| SPM & STPM Post questions on SPM and STPM topics ONLY. |
so u will sure get A if u take further math as it is 100% A according to statistic |
Developer
=D |
On the other hand if you are VERY OPTIMISTIC, all students in penang and kedah will get A in further maths if they register for the subject coz Penang and Kedah 100 % A in further mathematics Haha Oh yeah my further mathematics < uoykcuf His is Paper 1 A Paper 2 A Mine is Paper 1 B+ Paper 2 A My statistics section almost 100 liao i think, coz i everyday do statistics question until i finished all the statistics exercises in the black book @_@
Developer
um uoykcuf can you scan the test paper??? I want to do also
all further math paper is in this website http://cwooi.com/index.php?option=co...derby=2&page=2 |
| The Following User Says Thank You to uoykcuf For This Useful Post: |
Hey, I am from puchong, selangor, Stpm 2008 candidate. I, too, got an A for my further maths. Congratz to Eurytos and uoykcuf for getting A too.
Looks like this year we got quite alot of A-scorers. We already have 3 in this forum. Lol. From what i heard, there was only 3 ppl who scores A in 2007, when there was 54 students taking the subject. Whereby we only have 34 students taking this year. Eurytos and uoykcuf, where are u guys applying to? wat course? Actuarial science i suppose? O yeah, who can solve the paper 2 graph theory question? Never really mastered graph theory back then only touched its 皮毛 lol. I am also weak at remainder theorem, did not have the right material, just found a book on remainder theorem the day before the exam, lucky it din come out.To all the new candidates, make sure u do well in ur statistic. Statistic consist of 50 marks out of the paper 2, which is 25 marks of the total. A great sum. And if you can do well in coordinate geometry (vector) and transformations (both are not hard), u're basically secured a A. For graph theory, the application is really hard, and you reli dunno what the question will be, proving? Applications? So dun lay much hope on it. For number theory, the questions can vary alot too. Last year's number theory question was olympiad style and it only gives out 4 marks. Comparatively, last year transformation question gives out 15 marks. So if u can score well in statistic + vector + transformation, u're an A-scorer for paper 2. Just make sure u know everything of the 6 chapters in paper 2. |
By the way, do you all have any other references for Number Theory? I'm going crazy studying it... Their questions seems to have easy answers (by guessing), but i just can't figure out why, or how the working is done. Do you all have any recommendations? |
| Bookmarks |
| Tags |
| 2009, further mathematics t, further maths, further maths t, stpm |