Questions/ Comments/ Complaints Post your SITE-related questions and comments here.
(For education, scholarships etc, please post your question in the respective sub-forums)

Help needed with Medicine SIG

The_Observer

#1 Old 27-06-2004 Default Help needed with Medicine SIG

There are ppl coing to the SIG with questions and complaints...considering the issue of medicine is very important in terms of consequences...more medical students are required to make the SIG a more effective discussion site.

Are there any more frequent ReCommers who are medical students or come from a medical background?
I sure hope that they join me there...I dun want to end up cocking up the whole place....
The SIG is awfully quiet sometimes....

#2 Old 16-08-2004 Default

Yeah..agree la. Seems like u r the only one medic student in that SIG. I mean...it isnt true...but other medic students seemed very quiet. Maybe u can invite some of ur coursemates? No Malaysians studying there in uni of melbourne? Or maybe other medic students are very busy?
pandaboy is offline   Reply With Quote
The_Observer

#3 Old 19-08-2004 Default

A lot of them are not into forumming though...

#4 Old 09-01-2005 Default

Problem in Medicine SIG...

Code:
Warning: fopen(Medicine/shout.txt): failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 34

Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 35

Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 36

Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 37

Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 38

Warning: fclose(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 39

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php:34) in /home/recom/domains/recom.org/public_html/modules/SIG/sig_shout.php on line 40

No one has ever shouted here
Only members can shout here.
This is what I get when I tried to shout at the shoutbox. What's wrong?
pandaboy is offline   Reply With Quote