Go Back   ReCom.org > AllenChew

Conversation Between AllenChew and kun_JK92
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 42
  1. kun_JK92
    17-07-2011
    kun_JK92
    this is just like my another friend...>.<thts y in the end i gave up law in advise of my brother...
  2. AllenChew
    17-07-2011
    AllenChew
    haha..i knew..tiw chee wei told me..i din get um law..unfortunately..oni get my 3rd choice civil engineering..sad case
  3. kun_JK92
    17-07-2011
    kun_JK92
    did u gt um law?????=Di gt um medic i the end=)
  4. AllenChew
    29-05-2010
    AllenChew
    lol..may god bless u and me..hey u noe chee wei?he is my 2ndary schmate..i asked him n he say he noe u..haha
  5. kun_JK92
    28-05-2010
    kun_JK92
    yup...all of my frens who gt JPA applied for medic...T.T...nvm...just gt 4 flat in matriculation...haiz...maybe our god will give us more after this ...cheers~~^^haha
  6. AllenChew
    27-05-2010
    AllenChew
    jingkun..i din get oso..haiz..did u done the appeal through mca?swt la i tink tis yr almos 90% of the scholarships have been given to those who applied for medic and pharmacy la...our law..haiz...negligible..
  7. kun_JK92
    21-05-2010
    kun_JK92
    u gt jpa??i dint...
  8. AllenChew
    09-05-2010
    AllenChew
    kk...same too..all da best and gambateh^^
  9. kun_JK92
    08-05-2010
    kun_JK92
    going matric tomoro..wish u all the best...hope we can gt 4.0 in matric exam...goodluck and takecare yea...
  10. AllenChew
    01-05-2010
    AllenChew
    ok..thanks!