Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Matriculation

Matriculation All threads about matriculation (matrikulasi) belong here.

Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

luvlife56 Female

#61 Old 05-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

Originally Posted by tqdan924 View Post
hi...i'm from johor too...
hi!I got kedah and from johor too..nice to meet u all. shall we get know to each other b4 getting there?
luvlife56 is offline   Reply With Quote
tqdan924 Female

#62 Old 05-05-2012 Smile Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

Originally Posted by luvlife56 View Post
hi!I got kedah and from johor too..nice to meet u all. shall we get know to each other b4 getting there?
alright... I'm from Pontian,Johor, will study in accounting^^
tqdan924 is offline   Reply With Quote
oryza8871 Male

#63 Old 05-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

hi I m from penang...
nice to meet u all
oryza8871 is offline   Reply With Quote
JiaXuan Female

#64 Old 05-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

Originally Posted by tqdan924 View Post
hi...i got kmk for batch 2012/2013....i called to kmk...the guy told me that formal attires are allowed as long as "no sexy sexy"...is it true??
some lecturers are strict in this area, they may not like it if we don't wear baju kurung.
erm, that's wat i heard from seniors.

Last edited by JiaXuan; 07-05-2012 at 09:08 PM.
JiaXuan is offline   Reply With Quote
yoseob Male

#65 Old 06-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

1) How many rooms are there in one level?
2) Are the cafeterias divided into cafeteria for boys and cafeteria for girls?
3) Is it difficult for a person who has never taken accounts for spm to adapt in perakaunan?
yoseob is offline   Reply With Quote
oohjieyi Female

#66 Old 06-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

hi, everyone. I'm from perak...nice to meet u all
oohjieyi is offline   Reply With Quote
Cheahcs Male

#67 Old 07-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

Hi, im from Perak too : )
Cheahcs is offline   Reply With Quote
fatinsyaz0711 Female

#68 Old 09-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

i got matrik kdah n mmg asal kdah pun. 80% from my skoolmate mmg dpt matrik kdah n 20% matrik lain based on tempat asal masing2. so, dah choose utk tolak upu. hey there! slamat bkenalan..
fatinsyaz0711 is offline   Reply With Quote
shinary

#69 Old 09-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

Originally Posted by yoseob View Post
1) How many rooms are there in one level?
2) Are the cafeterias divided into cafeteria for boys and cafeteria for girls?
3) Is it difficult for a person who has never taken accounts for spm to adapt in perakaunan?
1. alot
2. There are Kafe A, Kafe B, Kafe C, Kafe Pentadbiran, Laman Santai, BorakBorak Cafe
3. hard, but depends on different people. There were cases where students without any knowledge in accounts being given Perakaunan instead of science. They did well (4 flat)
shinary is offline   Reply With Quote
oohjieyi Female

#70 Old 09-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matriculation Kedah 2012/2013

i heard all students who choose science must study physics, chemistry, biology n maths...is tat true?
oohjieyi is offline   Reply With Quote