Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > ReCom Chat Forum

ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

chelsea93 Female

#31 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

Hey guys, a few days ago my dad phoned JPA to ask when is the results coming out, the officer said MAY. So it might be a while before we actually know the results. All we can do is be a little patient

Actually i'm really nervous too
chelsea93 is offline   Reply With Quote
azmionorac Male

#32 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

Originally Posted by iAdoreNaz View Post
Before that, welcome to Recom ;).
What's ur A+ and A-? ..
Haha, I'm applying for Engineering ( Chemical ) , our result is almost the same .. 3A+ ,5A ,1A- .

I'll cry like a crazy womanz ( lol ) if they didn't release it on Friday.
My A+= Maths,addmaths,BI and Chem. A-= BM and Physics
You should save ur tears for when the results actually come out
whats your A-?
azmionorac is offline   Reply With Quote
chinwenjie Male

#33 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

I really hope that i wont get russia or indonesia for medicine. I rather get PIDN instead of these 2 countries. India Should be OKAY for me...Argh i want to know the result right now right here!!!
chinwenjie is offline   Reply With Quote
azmionorac Male

#34 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

Originally Posted by chelsea93 View Post
Hey guys, a few days ago my dad phoned JPA to ask when is the results coming out, the officer said MAY. So it might be a while before we actually know the results. All we can do is be a little patient

Thats too bad, I was really hoping it would be this week
I guess we just have to sit back, relax and take some patience pills

Originally Posted by chinwenjie View Post
I really hope that i wont get russia or indonesia for medicine. I rather get PIDN instead of these 2 countries. India Should be OKAY for me...Argh i want to know the result right now right here!!!
Haha i feel your pain! Why don't u want russia??

Last edited by azmionorac; 26-04-2011 at 07:19 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
kaihui2020 Female

#35 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

Originally Posted by azmionorac View Post
Well, after my interview, the urus setia told me that the result will come out on the 29th of april.
I see, Matriks will be announced on 28/4. So let's hope JPA one will be on the next day!
kaihui2020 is offline   Reply With Quote
azmionorac Male

#36 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

Originally Posted by kaihui2020 View Post
I see, Matriks will be announced on 28/4. So let's hope JPA one will be on the next day!
Do u know where to check the result for matriks?
kaihui2020 Female

#37 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

Do u know where to check the result for matriks?
Here you go, http://www.moe.gov.my/?id=13&aid=1890
kaihui2020 is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kaihui2020 For This Useful Post:
iAdoreNaz Male

#38 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

Originally Posted by chelsea93 View Post

Aiyo.. May ah? cry My patient almost explode

My A+= Maths,addmaths,BI and Chem. A-= BM and Physics
You should save ur tears for when the results actually come out
whats your A-?
My A- ? = Pendidikan Islam..
I envy u lah, u got A+ for BI and Chem.. I stuck A on that.

Originally Posted by chinwenjie View Post
Russia is okay lah ;).. Indonesia is a no no... India Medic student is like ONE OF THE BEST.. ;).. Serious, they do practical a lot ^^
iAdoreNaz is offline   Reply With Quote
erikanyam Female

#39 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

look like everyone in here is very confident for getting JPA Scholarship

#40 Old 26-04-2011 Default Re: JPA PILN/PIDN 2011 Results

Originally Posted by erikanyam View Post
look like everyone in here is very confident for getting JPA Scholarship
I only 50% 50%..
Because it's either ANDA BERJAYA, or HARAP MAAF
LOLed.. ~