ReCom.org
Portal Page Forum Wiki Social Groups Scholarship Holders Infobase Site Map About
Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > Pre-U/ Undergraduate/ Postgraduate

Pre-U/ Undergraduate/ Postgraduate Post your questions on these topics ONLY

Canadian Pre-University Programme ( CPU )

Trixie Female
Super Junior Member

#1 Old 30-05-2012 Default Canadian Pre-University Programme ( CPU )

Hi guys! I'm going to Taylor's Subang Jaya for CPU this July. I need more info about the course so I really hope that all CPU seniors can leave your comments. Yea I got the scholarship from Petronas to take the course and it leads to 4 years of degree in geology in Canada. To be honest I'm quite worried about the assessment-based course. ( Well I'm a lazy student who loves burning the midnight oil just before the exam ) I do enjoy presentation and extra-curricular activities but I will need to know more about how are they conducted in CPU. For your information i'll need to score 85/100 to maintain the scholarship. Generally is it hard?

Thank youuuu...!!!
Trixie is offline   Reply With Quote
frostbyte13 Male
Slightly Senior Member

#2 Old 30-05-2012 Default Re: Canadian Pre-University Programme ( CPU )

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trixie View Post
Hi guys! I'm going to Taylor's Subang Jaya for CPU this July. I need more info about the course so I really hope that all CPU seniors can leave your comments. Yea I got the scholarship from Petronas to take the course and it leads to 4 years of degree in geology in Canada. To be honest I'm quite worried about the assessment-based course. ( Well I'm a lazy student who loves burning the midnight oil just before the exam ) I do enjoy presentation and extra-curricular activities but I will need to know more about how are they conducted in CPU. For your information i'll need to score 85/100 to maintain the scholarship. Generally is it hard?

Thank youuuu...!!!