Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Jabatan Perkhidmatan Awam (JPA) Scholarships

Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

kouzt Female

#1 Old 18-04-2009 Default Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

seem like no one apply for agriculture here?
mind to let me know??.....i just wish tat there will be someone hav same interest wif me...i dun wan to be alone
kouzt is offline   Reply With Quote
farkickin

#2 Old 18-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

i think we r in the same boat here..i apply for veterinary medicine, but no one seems to hv same interest as me as well..huh..

btw, im really worried wif the upcomin rsult
farkickin is offline   Reply With Quote
Zulhelmi Male

#3 Old 18-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

I think we're on the same boat too. Applied for Social Science and I only found Recomer here who applied for that and got the scholarship...
Zulhelmi is offline   Reply With Quote
farkickin

#4 Old 18-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

title for this thread should b change to 'the course under jpa just a few people apply'

#5 Old 18-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

Hey guys!
Perhaps few people applied for it is an advantage! Dont be sad...
High chances... Hehe...

Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

If more is less, is less more?

Keiko123 is offline   Reply With Quote
farkickin

#6 Old 18-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

Originally Posted by Keiko123 View Post
Hey guys!
Perhaps few people applied for it is an advantage! Dont be sad...
High chances... Hehe...
really???

#7 Old 18-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

Originally Posted by farkickin View Post
really???
I'm not sure. It's my random saying only, dont take it serious. Scared to disappoint you all.
Dont happy too early.
However, perhaps you'll get it? Who know? (Dont put too much hope though, me too)
Anyway, just wish you all the best.

p/s: Few recommers applied for it as what have you all seen, may be the ones who did apply it dont join ReCom. You cant guess the numbers of applicants actually.

Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

If more is less, is less more?

Keiko123 is offline   Reply With Quote
kouzt Female

#8 Old 19-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

24hours passed d...still no one has same interest with me=="
good luck to all ~~
kouzt is offline   Reply With Quote
yanno_yamster Female

#9 Old 22-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

Originally Posted by noroimusha View Post
lol...same...applied for economics...open a thread as well....2 weeks and not even a reply...
A friend of mine ainie91 also applied economics. But she's pretty passive in Recom currently though...

May you be well and happy!!! :)
yanno_yamster is offline   Reply With Quote
yanno_yamster Female

#10 Old 23-04-2009 Default Re: Anyone apply for [[ AGRICULTURE ]] under JPA?

She is the brainy top student in my school, most of the time straight As in exams. So yeah as predicted she got 11A1 in SPM. Everyone thought she would choose medicine (as usual for bright students) which she herself also thought of at first but ended up choosing economics.
I didn't ask her about her interview but I think it should have been no problem for her.

May you be well and happy!!! :)
yanno_yamster is offline   Reply With Quote