25-06-2004, 01:35 AM
anyone here like to drink sup tikus?
tikus_menari
25-06-2004, 01:39 AM
http://www.spong.org/~pechluck/Food/Orange/soup-tn.jpg
hmmm... sedap-....
launa
25-06-2004, 02:27 PM
sup tikus? where is the tikus? i don't see any tikus except one white banana(really?) and many unknown name vegetable.
but it smell great!!!!
25-06-2004, 03:13 PM
first of all....what is the purpose of this thread?
to discuss how delicious this soup is?
have u tried that soup bfore, tikus_menari?
i rather drink chicken soup....
25-06-2004, 03:59 PM
i think tikus menari is up to mischieve... u can know from his other postings...
just lock this thread up...
where?s kucing biru?
25-06-2004, 04:24 PM
hey rat meat's really good roasted - beats roast duck/chicken!!! Was tricked into eating it in Vietnam!!! But it's like a cross between duck meat and chicken meat - sweet =)
25-06-2004, 09:07 PM
hey rat meat's really good roasted - beats roast duck/chicken!!! Was tricked into eating it in Vietnam!!! But it's like a cross between duck meat and chicken meat - sweet =)
wow....dun bring sars to malaysia....
eat this kind of foods.....yucks...
just jk...
yeah..where's kucing biru....? ur food is here.....lol :)
anyone else besides iQing agree that this thread should be locked? Doesnt seems to serve any purpose....
to tikus_menari,
don't assume people have forgotten your past mischieves of spamming using recom IM ... some of us here still remember the troubles you brought last time ... now you have come back from idleness, why don't you change to the better? we at recom welcome any kinds of malaysians as long as you behave yourself and be considerate to other people ... please make yourself at home but don't dirty it just like as you would do to your own, okay?