ReCom.org
Portal Page Forum Wiki Social Groups Scholarship Holders Infobase Site Map About
Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > ReCom Chat Forum

ReCom Chat Forum This is where you chat! As per new policy, all social messages e.g. "hey are you the cute guy sitting next to me in interview yesterday" MUST be posted here.

AUSMAT at INTEC for July Intake 2011

TTS_93 Male
Super Junior Member

#1 Old 10-05-2011 Smile AUSMAT at INTEC for July Intake 2011

Hi there! I just got my offer letter form Petronas and was offered to study AUS-MAT at INTEC before going to New Zealand. I am very new to INTEC, so I would like to ask a few questions about INTEC:

1. I heard that we only need to stay in there during the orientation week, after that we can stay off-campus? Cause my house is very near to INTEC. I don't mind staying there during weekdays, but can I at least go home during the weekends?

2. Is Wi-Fi available there?

3. Can I wear a Polo T-shirt (collared but short sleeved) and long pants for lectures?

4. Can I wear shorts for sports? I prefer running around in shorts, and I believe most do too...XD

That's all from me. Hope that some seniors in INTEC can reply to me. My intake is on the 3rd of July 2011. Thanks a whole lot!
TTS_93 is offline   Reply With Quote
iAdoreNaz Male

#2 Old 10-05-2011 Default Re: AUSMAT at INTEC for July Intake 2011

I really envious of you.
Good luck and hope we can meet there.
Finger cross ( JPA scholarship )..
iAdoreNaz is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to iAdoreNaz For This Useful Post:
Garfield93 Male

#3 Old 10-05-2011 Default Re: AUSMAT at INTEC for July Intake 2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by TTS_93 View Post
Hi there! I just got my offer letter form Petronas and was offered to study AUS-MAT at INTEC before going to New Zealand. I am very new to INTEC, so I would like to ask a few questions about INTEC: