View Full Version : Help: Stpm trial paper
michelle90
03-09-2009, 10:44 PM
Hi everyone, im newbie here..im bio students from sarawak, since some of the schools dy start their trial papers so is there
anyone would like to share the trial papers?:)
My school will start the trial next week, so after next week i'll try my best to post up my sch's trial paper and mayb trail frm other sch..
04-09-2009, 01:01 PM
sure. sure. but only after i finished my trial and got back my paper because some subjects, we need to submit the question paper as well. 2 subjects done. 2 more subjects to go.
kaiyi
04-09-2009, 02:07 PM
today just starts trial...
fridge
04-09-2009, 08:55 PM
hi, im from johor. does anyone here have some tips for trial exam biology and chemistry?
i cant even finished chemistry since it has 3 books to sbe swallowed. no time for that. =(
michelle90
04-09-2009, 10:13 PM
sure. sure. but only after i finished my trial and got back my paper because some subjects, we need to submit the question paper as well. 2 subjects done. 2 more subjects to go.
icic...it's ok...wait for u and gud luck in ur exam ^^
today just starts trial...
ow, so fast.....mine start next week....
hi, im from johor. does anyone here have some tips for trial exam biology and chemistry?
i cant even finished chemistry since it has 3 books to sbe swallowed. no time for that. =(
for bio i just skip the biodiversity tat chap cz it is too long and i thk it wont come out in essey tis year, tatz just my personal oppinion...:P
chemistry i only use 2 book wic is the new ace ahead, easy for me to understand:))
chongkeat
04-09-2009, 11:14 PM
ow, so fast.....mine start next week....
Mine too, next Friday. I'm so dead....
chemistry i only use 2 book wic is the new ace ahead, easy for me to understand
I use Ace Ahead for Chem and Phy, easier to read. And Pelangi plus Federal Study Aid for Math, which of course I still haven't managed to start reading....
I guess my priority of study is Chem, Phy, then Math. PA will have to wait till one day before the actual test. Hah!
michelle90
11-09-2009, 11:49 AM
Mine too, next Friday. I'm so dead....
I use Ace Ahead for Chem and Phy, easier to read. And Pelangi plus Federal Study Aid for Math, which of course I still haven't managed to start reading....
I guess my priority of study is Chem, Phy, then Math. PA will have to wait till one day before the actual test. Hah!
Finally finish my trial..ow...kinda tough, especially the bio..>.<
lowxuan
11-09-2009, 02:09 PM
my trial exam finish ^^ my school got a girl scored 94% in her chemistry=.=
michelle90
11-09-2009, 03:48 PM
OMG, she's god...ahaha...btw, which school u frm? cn we exchange paper here? ^^
kaiyi
11-09-2009, 04:32 PM
finish?so fast...
still left Maths 1&2...
badly done in Bio 2 and Chem 1, PA 1 oso...haiz
michelle90
11-09-2009, 04:35 PM
finish?so fast...
still left Maths 1&2...
badly done in Bio 2 and Chem 1, PA 1 oso...haiz
oic,today i just finis my maths 1 n 2, aiks...me too..
purplesun90
11-09-2009, 09:33 PM
still a week to go for trial..
haiz...do well at PA2,math 1 but no really gud at phy 2 and che 1
hope next week would be better...work hard ,everybody!!!!and most important...gud luck
Li Shan Shung
12-09-2009, 01:47 PM
I'm from malacca. trial ended on thursday. What a relief!
Anyone interested in exchanging trial papers? (phy chem bio maths and pa)
12-09-2009, 02:35 PM
Yes, i am interested in exchanging trial papers. I will attach Pahang papers after i get them all back.
michelle90
13-09-2009, 02:00 AM
I'm from malacca. trial ended on thursday. What a relief!
Anyone interested in exchanging trial papers? (phy chem bio maths and pa)
ya, me too...bt hv to wait after i gt bc my paper oo...>.<
sicknight
14-09-2009, 09:08 PM
count me in as well.I'm also interested in exchanging trial papers.my paper is from KL.I will upload soon.
lowxuan
14-09-2009, 10:09 PM
OMG, she's god...ahaha...btw, which school u frm? cn we exchange paper here? ^^
i'm from melaka, SMKGB ^^....that girl scored 90+ for her bio tooo....=.=
Someone mentioned that this thread is redundant. Please focus discussion and trial papers sharing in STPM 2009 thread. Thank You.
vBulletin® v3.7.6, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.