Scholarships A place to find out about scholarships available for Malaysians

MARA scholarship PILN

dzureen Female

#71 Old 08-08-2012 Default Re: MARA scholarship PILN

Originally Posted by Eira94 View Post
Hey! Does anyone knows when will we start receiving MARA allowance? are we gonna receive it immediately as in by 1st of July or do we have to wait for 2 or 3 months ? Thanks in advance
Have you got the allowance? How long does it take after the registeration? I am starving here
dzureen is offline   Reply With Quote
jin123

#72 Old 3 Weeks Ago Default Re: MARA scholarship PILN

Originally Posted by matsaman94 View Post
So yesterday the results of MARA PILN came out. so who got it and where u guys applied? please share here i got medic uk and pre-u is IB in KMB.
i just entered UM on sunday and nw im out! 3 days only it was fun but the seniors were quite rough on us. hopefully orientation in kmb will be better insyaAllah and from what i heard not many people got the scholarship. from my group i am the only guy. all of actually got UM together but only i got MARA. Sorry guys from my floor kat UM kolej kediaman only 2 orang ja dapat. me and my room mate from kelantan. my kawan pun yg dapat 8A+ and 1A- xdapat. any1 got info on why this is happening?? please share any info u guys have here
May I know how is ur result for SPM ?
jin123 is offline   Reply With Quote