The Spammers Association Click here to visit this social group

HOS VI: Silence is the key

cycycy Female

#1061 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

[quote=freylifej;344750]Whose birthday??!! Anyway, happy Birthday!! Zum Geburtstag viel Gl
Emily Dickinson~

* Blog * Facebook *
Once an Ausmatian, forever an Ausmatian. Ausmatians for life! (:

cycycy is offline   Reply With Quote

#1062 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

The avatar looked like a sharp-teethed monster waiting to jump out at us

Dominic Male

#1063 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

LOL! Monster plankton?
Or hand to hold, or hell to pay,
What do you say,
What do you say?"

And thus laments the hopeless romantic that is yours truly.
Dominic is offline   Reply With Quote
henry_yew Male
The Iron Boot

#1064 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

Maybe we should have a female equivalent of Domo-kun, so in that case, shall we name plankie's avatar as Domo-chan?

#1065 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

Originally Posted by vseehua View Post
The avatar looked like a sharp-teethed monster waiting to jump out at us
Roarrr

Originally Posted by Dominic View Post
LOL! Monster plankton?
Eh eh eh. Plankton is small and cute hor.

Originally Posted by henry_yew View Post
Maybe we should have a female equivalent of Domo-kun, so in that case, shall we name plankie's avatar as Domo-chan?
albino domo she thinks she's albino
Emily Dickinson~

* Blog * Facebook *
Once an Ausmatian, forever an Ausmatian. Ausmatians for life! (:

cycycy is offline   Reply With Quote

#1066 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

Where to? I should have visited INTEC earlier :/

In any case, I'll definitely be there in the month of October.
As in back to Iraq and never coming back... at least I got a picture with him yay!

p/s: Happy belated birthday to cycycy!

p/s/s : For those studying in INTEC, do visit the library this week and turn left... thank you!

Last edited by nickvl; 30-09-2010 at 05:56 PM.
nickvl is offline   Reply With Quote

#1067 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

Originally Posted by nickvl View Post
As in back to Iraq and never coming back... at least I got a picture with him yay!

p/s: Happy belated birthday to cycycy!

p/s/s : For those studying in INTEC, do visit the library this week and turn left... thank you!
I don't have anything from him

Let's go Iraq to give him a visit...

#1068 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

I don't have anything from him

Let's go Iraq to give him a visit...
You have the knowledge he passed down to you...
Visit Iraq?
nickvl is offline   Reply With Quote
yanno_yamster Female

#1069 Old 30-09-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

Originally Posted by henry_yew View Post
Taylor's is now known as Taylor's University. Wow!
ALREADY??!!! Awesome! Proud to be a Taylorian!

May you be well and happy!!! :)
yanno_yamster is offline   Reply With Quote
Glassylicious Female
The Iron Fist
Chief Editor of ReMag

#1070 Old 01-10-2010 Default Re: HOS VI: Music makes the world turn!

Recom should have its own "mobile" version.

Anyway, greetings from MH002. Flight back to England has been delayed an hour and I am stuck in my seat waiting. Bah!

Friend: "I've discovered something that's even better than sitting on a chair and spinning on it -- sitting on a chair BACKWARDS and spinning on it!" *spins around in glee*

Compliment yourself today!
Glassylicious is offline   Reply With Quote