ReCom.org
Portal Page Forum Wiki Social Groups Scholarship Holders Infobase Site Map About
Go Back   ReCom.org > Forum > ReCom Cafe > Education > SPM & STPM

SPM & STPM Post questions on SPM and STPM topics ONLY.

Gathering for STPM 2006 students

Closed Thread

sour-plum
Super Junior Member

#1 Old 26-03-2006 Default Gathering for STPM 2006 students

here is a forum specially designed for stpm 2006 students to have disccussion here..you can ask any question about SPTM exam for 2006.you can also exchange note,exam papers n.......... : )
hope we can help each other to do well in this year STPM!!!!
Dont Be Stingy!!!!!
sour-plum
Super Junior Member

#2 Old 26-03-2006 Default

i heard my teachers said it is good to exchange exam paper from the other state.......i am a stpm student from johor.....so anyone from the other states who like to exchange exam paper with me?
scorpstreet
Super Junior Member

#3 Old 26-03-2006 Default

Yeah, I'm sitting for STPM exams this year, with MUET around the corner...I'm all tensed up.

I'm from Penang, SGGS. Sour-plum, what subjects do you take? I'm interested in exchanging the papers with you if you don't mind. You may PM me for easier communication.
sour-plum
Super Junior Member

#4 Old 30-03-2006 Default

i am bio student in johor.....so......
i also take chemistry,mm and pa.....so what paper do u want?
how about u??what subject did u take?
mashimaro
Super Junior Member

#5 Old 31-03-2006 Default Re: Hello

I'm a student from art stream 8O . Am I welcomed to join you guys here? I take PA+BM+EKO+BIZ+MS . I'm from Perak, already sat for my MUET test , I will be sitting for the STPM exam this year.
scorpstreet
Super Junior Member

#6 Old 31-03-2006 Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sour-plum
i am bio student in johor.....so......
i also take chemistry,mm and pa.....so what paper do u want?
how about u??what subject did u take?