| Matriculation All threads about matriculation (matrikulasi) belong here. |
well....u guys not to worry...ur life there gonna be fun! trust me...the lecturers there are really dedicated..sumhow be prepared that u really nid 2 study urself..u cant depend on tutors like wat u guys normally duringsecondary schooltimes... there alot of happening there..we gt involved in tanglung festival..chinese new year celebration .....independance day celebration..english month...and many more.. u're allowed to go outing every weekend..so..lots ppl prapably goin 2 da nearest town-kuantan..the food in kmph was ok...mainly malay food...n the greatest thing that i loved about kmph was u can online everywhere.(in ur room.cafe,tutor room...).. streamyx hotspot services are provide so..hope u guys can reali enjoy ur life in kmph...hope 2 meet u all wen i go bec there ...if u hav any thing wana ask about da life in kmph..or anything about kmph ..feel free to msg me...i'll try my best to help u guys...yvonnesay@hotmail.com
yvonnesay hi! are u one of the jpp? PLs contact me.
Hi guys, i am frm previous batch too. I am olataro, or u guys can call me win soon. If u guys got physics and wanna switch to bio pls go and contact madam torr. She will be more than glad to help. The lecturers here are well......some are actually very good....while others i can say that they....."arent that good" or mostly "reading-notes-frm-power-points" Laptops are safe to bring but make sure u be careful and lock ur room always. Yes, there was this theif at a1 black that stole laptops so be careful. If u wanna ask me anything pls contact me. Lastly, dun slack off. I was supposed to be quite good of a student but i slacked off and got 3.6 instead of 4.0. serves me right, so never ever slack off! And yeah, i met a few of recomers at KMPH too !!!
Hi, I am the new member... from Perlis...
I will also be going to matrikulasi Pahang... I would like to ask, if I go at Saturday night, can I stay at kolej kmPH at Sunday night? or I have to stay at hotel first? If so, who can recommend the place where I can stay at? Do v nid to wash the clothes ourselves or there will be laundry service? Thx.... |
| Bookmarks |