Social and Entertainment Corner Share your cool links, funny videos, discuss movies, music or ask for dating tips here :)

uitm bus service sux

kennytang

#1 Old 28-02-2004 Default uitm bus service sux

i strongly feel that uitm bus service needs improvement.
we have to shove n push to get on bus every day at 8am.
then, when we wanna come back, d bus drivers just fail to perform their job. smtimes, we have to wait up to one and a half hour even d bus is already full.
i am sure that uitm scholars ll agree with me, right?
any feedback?
kennytang is offline   Reply With Quote
kennytang

#2 Old 28-02-2004 Default uitm bus service sux

i strongly feel that uitm bus service needs improvement.
we have to shove n push to get on bus every day at 8am.
then, when we wanna come back, d bus drivers just fail to perform their job. smtimes, we have to wait up to one and a half hour even d bus is already full.
i am sure that uitm scholars ll agree with me, right?
any feedback?
kennytang is offline   Reply With Quote
__earth Male

#3 Old 28-02-2004 Default

lol! its not just uitm. It the whole malaysia thing.
__earth Male

#4 Old 28-02-2004 Default

lol! its not just uitm. It the whole malaysia thing.

#5 Old 28-02-2004 Default

Ah good ol' days. There is a way to get on the bus quicker than everybody else ;) It shouldn't work but strangely it just does!

When in doubt, google!
screw3d is offline   Reply With Quote

#6 Old 28-02-2004 Default

Ah good ol' days. There is a way to get on the bus quicker than everybody else ;) It shouldn't work but strangely it just does!

When in doubt, google!
screw3d is offline   Reply With Quote
AikWin

#7 Old 28-02-2004 Default UiTM Bus

Hahahha..those were the good old days when I was in AUSMAT 14..when i had to wake up to face crazee long lines in front of Akasia. Well..half an hour ain't tht bad already coz i waited for three hours in the bus once. One solution? Get a classmate who drives! Thanks to Nick, Eugene, David, Faiz and the rest..ausmat 14's were better off!
AikWin is offline   Reply With Quote
AikWin

#8 Old 28-02-2004 Default UiTM Bus

Hahahha..those were the good old days when I was in AUSMAT 14..when i had to wake up to face crazee long lines in front of Akasia. Well..half an hour ain't tht bad already coz i waited for three hours in the bus once. One solution? Get a classmate who drives! Thanks to Nick, Eugene, David, Faiz and the rest..ausmat 14's were better off!
AikWin is offline   Reply With Quote
__earth Male

#9 Old 28-02-2004 Default

yeah. that's a solution. or better. get a car yourself.

God, how lucky was I to get a car back then. and how i still loathe the drivers' attitude. macam bapak die bayar gaji die aje. and unfortunately, kite tak leh nak complain. sigh...
__earth Male

#10 Old 28-02-2004 Default

yeah. that's a solution. or better. get a car yourself.

God, how lucky was I to get a car back then. and how i still loathe the drivers' attitude. macam bapak die bayar gaji die aje. and unfortunately, kite tak leh nak complain. sigh...