Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > ReCom Chat Forum

ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

Are You The Girl I Met In Wisma MCA?

Aelean

#1 Old 15-05-2008 Default Are You The Girl I Met In Wisma MCA?

Heya,

Is there anyone here by the name of Hui Ying/ Wei Ying with 12 A1s and 1 A2 who came all the way from Penang with her father (teacher/headmaster) on the 15th of May 2008 to Wisma MCA in KL to appeal for the JPA scholarship?

I am the guy in blue collared-T and jeans who came with his father with 8 A1s and 2 A2s to appeal for the scholarship too.

Please reply here.

PS: Please don't delete this thread.
Aelean is offline   Reply With Quote
chenjun1128

#2 Old 29-05-2008 Default

I know how you feel buddy..I met this cute girl at interview..next time u should ask for phone number..no matter how hard it seems
chenjun1128 is offline   Reply With Quote
lazy bunny

#3 Old 29-05-2008 Default

it will be great to ask surname next time.... full name might help... hmmm....

lucks in finding her...

尔俸尔禄,民脂民膏,下民易虐,上天难欺。
Xon is offline   Reply With Quote

#4 Old 30-05-2008 Default

I know a ReCommer with that name. But due to privacy concerns I don't think it's appropriate to tell you.

youngyew is online now   Reply With Quote
chenjun1128

#5 Old 30-05-2008 Default

aww..come on, youngyew..have a heart, u know hes gonna beg u
chenjun1128 is offline   Reply With Quote

#6 Old 30-05-2008 Default

She posted in the JPA 2008 thread before. Go figure.

youngyew is online now   Reply With Quote
lazy bunny

#7 Old 30-05-2008 Default

hmmmm,youngyew,can you lead her here? WAHAHAHAHA
this will be a great job. LOL

尔俸尔禄,民脂民膏,下民易虐,上天难欺。
Xon is offline   Reply With Quote
princessanicole

#8 Old 30-05-2008 Default

Oh dear, love at first sight!!! Why don't you just talk to her when you have the chance??
princessanicole is offline   Reply With Quote
tent

#9 Old 30-05-2008 Default

i noe the girls la....they are twins from PCGHS..

btw, wat does the course they appeal??...just curious.
tent is offline   Reply With Quote
xinni

#10 Old 30-05-2008 Default

Originally Posted by tent View Post
i noe the girls la....they are twins from PCGHS..

btw, wat does the course they appeal??...just curious.
wOOts?who r they then? im from pcghs too...but how come i didn't come across both of them .. just curious TOO
xinni is offline   Reply With Quote