ReCom.org
Portal Page Forum Wiki Social Groups Scholarship Holders Infobase Site Map About
Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Classified > Market Place

Market Place Buy & Sell EDUCATION RELATED stuff here. This forum is for personal use only.

South Australian Matriculation (SAM) books, notes and graphical calculator for sale!

paperclip
Super Junior Member

#1 Old 11-01-2012 Wink South Australian Matriculation (SAM) books, notes and graphical calculator for sale!

Hello! I'm selling my SAM books, notes and also graphical calculator. I studied at Taylors College Subang Jaya and if you have any questions regarding SAM, feel free to ask me!

The subjects I took: Biology, Chemistry, Mathematical Studies, Psychology and Research Project.

If you are interested in buying SAM books, drop me an email at [email address] and I will explain to you in details. Thanks!
paperclip is offline   Reply With Quote
xiaoling
Super Junior Member

#2 Old 02-01-2013 Default Re: South Australian Matriculation (SAM) books, notes and graphical calculator for sa

I finished SAM in TCSJ 2012. I wish to sell my books, all in good condition.

These are the following subjects : Bio, Phy, Chem, Maths

PM me if u r interested.

TQ n have a nice day.
xiaoling is offline   Reply With Quote
claudiabuu
Super Junior Member

#3 Old 15-01-2013 Default Re: South Australian Matriculation (SAM) books, notes and graphical calculator for sa

Hey. I just finished my SAM in 2012.
I took: Chemistry, Biology, Psychology, ESL and Maths.
I want to sell all my books and GC together if possible.
Help me to ask if your friends are looking for books ya.
I have complete sets of textbook, workbook, past year papers and really good and complete notes from teachers.
I will give good price and all can negotiate.
TQ!!

Contact me at [email address]
claudiabuu is offline   Reply With Quote
xiaoling
Super Junior Member