM
------------

Hehe, so fast report already ah... Yeah, I had a good time too! I just realised Cadence is quite soft-spoken :)) (It's not an insult...) Then, I also managed to korek some maklumat about some of the spammers in INTEC from nemo... Muahahaha...

15-08-2009, 11:07 PM
Okay. I'm humorous.. Ha. Ha. Ha. :notrust
This cannot that cannot. Don't even have a few hours for us. :cry

Aha! Don't cry... Later coconut juice... Oops! :laugh
Later I'll korek some time specially for you guys and girls la... Satisfied?

Hehe, so fast report already ah... Yeah, I had a good time too! I just realised Cadence is quite soft-spoken :)) (It's not an insult...) Then, I also managed to korek some maklumat about some of the spammers in INTEC from nemo... Muahahaha...
Ha! Ha! Ha! So funny... :lmao

You korek apa huh? :notrust What was the outcome? Do share with us...

15-08-2009, 11:22 PM
Ha! Ha! Ha! So funny... :lmao

You korek apa huh? :notrust What was the outcome? Do share with us...

Nothing special~ :P

Cadence_hope
15-08-2009, 11:33 PM

I'm always being very gentle to those being friendly to me.. :)) But not for those smacking me. :headsmack
Oh, I didn't korek much. Just ask how's keiko and nickvl. That's all. :amuse

Aha! Don't cry... Later coconut juice... Oops! :laugh
Later I'll korek some time specially for you guys and girls la... Satisfied?
Just that the coconut juice will be salty a bit. But it still can be drink. :notrust You better make sure you'll going for the next gathering. Boyz, starlover, nickvl, henry.. too. :bees

15-08-2009, 11:37 PM
Nothing special~ :P

I'm always being very gentle to those being friendly to me.. :)) But not for those smacking me. :headsmack
Oh, I didn't korek much. Just ask how's keiko and nickvl. That's all. :amuse

Just that the coconut juice will be salty a bit. But it still can be drink. :notrust You better make sure you'll going for the next gathering. Boyz, starlover, nickvl, henry.. too. :bees

Cannot confirm with you now of course. Sabar lah... Next time just decide, see first!

zaiy
16-08-2009, 11:26 AM
hey gus..i'm sorry i cant make it yesterday, sounds like yiu guys having fun?

17-08-2009, 12:41 AM

And this would be a girls' instead of a spammers gathering. :sweat Next time we shall have more spammers going for it. Perhaps in November? :nutsand seehua toured the whole of Midvalley looking for the girls because he didn't get the message about the changed time:notrust:notrust:notrust I think I am going to bring along the Holy Hammer of Spammers to the next meeting

17-08-2009, 01:44 AM
some more gathering when im back in kuching???darn..

17-08-2009, 11:54 AM
and seehua toured the whole of Midvalley looking for the girls because he didn't get the message about the changed time:notrust:notrust:notrust I think I am going to bring along the Holy Hammer of Spammers to the next meeting

We kinda expected that our heads will be whacked when we couldn't find you... Sorry seehua...

Cadence_hope
17-08-2009, 01:12 PM
hey guys..i'm sorry i cant make it yesterday, sounds like yiu guys having fun?
No la. We girls having less fun without you. :amuse

and seehua toured the whole of Midvalley looking for the girls because he didn't get the message about the changed time:notrust:notrust:notrust I think I am going to bring along the Holy Hammer of Spammers to the next meeting
Okay sorry for that.. we deserve it la. :bees

some more gathering when im back in kuching???darn..

When will you back then?

Oops I used manglish already lah.

21-08-2009, 02:32 PM
november 15th

22-08-2009, 06:04 PM

haha n i korek it from nemo too when i was on the bus ....

22-08-2009, 09:02 PM

Why you all suka korek-korek?

No way! I wanna korek anything from nemo too next time i see her! :twisted:

starlover
23-08-2009, 12:54 AM

Why you all suka korek-korek?

No way! I wanna korek anything from nemo too next time i see her! :twisted: