Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Scholarships

Scholarships A place to find out about scholarships available for Malaysians

OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

monsterme Female

#21 Old 13-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

Yup, it's them! . Mine is on the 28th aug. Tuesday. That lady said she's going to email me the details but x dapat pun lagi. TT

Last edited by monsterme; 14-08-2012 at 12:00 AM.
monsterme is offline   Reply With Quote
WhitePhoenix Female

#22 Old 14-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

YEAHHHH MAN!!! Oh cool I'll be in KL by then, assuming it's gonna be held at their HQs in KL la haha Wonder how many rounds for this scholarship. Haha chill chill give them some time, pity the lady must work OT and call us during after office hours Ermmm, what say whatever happens on ReCom stays at ReCom? I want to remain anonymous. No one knows who I am! Well, ok technically only one person does but that also that smart person met me before guessing who I am See if we'll be in the same session and my secret identity shall finally be revealed! *steals Harry's invisibility cloak, wraps myself with it and mysteriously vanishes into thin air* Haha

#23 Old 14-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

Yup,u're right I was literally shaking when I was on the phone with her. Remain anonymous? LOL! Alright then. Oh yeah, please return Harry's cloak to him asap, he might be looking for it right now. Pity him.
monsterme is offline   Reply With Quote
WhitePhoenix Female

#24 Old 14-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

Originally Posted by monsterme View Post
Yup,u're right I was literally shaking when I was on the phone with her. Remain anonymous? LOL! Alright then. Oh yeah, please return Harry's cloak to him asap, he might be looking for it right now. Pity him.
IKR? I just hope I carry myself well enough not to stammer awkwardly tomorrow :/ That would be just. Weird. Well at least it can't be that bad since the person is not talking in front of me haha Yes. Anonymous is my middle name but allow me to introduce myself. I am a phoenix. White Phoenix. I rise from my past, from my mistakes, from my falls, unafraid and free, reborn again to stand and fight for the best out of what life has to offer and live my life to the fullest. I appeared live during the closing ceremony of the 2012 London Olympics and the Brits decided to set me on fire and hoist me up in front of the whole world on live TV. Until we meet again in Rio in 2016. Enough about me. Harry's never gonna get his cloak back. Nevaaa!!! This is the Order of the Phoenix. I need it to shy myself away from prying eyes, lurking around trying to get hold of my phoenix fire or one of my feathers which will grant you immortality. One of MY feathers is already in Harry's wand core. I was Fawkes in my past life so he owes me one. He can thank me by letting me have the cloak now but all the same, he does not have anything to worry about. I'll roast the death eaters alive should they decide to mess with him

#25 Old 14-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

hye!I also received a call from them..Mine will be on 28th aug
cikkurakura is offline   Reply With Quote
WhitePhoenix Female

#26 Old 14-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

OMG They called you like...Now? How come I notchet get?? :'((

#27 Old 14-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

heyy..be cool.maybe they will call you today
They called me yesterday around 6.30pm
cikkurakura is offline   Reply With Quote
WhitePhoenix Female

#28 Old 14-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

Yup. They did. Hey any of you guys remember seeing their list of approved universities on their site when you applied? Is it confined to certain unis? Urgent. Thanks!

#29 Old 22-08-2012 Default Re: OCBC Local Undergraduate Scholarship

Bump!

Hi all, is anyone going for the interview this week? I recall being told there's a session this week.