View Full Version : Help needed with Medicine SIG
The_Observer
27-06-2004, 07:43 PM
There are ppl coing to the SIG with questions and complaints...considering the issue of medicine is very important in terms of consequences...more medical students are required to make the SIG a more effective discussion site.
Are there any more frequent ReCommers who are medical students or come from a medical background?
I sure hope that they join me there...I dun want to end up cocking up the whole place....
The SIG is awfully quiet sometimes....
16-08-2004, 02:16 PM
Yeah..agree la. Seems like u r the only one medic student in that SIG. I mean...it isnt true...but other medic students seemed very quiet. Maybe u can invite some of ur coursemates? No Malaysians studying there in uni of melbourne? :roll: Or maybe other medic students are very busy?
The_Observer
19-08-2004, 04:34 PM
A lot of them are not into forumming though... :(
09-01-2005, 07:09 AM
Problem in Medicine SIG...
Warning: fopen(Medicine/shout.txt): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 34
Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 35
Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 36
Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 37
Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 38
Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 39
Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php:34) in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 40
No one has ever shouted here
Only members can shout here.
This is what I get when I tried to shout at the shoutbox. What's wrong?