JPA 2008 Medicine - Czech Republic

ianbyc Male

#1 Old 26-05-2008 Default JPA 2008 Medicine - Czech Republic

People, its hard to sieve through the endless barrage of replies at other threads. I've been wanting to contact JPA scholars (medic) who got Czech Republic but its too hard to PM each and every one of you. Please post here your info and lets make friends with each other!

Format:

State
SPM results
college

Me first.

Sarawak
11A1
Kolej Teknologi Timur (KTT) Sepang
ianbyc is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ianbyc For This Useful Post:
infinity91 Female

#2 Old 26-05-2008 Smile

Originally Posted by ianbyc View Post
People, its hard to sieve through the endless barrage of replies at other threads. I've been wanting to contact JPA scholars (medic) who got Czech Republic but its too hard to PM each and every one of you. Please post here your info and lets make friends with each other!

Format:

State
SPM results
college

Me first.

Sarawak
11A1
Kolej Teknologi Timur (KTT) Sepang
hi,im new recommer here..
let me be ur 1st replier..hehe
i cm frm segamat,johor.
11 a1 n 1 a2(bc)
i gt ktt,sepang to study alvl for 1 year.
after dat will be leaving to czech republic for 5 years..
medicine oso.

btw,i have the faintest idea abt ktt n czech republic.
any1 can enlighten me v the college life in ktt as well as the quality n standard of medi thr..
thx 1st..
infinity91 is offline   Reply With Quote
ronn

#3 Old 27-05-2008 Default

hey there , i am posted to czech republic also..ktt...

johor
11a1 , 1 a2 , 1b3

my add s [email address].... add me plz ....
ronn is offline   Reply With Quote
ianbyc

#4 Old 27-05-2008 Default

My email is [email address]. Add me also.. Hehe

You can find out more info abt KTT at their website. http://ktt.edu.my

I'm trying to find more JPA scholars who got czech for medic to come to this thread.. help spread the word around thanks

Originally Posted by infinity91 View Post
hi,im new recommer here..
let me be ur 1st replier..hehe
i cm frm segamat,johor.
11 a1 n 1 a2(bc)
i gt ktt,sepang to study alvl for 1 year.
after dat will be leaving to czech republic for 5 years..
medicine oso.

btw,i have the faintest idea abt ktt n czech republic.
any1 can enlighten me v the college life in ktt as well as the quality n standard of medi thr..
thx 1st..
I'm not too sure about the college, but from the website it says there are currently 500 students under JPA/MARA going for medicine studying A-lvl there. These scholars are mostly those going to Indon/India/Czech Republic.

I guess Czech's medicine is on par with India then.. Well, at least better than Russia. I'm thankful enough la.

Last edited by ianbyc; 27-05-2008 at 01:41 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
infinity91

#5 Old 27-05-2008 Default

ha,seem dat this post only have 3 of us o..besides,i have another 2 frens oso gt ktt n czech republic for medi.
2 of them oso gt 11 1a n 1 2a..cm frm johor oso.
hi,ianbyc n ronn,nice to meet two of u..
do two of u have any info abt ktt n czech republic?mind to share v me?
anyway,thx in advance.
feel free to add me.my email address is [email address]
i hope those who have any in4 abt ktt n czech can post here for the sake of all of us who gt ktt n czech.would be deeply appreciated if u could provide us v some useful guide n advice.
ronn

#6 Old 27-05-2008 Default

hey. hi .... i am actually currently studying in inti uc ( which is damn near to ktt ) , and i have some frenz in church who r also studyin in ktt.

erm... accordin to them .. their campus is actualli comprised of 2 rows of shops ... where students stay in the upper floor of it ... we have restaurants n makan shops over there ... mostly mamak shop lar ..

n lecturers .. .. i think r not bad ...
just tat the facilities suck ..... but hey .. we just have to spend 1 year over there, right ? so ... RELAX.....

we can take our express bus to SEREMBAN terminal 1 n take the KTM to NILAI TRAIN STATION ... n take a bus or teksi to the college...
infinity91

#7 Old 27-05-2008 Default

so,have u completed ur forms n all those documents?
i have some Q here..
for the university/negara on lampiran B(yellow book),wat do we have to fill in?czech republic enough?
for the borang pengakuan kddukan kewangan penjamin(yellow book oso),wat do we hv to fill in for nama Uni?ktt?or uni in czech republic?
the same goes to borang maklumat penjamin,wat do we hv to fill in for institusi?
while for the health declaration,wat is the programme then?
lastly,for the borang biodata pelajar,our bidang pengajian is medicine(perubatan) n ngr/program....is wat??
really sorry for asking so many Q..
hope dat some1 can ans me..
thx in advance..

Originally Posted by ronn View Post
hey. hi .... i am actually currently studying in inti uc ( which is damn near to ktt ) , and i have some frenz in church who r also studyin in ktt.

erm... accordin to them .. their campus is actualli comprised of 2 rows of shops ... where students stay in the upper floor of it ... we have restaurants n makan shops over there ... mostly mamak shop lar ..

n lecturers .. .. i think r not bad ...
just tat the facilities suck ..... but hey .. we just have to spend 1 year over there, right ? so ... RELAX.....

we can take our express bus to SEREMBAN terminal 1 n take the KTM to NILAI TRAIN STATION ... n take a bus or teksi to the college...
omg..have to change so many station just can reach ktt??!
u mean frm our hmtwn,take express bus go to seremban,then frm thr take ktm go to nilai,after dat have to take bus or taxi summore just can reach?so troublesome?no other fastest way?

Last edited by infinity91; 27-05-2008 at 02:00 PM. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
ronn

#8 Old 27-05-2008 Default

Originally Posted by infinity91 View Post
so,have u completed ur forms n all those documents?
i have some Q here..
for the university/negara on lampiran B(yellow book),wat do we have to fill in?czech republic enough?
for the borang pengakuan kddukan kewangan penjamin(yellow book oso),wat do we hv to fill in for nama Uni?ktt?or uni in czech republic?
the same goes to borang maklumat penjamin,wat do we hv to fill in for institusi?
while for the health declaration,wat is the programme then?
lastly,for the borang biodata pelajar,our bidang pengajian is medicine(perubatan) n ngr/program....is wat??
really sorry for asking so many Q..
hope dat some1 can ans me..
thx in advance..

omg..have to change so many station just can reach ktt??!
u mean frm our hmtwn,take express bus go to seremban,then frm thr take ktm go to nilai,after dat have to take bus or taxi summore just can reach?so troublesome?no other fastest way?
haha. yup .. have to take tat kinda journey to reach ktt. i come from JB . usualli i ll take 6 hrs to reach inti ( which 15 mins from ktt )

well for the bus company tat we can take.. i personally think tat PLUSLINER is the best .. it s cheap ( RM 20 from jb to seremban ) n it set off punctualli ..
ianbyc

#9 Old 27-05-2008 Default

@infinity91: wahh... you so fast fill in the forms liao ah? I haven't even finished reading..

I found 2 other going to czech, both are Recommers. One from Miri, Swk and another.. no reply yet.

So that means, in Recom we have 5, plus two of your friends. That means 7 SO FAR. Haha
infinity91

#10 Old 27-05-2008 Default

Originally Posted by ianbyc View Post
@infinity91: wahh... you so fast fill in the forms liao ah? I haven't even finished reading..

I found 2 other going to czech, both are Recommers. One from Miri, Swk and another.. no reply yet.

So that means, in Recom we have 5, plus two of your friends. That means 7 SO FAR. Haha
ha,im still considered as the slowest..all of my frens r completing the form now,n some of them even have gone for medical check-up n opened cimb account.so if u knw how to fill in,pls let me knw ya.btw,i have added u via msn.u gt play it?so dat we can chat a lot abt dat ya.so happy to have found some frens before going to ktt.haha