Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Matriculation

Matriculation All threads about matriculation (matrikulasi) belong here.

Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

yuanying Female

#41 Old 09-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Originally Posted by JackyYJWong View Post
Hai yuan ying senior tq 4 answering my quest^
I m frm Poi Lam Ipoh

Tq Boyz Zoo Hmn..would like 2 ask wat is the main usage of laptop in there??2 do assignment??
Wat i worry is abt the theft cases happened there(Dunnoe whether its true or false,juz heard mant theft cases happened in Matriks college)
yes jacky, u will juz need it for mini research i think... we have case but they stole cash n handphone for most...cash still the most...c u during mppb~
yuanying is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yuanying For This Useful Post:
dean94 Male

#42 Old 09-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Originally Posted by yuanying View Post
yes jacky, u will juz need it for mini research i think... we have case but they stole cash n handphone for most...cash still the most...c u during mppb~
hye senior..i juz want to ask how is the environment in kms ?? specifically the tutorial class, facillity sports field wifi library and so on.....and are the lecturers there all are kinda garang one or very friendly ?? and how bout the syllabus ?? i heard rumour dat from 2011 the syllabus of matrics are changed and can we change the module ?..and lastly what is ur opinion about this college...is it awesome ?? hehe,,,sorry for the long question... i juz need someone to clarify my doubtness....thank u in advance 4 answering my question..
dean94 is offline   Reply With Quote

#43 Old 09-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Originally Posted by JackyYJWong View Post
Tq Boyz Zoo Hmn..would like 2 ask wat is the main usage of laptop in there??2 do assignment??
Wat i worry is abt the theft cases happened there(Dunnoe whether its true or false,juz heard mant theft cases happened in Matriks college)
U cn use d laptop 2 do ur assignment n a source of entertainment. However, u should always lock ur laptop in ur locker. Thr r some theft case bt jz hope tat it won't happen at ur time.
Teraism Female

#44 Old 10-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Originally Posted by miza_kakcik View Post
No. I already done my PST Module 2. BTW, what is your course?
Oh, I see.. I'm in Science course and I heard bout those modules.. I guess I'll take Bio and Science Computing module. What do u think?

People said that we must struggle when we learn at Matrix. Is it true?
Teraism is offline   Reply With Quote
miza_kakcik Female

#45 Old 10-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Originally Posted by Teraism View Post
Oh, I see.. I'm in Science course and I heard bout those modules.. I guess I'll take Bio and Science Computing module. What do u think?

People said that we must struggle when we learn at Matrix. Is it true?
I think you should choose the one that you are really interested in. Actually, the way of studying in matriculation is very fast. Tutorials must be done on time despite of catch up the lectures. But you don't have to worry. As long as you can manage your time well, everything will be okay.
miza_kakcik is offline   Reply With Quote
yuanying Female

#46 Old 11-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Originally Posted by dean94 View Post
hye senior..i juz want to ask how is the environment in kms ?? specifically the tutorial class, facillity sports field wifi library and so on.....and are the lecturers there all are kinda garang one or very friendly ?? and how bout the syllabus ?? i heard rumour dat from 2011 the syllabus of matrics are changed and can we change the module ?..and lastly what is ur opinion about this college...is it awesome ?? hehe,,,sorry for the long question... i juz need someone to clarify my doubtness....thank u in advance 4 answering my question..
as kms is the newest college so all the facilities are still good... wifi is available in library... lecturers won't be very garang d... u have to c lar.. n do what they want...yes... u can change...after a year u will find out u will juz like dun wanna to leave~
dean94 Male

#47 Old 12-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

hye,,,do we need to open account bank rakyat and we need to pay for the registration fees by bsn slip ?? do they college sent letter to our home ?

Last edited by dean94; 12-05-2012 at 02:22 PM.
yuanying Female

#48 Old 12-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Originally Posted by dean94 View Post
hye,,,do we need to open account bank rakyat and we need to pay for the registration fees by bsn slip ?? do they college sent letter to our home ?
yes you need to because they will give u allowance thru that~ yup by bsn~ n pls photocopy the slip.... no i dont think that they will send letter
dean94 Male

#49 Old 12-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Originally Posted by yuanying View Post
yes you need to because they will give u allowance thru that~ yup by bsn~ n pls photocopy the slip.... no i dont think that they will send letter
oh i see...thanks senior
JackyYJWong Male

#50 Old 13-05-2012 Default Re: Kolej Matrikulasi Selangor 2012-2013

Hai guyz^^
I hv gone through the web page of KMS
n i noticed tat the Tatacara Berpakaian 4 boys n girls 1..
Here is my question..Do we need 2 make sure our long sleeves shirt muz be in plain colour and without any pattern??(4 boyz)
If nt,we r nt alloweed 2 register,am i right??

Tq 4 those who ans my quest^
JackyYJWong is offline   Reply With Quote