| Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam (JPA) Scholarships Everything about scholarships provided by the Public Services Department of Malaysia |
Since the jpa interview for year 2008 begins tomorrow (1 april), i thought this might be the right time to start this thread. those who attend the interview process this year earlier, like tomorrow, please feel free to post your experience, questions asked during the interview and advice to those who are about to attend the interview on later date so that everyone can benefit from it. i know, there are already a lot of post about jpa interview... but this one is specifically for this years interview exp by candidates who attend the interview from 1-4 april....and try not to post questions, just exp, opinion and advice...strictly regarding this year's interview. finally, good luck everyone...
![]() Anyway, jpa interview candidates can start posting from tomorrow(1 April). Last edited by Shn; 31-03-2008 at 02:19 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost |
This is exactly what i am looking for!!
For those who had already gone through the interview should really try to post up the questions asked during the interview and how you responded to the questions. That is really important as in the previous years all the recommers did this as well! So for those who will be going to the interview tomorrow "GOOD LUCK AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU!!" |
X()X thursday!!!! lucky u..me wednesday.........and i dont know at to prepare!!
wow..can u both stop chit chatting here..
it's for people who will have their interview tomorrow n so on.. if ur not giving experience..then dont bother flooding here.. when u have gone for the interview.. then only post here..if not.. dont bother doing it |
Super Moderator
And I suggest that those who went and don't mind to share their experience should include details like: Interview centre: Session (i.e time): Numbe of students in group: Topic: etc.... and some detailed interview experience so that those going the following days can get a clear picture...
~Check out our ReCom Wiki~ -Everyone can edit and contribute- Miracles happen everyday Last edited by Miracle_seed; 31-03-2008 at 04:30 PM. |
well, i had mine sometime ago.. back in 2005..
Interview centre:SUK negeri perak Number of students in group:6 (4 guys and 2 girls) Topic hD scholars: do they serve purpose for the development of community and country or it is for namesake?
ppl r psting the questions on another thread.
PLS PEOPLE, post the questions on THIS THREAD. |
Super Moderator
You can try to redirect them to this thread, or simply copy their post and paste it here so that it's easier for others to view...
sorry really paiseh p/s: i onli got to know this site from my friend yesterday |
| Bookmarks |