| Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam (JPA) Scholarships Everything about scholarships provided by the Public Services Department of Malaysia |
students who have completed their pre-university studies this year are also eligible for 10,300 Local Degree Programme Scholarships (PIDN) provided by the PSD for local undergraduate study. Students need to apply for this programme by logging on the PSD's website at www.jpa.gov.my I've tried finding for this scholarship application, but to no avail. Has anyone found any useful links to this application?
Kind of sad how we didn't get the chance to apply for overseas undergrad
PROGRAM IJAZAH DALAM NEGARA (PIDN) 1. Bagaimana saya boleh memohon biasiswa JPA di bawah PIDN? Permohonan boleh dibuat secara online sepenuhnya di http://www.jpa.gov.my atau http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my pada bulan Jun/Julai 2012. Link: http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my/online_progs/piln2012/FAQ.pdf |
| The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to icekernel For This Useful Post: |
Hey guys!! Hope you can join this facebook group if you are one of the world top Uni offer holders who are desperate for financial aids from JPA this year. We are making an effort producing a petition.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/152607151534896/ Also see: http://www.recom.org/forum/showthread.php?t=15211 Please feel free to fill up this survey form. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/...eFdNRWxKZ2c6MQ Thank you! Nothing is impossible All the best guys!!
In case you have not paid enough attention, it is written there "juga terbuka", which means also applicable to non-recipients of the bursary other than recipients of bursary themselves. They have pointed out this on page 4 of the notice. "Pelajar lepasan Bursary akan ditawarkan penajaan peringkat ijazah Pertama di dalam atau luar negara mulai tahun 2014 di bawah anjuran JPA sekiranya memenuhi syarat-syarat seperti berikut:" As long as you are an SPM 2011 leaver, you are eligible to apply for PILN in year 2014. If you don't qualify for the Pre-U Bursary, please do well/better in your Pre-U, then you should be eligible to apply for PILN with your overseas offers, provided there is no change in the policy within the next 2 years. Please point out any mistake in my interpretation if you think I'm wrong. I decided to share this because I think you guys have been providing misleading information and causing unnecessary anxiety to the SPM 2011 School Leavers who intend to accept the bursary. =) Last edited by wcing; 17-04-2012 at 12:05 AM. |
| The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to wcing For This Useful Post: |
Some reading material. Looks like the plight is out
Many thanks dear sir
Hebrews 6 : 10 "God is not unjust; he will not forget your work and the love you have shown him as you have helped his people and continue to help them." Psalms 126 : 5 "Those who sow in tears will reap with songs of joy." Interested in finding me? Add me up facebook
Last edited by frostbyte13; 22-04-2012 at 10:35 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
||
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| a-levels, jpa scholarship |