View Full Version : 1GB Gmail account to be given away

14-06-2004, 10:28 PM
I'm giving away a Gmail account. If you want to be one of the first to get one,

Visit Alles Deutschland (http://www.allesdeutschland.tk) for details.

20-06-2004, 06:31 PM
I have 3 extra Gmail invites to give away.

The first 3 to post their request here will be given the invite.

PM me your email address.

20-06-2004, 06:33 PM
Kelvin, I would like one. Thank you!

20-06-2004, 06:38 PM
Quick, 2 more to go

This is just my way to thank everyone here in ReCom.

I'll post more if I have more invites to give away.

20-06-2004, 06:43 PM
Thanks a lot, Kelvin~!

Hopefully more ReCom members, especially those who are going to Germany, those who want to know more about Germany should read it~! It gives you first hand information on Germany education~!

Kelvin, have a write-up for ReMag to publish on it!

20-06-2004, 06:49 PM
What do you mean by having a write up?

Anyway, i still have 2 more invites.

By the way, the contest in Alles Deutschland is closed.

20-06-2004, 07:32 PM
I mean you can write an article for ReMag 4 and in the article you can write about education in Germany, which could provide you an opportunity to publicize the Ezine here in ReMag. May be you could utilize the articles that you have written to be submitted there too!

cooldownguy86
20-06-2004, 07:33 PM
i wan i wan! pls!

20-06-2004, 07:36 PM
Hi kelvin. I'll have one if thats okay? Thanks.

20-06-2004, 07:39 PM
PM me your email pls

If you don't mind your email being shown here, post it here.

I've yet to receive the emails of cooldownguy and PJKru.

So the account is still available.

20-06-2004, 08:12 PM
Since cooldownguy and PJKru did not tell me their email addresses.

I still have 2 accounts to give away.

If you can post here and send me your details before they do, you will get the account.

windy_city
20-06-2004, 08:38 PM
I have gmail, but dunno why I cannot invite people to join it. Maybe because I just get the account not too long ago.

Randomphantom
20-06-2004, 08:38 PM
kelvin...can I have one then? I'll pm you, thank you so much!

20-06-2004, 08:57 PM
I only have 1 left to give away.

Sorry cooldownguy, I did not receive details of your email.

20-06-2004, 09:01 PM
I have gmail, but dunno why I cannot invite people to join it. Maybe because I just get the account not too long ago.

not everybody will have that invitation function. i think, u can get the invitation function if u give more comments or reports to google, or u r a very active user of gmail.

btw, the u can see the link "Invite Your Friends to Join" on top of ur Inbox page. That's if u have the function. 8)

20-06-2004, 11:04 PM
oh cool...can I have one as well...haha =)

weich(at)graffiti(dot)net?

Cheers =)

20-06-2004, 11:28 PM
That's it, I'm all out.

If I have more, I'll post it here.

To those who got it from me, enjoy!

21-06-2004, 04:43 PM
Guess wat guys. I've got 6 more invites for Gmail!

And I'm giving it out exclusively for ReCom members.

So post your request here and PM me your email.

Strictly first come first serve.

21-06-2004, 04:50 PM
Wow...where do you get 1G mail account from?
Give me one, please. I "pm" you my email. Thanks a lot.

21-06-2004, 05:01 PM
Ok, 5 more to go

I have to log out now

remember, 1st come 1st serve.

21-06-2004, 05:45 PM
why not put it this way?
those who want a gmail account just put ur first name, last name and email here...
second person who want to put up a request just add ur name under the list...
and those with invitations.... u r free to invite anyone on the list...
isnt this will be more systematic?

nashrick
21-06-2004, 06:49 PM
I also want one, tQ. :P i pm u my email k... thanks again!

21-06-2004, 07:02 PM
hey thanks kelvin, for the invite =)

How did you get so many invites? Have you been using it very regularly?

21-06-2004, 07:18 PM
How did you get so many invites? Have you been using it very regularly?

I dono. Guess I'm just lucky.

Anyway, 4 left.

Yes, let's follow pandaboy's suggestion.

cooldownguy86
21-06-2004, 07:35 PM
i wan one! onegai! thanks! thank you!

cooldownguy86 - cooldownguy86@<hidden>

21-06-2004, 08:24 PM
I forgot to mention this.

Yahoo mail accounts will send the invite into the spam folder.

So check it there.

This is because I noticed 2 ppl whom I sent the invite didn't confirm their registration, and both are using yahoo accounts.

This is confirmed by Gmailswap.com.

Hope you didn't empty your spam folder. I can't send the invite again. If you want it pm me again and hope I have extra.

21-06-2004, 08:27 PM
kelvinlym.... if they didnt receive the invitation, check ur Sent folder and send them the invitation again or send the link to them. This is because the link is still there and it can still be used. Dont waste ur invitations... :wink:

21-06-2004, 08:31 PM
Yeah, how silly of me

Anyway, 3 more left.

cooldownguy86
21-06-2004, 08:38 PM
thanks! u're nice!

linda
21-06-2004, 08:38 PM
hi, i am interested to have the gmail account!
thanks... :lol:

21-06-2004, 09:01 PM
I have 2 more to give away.

Quick, quick, it's going fast.

gohweihan
21-06-2004, 09:05 PM
Mind sparing me one of that Gmail account? Would really like one...

21-06-2004, 09:20 PM
1 more left for gohweihan if I can have his email.

Still open to whoever can send me their current email first.

21-06-2004, 09:31 PM
That's it, I'm all out.

I feel like Santa.

It really feels good to give than to receive.

Have fun everyone.

Randomphantom
22-06-2004, 09:44 AM
Don't know why but gmail is really quick on loading.

Feels good to receive too, thanx!

22-06-2004, 09:48 AM
Those who wanted to have this gmail account....just add ur name to the list providing ur first name, last name and email address...

probably a format like this...
<nickname> (email address) <first name> <last name>

Eg:
1. Superpanda (superpanda@<hidden>), Panda Wong

the next person who wants the account just add ur name to the list...

This will make it easier for those who have invites and wish to invite fellow reCommers...

Have fun guys.... 8)

23-06-2004, 04:56 PM
I have 6 more accounts to give out.

But this time there's a twist to it.

I'll announce it later tonite. Got class now.

23-06-2004, 07:44 PM
Ok, here's how to be a proud owner of a Gmail account.

Firstly, I have currently 6 to give out.

3 will be given out by visiting the Alles Deutschland SIG and follow the instructions in the Gmail thread.

3 more will be given out by the 1st person who can answer a question I post here.

ONLY PM me your answers. I don't want this thread to be spammed.

Ready?

OK, 1st question.

What is the colour of Chen Chow's name tag in a picture found in ReCom?

23-06-2004, 08:01 PM
deaf-knee gave me the answer 1st.

A Gmail account for him/her.

The next question will be posted later. Watch this space for details.

23-06-2004, 08:23 PM
Ok, I've got 2 more to give away.

Next question.

Who said this:

"the present illiterate are those who cannot read and write but the future illiterate will most likely be those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn."

Hint: It's a widely read article in ReCom.

23-06-2004, 11:27 PM
Come on guys, search the answer in ReCom.

OK, I'll give another hint, it's in ReMag.

*You don't think I'm giving away these Gmail accounts for free, are you?*

23-06-2004, 11:29 PM
Thanks Kelvin, I fully support the way you are doing it~!

Come on ReComers, go and search~!

24-06-2004, 09:39 AM
Who said this:

"the present illiterate are those who cannot read and write but the future illiterate will most likely be those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn."

Hint: It's a widely read article in ReCom.

He's the CEO of Mimos Bhd, Dr. Tengku Mohd Azzman Shariffadeen. But actually, according to the interview with Dr Tengku Mohd Azzman, he was actually quoting what Alvin Toffler said.
Here's the article....
http://202.186.86.35/special/online/interviews/tengku.html

And I already had a gmail account. Instead of receiving the prize, i want to contribute by giving 6 invitations!! Kelvinlym, can u continue giving out questions?

24-06-2004, 10:41 AM
Aw man, y did you answer the question?

Ok, next question.

Who's the creator of Kanon Trailer?

Hint: He's in ReCom.

jay23
24-06-2004, 06:16 PM
i want a account! please! thanks you!

the anwser is

24-06-2004, 09:58 PM
jay23 got the answer.

PM me your current email soon so that I can send you the invite.

Next question,

When is ReCom founded?

Hint: Sometime ago. :roll:

24-06-2004, 10:05 PM
can I play the game too? :)

answer: April 1, 2003

now gimme the Gmail :twisted:

24-06-2004, 10:42 PM
can I play the game too? :)

answer: April 1, 2003

now gimme the Gmail :twisted:

wah...."gimme the gmail" sounds so evil.... :evil:

recom anchors can play meh.....
they seemed to know everything about recom wat.... :mrgreen:

24-06-2004, 10:46 PM
recom anchors can play meh.....
they seemed to know everything about recom wat.... :mrgreen:

Sure, why not. So Luke, if you want the account, PM me your current email.

24-06-2004, 10:48 PM
Just help to ask one of the questions... So, in case anyone answer this, when any one has the Gmail account, they can be given.

The trick is that: The first ReComer to post their name here and the time of where they are and state the place, when ReCom hit 1,000,000 hits...

Hint:- The 1,000,000th hit is coming very soon....a few days' time, so try to monitor..hehehe..

25-06-2004, 09:25 AM
how do i view the hits? hihi..gomene...i dunno :lol:

jay23
25-06-2004, 10:53 AM
thank you ah. you very good one. thank you ah.

my mail is ar..

l_jamex@<hidden>

thank you.

25-06-2004, 03:17 PM
Just help to ask one of the questions... So, in case anyone answer this, when any one has the Gmail account, they can be given.

The trick is that: The first ReComer to post their name here and the time of where they are and state the place, when ReCom hit 1,000,000 hits...

Hint:- The 1,000,000th hit is coming very soon....a few days' time, so try to monitor..hehehe..

Er...i dun quite understand the question...
Hits? :roll:

27-06-2004, 08:31 AM
Eh...now i understand.....hits means page viewed...rite?
Yeah...going to hit the magic number 1 million hits ....but that will still take some time....

So, this thread will remained quiet for the time being?

bachok83
27-06-2004, 01:20 PM
that's true pandaboy... gotta wait...lol....

launa
27-06-2004, 01:36 PM
i just can manage cry over this gmail contest. with the limited internet access and no many spare time, i can only look at the contester response super fast and instant!

i hope i can get a gmail, but who will donate me a gmail account?

by the way, when will the gmail can be apply widely by public?

the 1 million hit, how to know ar?

27-06-2004, 01:42 PM
i just can manage cry over this gmail contest. with the limited internet access and no many spare time, i can only look at the contester response super fast and instant!

it was rumoured that gmail will be available to public in july.....but not sure how true it is.....

how to know the 1 million hit.....that's for u to find out.... :wink:

27-06-2004, 02:20 PM

Launa, I suggest you go visit the SIG Alles Deutschland and go to the Gmail thread, and follow the instructions.

Hint: I've got only 1 more to give away so be quick

bachok83
29-06-2004, 03:19 PM
now recom hits 1 million.. ulalala....

it was during 03:00 - 03:59 hours pacific time (recom time)

the person who hits 1 million was The_Observer (i guess)

hahaha now gimme that gmail thingy :twisted: :twisted:

29-06-2004, 03:23 PM
oke..NEXT!

who's gonna give the next question now? come on..me cant wait to get the GMail thingy :wink:

30-06-2004, 11:04 AM
oke..NEXT!

who's gonna give the next question now? come on..me cant wait to get the GMail thingy :wink:

Kevin said it was the last one ler... sigh, i also want one, but was away for camp for 2 days... sigh.... anyone care to do charity here?

30-06-2004, 12:01 PM
budakkerek and Sher Mern,
just pm me ur emails ,first names and last names...

01-07-2004, 12:52 AM
MUAKS! thanks dude

:D :) :wink: :P :D :) :P :wink: :) :D :wink: :P :wink: :) :P :D :wink:

bingzhang
05-07-2004, 06:39 PM
Can i get one if possible?

Wanna sign up ASAP to get good name for the Gmail account~~!!

Hehe.....thanks first

06-07-2004, 11:57 AM
andrew, i cant get in..duno why..dh try a few times, can invite me again? thanks!

08-07-2004, 02:53 PM
andrew, i cant get in..duno why..dh try a few times, can invite me again? thanks!

Already invited u twice.... Wonder what's gone wrong. Anyway, no more invitations already! ... Sorry ppl!

13-07-2004, 10:59 PM
LOL! andrew's the RECOM's Santa Claus! Hehe... i wonder when can i have the opportunity to invite?

sim_min
14-07-2004, 12:34 AM
anymore Gmail account to be given out?? anymore question to be asked??

I want Gmail i want Gmail!!!
HELP!!!~~~
if you have invitation please invite me!!~~

email: sim_min@<hidden>

tuinkle
14-07-2004, 10:10 AM
Hello,

I'm late in the game :) ... but anyhow, should anyone have any more invites to gmail, could you please send me one?

Many thanks!
email: gobears03@<hidden>

14-07-2004, 11:07 AM
Hmmm... Gmail is cool... but i think yahoo is better coz it allows u to upload files as big as 10 MB, while for the former, it's only about 1 MB

14-07-2004, 07:06 PM
oh... about yahoo mail box....
hehe... i did download mp3 through yahoo mail box that sent by my friend... :lol:
and what i heard from him is got some songs that with too big file, Gmail still can't support it while yahoo mail can!!! :roll:

14-07-2004, 07:53 PM
Sorry guys, no more gmail invites from me. I've used up all my invites. Hmm....but I think gmail will be availble to the public real soon. I personally prefer yahoo to gmail. Although gmail is 10times more storage than yahoo.

Anyway, if u guys still want a 1GB email account, there are a few out there already besides gmail. You can try walla (www.walla.com) or spymac (www.spymac.com). But try with ur own risk ya? :wink:

Still no sign of upgrading by hotmail though. :twisted:

tuinkle
14-07-2004, 11:47 PM
Thanks, though! :)

I wouldn't be surprised if Hotmail upgraded as well, although in my opinion, it's UI is not as good so it doesn't matter anyway.

I tried sending some songs through Yahoo! but it took so long to upload that I decided to cancel the transation and use other means instead. Maybe it's 'cause i sent like 15 uncompressed songs at once :wink:

26-07-2004, 11:31 PM
Haha...now I saw u tuinkle. Didnt notice ur nickname.
About sending songs by yahoo....15 uncompressed songs? Isnt it way off the limit of 10MB for yahoo attachment? I might be wrong, though.

Seems like Gmail no longer provide invitations for users to give out. Is this a sign that Gmail is going to open to public soon?
Still...no sign of Hotmail upgrading. July already coming to an end... Microsoft, where are u? :roll:

tuinkle
28-07-2004, 09:40 AM
peek-a-boo :D

yeah, I guess I did go way over. Didn't read instructions :oops:

Getting dangerously close to the limit on my university account...
hmm.. maybe I'll just open another Yahoo! account :)

28-07-2004, 10:14 AM
I guess 100MB is more than enough for the time being. :)
But if u still desperately need 1GB, maybe u can try to sign up for 10 yahoo mails..haha :lol:

jagganatha
30-07-2004, 10:15 AM
ha ha :lol: :lol: good one pandaboy.. really good one..

30-07-2004, 11:42 AM
ha ha :lol: :lol: good one pandaboy.. really good one..

Did u go around copy and paste ur posts? Most of them look almost the same as this...

02-09-2004, 12:43 AM
Gmail has also got now Gmail groups, same like yahoogroups... anyone check out on it already?

http://groups-beta.google.com/

02-09-2004, 12:54 AM
It's scary how Google has expanded from just a search engine.

I still hope they retain their image of a search engine and their simplistic design instead of going the Yahoo! way of being a portal.

P.S. Gmail is giving out more invites. So if anyone who I invited earlier has invites, please shout it out here.

Ishveir
02-09-2004, 05:05 AM
Hi everyone

Yeah if anyone has GMail invites to let me know as i want one.

Thanks!

02-09-2004, 03:30 PM
Gmail has also got now Gmail groups, same like yahoogroups... anyone check out on it already?

http://groups-beta.google.com/

This is interesting. I think I'll surf around to sign up for some groups. It looks like signing up for newsletters. :roll:

How about giving out questions to be answered again? Those who answered correctly will get the gmail invitation. Interesting! :wink:

qedx
02-09-2004, 03:37 PM
It's scary how Google has expanded from just a search engine.

yahoo was just a search engine. well it was more like a directory.

02-09-2004, 05:59 PM
I got 5 invites to give away. Only party girls (w/pics) need apply.
SexyyyLips live (http://camslivesexy.com/cam/SexyyyLips)

02-09-2004, 07:41 PM
How did you get the invitation, mislead_youth? Google gave u that invitations through gmail, right. But why I didn't received even that I have a gmail account. Can you offer me one for my friend please?

WristBandMan
02-09-2004, 07:48 PM
can i have one too, misled_youth ~?

02-09-2004, 10:10 PM
If u r inactive (not using gmail that frequent), most probably u will not get any invites.

02-09-2004, 10:28 PM
I got 5 invites to give away. Only party girls (w/pics) need apply.

Gmail gave me three. I gave it to two brotha's and a girl I liked (she didn't accept it. Stupid girl! Waste my invite!)

THen I got another 5 invites within a week. Gave one out to another bro.

For those who wants wants a gmail invite, please refer to condition above.
ALLYSONHOTXXX (http://camslivesexy.com/cam/allysonhotxxx)

02-09-2004, 10:51 PM
I'm not sure why, but one of my friends I invited to gmail got to invite 5 more people the moment he accepted my invitation ... any idea why? it's kinda unfair to those who use gmail for some time but haven't gotten to invite friends yet ...

03-09-2004, 12:06 AM
Probably ur friends are lucky. But some tips to get invitations for gmail users:

1) use ur email frequently (1GB of space...ask ur frens to forward everything, no worries)

2) give feedbacks to gmail support team. Tell them what u think about gmail, what to improve, and etc.

3) use ur email for www.blogger.com. Among the earliest to receive the invitations to use gmail are frequent bloggers. Google wants ppl to support them i supposed.

4)do nothing, just wait(like me). :lol:

I was lucky to receive my gmail from a beta tester( a friend of mine) Wonder how did he managed to get the invitation though, he never tells.... :)

03-09-2004, 12:30 AM
anyone out there who still got invitation can send me one? :D
janewaiyl@<hidden>
if dont have already also never mind :D

03-09-2004, 12:56 AM
I was lucky to receive my gmail from a beta tester( a friend of mine) Wonder how did he managed to get the invitation though, he never tells.... :)
They all started from Google employees themselves last year. Each employee got 5 initially and periodically afterwards. Then there's an algorithm to decide when you get invites.. I'm not sure what pandaboy said about steps to get more invite is true, but it does "seem" so. You can probably trace it to some tech companies (their friends in school went to work for google) or other community where people in American tech companies are actively involved in.

I guess it is a clever way to scale your system slowly, as well as keep the anticipation high. I think those who start geting invites should spread their offering out to various groups so that they can invite other friends in their groups. The increases exposure (e.g. I learned all about gmail before I got an invite) in various community, which I think is crucial to the mentality of those who lurk online like me :)

03-09-2004, 02:18 AM
Anyone with invites, care to start the Q&A game to give out invites?

03-09-2004, 04:59 PM
i have a few =) so let the "games" begin?

06-09-2004, 10:47 PM
I got invitations at last. You will get informed by an anouncement at the top of your inbox right after you log in the gmail. I have three invitations left for grab. First come first serve. Just send a "hi" to yekban@<hidden>:) No need Q&A. If you just provide in this forum your email, I couldn't invite you since my browser got problem. I just can invite through your email.

08-09-2004, 03:26 PM
i got 3 more left, i gto like 6 in total. yeah..i totally agree w Pandaboy..just use it once in a while..if you want more, use it more frequently and gv feedback to the Google ppl. They see your level of activeness in using Gmail i guess. So the more active you are, the more invites you'll get. I think so :D

Aite:

1st Question:
to add recom.org on your friendster list, what's the email add that you need to type in?

hehe....cepat..cepat...siapa tahu..?

da-hype
08-09-2004, 03:38 PM
kelvinlym, is this thread your way of saying you don't have friends? or are you just trying to show off you have gmail :P

hehehe

08-09-2004, 04:37 PM
Faster....gmail accounts up for grab! Just answer the question by budakkerek....;)

saser_sp
08-09-2004, 05:22 PM
recom_org@<hidden>

8) 8) 8)

qedx
08-09-2004, 06:02 PM
oh well, i want one too.... qedx@<hidden> pls heh

08-09-2004, 09:40 PM
kelvinlym, is this thread your way of saying you don't have friends? or are you just trying to show off you have gmail :P

hehehe

There's nothing to show off about having gmail. Almost everyone has it. It's overrated anyway.

I just made this to make it more interesting for people to get the invites instead of just pleading for it.

I did a Q&A with questions regarding ReCom so that people who want invites have to find the answers and at the same time get to know more about ReCom.

Actually I gave away lots of invites already, but Google keeps giving me more so I started this thread to share it with ReCommers.

I think I have a few more.

Anyone wants one?

da-hype
09-09-2004, 07:42 AM
kelvinlym, i was just kiddin. no hard feelings. :)

09-09-2004, 08:22 AM
you already have a nice unique email address, why need gmail? tamak! :lol:

btw I have 3 more invites, but I'm not going to give them away :twisted:

saser_sp
09-09-2004, 01:18 PM
kevinlym: i want too :)

my email rontol_inc@<hidden>

qedx
09-09-2004, 04:47 PM
you already have a nice unique email address, why need gmail? tamak! :lol:

btw I have 3 more invites, but I'm not going to give them away :twisted:

kedek siut :P

11-09-2004, 12:26 AM
yay..saser got it! gimme your email add, and i'll send u te invite. Aite..next q:
how old is masterof_none? :lol:

11-09-2004, 06:45 AM
Aite..next q:
how old is masterof_none? :lol:
what's "aite"? :?

anyway, the answer is 10 years old :lol:
now gimme my gmail :twisted:

qedx
11-09-2004, 04:48 PM
lol
adakah aku layak jwb soalan ini? hahaha

12-09-2004, 07:22 AM
aite = alrite hihi...my fav word of the moment.
Luke-kun, salah! :p heh, if you havent got one..sure, why not answer, qedx :D

ingshan
12-09-2004, 12:08 PM
yay!!
budakkerek!! me want gmail too!!
err...recom's friendster's add??

must be...err...don't know..haha
tell me...i'll add recom...yay!!

12-09-2004, 05:41 PM
ingshan, gomenasai! :twisted:

wrong answer, no gmail.
Plus, we've already got the answer to that question (thanks to saser_sp)

anyway, answer the next question and yes, you who can answer it, gets a gmail acc invt from me. :D

*ehem, i got like another 9 (yes, nine!) to give away..so, if you guys want em, gimme the correct answers and i'll send you one :D

qedx
12-09-2004, 06:57 PM
23 kot. kan? kan? kan?

ingshan
12-09-2004, 09:48 PM
man, sure troublesome...what's d answer??
hmm...he's doin some course in LA??
must be older than 18...

budakkerek...i beg u...pls...gmail...i need gmail...*gasp*...gmail....gmail....

ingshan
12-09-2004, 09:53 PM
i think i'll bug this topic until i really get an invitation... 8)

btw, budakkerek, u said that u hav 9 more invitations...
for the question...my wild guest is 24....humph!!!i win!!!yay!!!...haha

ingshan
12-09-2004, 10:01 PM
masterof_none in 18!!

13-09-2004, 03:18 AM
haha - let me join the fun since there's no one else coming to bug me and i got more invites today. Be prepared for some really Hard Questions! :D

(Just send the answer directly to [my recom nick] @<hidden> and you'll get an invite if it's correct, and a pat in the back if it's wrong. I'll post answers here when all 6 invites are gone.)

What freely available tool do you use when you need to keep "diaries" on websites you visit? I.e. when you visit a page, you want to write something about the page so that you can come back later look at it on any other computer with that tool. (hint - it has a very short name)

13-09-2004, 08:00 AM
alrite!! qedx got it right! hehe...yep yep..he's 23...
ingshan, sorry but your answer is wrong. Try again. :D
Oke, qedx...gimme your email add and i'll send the invite to you. Oke, nxt question:
how many members are currently in the recom's friendster circle?

13-09-2004, 09:43 AM
i have 3 invitations to give away (got 6 actually, but 2 for my sisters, and one for a friend who is so desperate when she heard i got one)... anyone wants it? Well, all you have to do is to sustain ur rate of post a day in Recom to 4.50 for the next 10 days (12.0 for those who joins recom less than a month) ... how's the deal? anyone's ready for the challenge? oh yeah, please do not spam...

13-09-2004, 09:59 AM
hahaha..kejam..kejam...anyway, come on ppl...answer me...Hmm..

13-09-2004, 10:50 AM
hahaha..kejam..kejam...anyway, come on ppl...answer me...Hmm..
boo!

ok. I have 3 gmail invites. if anyone wants it, answer one of my questions, which are:

give me the name of one of the boys who budakkerek bullied during her practical teaching.

what is bachok's girlfriend's phone number?

which mac os does masterof_none use now?

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

ingshan
13-09-2004, 12:40 PM
hahaha...the gmail invitation is MINE!!!...MINE!!!

budakkerek...i can answer that!!!
it's 24!!!24 is the answer!!!yay!!!i got me self a gmail!!finally!!!

14-09-2004, 04:38 AM
This is what we call Gmail Fever

14-09-2004, 09:33 AM
haha...sorry ingshan, you're like 5 posts late. It's already been answered by qedx. Anyway, next question:
My fav song of the moment is....
Clue: you can find it in my blog :p

Oh yaa..

you can also try answering Luke's questions, the one bout the name of the boys i bullied during my practicum :twisted: :twisted:
it's all in my blog :D
if he answer correctly, you'll give it to him, wont you Luke dear? :D :D

ingshan
14-09-2004, 07:07 PM
*deleted*

ingshan
14-09-2004, 07:07 PM
budakkerek!!!
KOSONG by DEWA!!!your favourite song!!
now, gimme gmail!!!yay!!!

14-09-2004, 09:11 PM
yeay!! for once you got it correct! aite..aite...i'll send it over, no worry. Saser_sp, gimme your email add so i can send it over. qedx too...if not, i'll gv the invite to someone else hehe...

aite...

next question:
recom.org is powered by..?

14-09-2004, 09:30 PM
next question:
recom.org is powered by..?