The Spammers Association Click here to visit this social group

[⇓] House of Spammers IV: amnesia

Closed Thread

Cadence_hope Female

#101 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

Originally Posted by aea91 View Post
that's because you have an assured internet connection. we're venturing into a new place where we do not noe our internet availability options yet.
At inti there'll be public computers everywhere. So no worry.

#102 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

but the prob is the speed of internet connection and how do one has to pay for its service.

#103 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

where is nemoooooooooooooo?gone already?

ash91,new spammer ka?saw him stalking this thread xD

come join us lah

#104 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

ya, ash91, join the spammers association to join us spam her. at least we know each other better.

#105 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

newbies??????????

#106 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

Originally Posted by starlover View Post
cadenceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Starrrrrrrrrrr love n miss you. but not as much as someone la.

Originally Posted by Boyz_Zoo View Post
but the prob is the speed of internet connection and how do one has to pay for its service.
I admit that at inti sometimes the speed of connection is freakingly slow.

#107 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

join us, the dark side. just joking.

#108 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

ya, ash91, join the spammers association to join us spam her. at least we know each other better.
his username is like aaron's xD

but aaron's is aea91
henry_yew Male
The Iron Boot

#109 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

that's the spirit henry. only if I can say the same since I will be going to college without a laptop. so, it is doubtful for me to contribute during the off-season.
Why no laptop? Won't you consider getting one?

Originally Posted by aea91 View Post
that's because you have an assured internet connection. we're venturing into a new place where we do not noe our internet availability options yet.
Yes, find out first, then when you have the Internet and the computer, your SPAMMING will continue

Originally Posted by starlover View Post
yes yes me too,wont bring laptop
Why won't bring?

#110 Old 27-06-2009 Default Re: House of Spammers IV

Originally Posted by Cadence_hope View Post
Hi nemooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo oooo!!
I heard your yell over hear... It almost break my windows..

I hope to cooperate with any of you guys at inti nilai. Because sometime when we organizing our event we will invite performers from inti nilai

Keep updated la uncle, this is HOS IV.

I will. Maybe I'll talk to myself here later on.
no problem. cadence you can email me if u need contact to the INTI Nilai-ers. at ur service.

agreed.