JPA Germany engineering 2011

vampiric_guy_01 Male

#1 Old 23-03-2011 Default JPA Germany engineering 2011

anyone going for JPA Germany engineering

God made us with a reason and give us the best path... i'm here with a reason and so are you....
Be the best of yourself and live life
vampiric_guy_01 is offline   Reply With Quote
aiping Female

#2 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

nobody wants to take German Engineering ? =(
aiping is offline   Reply With Quote
KenT13

#3 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

i applied for that. : D
KenT13 is offline   Reply With Quote
aiping Female

#4 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

wow... nice ^.^ ..good luck to you
freylifej Female

#5 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

Good luck!! Please speak out your question regarding to this course, if there's any. =)
freylifej is offline   Reply With Quote
KenT13

#6 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

but i still wanted to go for A -Level. though
KenT13 is offline   Reply With Quote
freylifej Female

#7 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

A-level Germany will take Edexcel A-level before you proceed to your degree.
freylifej is offline   Reply With Quote
aiping Female

#8 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

Originally Posted by KenT13 View Post
but i still wanted to go for A -Level. though
Depend which college JPA gives you..
If Intec(International Education College), we will take A-Level Edexcel
If Damansara KBU, we will take AUSMAT programm
The Following User Says Thank You to aiping For This Useful Post:
KenT13

#9 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

A-Level Edexcel
wow, what's the diff between this and cambridge??
i know nothing about educational stuffs
=.=

#10 Old 24-03-2011 Default Re: JPA Germany engineering 2011

i'm going for Germany too~ .....but must learn in german weh.......and oso no guarantee can get :S
Rocky is offline   Reply With Quote