Jpa 2009

Closed Thread

chopiex Female

#1121 Old 06-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Originally Posted by hrixenz View Post
all d interview finished yesterday right? now just pray..d result will be released in mid may while d result for japan/korea engineering is 18th april.. gdluck
hey, how did you know that the result for japan engineering might come out on 18th April? Would you mind to give me the link as a proof?

Thank you so much. Best of luck people!

#1122 Old 06-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Originally Posted by chopiex View Post
hey, how did you know that the result for japan engineering might come out on 18th April? Would you mind to give me the link as a proof?

Thank you so much. Best of luck people!
Yup, results for engineering japan, korea, germany n france on April 18. Can't give u link cuz it was stated clearly on the board when we registered ourselves on interview day.

In any case, during Q&A session in interview, this guy ask the ques. Interviewer says " Somewhere around May except engineering germany/france which will be April 18"
XterNalz Male

#1123 Old 06-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Originally Posted by nickvl View Post
Yup, results for engineering japan, korea, germany n france on April 18. Can't give u link cuz it was stated clearly on the board when we registered ourselves on interview day.

In any case, during Q&A session in interview, this guy ask the ques. Interviewer says " Somewhere around May except engineering germany/france which will be April 18"
Are you sure the result for German engineering program will be released on 18 of April? I thought only results for Japan and France programs will be released on 18.

#1124 Old 06-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Originally Posted by XterNalz View Post
Are you sure the result for German engineering program will be released on 18 of April? I thought only results for Japan and France programs will be released on 18.
Yes. I was in the interview. The interviewer asked, 'anyone here applying france or germany' I raised my hand and he said 'oh, the result will be earlier on the 18th'

There u have it... just check online.... if info inaccurate, then it wont be on the JPA webpage...simple
chopiex Female

#1125 Old 07-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Originally Posted by nickvl View Post

Thank you nickvl. Might not get it anyway. Just got rejected by Petronas,hahaha.
herm

#1126 Old 07-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Those applying for Social Sciences might get their results earlier as well .
CCY_to_the_top Male

#1127 Old 07-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

ya true..it will be out on the 18th...
zane Male

#1128 Old 07-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Originally Posted by chopiex View Post
Thank you nickvl. Might not get it anyway. Just got rejected by Petronas,hahaha.

We are on the same boat...Petronas...next time i fill my fuel in caltex la...dun go petronas edi
xellos Male

#1129 Old 07-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Originally Posted by zane View Post
We are on the same boat...Petronas...next time i fill my fuel in caltex la...dun go petronas edi
Hey ppl, don't have to be that way. Maybe there is a reason why you did not get petronas. Perhaps, there is a better opportunity waiting for you. Trust me..

Be patient and wait..

#1130 Old 07-04-2009 Default Re: Jpa 2009

Originally Posted by xellos View Post
Hey ppl, don't have to be that way. Maybe there is a reason why you did not get petronas. Perhaps, there is a better opportunity waiting for you. Trust me..

Be patient and wait..
LOL. well, if it makes them feel better... I don't see a problem why they cannot do tat.. but yeah.. like Xellos said, there are better opportunities ahead.. Good luck to u guys! May u get JPA or any other sponsors..