Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > Social Group Forums > The Spammers Association

The Spammers Association Click here to visit this social group

Newbies in Spammers Association

#41 Old 16-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Originally Posted by Cadence_hope View Post
Will you meet him if he's not smart?

So far the guys here are smart but stupid.

Peace comes from within. Do not seek it without.

If more is less, is less more?

Keiko123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Cadence_hope Female

#42 Old 16-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Originally Posted by Keiko123 View Post

So far the guys here are smart but stupid.
Oh? Look smart but stupid or look stupid but smart?
Cadence_hope is offline   Reply With Quote

#43 Old 16-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Oh? Look smart but stupid or look stupid but smart?
Wow... It's the worst character someone ever has if look smart but stupid, don't pretend.

Look stupid but smart, that's cool!

Anyway, I think there are both of them here.

Actually I was kidding only, how can a person smart and stupid at the same time, won't it sound contracting?

Cadence_hope Female

#44 Old 16-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Wow... It's the worst character someone ever has if look smart but stupid, don't pretend.
Hmm.. That's not the worst.. look stupid but stupid is more pitiful

Look stupid but smart, that's cool!
Cool? Then make yourself look stupid then.. For example wearing a coconut shell on your head. This is what called cool lah...

Actually I was kidding only, how can a person smart and stupid at the same time, won't it sound contracting?
Never realize that because I look dumb but stupid.

#45 Old 17-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Hmm.. That's not the worst.. look stupid but stupid is more pitiful

Stupid is stupid, that is inevitable.
Look smart, but stupid, that's wrong impression portrayed, it's shame, not fame.

Cool? Then make yourself look stupid then.. For example wearing a coconut shell on your head. This is what called cool lah...

This one suits you more i think, coconut girl. I'm imagining that...

Never realize that because I look dumb but stupid.

Both are same pun... Same goes to if you say "I look smart but ingenious". What does this mean???

Cadence_hope Female

#46 Old 17-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Stupid is stupid, that is inevitable.
Look smart, but stupid, that's wrong impression portrayed, it's shame, not fame.
Why give me those emotions?? + + =

One who looks smart but stupid is shameful IF and only IF he/she keeps bragging about his excellence.
'Look smart', it's their look and they can't do anything with it.
To be more precise, one who pretends smart but stupid is shameful.

chill la so serious for what?

This one suits you more i think, coconut girl. I'm imagining that...
*finds a periuk*
technicolor Male

#47 Old 17-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

One who looks smart but stupid is shameful IF and only IF he/she keeps bragging about his excellence.

*finds a periuk*
So funny

and at once I knew,
I was not magnificent.
technicolor is offline   Reply With Quote
Super Moderator

#48 Old 17-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

Newbie reporting!

Miracles happen everyday
Miracle_seed is offline   Reply With Quote

#49 Old 17-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

believe it or not, I was actually stuck and didn't know how to join the SPAM association.xD
till now only I saw the little button there says "join group". How silly of me. >.<
So, now I'm here and finally able to post something, hello everyone! =)

I'm a little shy at times when talking to every smart people here, and what's more I'm clumsy. >.< Wish me luck being a 'spammer'.

btw, lord of spammer sounds nice. ; )
Restl3ss is offline   Reply With Quote

#50 Old 17-07-2009 Default Re: Newbies in Spammers Association

for fun only... chill...
The person who needs to chill is you la... Look more serious than me...

Originally Posted by technicolor View Post
So funny
Oh no! Infected by starlover's virus?

Originally Posted by Miracle_seed View Post
Newbie reporting!
Finally... Today onwards your reputation as moderator is ruined as what have luke and vseehua experienced...

Originally Posted by Restl3ss View Post
believe it or not, I was actually stuck and didn't know how to join the SPAM association.xD
till now only I saw the little button there says "join group". How silly of me. >.<
So, now I'm here and finally able to post something, hello everyone! =)

I'm a little shy at times when talking to every smart people here, and what's more I'm clumsy. >.< Wish me luck being a 'spammer'.

btw, lord of spammer sounds nice. ; )
Hello newbie! Welcome to our dark side! ^_^
Everyone here is equally smart (of course exclude me...), so nobody (except me...) is silly...

Lord of spammer isn't here for now, temporarily...
So, we don't have any activity organized so far... Hahaha...